Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Dan Goodson. Used him for inspections for many years and does an excellent job!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very happy with your services!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am very familiar and comfortable with the particular inspector that performed this inspection. I don't think the buyer's agent was present, but the buyer was so spooked that they didn't even ask for repairs or attempt to do any negotiations. They just walked away.

As I represent the seller, I have not requested a copy of the report, nor will I, but I do have to wonder if the delivery of the findings could have been done in such a way that the buyer was still willing to move forward, with specific requests. We weren't given the option to address anything, which is unfortunate. The buyer liked the house enough to put in a contract, in a market where listings are minimal. The buyer qualifies for a THDA loan with a 15,000 down payment assistance, which further limits the listings to choose from, since they are in specific zip codes only. Had we had the opportunity to work through repair issues, the outcome might not have been any different, but I would have surely liked to have had the opportunity to explore our options.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

KEN DOES A VERY GOOD JOB AND THE CLIENTS REALLY SEEM TO LIKE HIS
PROFESSIONAL WAY HE HANDLES THE HOME INSPECTION!

First name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and honest.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Every thing!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dan was very thorough but took way too long. We were there for four hours on a 1500 sq ft home. I've never been a part of such a long inspection that I can think of, even on larger homes.
Good inspection overall, just need a little pep in his step! :)

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike is so thorough and good with the customers! I always call Mike when I need a home inspection! Everyone uses Mike at my office!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. All good.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You have always been quick to respond when called and I have always been satisfied that you have done thorough job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Realistic and honest care on issues and people.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Super professional. Easy to make an appointment. Fast service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Tennessee
What could we do to improve?

We have to suggest 3 home inspector's. I provide a list of multi able inspector's only as a resource list. I don't recommend any singular company. Pillar to post is on my list and the reviews are strong from customers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, meticulous without frightening clients with results.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The customer service, the professionalism, the detailed portfolio, the quick responses, the friendliness, the idea of being taken care of.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always quick to respond and assist. Very helpful and informative. Top notch service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service. Attention to detail. They do a very thorough job inspecting every time I call them to inspect for my clients. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Proffesionalism

Promptnes

Thourouness


Privacy Policy