Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter and Mike are the best

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Especially the infrared service! Neal is fantastic and makes the process a pleasure.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great job,Communicates well and very organized.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Format of the report was very professional and detailed, but easy to read.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reports and communication

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service when making appointments. Notebooks with report and helpful info.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very thorough in their inspections. They are nonopinionated as they point out the facts as well as items needing ongoing review or maintenance. I really like the onsite reports printed during the inspection so both the buyers and the agents can review while making notes with the home inspector. This is a big plus. I have had the honor of working with several different Pillar to Post inspectors and all have been excellent and very professional in their work.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, always do a great job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mike was absolutely wonderful! He made the buyers dad feel perfectly comfortable! I loved Mike!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough, timely and prompt. Completing the inspection and giving it to me, the agent before leaving the house.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick in scheduling.
Quick return on Reports
Thorough in the inspections
Explains maintenance, safety and needs attention very well to Buyers.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Immediate reports, organized reports

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Clients really like the binder you give with inspections. It helps them keep up with paper work.
The inspection is detailed and the pictures help them understand any problems.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Gary and team were great and extremely helpful and accommodating. I used him personally for my home and will definitely be referring him to my clients.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Buyer Very satisfied

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took all the time needed to explain carefully his findings for my first-time home buyer. He was kind and caring. It was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Clients are always happy with report and service performed by you/your company. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making appointments. Emails sent as reminders, information, and inspection report.


Privacy Policy