Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Presentation of the report and it just sticks to the facts. Don't like opinions!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

professional presence

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always great communication and an excellent service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Service is great, inspectors are friendly and do a great job. :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a good inspection and are easy to get into homes. I always recommend them!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived early and started right away. He was very professional, explained issues thoroughly and issued a report at the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very thorough but doesn't scare buyers to death. He is very professional !

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, knowledgeable, and willing to spend time talking with client to explain and suggest

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very expedient.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional Experience

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton has always always and always been very professional while at the same time been very friendly and accommodating to myself and clients I’ve referred him to. As long as so keep getting positive feedback about him from my clients, at will continue to refer him. He is willing to go above and beyond when necessary.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

My client was super pleased with the professionalism the home inspector and content in the inspection itself. Scheduling was a breeze. Definitely will use again!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the services provided, the interaction from inspector to my client, and the end result of report. He spent time to discuss results and explain his findings. Thank you for your hard work and service.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, I like the fact that this company is able to give a report at the end of the inspection.

I would highly recommend this company to any Relator to do an inspection for his or her Client.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pictures detailing the problem and possible resolution

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

1) Lisa Lewis
2) Bound color copy at conclusion
3) I've never had much issue with getting an appt when I need it for my clients

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, immediate report, Patrick answers any question I have during and after inspection, availability.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter Waraksa!


Privacy Policy