Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1070 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They answer your questions and give you quick response times.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and timely

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

always professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like using Pillar To Post with my clients because they are very professional. They are thorough with the inspections and reports. They always work with my schedule to make sure I get inspections done when I need them.It is a smooth process from start to finish, and the reports are sent to us right away. I know my clients are getting the best home inspection available when I use Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Michael is so easy to work with. Very professional and always has a quick turnaround. I recommend him to colleagues all the time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Every time I call you guys schedule the inspection to happen within a few days of the call. I receive the reports immediately following the inspection which gives me and my clients more time to discuss the repairs that may ned to be done.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism of Peter and Michael are second to none!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Danny was very professional and friendly. He got back to us with the results very quickly. I will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism of your business from start to finish. Everyone on your team works hard, & gives excellent service. Thank you agin for all you do.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & thorough inspector! He took the time to explain all inspection results & answered questions that my clients had. Will definitely use your company again!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Love the binder with pics. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, my client really liked the binder that you guys had printed out. The inspection was very helpful in our process.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

- Bart is awesome to scheduke with-greet work and the reports are easy to read!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Love Pillar to Posts buyer friendly reports.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I was please with the time frame in which the report was done.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton is a very thorough home inspector, our clients love him. He is extremely easy to work with.


Privacy Policy