Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

yes, thanks for being very prompt in making the appointment and taking care of the inspections quickly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Mark Dailey is very responsive and professional. Love getting the report within hours of completion.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to scheduled, knowledgable and trustworthy insepctor

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, thorough, pleasant, patient!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Prompt. Accessible

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The guys are always very professional, thorough and accommodating. Most of all, very patient with us and our very nervous home buyers. They seem to explain the "findings" in a great and truthful manner.

Name removed
Century 21 MVP

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and provides practical solutions when asked.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are always thorough and friendly. I also love the reports which are filled with photos and easy explanations.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and never hesitates to fully explain to my homebuyers any question they present. My buyers and I love the the organizer/filing system with so much information about maintenance suggestions for their home. Extremely professional in all aspects of inspection and presentation.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is easy to work with - from scheduling to receiving a full, thorough report; and receiving that report quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Seamless process and very efficient inspector.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The report and inspection were very thorough and detailed. My client was very impressed and appreciative!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for over 5 years. They are punctual, easy to work with, give thorough inspections, and always do a great job answering any questions clients have. I will continue to recommend them!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors with a great attitude. Always willing to take with my clients and explain the report in a informative way.Very helpful in the sales process.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Neil was an amazing inspector. I hope to work with him a lot in the future

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Availability and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the ability you have to print the inspection report onsite. That is helpful...especially for new construction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and educated the buyer. I appreciated their business through the entire process

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillars to Post home inspectors provide great customer service. They are quick to get jobs on their schedules and perform thorough work. I recommend Pillars to Post to my clients regularly. Highly pleased!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Peter and Michael Waraska are both great to work with.


Privacy Policy