Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a great job with home inspections. Peter Waraska knows how to talk to the buyer and explain his findings so the buyer understands the issues.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, knowledgeable, provided quick service..would use again for next home inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Lisa was very professional and explained a lot of things thoroughly. The report was very professional and also very thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspections are so valuable to buyers. The inspectors are thorough and professional. The report prepared on site gives buyers all of the inspection information in a handy notebook. They don't have to wait for results.
S.P.
Realtor

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

"Hands on" clear! Jerry Black explained everything to the client & to me. When something wasn't clear enough, he took us to the location and illustrated it.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in a timely manner - You did your job well and I didn't have to baby sit.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

very professional and reviews with client at home and they leave with their report

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, dependable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I liked how Neal explained your company's services outside of the actual inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional. Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful customer service!!! Very professional!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional work. Josh was accomadating and took time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken always does a thorough job with an good attitude and presents finding without going overboard. I have used his services for 16 years and have never heard a complaint about him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and very thorough professional hard copy reprt

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

LOVED the service! Josh is an excellent guy!!

Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Used you several times - always quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable, took time to explain to the buyers his concerns.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend my specific inspector (Neal Meledandri). I thought he was a perfect balance of real world knowledge/experience, realistic expectations, excellent with buyer interaction, reliable, report was easy to read and I loved the binder he provided to my clients.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast is so very knowledgeable and honest. I love that he tells it like it is and does not exaggerate his knowledge or opinion, but is ALSO SO very thorough. He is typically the top of my short list of inspectors I refer. Please understand that comment to mean that I refuse to only give one inspector's name as I never want to sound leading or swaying.
Thank you for your consistency, honesty and high level of customer service.

P.S. I think Anita is go great, too. Always both helpful and accommodating.

Thank you both!!


Privacy Policy