Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like how Dan explains things, and puts concerns into a better perspective. Dan is an amazing Home-Inspector and I will always use him as my first choice!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

With multiple inspectors they can do the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I recommend you to all of my clients. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly staff!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton is very professional. He is articulate and doesn't leave the buyer, seller or agents wondering if a repair is necessary or not. A pleasure to work with in every situation.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Patrick is great with the customers and addresses their concerns. Super satisfied with the inspections and prompt reports!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

*Number 1 best thing I like is: Report printed and given to customer immediately after completion of inspection.

Courteous, well informed inspectors.
Prompt reply to request for service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for speaking with my buyer. That made all the difference in the world!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I had a great first experience! My client was beyond satiafied, and I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post in the future!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter is always curteous and informative. Very much appreciated by agent and customer during transaction

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like your services, the only thing I don't is you leaving me a booklet after the home inspection and then I forget to take to customer. Have one in my car now!! They get a copy online, that is sufficient unless they want one and I guess you could ask them and if they do remind me that I have it?!?!?! Sorry, I get busy and forget it and then have to deliver it. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and reports at time of inspections.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

All tech are great! I love that my clients get a copy of their report the day of inspection, which allows the inspector to review it with the customer. Jerry is great and Mrs. Debbie makes the best cookies :)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Clear answers to repairs needed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Been good for my client's!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

It's always great to deal with them.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fair, timely and comprehensive inspections.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and thorough. Good communication

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Much positive feedback from my customers on the professesionalism from your inspectors. Very informative in explaining any deficits found on said properties. Extremely pleased with turnaround time from setting up appointment to the inspection and then providing immediate reports to my customers.


Privacy Policy