Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous. There is nothing to complain about with this service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I trust that you are honest and that you give you full time and attention to the job at hand.

I like that the clients get a print out of the report before they leave.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Expert service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough...well organized, east-to-read report!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional regarding their work, but they still find a way to treat you like family. I always receive prompt response to all requests, whether by phone or email. My clients are always impressed with the quality of the work done by Pillar to Post, so it's easy to recommend Jerry Black and his team!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough and prompt. Client was impressed and really like the quick turnaround of the report. Extremely professional!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough! I love that you can print out the inspection report at the end of the inspection!!! The binder was a nice touch!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Gary and Neal are AWESOME! They take care of details and explain things well to our clients. They are always friendly and prompt in providing their service. Thank you helping us and our clients.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick reports

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Able to perform service with in a timely manner

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Availability to inspect at a time convenient for me/my client. Prompt, thorough. Overall good service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

returning phone calls and willingness to discuss the inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointments. Great customer service and super super professional. Inspection are well done and the report is fabulous.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Tom, our inspector, was amazing! He was very thorough and personable. He really helped my buyer feel at ease and understand everything that was discussed about the home. I also was very impressed with your binder that you give to all of your customers! Top notch service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was well written, however my client is a construction consultant and after report was received, he went out and reinspected and the report held several errors from the report to live viewings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

They are the best

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter Waraksa is an excellent inspector. All the buyers that work with him are impressed with his breadth of knowledge and his ability to communicate issues that arise in the inspection in understandable terms.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

That I received report on the spot!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for helping take care of our clients :)!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great presentation at the end.


Privacy Policy