Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when inspecting! I will recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. provide information to my buyers about long term maintenance of the home, plus showing where the current problems are and provide useful binder. Also report with color photos of problems available immediately at the time of the inspection

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, accurate and articulate.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

quick, easy, thourough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection asks very nice inspector.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The onsite computer and printer is an outstanding distinction. When the inspection is done, the report was in hand and in the client's email. Combined with the overall quality and attention to detail this sets Pillar to Post apart and ahead of any other inspection group I've used. I am very comfortable recommending them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Great service and quick!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

The ease, thoroughness, and professional yet friendly closing.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and easy to read reports

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Person who answers phone, very pleasant and positive.
Inspector showed up on time and explained to buyer exactly
what the situation was. Also, report prepared onsite.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

yall are great!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I have always been very satisfied with Pillar to Post services and so have my clients and will continue to recommend them for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Thorough, Accessible, and Reliable!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Courteous and reliable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Robert Light is always great to deal with! Polite, Professional, and great with the buyers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, responsive, willing to answer buyers questions

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Quick communication!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very reliable and kind to our clients. Home inspection can be intimidating and my experience with you has been a favorable one. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

When I or my buyers call or go online to schedule Pillar To Post for an inspection, they do their best to accommodate the buyers schedule. Jerry Black and the other inspectors are very thorough, honest and can explain the issues found during the inspection to the buyer so as not to alarm them. When Pillar To Post is scheduled to come do the inspection they are their usually early and I love my buyers received the full report as soon as the home inspection is completed.
Sincerely, Name removed/Coldwell Banker Barnes

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and not an alarmist.


Privacy Policy