Agents - Tennessee

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1079 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Peter Waraska is the BEST! I always know he is going to do a great job for my Buyers.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy and use of technology. Prints the report on the spot and gives my client a binder. Very impressive.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Loved that we received the printed inspection report at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I like:
1) Being able to talk directly to Debbie when I call
2) the fact that you offer several services as add ons for customers
3) My fav: You print the report and give to customer on site.

Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Bart Hamilton could have not been any better or easier to work with! We had several 'road blocks' in the way 2 -3 different times he came out but was always gracious, patient and kind in how he responded. Not all inspectors would have kept their patience like he did. We appreciate him!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & precise. Would recommend.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

I love the consistency and the detail !!!! Very helpful

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Thank you to Ken for explaining some of the issues he discovered that I didn't quite understand.

I think the inspection was very thorough and the report sent in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, thorough, efficient!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and offer accurate reporting the day of the inspection. Love those reports generated at inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and buyer receives report at completion of inspection.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Extreemly professional. First class service!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.J. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, reasonable cost, quality of work, and timely delivery of report findings.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Jerry is very thorough and willing to patiently explain any issues.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

you always spend time with the Buyer and offer great detail.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and professional. As a realtor I am happy with the way Pillar to Post works with my clients.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Tennessee
What do you like about our services?

You are very nice and professional with excellent and timely response and reports.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Tennessee
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report soured the deal and scared my buyers away from the property.


Privacy Policy