Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1593 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and outstanding service

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

A very comprehensive and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You are very good at responding quickly. Reports are done fast!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One stop shop! You perform almost every inspection we need AND you are a member of showing services so I don't have to go babysit the inspector.
Ben is always "matter of fact" about the items he finds. No GLOOM & DOOM, unless it's necessary and then he would talk to me before alarming the buyer. His inspection summary is detailed with pictures and makes my job as buyer's agent a breeze to indicate items needed to be repaired. I've worked with literally dozens of inspectors and always choose you if I get to choose! Well done Ben!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Clear reports easy to understand. And a great benefit to get the same day

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You all are also so prompt and courteous to clients

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is a great home inspector!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love Steve!! He is great at what he does!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is the best home inspector. He is very thorough and always goes above and beyond in explaining his results.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The service is thorough and very systematic. The inspector, Charlie Bogosian, is very friendly and explains the report and the findings in a very professional manner using layman's terms to give a full scope of understanding. Charlie is not an alarmist but he does stress the importance of the issues. I would recommend Charlie to any and all clients and fellow agents if you haven't given him a try, please give him a call

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Jim is always very knowledgeable and great to work with. Buyers love how thorough he is and the fact that he explains everything to them. Just a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, attention to detail, customer-focus

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Report was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Just took a long time to get the appt. good problem to have for you guys though!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Gabe, was incredibly thorough in his inspection. He was patient and very helpful in answering all of both mine and my clients questions. He explained the process to my clients in a professional and thorough way and I felt confident that they were in good hands. His report didn't miss a thing! I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very professional, quick turnaround with reports, excellent presentation folder

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter is AWESOME! Will always be my go to home inspector!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Printed report
Inspectors

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Got inspection report back promptly and was very desctiptive.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and professional inspectors at this company. Office staff is AWESOME.


Privacy Policy