Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1525 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the reports and helpfulness of Don and Pam.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough, knowledgeable and efficient Don is. He is great at putting everyone at ease as he explains what can be difficult & scary issues to my clients. I think he's the best, and highly recommend him! There may be inspectors as good, but there are none better.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roger was professional and thorough. Will use again.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did great!! I suggest you guys to all of my clients!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, makes it very easy for the Realtor, Julie helps anyway she can. The guys are great and very professional. Keen attention to detail. If it is tobe found, they will find it. Buyers have great confidence in their results.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Charlie. He is very informative and willing to answer any questions that are asked.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roy does excellent inspections , thorough reports, is level headed and fair to my buyers, and diligently works to discover facts about properties. My clients and I value and depend on his work and would recommend him to anyone needing a home or septic inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.V. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is spot on

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

As a Real Estate Agent we appreciate the Professional Service you provide.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roy was willing to meet my client on a Saturday and was very thorough and non alarming with his inspection. He's a great one stop shop for inspections and he's very responsive.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

always on time and polite

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I really like that I received the report right then. Home inspector was very personable with my client.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve is great! Very thorough but doesn't alarm clients.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

As always happy agent, happy clients!!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Service excellent service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave was wonderful; knowledgeable, professional and thorough.
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top rate inspector.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

John Brock is awesome with my clients, first time home buyers or experienced buyers. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and patient with them! I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and provides excellent service to his customers.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roger Kendrick was very organized and moved through the inspection very professionally. Answered the buyers questions well. Having the report given at the end with the booklet was great!


Privacy Policy