Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1575 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

For the past 5+ years, Don & Pam with Pillar to Post have been my "go to" vendor when it comes time for a quality home inspections. The level of service my clients receive is above and beyond competing inspection companies that I have used in the past.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and each explanation Ben had

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling for my clients and very detailed inspector.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very thorough. My buyer has his form filled out but I have not been to High Point to get it from him.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Job!! Very Professional!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with my experiences with Pillar to Post. They have been very responsive, professional and thorough. I feel they provide a comprehensive report and offer additional inspection options that help to customize the clients needs.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is one of the most knowledgeable people in the business! I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and professional. Report provided quickly and accurately.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and on time! Also get the report same day. Never dissatisfied!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

on time and very professional

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Customer Service from call center. Gabe is fantastic with my clients and myself. Will continue to recommend him.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Micheal was very helpful and informative, patient with the homeowner and with me, the agent.
And it goes without saying, he was thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It is great that you do the inspection report right away!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is the best! I feel confident in his inspections and his ability to take care of my clients. He is my go to guy!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and comprehensive

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the way that Gabe communicates and works with my clients! I consistently hire him for my inspections because he is thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I trust PtP! On time, excellent service and professional product. Quality, reliability, accuracy, cost = repeat customer!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve is Totally Awesome! He provides you with a report you can read and understand. Pillar to Post is always my first call! TOTAL PROFESSIONALS!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Todd excellent


Privacy Policy