Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1570 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule an appointment & is able to provide the home inspection report at appt.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Guilford Barnhill

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reasonably priced and timely!!does a good job on the pictures and write up in the report. Dave is very knowledgeable and personable. My customers like dealing with him. Payments are made easy. Karen was easy to work with and schedule Dave.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe is awesome! His reports are very detailed and I love the fact they're on the spot reports and my clients do as well. He explains everything and give good advice on house upkeep. Thanks for your hard work and time!

- Sid

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection, the timeliness of getting the appointment scheduled, and of course, the professionalism of Alan Beal and Ken

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - North Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspectors should not give estimates for repair work to be done

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

You are so much more expensive then the other companies I have been using. I do like your report. It is very explanatory and the pictures are great. I was totally shocked to see ove $700 price.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional and competent and explain results clearly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gets the job done right and always on time. All of my clients who have used Don are extremely pleased and would gladly use him again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is wonderful! Very polite, respectful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, very empathetic, can do attitude, very knowledgeable, and very thorough with your inspection with good communication skills.
Would definitely use you again and refer you to other brokers.
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with reports.
Knowledge of inspector to make buyers feel comfortable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Professional, courteous, thorough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- all in one packages, professional, on the spot delivery. Saves me hours of work scheduling bc Gabe can do everything.


Privacy Policy