Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My clients were pleased with the report even though it wasn't the greatest of news. The professionalism of the inspector. It was not an ray inspection due to tenants in one of the structures. I as an agent appreciated the manner in which the inspector handled it all.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Loved the book you provide.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time and efficient! My client was really impressed with the binder!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Guilford is great, as always!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and accurate and I love that my client was able to have access to their report the same day! Certainly made my job easier.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You guys are thorough. And I have a copy of the report when you're done. Plus you have Greg Stobaugh.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pertinent and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Went over whole report in detail. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend. Andrew was great!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love working with Pillar to Post and I am always confident when my clients choose them to represent them!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, not alarmists and very knowledgeable. Thanks.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, works well with clients. Roy is very thorough. His reports are easy to read and he is willing to spend time with my clients so that they understand the reports.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe Ben-Or has always been extremely professional and has done very thorough inspections for my clients. My clients have been extremely grateful that he has taken the time to explain the process and the items that he has found with them. I will continue to use Pillar to Post and Gabe for future transactions.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and throrough presentation!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient and easy to schedule. Clients are pleased with your reports!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is an excellent inspection company with top of the line inspectors. They are always available when I have any questions and are always very through with inspections. They are also very fast getting the inspection report back to me and the customer. I couldn't ask for better service and I will recommend them everyday!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge experience the inspector has, promptness response time from the office and inspector. Very professional and kind!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - North Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The process too too long for myself and the buyer.


Privacy Policy