Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I really like the service that Joe Lavigne provides for my clients and will continue to use him as long as I stay in the business.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed working with Mark Sommers. He was knowledgeable and communicated in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and smooth!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough with the home inspection. The report was clear and concise. I like getting the report immediately after the inspection is completed. He gave the buyer a nice report in a notebook with written details about each category and colored pictures . This enables us to write a clear and detailed Due Diligence and Repair report for the seller. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and attitude of inspector. Also, like that he is a member of MLS and can gain access to the property on his own. Pricing seems competitive.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My clients and myself really appreciate how much time Bob and Brandon take to do the inspections. They are both very thorough. They notice things that other people would miss. They show they really care about the client and and me as the Realtor. They speak and look at the buyer which means alot to the buyer. Sales reps in model homes don't do this when they are deciding if they want to buy and that is a big turnoff. Thank you for that show of respect. Julie is very professional and always a joy to speak with on the phone. If she can make it happen, she will. This makes it a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you all for all you do. You are a great team.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Alan and Ed were very informative in the whole process.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Amazing as always!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave is truly a buyers advocate! He is thorough and efficient and great with my clients!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D.O. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge of inspectors. Buyers always like the presentation folder!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

One call and they handle several services for you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Don was professional, thorough and considerate of the buyer who was at the inspection for the whole process.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that my inspector is willing to be flexible with his schedule. I also really like how he explains findings to Buyers - especially first-time Buyers - in terms they understand!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, options and pricing!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe is the inspector that I used. He is very professional, great interpersonal skills when interacting with the client, very thorough and knowledgeable. This was my first inspection with him...he made a presentation at my firm the week before. I have scheduled a second inspection with him. I have him on speed dial. I am also impressed with the call center's customer service representatives. Having acces to the report on site after the home inspection to review with the client is a big plus. I am sold!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Attention to detail
Responsiveness
Report style

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is always pleasant and very informative about the homes he inspects. My buyers like the way he talks to them about what he is looking for.
Thank you for the great service for my clients! I appreciate you!

Name removed
Last name removed Realty Group
Jacksonville, NC

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always easy to schedule appointments and reports are easy to read and understand

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

great service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roy went above and beyond making sure the the inspections were done on time with very short notice. He was relentless in making sure he could resolve all the issues to inspect the last system giving the clients peace of mind. I recommend Roy highly!


Privacy Policy