Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Highly Recommended!!!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, available, and print reports on site

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to Post home inspector, John Brock is thorough and pays attention to every detail. He's also very patient in explaining things to the client in clear, easy to understsnd terms. He is at the top of my list of professionals I consider part of my team to help deliver the best service to my clients, and I always feel extremely confident when referring him to my clients and colleagues.
Name removed, REALTOR
Broker/Owner
Chaconia Realty Group

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient ,professional and takes the time with my clients to explain in detail the inspection report .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness & honesty that's shown - always on time -

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Some inspectors are a little more competitive priced

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The friendly inspectors are very efficient, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors take the time to educate me on what they are seeing.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Concise report

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and very thorough and always very courteous.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick & efficient. Keeps all parties informed. Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love having the report on the spot and everyone is so helpful from beginning to end!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspectors always take time to answer any questions that the buyer has. They make the buyer feel good about the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly! Always a good experience.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Loved the response time, the folder provided to the client and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service and very good with the clients. Gabe is always professional and works with the clients as he goes thru the inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve is always professional, on time (usually early!), honest, thorough, not dramatic and overly exaggerating to buyers, knowledgeable, kind, engages buyers, willing to answer questions and answers them realistically, and always makes the inspection fun!

Angie and Angel are very helpful, efficient, follow through immediately, pleasant and kind on phone, answer all questions, make the process easy!

I love getting the inspection report day of!! Thank you Pillar to Post. I always feel confident suggesting your services.

Name removed
Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On tim. Snf do a very good job frirndly snd professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and good communication. We intend as realtors to use your services as our new primary go to inspection company. We have been using two others but we appreciated how well and professional you handled our last inspection.


Privacy Policy