Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1397 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the report, and the time Dave spends with the clients explaining
what are or could be problems of the house to the clients. Dave, also makes himself
available to talk with the clients if they do not understand any item that is on the report.
I feel he truly cares that the house is in the condition it should be.

Name removed
RINEHART REALTY

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I use Pillar to Post because of their knowledgeable inspectors, efficiency ,ability to provide and explain their findings immediately. What they accomplish in a day usually takes others up to a week. In my business, time is truly money.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I would use Pilar to Post again, have used them in the past and they are very good, on time and get the report bak quickly. Name removed Coldwell Banker Triad, Realtors

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the availability of inspectors and the on the spot binder report so we can work in small time frames

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Presentation to client

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with. Arrive at inspection in timely fashion and are well prepared. Reports sent out to both buyer and agent promptly, if not released at inspection. Professional and confident when inspecting the home and in dealing with clients. A pleasure to work all around. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always been the "go-to" home inspection service for my clients because they are professional, courteous, always on time, always thorough; they know what to look for and they offer complete on-the-spot reports for convenience to both my client/buyer and myself to know what is going on at a property so we know how to move forward right away with no time wasted or lost in due diligence. I highly recommend them to any buyer or seller for home inspection services from inspections on homes to radon inspections, mold inspections, air testing and water testing also.

FANTASTIC company!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have to start by saying the representatives Julie and Karen at two locations in Charlotte, NC were highly knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They did an amazing job setting the tone for the top notch experience I received!

I personally vetted several inspectors before deciding on Pillar to Post's inspector Brandon. It was his background and knowledge that ultimately made me recommend him to my client. However, it was his educational and simplified translation of the full report (with patience, might I add) to my client post inspection, that took him into a 5 star status. The experience was topped off nicely when Brandon presented my client with an attractive, yet professional, homeowner's binder to store his report and all other need-to-know info in. It was the perfect added touch to leave my client remembering Pillar to Post and himself in the future! When the service experience couldn't be more pleasing, Brandon was welcoming to any post inspection questions or concerns.

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post's Brandon to anyone seeking a thorough, well educated home inspection, but even more so for first time buyers and people buying (or looking to sell) older homes potentially needing that extra TLC! Thanks Brandon and Pillar to Post for delivering high quality service!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

John is always punctual, easy to get in touch with and does a thourough job. Mt clients are always pleased with him.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate Brandon' good work!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great explanations to my clients

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

John s very professional and timely. He can explain in simple terms to the customer so they have a clear understanding and do not feel over whelmed when there are a lot of issues with an inspection. Name removed @ ERA STROTHER RE, Fayetteville, Nc

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very professional, on time, and very friendly and they know their stuff.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable. Attention to detail

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

i find pillar to post to be of great help to my buyers, timely, helpful,knowlegable,& prices are very reasonable ,thanks to all personel Name removed saunders realty llc

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Honest, consistent, thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, compitent and professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, thorough service! An associate recommended using Pillar to Post and I couldn't be more pleased with how easy and professional the whole transaction was. I will definitely be using them again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around, easy to read reports


Privacy Policy