Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1623 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorougness

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time. Efficient. Thorough. Explains things well in terms I understand.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. A+!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Expedient!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and informative!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are thorough in your inspections.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and love the notebook for future maintenance records. Detailed report with good response from the inspector.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, thorough, on time and personable. Report in hand once finished with inspection.

Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave Badger is very thorough...I try not to use anyone but Dave Badger for a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always available in a very timely manner!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Alan Beal spends all the time a client needs with him and is also very accessible and helpful by phone. He absolutely cares about all involved and is very knowledgeable.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Concientious. Careful and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick report on homes. Very courteous and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service, timely and always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors seem very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Same day report and hard copy on date of service for clients. Bobby was great and accommodating to my buyer's schedule. Thanks

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Matson is always very thorough and takes the time to answer any questions and explain everything fully.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough with easy to read reports. Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent


Privacy Policy