Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1481 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Instant report with a professional presentation.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy of inspection report

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was very detailed and has a great personality

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You were able to perform inspection in timely manner.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love getting the report on the spot.
very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

ROGER !!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Don is very thorough and does not rush through his inspections. I like his report format compared to other franchise inspection firms.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report of through findings. Articulate manner of explaining importance or not of the same

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The professional service that clients receive when we use Pillar to Post is well above and beyond. They take the time to go over the home inspection with the clients or agents so they have a clear understanding of the report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I think Dave Badger does a great job! He is meticulous. He presents reports to buyers in a realistic way without making everything an issue. I also like that Karen Matson works with him and that I can call her to set up inspections and check on reports and billing while Dave is out in the field. They are a great team!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Alan and Ed are very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My clients were very satisfied with your promptness and professionalism. The scheduling process was very easy and I look forward to working with you again soon.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Steve conducts his inspections and that a report is given to the Buyers at the end of the inspection. I also like the fact that the report wasn't 50 pages long.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.M.C. Agents - North Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Greg was very nice but not knowledgeable
I am concerned that another inspection might be needed

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.P.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Always do good job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response. Thourough inspection. Easy report to understand needs and suggestions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick to respond.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The promptness, professionalism, and thoroughness of the inspectors.


Privacy Policy