Agents - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1405 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the professionalism of our inspector.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is like family . . . always dependable!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and knowledgeable are VERY valuable skills that can't be bought or assumed. Pillar to Post delivers this.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve Martin is prompt, reliable, efficient, professional, extremely knowledgeable and super client friendly!! Is there anything else needed?!?!?

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, friendly inspectors who answer my buyers questions and are very thorough in reports. My buyers love getting the reports on site and are always put at ease having the inspector go over everything in the report with them. The scheduling is also super easy and convenient.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and expertise. Plus, very friendly.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, efficient. We received the report right there.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe is very thorough and professional! I appreciate his approach with my clients!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ben is thorough and has a great flair with my clients! thanks for you prompt response.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Product options. Professional report materials.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

1. Through inspection
2. Fast turn around with report
3. Easy to read report with clear images
4. Radon results take a couple days vs a week or more
5. Inspectors are knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and precise. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Immediate report and review with buyer

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You all are awesome!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, detailed and very friendly. Inspector was a gentleman.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I am happy with you

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.P.D. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always schedule as early as possible; Check on everything very carefully; very clear report; good communication with clients.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great to work with. I would use Pillar To Post as long as it is Mike.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of industry, easy going and response to questions. Fast turnaround for report. I always recommend you to my clients!


Privacy Policy