Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 481 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy working with Ed Hopkins and he is ALWAYS my top recommendation to my buyers. He does an excellent job at both identifying issues and calmly, clearly explaining it to my clients.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

How quickly the inspection was able to be completed (not the duration of the actual inspection but from the time I ordered it). The report was sent to me in a timely manner as well. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very good, not an alarmist just simply tells it how it is. A++

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love that Sam is very thorough, but not an alarmist. He states what he sees based on fact and does not give his 'opinion' unless asked. This is important to me as an agent...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very professional and through. A pleasure to work with.

Name removed
Seabrook Island Real Estate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, report submitted next day!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Bob Gaffey is a very detailed inspector and very personable as well. Bob is always on our recommended list of Home Inspectors to call.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job, complete reports, misses nothing

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, affordable and easy to deal with regarding the inspection process!!! Thanks for great customer service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is great! He always answers me promptly, does a great job and gets the report back to us quickly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, & professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is extremely professional and detail oriented. I really appreciate how much he cares about what he does for my clients!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great review and explanation. The summary report was helpful for my buyer. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the home inspecter fitting me in to what was already a busy schedule to accomodate my time need. My inspector was Sam Leslie, whom I've used before and he is very thorough and explains things well.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is very professional in every way.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is professional and knowledgeable. He shows up on time and relates well to homeowners who may be present during an inspection.Ed does a thorough job of inspections but doesn't waste any time.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspection. Great communication about same

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie is a true professional. I have worked with him often and he exceeds my expectations everytime. He is good with clients as well. Recently, Sam agreed to work on Sunday to enable my clients to stay within the guidelines of the contract.


Privacy Policy