Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 519 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service and understanding of what to look for in a home inspection. Customers are able to get good feedback on all issues of concern and feel comfortable on what is important for them to ask for from the seller.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency... I never have to wait for an appointment and timing is everything in this real estate business. Service is provided in a caring, yet professional matter. Inspectors know their business well...Ii feel comfortable relying on them for their expertise.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very thorough ! Sam gives good on sight explanations and comforts clients about findings. Written reports are professional done with precise summaries as to resolutions needed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt repsonse!

Punctual for appointments

Professional

Respect for the home....takes shoes off when in home and cleans up after, if needed.

On Target with Inspections!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was on time, thorough, and
presented a professional report.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love that Sam is readily available by text for quick questions, scheduling is easy and offered after normal business hours, Sam is personable and thorough!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The reports are also very detailed but still easy to understand. Overall, a great experience!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Ranieri

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins always does a thorough job. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He does all of my inspections.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, appropriate noted

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is always fantastic. He is super with the buyer...always...offering great insight. The buyer is comfortable and confident with his service and feels he was in good hands.....THANK YOU....

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with Dawn and Bob with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie does a great job.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great timely service. True professionals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We like Sam Leslie who looks for things that could be major problems.
I trust what Sam tells us for our clients.
His reports get to us fast.
Name removed
Akers Ellis Real Estate

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is great during the inspection he goes over the problem areas and is always available if you have questions after the inspection is completed. You can call or text him anytime with questions and he responds momentarily. I Wouldn't dream of using anyone else for my inspections the service and people at pillar tonpost are amazing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins has done 40+ inspections for me and has yet to not find every defect. His positive attitude towards all my clients has been very much appreciated.
I like the format of the report and pointers on photos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Good with the clients. Explain things so that clients understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the team. Plus how knowledgeable the inspectors are and they are very helpful through the whole inspection process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating


Privacy Policy