Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is consistently accurate with his analysis of the property and if a problem is revealed, he gives a positive solution.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Sam is great!
My only compliant is that he is so good that it is hard to get an appointment unless you can wait 8-10 days.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough inspections!! Joe is really great!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - South Carolina
What could we do to improve?

While you may have some of the very best inspectors, your process is a bit dated. As an agent I would like to see a much clearer "Recommendations" list that ties back into the main report. Also, would like to see the ability to convert these recommendations onto a Repair Addendum.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The skill of the inspector

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Ranieri does a thorough job and is always pleasant and always on time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe Moorer conducted a home inspection for my client. I've used his services several times and I can always count on him to be on time, thorough, and professional - and, all at a reasonable price!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jeff Pegg with Pillars to Posts is thorough, efficient, and customer friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is great!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was performed in a professional and timely manner. Questions were encouraged and answered.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional, efficient, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam, can you send me an invoice for 2181 Wappoo Hall Rd. Have called 3 times and can nit get a response. Thanks. Name removed / Dunes Properties

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Complete Inspection in an understandable format!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love how quickly I get the report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great transparency in reports and availability of inspector to address client's concerns. Keep it up!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe's the best. Always prompt. Always accommodating. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always good service and reports

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is always early to my inspections. I can always count on him being there and ready to go when I arrive. He is pleasant and professional and always gets my reports back the same day. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, honest, thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins is very professional. His report was complete and delivered in a very timely manner. The inspection process was very comprehensive and enlightening to my Client, the Purchaser. She was very pleased that the written report was complete and easy to read.


Privacy Policy