Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 511 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time, good job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always a smooth and easy transaction. Great report and items of concern are always explained to the client

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast with report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe Moorer is the BEST! The only person I use for Home Inspections and I am an Top 1% Realtor in Charleston, SC! I refer him whenever I can!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Communication and honesty

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie is an excellent inspector. He is thorough and competent.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and accurate work!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely service and excellent and professional inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins does a great job!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt same day Home Inspection Report and through inspection!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always great reports that are easy to read and go over with buyers.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and nicely detailed reports. Sticks to the main point.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is fantastic! I can always count on him.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It's all about trust and relationships. Ed Ranieri works for me on both fronts.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Sam Leslie. He is very professional, provides clear and comprehensive reports with great pictures. He is also very accessible to clients for questions and follow-up.

Name removed
Carolina One Real Estate

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The technician is always professional, prompt , and thorough!! The inspection reports are delivered very quickly!! Love Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Never missed anything YET! Ed Hopkins has done at least 40 for my clients. Most professional.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional, pleasant and prompt.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you!


Privacy Policy