Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 543 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is very professional, easy to communicate with and his reports are precise and easy to understand/navigate.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, clear information.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how quickly you helped my client who was only in town for a short duration of time. And I am grateful for how easy it was to get in touch with you when needed.

Will definitely send more business your way!
Thanks so much!

Name removed
Realtor
Carolina One - Long Point Rd.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, and great service. Thorough and easy to access detailed report.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional and still friendly!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Name removed, Owner-Broker of Brokers Real Estate Inc. in Bluffton, SC says the Inspector responded quickly and scheduled the inspection at a convenient time. He was personable, thurough and had a report and summary report to us the same day.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up, east to talk with and very attentive to detail.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is prompt, thorough, considerate, and consistent.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - South Carolina
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Inspector did a good job however, the date on the Radon Inspection was wrong and he
failed to put one of the items in need of repair on the Inspection Summary. I still have a problem with your poor lack of judgement in placing a post card which was racially insensitive in your promotional material.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Ranieri. Fabulous with clients whether they are first time homeowners or experienced buyers. All of my clients love him.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very through and timely with his reports. Love the suggestions on how to fix the GFCI.
Thank you and we will be using you again in 2018.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Report the same day and very good inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins Never misses anything and clearly explains what he finds. Very clear and to the point reports. Well documented with photos, arrows and circles.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Member of GGAR

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Love the way Joe explains and issues with my clients. Easy to reach. Great personality.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like receiving the report the same day. I appreciate how conscientious the inspector is.


Privacy Policy