Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 514 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great timely service. True professionals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We like Sam Leslie who looks for things that could be major problems.
I trust what Sam tells us for our clients.
His reports get to us fast.
Name removed
Akers Ellis Real Estate

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is great during the inspection he goes over the problem areas and is always available if you have questions after the inspection is completed. You can call or text him anytime with questions and he responds momentarily. I Wouldn't dream of using anyone else for my inspections the service and people at pillar tonpost are amazing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins has done 40+ inspections for me and has yet to not find every defect. His positive attitude towards all my clients has been very much appreciated.
I like the format of the report and pointers on photos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Good with the clients. Explain things so that clients understand.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional with common sense results and suggestions, good inspector

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins does an incredible job when doing his inspections. He is thorough and he is always there for me when I need additional information to pass on to my client.

First name removed O'Brien, Broker, SFR, ABR
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, on time, know what to expect as far as pricing and services to be performed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is only as good as the
inspector! Sam was great!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

You always answer the phone. I can speak with a live person. Everyone is professional. Ed Ranieri is so personable and knowledgeable. My clients feel that they are well cared for.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING - EFFICIENT, ON TIME, QUICK AND THOROUGH RESPONSE WITH YOUR REPORT

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time, good job

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always a smooth and easy transaction. Great report and items of concern are always explained to the client

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast with report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe Moorer is the BEST! The only person I use for Home Inspections and I am an Top 1% Realtor in Charleston, SC! I refer him whenever I can!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Communication and honesty

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie is an excellent inspector. He is thorough and competent.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and accurate work!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins does a great job!


Privacy Policy