Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 530 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed is the only inspector I will use. He is very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure working with him and my clients feel very comfortable with him. He is an asset to the business!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Hopkins is the BEST!!!! I wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

promptness and thoroughness of process.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe Moorer is always very thorough and prompt with the inspection report. He is kind, easy to get in touch with, and great to work with.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I only use Pillar to Post if at all possible!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is the best! Honest and Thorough!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The very detailed inspection and report that Ed gives. I also like how he shows Buyers around and goes over important information about their home.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast service. Very detailed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, professional and very good with my clients.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We have been using Sam for years... He is the best!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease in scheduling and quickness of the inspection. I appreciate the same day inspection report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, on time, knowledgable & very polite!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is available quickly, he is thorough, and I am very pleased.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed did a very good job and included
The Buyer which made it a good experience. At the end of the inspection Ed went over briefly any issues that were made in the report. He
Explained it clearly and thus avoided any questions or surprises. I will certainly recommend Pillar to Post.
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have only worked with Josh so far but he is very patient and thorough. I like the timeliness when we call to schedule inspections and your price is fair among the market.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great Home Inspector!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service and understanding of what to look for in a home inspection. Customers are able to get good feedback on all issues of concern and feel comfortable on what is important for them to ask for from the seller.


Privacy Policy