Agents - South Carolina

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 486 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

professional- good reports - timely

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was on time, very focused on his job, was careful with the sellers property
and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe is always on time and very customer srevive oriented. Answers all their questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Good inspections and feedback w/any questions afterwards. Sam's my guy!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is extremely professional and willing to follow up with answers to any questions once the report is issued. Grateful to have a trustworthy inspector to rely on regularly!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Nice, friendly and competent staff. Thorough job done. Report format is easy to explain to clients.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual, knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Happy as always with your professionalism.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very friendly, professional, thorough, and did an outstanding job performing the inspection, generating the report, and sending it to myself and my buyers in a very short amount of time. I will certainly be using him again on future home deals.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love the full report with pictures and explanations.
It's very easy to go through for my clients

Name removed
Realtor
Southern Lifestyle Properties

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The local owner, Ed Hopkins is a pleasure to work with as he is thorough and explains items to buyers so that they don't panic.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe always shows up early and is ready to go. He is very friendly, knowlegable and does not scare my clients about issues with the home. He is always professional and makes my clients feel very comfortable with the process. I always get my report the same day of the inspection and it is very clear and easy to read with lots of photos.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

How quickly the inspection was able to be completed (not the duration of the actual inspection but from the time I ordered it). The report was sent to me in a timely manner as well. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very good, not an alarmist just simply tells it how it is. A++

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I love that Sam is very thorough, but not an alarmist. He states what he sees based on fact and does not give his 'opinion' unless asked. This is important to me as an agent...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very professional and through. A pleasure to work with.

Name removed
Seabrook Island Real Estate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, report submitted next day!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Bob Gaffey is a very detailed inspector and very personable as well. Bob is always on our recommended list of Home Inspectors to call.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Always a great job, complete reports, misses nothing

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Agents - South Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy