Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 136 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is my go-to guy when it comes to inspections. Bless his heart, he always responds to my text messages immediately regarding getting an inspection on the schedule and I am so grateful for that! I recommend Pillars to Post to all of my clients and fellow Realtors looking for a reputable inspector for their clients.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

We use Pillar to Post because of their thorough service and ability to make the buyers comfortable with such a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how knowledgeable Mark is.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

job well done! thanks! Happy with the written report and thoroughness!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Timelines in scheduling, inspector was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!!! Mark Uecker was early to the home, spoke to me professionally and courteously, and didn't waste time. He took care of business and covered everything with me like a well oiled machine. His competency and communication skills will cause me to recommend him and use his services again and again!
The materials (binder, page layout, organization) and system Pillar to Post used to deliver the inspection are top notch. Myself (Real Estate Professional) and Client were both very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg has been a great asset to my business as a Realtor. He is very thorough and always accommodating to schedules. Great partner to work with!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Greg Henke is very knowledgeable and does a fabulous job every time. He is also accessible to the client and answering questions, which is very important to me.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

On time. Preofessional. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark does a great job with the home inspections. He's very thorough, and explains things in a way that I can understand. He is patient and customer friendly. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs their home inspected. I've even got him coming over to inspect my home!

Thanks Mark!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time and very thorough inspection. Mark did a great job

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

In a fast-paced market, I appreciate the ease in scheduling an inspection within the tight timelines we have to meet AND the immediate reports we get on site and then emailed w/in less than 24 hours. The inspections are thorough and the best equipment is used to discover water intrusion or water issues. Great job Jeb Stodgell team!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt, flexible.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Always on time! Very helpful and friendly! We have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time and explains things well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and communication! You make my job easier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Greg! I appreciate your depth of information and your professional service.
Name removed, Last name removed Idaho Homes

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explained the process and the report in detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Instant results and the resort innhand afterwards it's the main plus! I have had somemjnspectors that are a little more detailed but they always take 3 days to get things back and I've used pillar now for over a year for all my buyers and you guys have always caught main things and my buyers have never had any issues in the long run.


Privacy Policy