Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector reviews the report with professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is punctual and he is my TOP Home Inspector. My clients trust him to find issues that not only could be an immediate safety concern, he give remedies to prevent problems from occurring in the future.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb always responds very quickly and fits my clients in. They are always impressed by his thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely knowledgable and thorough! Very impressed with the printed binder given at the end of the appointment with all the inspection items. We feel confident about the home we're buying. Grateful we chose Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb Stogdell with Pillar to Post Home Inspections in our local Treasure Valley area has been wonderful to work with. He has been able to help with quick and efficient inspections to accommodate my buyers. I would highly recommend Jeb Stogdell for any of your home inspections. He is so detailed in everything he checks out. Jebs patients to sit down and explain the details of basic home maintenance items to the tough calls on work that should be completed to protect your investment in a new home purchase. TOP RATINGS.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the work, document formats, and relationship we've created with the inspectors are beyond excellent. Lucky to be in business with this company!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, on time and knew what he was he was doing.
The report was available the same day.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.L.R. Agents - Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector did not show at time appointed and would not return calls or text messages. Home was new and easy to inspect, but he missed the only major flaw (large hole in exterior wall). I asked if all the outlets tested good and he said "all the ones that I tested were good" which makes it seem as though he didn't test ALL the outlets. I felt ashamed to ask my client for such a large check to pay for sub-par service.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and service every time! Super consistent :-)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The binder at the conclusion of the inspection is awesome. Also the optional upgrades to the infrared camera and appliance warranty checks are great choices.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great communication! Every time I have used Pillar To Post for home inspections the communication has been exceptional whether it be a phone call or email I am always in the loop. I really appreciate the quick turn around as well with the inspection report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb Stogdell is my go to inspector. My buyers have always been pleased with his services! I would recommend him to fellow agents and friends!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg rocks! Will use as often as possible

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I've always been pleased with the reports and the professionalism of the inspectors, they know what they are doing. The pictures are clear and informative. I have used Pillar to Post in Arizona also and the constancy is nice, I have never been let down. They are responsible when talking to the buyer and don't make issues larger than they need to be.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough, affordable and prompt.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule inspection times on these short, short contract timelines. Quick turn around time on receiving inspection reports!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when scheduling!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Always available to do the inspections in day or two following request, always do what they commit, very professional and follow up is excellent.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule! Thorough inspections. Great rapport with clients--they are comfortable with how he explains what he sees.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is great at what he does - so knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy