Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Greg Henke is very knowledgeable and does a fabulous job every time. He is also accessible to the client and answering questions, which is very important to me.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

On time. Preofessional. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Mark does a great job with the home inspections. He's very thorough, and explains things in a way that I can understand. He is patient and customer friendly. I would recommend Mark to anyone who needs their home inspected. I've even got him coming over to inspect my home!

Thanks Mark!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time and very thorough inspection. Mark did a great job

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

In a fast-paced market, I appreciate the ease in scheduling an inspection within the tight timelines we have to meet AND the immediate reports we get on site and then emailed w/in less than 24 hours. The inspections are thorough and the best equipment is used to discover water intrusion or water issues. Great job Jeb Stodgell team!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt, flexible.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Always on time! Very helpful and friendly! We have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time and explains things well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and communication! You make my job easier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Greg! I appreciate your depth of information and your professional service.
Name removed, Last name removed Idaho Homes

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explained the process and the report in detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Instant results and the resort innhand afterwards it's the main plus! I have had somemjnspectors that are a little more detailed but they always take 3 days to get things back and I've used pillar now for over a year for all my buyers and you guys have always caught main things and my buyers have never had any issues in the long run.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg is amazing, always prompt, quick with reports, and always quick in response to discuss any questions I have about the inspection. Very professional and easy to work with!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bolen Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is thorough and professional. He takes the time to explain the report to my buyers. He is always able to fit me in quickly and shows up on time.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

My inspector is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is awesome

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Williams Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I like Greg Henke and it's one of the only reasons I use Pillar to Post. He has valuable experience, he is professional, he communicates well and he is responsive when I need something or have a question. I enjoy working with Greg and he is an asset to my team!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Greg Henke; the experience he has behind his name.
The cool truck & binder helps, too!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Greg. His professionalism, knowledge/experience and customer service are exceptional. Report received same day in great format is a big plus. Downside is pricing, other similar services in the valley are competitive.


Privacy Policy