Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.E. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional service. On site delivery of inspection results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, client oriented.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and he did a great job with the home inspection.

Thanks

Name removed
Authority Real Estate

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt. We had a property out in Buhl that we were having a hard time finding someone to do the inspection. Contacted Jeb at Pillar to Post and they were able to get it done quickly. Great Service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is my go-to guy when it comes to inspections. Bless his heart, he always responds to my text messages immediately regarding getting an inspection on the schedule and I am so grateful for that! I recommend Pillars to Post to all of my clients and fellow Realtors looking for a reputable inspector for their clients.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

We use Pillar to Post because of their thorough service and ability to make the buyers comfortable with such a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how knowledgeable Mark is.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

job well done! thanks! Happy with the written report and thoroughness!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Timelines in scheduling, inspector was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!!! Mark Uecker was early to the home, spoke to me professionally and courteously, and didn't waste time. He took care of business and covered everything with me like a well oiled machine. His competency and communication skills will cause me to recommend him and use his services again and again!
The materials (binder, page layout, organization) and system Pillar to Post used to deliver the inspection are top notch. Myself (Real Estate Professional) and Client were both very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg has been a great asset to my business as a Realtor. He is very thorough and always accommodating to schedules. Great partner to work with!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Greg Henke is very knowledgeable and does a fabulous job every time. He is also accessible to the client and answering questions, which is very important to me.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

On time. Preofessional. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time and very thorough inspection. Mark did a great job

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

In a fast-paced market, I appreciate the ease in scheduling an inspection within the tight timelines we have to meet AND the immediate reports we get on site and then emailed w/in less than 24 hours. The inspections are thorough and the best equipment is used to discover water intrusion or water issues. Great job Jeb Stodgell team!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt, flexible.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Always on time! Very helpful and friendly! We have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time and explains things well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and communication! You make my job easier.


Privacy Policy