Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule inspection times on these short, short contract timelines. Quick turn around time on receiving inspection reports!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Jeb Stogdell several times for home inspections. He has been very accommodating with short time frames and has done a wonderful job with the inspection and better yet with the clients we are helping. I would highly recommend Jeb's service for everyone to use.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when scheduling!!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Always available to do the inspections in day or two following request, always do what they commit, very professional and follow up is excellent.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule! Thorough inspections. Great rapport with clients--they are comfortable with how he explains what he sees.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is great at what he does - so knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, thorough inspection and a clear concise report!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The process

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.E. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional service. On site delivery of inspection results.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, client oriented.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was great. He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and he did a great job with the home inspection.

Thanks

Name removed
Authority Real Estate

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt. We had a property out in Buhl that we were having a hard time finding someone to do the inspection. Contacted Jeb at Pillar to Post and they were able to get it done quickly. Great Service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is my go-to guy when it comes to inspections. Bless his heart, he always responds to my text messages immediately regarding getting an inspection on the schedule and I am so grateful for that! I recommend Pillars to Post to all of my clients and fellow Realtors looking for a reputable inspector for their clients.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how knowledgeable Mark is.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Timelines in scheduling, inspector was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!!! Mark Uecker was early to the home, spoke to me professionally and courteously, and didn't waste time. He took care of business and covered everything with me like a well oiled machine. His competency and communication skills will cause me to recommend him and use his services again and again!
The materials (binder, page layout, organization) and system Pillar to Post used to deliver the inspection are top notch. Myself (Real Estate Professional) and Client were both very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg has been a great asset to my business as a Realtor. He is very thorough and always accommodating to schedules. Great partner to work with!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

On time. Preofessional. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, on time and very thorough inspection. Mark did a great job


Privacy Policy