Agents - Idaho

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and communication! You make my job easier.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke- he is ao experienxes and professional. His reports are great, very thorough and he differnivates between what is necessary and what is just cosmetic. If gives the buyer a real confidence going forward and also direction of how to proceed. He is the best!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Greg! I appreciate your depth of information and your professional service.
Name removed, Last name removed Idaho Homes

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and explained the process and the report in detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Instant results and the resort innhand afterwards it's the main plus! I have had somemjnspectors that are a little more detailed but they always take 3 days to get things back and I've used pillar now for over a year for all my buyers and you guys have always caught main things and my buyers have never had any issues in the long run.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg is amazing, always prompt, quick with reports, and always quick in response to discuss any questions I have about the inspection. Very professional and easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

My clients love Greg's Inspections and how detailed they are! Clients are constantly bragging about how glad they were that they had him on their side during a transaction. Can't wait to do another real soon. Great checklist of items in the report and summary at the end makes it easy to find out what's important to look for. Because of these inspections I've been able to protect my buyers investments and give them a piece of mind about the type of home they are buying. Knowledge is power and Greg has it!

Highly Recommend,
Name removed Silvercreek Realty Group
Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bolen Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb is thorough and professional. He takes the time to explain the report to my buyers. He is always able to fit me in quickly and shows up on time.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

My inspector is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg Henke is awesome

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Williams Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I like Greg Henke and it's one of the only reasons I use Pillar to Post. He has valuable experience, he is professional, he communicates well and he is responsive when I need something or have a question. I enjoy working with Greg and he is an asset to my team!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Greg Henke; the experience he has behind his name.
The cool truck & binder helps, too!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

Greg. His professionalism, knowledge/experience and customer service are exceptional. Report received same day in great format is a big plus. Downside is pricing, other similar services in the valley are competitive.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Greg is honest, reliable, and follows up on questions and possible repairs.

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional, competitive.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schlomer Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Jeb has such a great response time. He is so personable and friendly. Clients trust him right away. His work is thorough and I am confident that he can find anything that is a red flag for clients before they purchase a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Wallington Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love you guys!! You do a great job and really know your stuff! I love that you are able to provide report in hand by the end of the inspection!

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Idaho
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very good, however your report is too general for what was paid. Other inspectors give more detailed information. I do not fault your inspector, as he was thorough. But I believe that you have parameters for the report that in some ways limit him in being more specific. I realize also that if one pays more for another level of inspection, more details would be given. My point is simply that for the price that was paid, other inspectors give more information, details. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Sean Lowe does an amazing job and my clients love him!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Early, Very thuro. Took his time and went over everything.


Privacy Policy