Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.M.J. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

shows a lack of confidence when inspector says mechanicals are working and can find no defect yet suggest yet another look by another contractor

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Tim and Laura!! The buyer's enjoy working with Tim for the inspections.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, knowledgeable, professional with a pleasant personality

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating to my client. Client was very happy with inspection. Called me to let me know how the inspection went and when I would be receiving the report.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise reporting

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I love your quick and thorough feedback. If I have questions or concerns, you always get back with me right away.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great personal follow up

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and your reports.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and manner that inspector explains the home's components with the future homeowner.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great service..Honest and dependable...Simmary reports helps buyer understand the meaning of later date repairs and major repairs...

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Liked the personal phone call and email after the inspection! Report is emailed immediately!
Home had been previously inspected and Pillar To Post found a missed problem with the windows!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication all around and great explanation of inspection to buyers at homesite.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

timely organized scheduling process
informative knowledgeable inspectors
great customer service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.F. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Glen and Cory Hostetler are great people.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, patient, communicative, professional, prompt. Why I always only recommend you first!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always been quick to schedule an inspection for my clients. They not only have great communication skills but they also get the inspection reports over to the clients and Realtors immediately which makes our timeframes much smoother and easier to meet!
The one complaint I have about the most recent inspection that was done is the fact that the inspector was not able to get into the crawl space nor the attic to fully inspect. The clients are first time home buyers and were very disappointed that a smaller guy wasn't sent to do the inspection. They feel that they shouldn't have been charged the full inspection fee if the inspector couldn't do the full head to toe inspection. I can't disagree with them honestly. The appraiser had no issue whatsoever at all fretting into not only the attic but also the crawl space. No hard feelings towards the inspector at all but I do feel that the homes should be looked into and the ones that have basements schedule any inspector to do but the homes with crawl spaces really need to be scheduled for an inspector that is willing, able, and prepared to access small areas.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Todd was extremely timely, responsive,and informative with agent and buyer.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable inspector and very willing to explain what he fouund

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to read reports, thank you so much!


Privacy Policy