Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 586 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I'm always keeping Pillar to Post as a referral for my buyers. Your business reflects on my business and Pillar to Post has never failed to satisfy my clients.
Thank you,
Name removed
Carpenter Realtors

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I like how responsive and supportive Pillar to Post is of both my clients and me. I had a particularly challenging issue recently and my inspector, Todd, and the company was extremely easy to work with throughout the entire ordeal!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with client and agents making the deal go smoothly.
Thanks
Bill Last name removed
McColly Real Estate

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Report was easy to read, Todd was very efficient and professional. Explained to the buyer during the inspection as he went through the property.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I expect fast and great service from Pillar to Post and I am never disappointed. They are all professional and treat my clients with the utmost care. All of my clients report a great experience with them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of each inspector. They are very well trained, couerteous, and bring a wealth of information to the buyers.

I like the way the inspector treats my first time homebuyers! The truth is there but with lots of wisdom, understanding, and articulation to calm and assure.

I absolutely love your binders! My buyers are so impressed when I share what they get for there initial investment of a professional inspection. The information series is another brilliant tool for the buyer!

These are just a few of the outstanding features Pillar to Post has to offer; but they are some of my favorites because they make me look very professional in my buyer's eyes.

When an inspector is finished and the buyer brings me the report of how things went; I am always thanked for providing an excellent referrence for obtaining an inspector.

I'm still somewhat of a rookie Realtor with only 3 years in; however, I have never used another inspector outside of Pillar to Post!

Thank you for your outstanding service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and will explain whatever asked. Everyone is very helpful and thorough. Love Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that you took the time to go over the inspection report with both my client and myself. Especially myself as I am new to working with you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim James and his team have always done an outstanding report. Very easy to understand and accurate.
I, last year had a buyer that was very upset about a poorly constructed deck. Tim was there to answer all questions and helped her feel confident in the repairs.
Pillar to Post and Tim James are MY GO to GUY'S for inspections.
They have my confidence and trust.

Barbara Last name removed
Keller Williams

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and availability of your representative

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and high informative.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Pleasant, and informative.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely, complete, professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very informative and efficient! One of my clients needed a last minute crawl space inspection, and Pillar To Post came through.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great to work with on getting things setup, and Aaron was very informative during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

I am the realtor and can't give an accurate review.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Less feedback questions


Privacy Policy