Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 773 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.V.S. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed. The inspectors were very friendly to me. I am the listing agent, so I did not receive a report and had very little communication in this transaction ..so not disappointed, just not enough "data" or "experience" to do a referral.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but not alarming.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an excellent job - thorough, quick, and kind.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hello, The service I received the last 3X were not the greatest. 1st- I had received a coupon from pillar to post from an inspector to use for the next inspection for $20 dollars off. I was planning on giving to my next buyer until I called pillar to post and the women taking my call was in complete shock I had received this coupon and I was told that Pillar to Post never ever gives out coupons and I was not allowed to use. I tried explaining to her the situation but the women did not listen to me and said they cannot accept the coupon. It sounded like she did not want to deal with the situation because I asked if she can check with the owners or a manager and she did not reply. I felt this situation should of been handled differently to at least try to understand the situation. 2nd-This was an inspection my team leader experienced as the inspector began to share info on FHA loans with the buyer to the effect of this home may not pass the FHA inspection. First of all, this is a lender response not an inspector response. The buyer was very concerned and we had to reassure the client everything was good. 3rd-This was my parent's inspection on the home I sold, the inspector was actually making faces at some of the items he was checking which really concerned my parents and I had to re assure them they were not big deals.
Overall, My feedback is as your brand continues to grow it is important that your team does not lose what made you initially successful. MOST IMPORTANTLY, as a Spanish speaking realtor you need inspectors that can speak other languages especially Spanish for clients.
!!! And if you do have them I was just recently told no from of your employees.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Love the ability to schedule appointments in a timely manner....and having the report in your hand or phone when you leave!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and explains things well to clients and me.

Quick feedback/reports

Great follow up

Wonderful people:)

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful with my clients.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The reports are completely focused on reasonable findings based on the age and upkeep of the house. There are no alarmist results, but trouble spots are still noted. The summary is easy to read and concise. Great customer service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional and do a great job explaining the condition of a home to the buyer.
I am always happy with the information that is passed along and the suggestions that come with the "trouble spots" The inspector works right with the buyer so they really understand their report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, experienced and prompt.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I love you guys!! You do a fabulous job of home inspections and also communicate very effectively with the buyers...very professional. You have me sold!

Name removed
Libertad Real Estate

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

The report itself was not as comprehensive as other inspectors I use.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Fast, friendly service. My clients were very impressed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Felt that the report could have had a few more photos & a bit more detailed explanations of the issues found.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend Pilar to Post to my clients!!! Their inspectors are knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and always make my buyers comfortable with the process.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, convenient, friendly, professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and explains the inspection in full. Puts buyer minds at ease.


Privacy Policy