Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, not an alarmist, teach the clients, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never will I recommend this company. They stated the estimated age on my clients furnace was 11 years and the estimated age on my clients a.c. was 8 years when the were both are less than a year ago. Actually the units are only 6 months old.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is easy, and the reports are thorough and clearly written.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector... thorough reports!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service every time with my personal business and I have highly recommended Pillar To Post services to my clients as well.

Name removed
McColly Real Estate
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the prompt inspection report delivery. Easy to read reports.
Very professional.

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.I. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and thorough reports.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the Inspector was fair to the Home and fair to my Client. I felt like he took into consideration the time that the Home was built.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service. Prompt availability. Speedy and accurate reports!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Good inspections, very high prices.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Matt, your report is complete and concise but not overwhelming to the buyers as
well as the sellers. My friend just received a report.....60 + pages long. How absurd!
Thanks.
Miss seeing you two at WCR but after 36 years of membership I just had lost interest
in the topics of the meetings.....guess I am too old for change.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Your pricing is a little high compared to other companies.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great people, great service!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response with scheduling. quick turn around with reports. Takes Agent's concerns seriously.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, clear with buyers, clear format.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and a very quick turnaround time from phone call to inspection. Reasonably priced and ready for new clients. A+ in my book.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really you guys are very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

My buyer has used your service for 2 different inspections and is happy with your service so I am happy with your service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

As a realtor I have had Pillar to Post scheduled for 2 different property's/clients in the same week and they responded and scheduled inspections very quickly! As we know time is of the essence when purchasing a home. Both inspectors were on time and found issues that we were able to negotiate and fix for these first time home buyers. The Tim James team is a top rate business and would recommend them for all your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was on time, thorough in his inspection, explained his findings in a way my buyer could understand, answered numerous questions and was very nice. Great job as usual! :)


Privacy Policy