Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 640 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very informative.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

I always give my Clients 3 or 4 companies to consider. Bottom line, they make the final
selection.

RayR.
McColly Real Estate

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

everything explained in client terms. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector indicated the vent hood on the water heater was not secure therefore the seller had a plumber out to correct it. The plumber said it was fine.

The inspector also said the vent in the attic needs to vent to the exterior. The seller hired a contractor who went into the attic and said the vent is and older run and is "clearly" not even connected to anything on the other end.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

i love the follow up call after inspection! The inspector was very professional. The client was extremely pleased with the service. The client felt the inspector was very knowledgeable about the home and repairs that might be needed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Buyers are walking from the deal not so happy with you won't recommend sorry

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and expedient. Will definite recommend.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, helpful, patient, informative, educated on all home issues.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had a couple of clients who have not been satisfied with the communication of what was ACTUALLY done in the inspections. I don't know if it my clients or the wording used by the inspector but it has made for a difficult couple of transactions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and the fast turn around on the report.
Thanks!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and explain things to buyers without being vague

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, responsive to client's questions, easy to understand reports,

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, clear report, my buyer liked the inspector.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

My buyers feel very comfortable with you. You are patient in explaining things.
You always e-mail your inspections promptly. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Very qualified inspectors. Communication is wonderful if you need quick answers. My clients are always satisfied with their service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is outstanding! The communication, follow ups, ease of scheduling an inspection and the fact the report is printed and discussed thouroughly with the customer the day of the inspection are just a few of the many reasons I'd highly recommend Pillar to Post.
The inspectors always do a very thourough inspection and are always able and willing to discuss if any questions arise.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You're always available, very thorough and informative. It's very convenient that you give the buyers a printed out copy of their report in a binder & on the spot!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and inspectors are all very personable and knowledgable. Reports get sent out very quickly as well.


Privacy Policy