Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 718 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The customer service and follow up care!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Report is too picky, just over-kill! The house was built in 1962, it's not going to be perfect. Inspector was way too critical.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I think John Does a very good job at inspecting homes, he is honest and straight forward with his information. I have used him several times and will continue to use him. He is quick to respond when you contact him.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, reasonably priced. Great job guys!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely response to appointments. Easily reached for questions. Listens to concerns.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

clean inspection reports. great customer service. happy clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, condensed reports, and completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough friendly

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are friendly, knowledgable and willing to take the time needed to educate and inform my buyers about the contents of inspection report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You guys were prompt and professional and flexible with your scheduling. Congrats on the award received at the GNIAR Expo! Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

John is awesome. Used him many times. Very knowledge. Willing to spend time with buyers answering questions. Doesn't get any better

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and great line of communication

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for always being fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

like the easy report and non scare tactics

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

the summary call from the inspector was professional and helpful. my buyer was very happy with the inspection and loved the book given to him

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and easy to work with. My clients and I feel you are very informative also. Of course I would be remissed if I didn't admit to liking the treats too.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Pillar to Post for another great experience. My Seller was extremely pleased with condition of home after the inspection. Anything that needed to be moved was put back in it's place. As the Agent of the Seller I appreciate your promptness in delivery of the report. Always good to know if we have any issues as soon as possible.


Privacy Policy