Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I recommend John Heron any time I have a client in his area. He has always
done a great job for my clients and I use him on my personal home as well.
Name removed Highgarden Real Estate

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The report is easy to read and easy to reference. Inspector was personable and explained things to the buyers as he went along.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Alot of opinion in the report with regards to the furnace.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.I. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

03/24/17 I like the way they perform their home inspections.They are friendly,honest,very giving they bring us cookies,and pastries that are very deliscious.First name removed T.Last name removed,Jr.,President of Portage Real Estate,Inc.,Phone number removed office cell Phone number removed we are located at 3179 Willowcreek Road Portage,Indiana 46368.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim is very professional, quick and very thorough. He comes highly recommended from me and my team. If you need a great, quick home inspection call Tim and his team @ Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable & professional!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and Professionalism

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professional and complete way Tim does his home inspections. My buyer's appreciate it too. They also appreciate the thoroughness with which he explains the potential issues related to each home. His timely communication with all parties is a huge plus!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

N/a.
I was the Listing agent.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The follow up afterward to make sure everything went well.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You do a very thorough inspection and present an easy to understand inspection report. Scheduling an inspection is done professionally and efficiently!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism and knowledge of your inspectors is key to your success. The staff members are eager to help clients and realtors to schedule inspections. I am very please with the service Pillar to Post provides. Love the coupons !!! It will help my business if you have bilingual inspectors ( Spanish and English).
Name removed
FC Tucker

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors seem to take a lot of time and explain things to clients which is very helpful. I also appreciate matts willingness to teach continuing education classes. As a broker that knowledge is very helpful and makes me better at my job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You've done several inspections for me and all clients have been very pleased

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My sellers at 18993 Schubert Pl asked me to pass on a few things that disappointed them.
1, There were muddy boot prints in the kitchen
2. There were muddy boot prints in one of the bath tubs.
3. One of the blinds were broken and the piece just left lying on the floor.
4. There was a large hole poked into the exterior trim by the front door.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and nice!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

LOVED the follow up phone call!! The inspector was informative and helpful. The buyer was impressed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

My buyers were very satisfied.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient


Privacy Policy