Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 563 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely appointments available.
receiving the inspection report on site.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The ability of the inspector to talk on a layman terms that are easily under stood

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great inspections, always well done. Follow up is nice too

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast and responsive service. Expert knowledge. Wonderful costumer service. Detailed and easy to read inspections responses. Accessibility after the inspection if there are ever any questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, and engaged the buyers in the inspection. He explained things clearly to the buyer and asked several times throughout the inspection and at the end of the inspection if the buyers had any questions. I was working with first time home buyers, and they felt comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and great communication.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Don't push your other services on the clients at the end or the beginning of them just paperwork that you had these other services to offer it's a little intimidating otherwise I think you offa very very good service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I felt that Brett Dull was very thorough and informative. He made sure my buyer understood his concerns and took the time to make sure he explained them in detail.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Fast and clear report easy to read

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. I recommend Pillar to Post to all my clients. They always take the time to explain and answer questions!
Way to go Tim James Pillar to Post Team!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job of educating the buyer.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very professional and informative to the client. Report was submitted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are tailored to home not general.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Kind, friendly, dependable service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

These guys are VERY thorough and informative, Great communicators too. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough---I trust Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

My clients have always been happy with Pillar Posts with their thorough service and how efficient this company is.

Thanks so much,

Name removed


Privacy Policy