Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 659 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I like your services because you are on time, your inspectors are very thorough and very professional.

The inspectors explain everything very well to my clients and I felt that the report we received was very well set up and not overwhelming like some others.

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Literally....everything!

Professional
Honest
Responsive
Attention to Detail
Client Interaction and Client Services
Informative
Open Communication with Buyer/Agent
EASY to read Reports
Cookies ;)

The home buying experience should be enjoyable but often stressful on the Buyer. Tim and his team give Buyers the peace of mind they need when often making the biggest purchase of their lives. To be able to feel comfortable and confident in your purchase is an invaluable feeling.

As an Agent... the transaction takes a team. I am lucky to have Tim James and Pillar to Post on my team.

-Name removed
Micky Last name removed Properties

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

They gives buyers a really in-depth report and explain items to them instead of trying to make them nervous.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Good follow up with agent and client.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

On time.
Took time to discuss and explain things to seller.
Polite

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

Service was great, Ken was very helpful. I wish the layout of the inspection report was different. Detailing major items maybe in a sequence or highlighting.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional and willing to stop to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are efficient and timely. Information shared at the time of the inspection or later is helpful.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of everyone and your reports

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Like the way the facts are presented. You are the home inspector. You don't try to be the realtor.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You are honest and do not freak the buyer out....

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & straight forward.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy to read response!!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Personal and friendly and knowledgeable !!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

A job well done

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

My client was happy with your service & I liked how quickly you sent out the report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient, professional service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

easy to use reports that were critical for the seller but doesn't scare them off. Where there is an issue you say and do not use vague language making it difficult for the realtor to know if the issue is something to request.

Thank you,

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

BEST INSPECTION IN A VERY LONG TIME! Inspector was very informative, but not alarming! The inspector stated in a professional manner the needed issues to be corrected and why repair is recommended and what type of professional could give their expert opinion on each repair. The seller immediately signed off on the buyer's inspection response because the report was very specific, thorough, detailed and easy to read. He even provided water and snacks for the buyers and a lay out of the home with a tape, pen and paper to take measurements, if buyers wanted. I was very impressed!

Name removed, F C Tucker Company, Inc.


Privacy Policy