Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 691 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, the professionalism of the inspector of informing potential buyer of any issues with the home and forwarding the inspection to the selling agent in a timely manner with a follow-up call to selling agent. Would highly recommend to other agents

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough inspections while providing the buyer with an education on there new home. I look for an inspector to be reasonable and so far I am pleased!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Must have been a 'newer' Inspector-Scared the buyer-and he's asked to walk from the deal. I've had issues before with Pillar to Post Inspectors being 'Alarmists'.....not pleased whatsoever. Granted there may be issues but evidently this Inspector made it sound as if there was no hope for this property whatsoever! There isn't anything you can do to 'make things right' at this point-the damage is done!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I appreciated the humor, but I would want a more professional and complete report if I was paying for it. Just my opinion!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with customer and real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors do a great job. I am confident that the inspection report gives a true picture of the condition. Thanks Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

I would like to have a price list instead of calling for an quote.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt when needed thorough without scaring the buyers

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed that they had to go back to complete inspection. The inspector didn't go into attic first time, even tho access was able to get into with just moving a shelf. (Owner is able to access without even moving shelf)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The Buyers needed someone ASAP in other words "RIGHT NOW" and when they called Pillar to Post, they were able to accommodate a Saturday inspection! I understand that this may not happen all of the time, but, how awesome!!!!!

I will use Pillar to Post a lot more often knowing these inspectors are "ON IT" ............

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I very much appreciated the flexibility with scheduling. The report was concise and detailed. David called and followed up with me (the real estate agent) after the inspection with helpful information. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very quick!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I think you did a fair job and prices are competitive

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Indiana
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too many incidents involving your "suggestions" that items be "upgraded" when they are satisfactory. Adding additional roof vents although your report states adequate. Agents are frustrated with your "potential microbiological/mold growth on sheething when it is simply dirty condensation stain. Suggest you take courses on how to appropriately identify.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Every time I have anyone from the Ken Young team do a inspection for my clients I
know that they are being well taken care of and no detail is being left out!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Excellent customer service skills. Did not scare my buyer, just informed them in a professional manner.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

07/18/17 Pillar Post Inspection is the best but they need to bring me some cookies, or desert.I gave them a $650.00 order.I like a return on my referral.I will refer you to all my client's.First name removed T.Hatch,Jr.,President,Broker,Owner,Manager,of Portage Real Estate,Inc.,Phone number removed office cell Phone number removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Accmodating

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time to a request for an inspection

I wish you had a recap page like other companies- a summary of sorts would be wonderful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read but thorough reports. Do not try to scare the buyer.


Privacy Policy