Agents - Indiana

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I loved the quick feedback and my client enjoyed the service she received.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very detailed an understanding, the inspector did a very good job.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great Company with an easy to read report!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

You always do a fantastic job and are very thorough with my clients. I always get great reviews from everyone I refer you to! Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

The time David took to show Seller where the main shut off , Furnace filter, and other need to know maintenance area was

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Report goes with the clients that day! Professional and non-alarmist.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Like that you give the Buyer a binder, like that you print the report at the inspection, you guys are always flexible in time frames that meet the Buyers needs and deadlines. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks for making the process easy.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

David Powell and company is a refreshing change from most home inspectors I've used. They focus on the important things - no reporting of cracked outlet covers, gutters with a few leaves in them, etc. Their reports are easy to read and to the point. David is a very good communicator and is attentive to our (agent's) needs and questions. The fees are higher than most, but the difference is worth the added cost. I'm very happy with them and intend to continue to encourage my clients to use Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise reporting. Thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Indiana
What could we do to improve?

leave property as it was found. The lights were left on in a vacant property.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is hands down one of the best inspectors in NWI. I recommend them to every one of my clients and have used them for myself personally as well. I trust them with my own home and family.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I was recently on the listing side of a particular transaction but I felt that the report was fair and didn't go overboard.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Respectful company did a good home inspection and met me to draw for a water test...were prompt.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very knowledgeable! They always answer the phone when I have questions!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Explanations are very clear to buyers and without exaggeration.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

It's done quickly which helps my clients in the process.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Being an agent, I appreciate the promptness of your reports.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

How thorough your inspection responses and reports are. Also, the care that is shown to newer agents who have never been through the process before. Very kind service and patient. I will definitely be using Pillar to Post from now on for all my inspection needs for my clients.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

Timely inspections, good inspections and the client gets their reports on the spot.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Indiana
What do you like about our services?

I can always trust Pilar to Post to keep my buyers best interest at heart and take the time to explain any concerns found. They treat my clients like I treat them, like family!


Privacy Policy