Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professionalism and full service model. I will use your service again soon.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've already told Bryant that his excellent work saved my buyer from making a terrible mistake!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my clients questions and was great at pointing out which items were of importance to ask the sellers for and which were homeowner maintenance items.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all offer great customer service! Quick turn around times, and are very thorough. I will always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are the best! Very dependable and available, especially on a short notice!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan White was on time ( early), professional, took time to explain, and very nice. My client also had the same opinion.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through and efficient.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, dependable, helpful to the buyer during the inspection, knowledgeable, easily to schedule, easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very professional. The inspectors are always on time and I get my reports when promised. They handle a lot of affiliated services so that all inspections can be handled in one day. That is a big time saver for me!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reps/inspectors do a great job with my clients! The report is thorough and always sent in a very timely fashion. I also enjoy being able to schedule many other inspections all through Pillar to Post, such as radon, mold, and of course termite!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, detailed and quite efficient.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of your Inspectors. Very knowledgeable Inspectors.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Throughness & knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was good and the inspector answered all of the owner's questions and provided the report quickly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional accurate service. The tech is very detailed and displays top notch customer service throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and Kate explained everything

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very helpful later when I had a couple of questions. I appreciate that. Name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are on time, polite, knowledgeable, professional and take great care in respecting the home being inspected.


Privacy Policy