Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, detailed and quite efficient.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of your Inspectors. Very knowledgeable Inspectors.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Throughness & knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was good and the inspector answered all of the owner's questions and provided the report quickly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional accurate service. The tech is very detailed and displays top notch customer service throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and Kate explained everything

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very helpful later when I had a couple of questions. I appreciate that. Name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are on time, polite, knowledgeable, professional and take great care in respecting the home being inspected.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are consistently Reliable, knowledgeable and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always pleasant, pleasant and full of information

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, pleasant, punctual

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain correctly to clients, answers all questions and concern, self explained report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional comprehensive inspection services offered in conjunction with the detailed report with key information and pictures.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post has always done a thorough job and provided courteous service to all of my clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection. Keith is great as usual.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time very thorough and excellent report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have worked with Matt Spannare several times. He is very personable and makes sure the customer is as involved as they want to be during the inspection process.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communicative! Knowledgeable! Great bedside manner! Thanks for always providing us with the info we need in order to get through the inspection contingency!


Privacy Policy