Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors that I have delt with have been super professional to me and super courteous to my clients.

Matt Spannare is the best. He's thorough and explains everything in great detail to your clients. He gives my clients a realistic overview of everything to prepare for during the inspection. If he is your inspector, consider it your lucky day.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that Brian is always personable with me and my clients. The more that he builds rapport with me and the client, he makes me feel as if I have not seen my friend in a very long time. I love how is he takes his time to educate the buyers about the items that he has found on the property and what they will need to do to fix it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved Richard and when I had an issue both he and Jennifer worked on getting it resolved.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

lI liked the flexibility of scheduling, office customer service and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with the highest level of professionalism. I would never hesitate to recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspections as well as the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection...

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough....patient.....explains everything

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional, on time and always great answers to questions! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough! He did an excellent job explaining things to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Keith was very professional and punctual. He had extensive knowledge and was very thorough. His presentation and explanation of information to my buyer was easy to understand which made my buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt, informative without being alarmist.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are always professional, prompt and thorough. Booking/management staff is always responsive and helpful. My clients have never had any complaints about the services you've provided.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson, made the experience so worthwhile for my client! Since she was a first time homebuyer in MD, the insight and explanations, that your inspector provided was excellent. The added benefit of the binder and book was also a great plus.

I have recommended Kate Johnson from your office to the agents in my office. I will definitely requests her again for all my inspection needs.

Name removed
Weichert Bowie Tri-County
6911 Laurel-Bowie Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone number removed-office
Phone number removed-cell

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reporting. Knowledgeable, conscientious, and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professionalism and full service model. I will use your service again soon.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've already told Bryant that his excellent work saved my buyer from making a terrible mistake!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my clients questions and was great at pointing out which items were of importance to ask the sellers for and which were homeowner maintenance items.


Privacy Policy