Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain correctly to clients, answers all questions and concern, self explained report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional comprehensive inspection services offered in conjunction with the detailed report with key information and pictures.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post has always done a thorough job and provided courteous service to all of my clients.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection. Keith is great as usual.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time very thorough and excellent report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have worked with Matt Spannare several times. He is very personable and makes sure the customer is as involved as they want to be during the inspection process.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communicative! Knowledgeable! Great bedside manner! Thanks for always providing us with the info we need in order to get through the inspection contingency!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

LOVE Rachel and her team! Very professional and always patient with my clients... Family member bought a home, and requested that Kate do the inspection b/c she was so impressed with her.

Will always use and recommend Rachel's Team!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a home inspection done by your company. The home inspector was Kate Johnson.Kate was not only industry knowledgeable, she was also pleasant and attentive. She spent a good deal of time with our client, explaining many things associated with the house.She made the entire experience enjoyable and I would not hesitate to call on her again!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough, great at explaining things to clients and very patient! Thanks I always recommend you.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional, they spend very good time in the work.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Atwood Team here at Keller Williams Legacy Metropolitan have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Pillar to Post. They have awesome customer service skills from first contract, setting up the inspection (s), to dealing with our clients in a very relaxing professional manner. Their reports are easy to follow and the number of different services they have to offer is in itself amazing, all needed inspections can be completed by Pillar to Post. They are a one stop shop type of company. I would highly recommend them to all fellow Real Estate Agents.

Name removed,
Client Care Coordinator
Tom Atwood,
The Atwood Team

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

E Pillar to Post is always on time and professional. Every inspector is super knowlegeable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & not alarmists to scare the Buyer

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Always helpful, flexible, and always on the ball. Wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate from Pillar to Post was top notch! She taught my client, a first-time buyer, about his new home and entertained questions not only from him but from his family as she efficiently worked to complete the inspection. She paid attention to little details and gave confidence to the buyer that he was purchasing a good property. We will definitely seek the services of Pillar to Post again. From the time I called them to set up the inspection to the time Kate left the property, great communication - an overall great experience.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and intelligent inspectors will give complete an activity reports. They explain everything in detail so that the buyers understand.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available when I need them! They give my clients a detailed reports quickly!


Privacy Policy