Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was truly professional, knowledgeable and was an advocate for the buyer to make sure the home was in good condition before going to the settlement table.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, availability, dependability and over all professionalism.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson did an exceptional job. As a realtor I've attended many inspections and have no hesitation recommending her and the company. Even if a home is in great condition having an unbiased party inspect it is money well invested.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate appointments upon scheduling. The professionalism offered during the inspections. The punctuality on all the inspections I have scheduled so far. It's all good for my business. I appreciate Pillar to post.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys, are very professional, and on time. The inspection was thorough , and Keith answered all my buyers questions in detail. I got the report back the same day, which was a plus.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is a one stop shop, easy to schedule and great inspectors, they don't miss a thing!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports were so well written that I just referred back to them when putting the repair addendum. The inspector listened to everything I said and made sure everything we discussed was in the report. Good teamwork.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my go to inspection company. They are thorough, efficient, always take time to explain everything to the client and exceed the standards. They provide very comprehensive reports and are always avaialble even after the inspection. Customer sercice is top notch and they will always make a customer happy and do the right thing if necessary.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post several times and I have never had a client that was disappointed. It is extremely easy to schedule an inspection, everyone is very willing to answer any questions myself or my buyers may have, the inspectors I have worked with are great- very thorough and eager to please my clients!
Rachel, Jennifer and Valerie are wonderful- easy to get in touch with and respond quickly!
The biggest selling point for me is how thorough the inspectors are in their reports. I have seen many terrible inspection reports and not one has ever come from Pillar to Post.
I highly recommend them to all of my clients and colleagues.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with the level of service and how thorough the home inspections have been for my Buyer Clients. I recommend Pillar to Post to all of my Buyer Clients.
Name removed
Keller Williams Flagship of MD.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Efficient. Fast and VERY clear reports. Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors take the time to explain any and everything to clients. I work with a lot of first time buyers who are normally afraid and nervous about the entire home buying process. Your inspectors taking the time to answer questions and point out general maintenance areas really helps with my first time buyers.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and promptness of report delivery.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of all of the inspectors and staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tantzi Habsburg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and professionalism are amazing

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michelle Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I generally don't recommend home inspection franchises but I was extremely impressed by Matt. Matt was professional, knowledgable and did a great job for my client.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Remias Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The clarity of the report and the pictures.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt return call, willingness to have inspection on a weekend,pleasant and competent inspector.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate was professional, thorough and efficient. Returned calls and answered a lot of questions. Buyers appreciated her expertise. thanks so much PtoP!!


Privacy Policy