Pillar To Post
8498 Roberts Road
Ellicott City
MD 21043
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Always helpful, flexible, and always on the ball. Wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate from Pillar to Post was top notch! She taught my client, a first-time buyer, about his new home and entertained questions not only from him but from his family as she efficiently worked to complete the inspection. She paid attention to little details and gave confidence to the buyer that he was purchasing a good property. We will definitely seek the services of Pillar to Post again. From the time I called them to set up the inspection to the time Kate left the property, great communication - an overall great experience.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and intelligent inspectors will give complete an activity reports. They explain everything in detail so that the buyers understand.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, really early. Thorough, patient, never alarming. Buyers are across the board pleased and satisfied. Clear, concise reports which make repair requests a breeze. Inspectors are always available if clarification is needed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available when I need them! They give my clients a detailed reports quickly!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson performed the inspection for my buyer clients. She was timely, professional, friendly and informative about each step as she performed it. She even took time to go back to the property on another date after the inspection because there was no access to the attic. She waited for the seller to unseal the space so she could enter and fully complete a very important part of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Kate. Thank You!

First name removed C. Last name removed, Realtor
Keller Williams Flagship of MD

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The first part of the amazing service is Jennifer Shipe on the phone. She is so pleasant and knowledgeable. The name Pillar To Post is known as one of the top inspection companies in Maryland therefore, the buyers are at ease knowing they are working with a reputable company. Inspectors arrive on time, are courteous and engage the buyer to tag along and learn about their new home.

Name removed
RE/MAX New Beginnings

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and very thorough! Thank you for always giving my clients exceptional service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job on inspections as expected!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized. Easy to schedule and coordinate. Diversity of services available.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors take their time to look over everything and explain everything to my clients. I know when I choose Pillar to Post my clients will be happy

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that he reviews the report at the end. He was very polite. He missed the breaker on the hwh, but was thorough on other things.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are always willing to accomodate me and my clients. The service is thorough and efficient. You inspectors are always professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and great reports. Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing concern about checking everything, not just running through something, but taking the time to make sure all is taken into account. Checking with experienced eyes and explaining what is good or not about various systems. It wasn't putting fear into the buyers, but rather an explanation and how it could be handled.

The idea that the inspection took place at 9 AM on a Sunday is another amazing thing. Who does that? LOL. Her thorough report with pictures....Great!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was truly professional, knowledgeable and was an advocate for the buyer to make sure the home was in good condition before going to the settlement table.


Privacy Policy