Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 811 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable home inspector that was able to promptly schedule the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Professional accurate service. The tech is very detailed and displays top notch customer service throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Doing well now

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and Kate explained everything

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very helpful later when I had a couple of questions. I appreciate that. Name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are on time, polite, knowledgeable, professional and take great care in respecting the home being inspected.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are consistently Reliable, knowledgeable and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that they were able to schedule us right away and work in our time frame. If we had questions the answer was explained in detail. I received the report the same day. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

I have used Piller to Post twice now. I love that you guys give my clients a book with useful information. I also like your inspection reports, they are easy to read and find specifics in. However, I really dislike that my clients and I have to wait around while the inspector types up the entire report on the spot. The last time it was myself, my two clients and their two kids and we had to awkwardly wait around for over three hours while the inspector typed up his report. My clients felt like it was a waste of their time for going and I felt foolish for recommending they attend the home inspection and recommending them use your services.

I like your company and like the inspectors I have worked with and I like the reports they generate but I also really want my clients to attend the home inspection and if every inspection turns into my clients sitting on the seller's couch while the inspector types up a report on his laptop for 3+ hours then I don't see how I can recommend your services to my clients anymore.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always pleasant, pleasant and full of information

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Didn't particularly like the questions and answer sheets. Would like to see more personal insight and pictures.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

One stop shopping for inspection, well, septic and termite

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini! I have used him for years and every client loves him. He is professional, knowledgable, informative, and fair.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Joe is very efficient and personable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely thorough and took his time to explain everything in detail. I would definitely recommend him to my buyers.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating and thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

The inspector wasn't very impressive with his work. As we walked into the property the day we had the inspection, it was rainy day and by the entry part of the house where the end of the gutter was leaking, the buyer wanted me to point that out to inspector so I did but I don't see any comment nor photo of that leak on the report.

When I emailed him that issue, his response was "I'll put it in to make sure gutter is sealed but it may just be backed up" that was it. Which doesn't make any sense...because the report was already generated, and there was no responsible follow up with that matter.

A mistake can happen but the follow-up service set the difference between a mediocre and a professional service. That's my feedback.

Regards,

First name removed


Privacy Policy