Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors that I have delt with have been super professional to me and super courteous to my clients.

Matt Spannare is the best. He's thorough and explains everything in great detail to your clients. He gives my clients a realistic overview of everything to prepare for during the inspection. If he is your inspector, consider it your lucky day.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.N.B. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

I think the cost is much higher then most other companies, especially for a first time home buyer who is already short on cash

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is very knowledge and honest. I always feel confident he will give his all. He inspects the house carefully while educating the buyers. Thanks for a great job!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I love that Brian is always personable with me and my clients. The more that he builds rapport with me and the client, he makes me feel as if I have not seen my friend in a very long time. I love how is he takes his time to educate the buyers about the items that he has found on the property and what they will need to do to fix it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Loved Richard and when I had an issue both he and Jennifer worked on getting it resolved.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

This is an excellent Inspection Company. I've trusted them to my clients for years and will continue to do so.... Thank You, Pat!!!.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Being on time with appointments.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

WE LOVE JOHN GRILL

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I have had John perform inspections for two of my clients. He is very thorough and is not an alarmist. I will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to all of my clients.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat from Pillar to Post is very knowledgeable in all area's of the home. He is professional and informative. He takes his time and checks every inch of the home. I would recommend him and his company to everyone!!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fast & fair acessments of properties at a reasonable price

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

lI liked the flexibility of scheduling, office customer service and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Show up as scheduled, have the correct address on the report and send the report within 24 hours of completing the inspection

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling with short notice.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with the highest level of professionalism. I would never hesitate to recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was not engage. My buyer was not satisfied with the work inspector did.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a good job.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

There was some challenge/confusion coordinating details. I believe that was probably due to special circumstances surrounding the new baby around for the young woman making appointments etc.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professional jobs!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

very thorough


Privacy Policy