Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 747 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini and his team

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was truly professional, knowledgeable and was an advocate for the buyer to make sure the home was in good condition before going to the settlement table.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, availability, dependability and over all professionalism.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very informative to the buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

you were able to accommodate a last minute inspection

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini. He is very knowledgable and thorough, He educates the buyer well and is the reason I recommend pillar to post to my buyers regularly and I have not found one to be unhappy ever.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.S. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

You are good

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scared the buyer

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, very friendly with customers, explain the process in a positive way.
No complaints from the Buyers!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great and knowledgeable inspectors Like Joe Brandli.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson did an exceptional job. As a realtor I've attended many inspections and have no hesitation recommending her and the company. Even if a home is in great condition having an unbiased party inspect it is money well invested.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.U. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Immediate appointments upon scheduling. The professionalism offered during the inspections. The punctuality on all the inspections I have scheduled so far. It's all good for my business. I appreciate Pillar to post.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks of Pillar to Post is an excellent inspector - knowledgeable and very thorough, but also practical. He fully explains the implications of any finding and balances it with advice on how to correct the problem. He understands, and explains to buyers, that no home is perfect but that one can make a judgement as to whether or not a home is basically sound. I love the fact that my clients get a binder with a preliminary report at the end of the inspection. Folks really do keep those binders and fill them with receipts and warranties over the years they own a home. The full version of the report is also delivered promptly via email. All in all, a great experience.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

notebooks and throughness and Pats communication with buyers

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report findings of the ages of the mechanics and roof were off by several years many instances. More importantly the report listed an active water leak in the ceiling that after removing the patch showed that the inspector's probe was pressed against a copper pipe leading to the kitchen. He found water alright, in a cooper water pipe! Needless to say the deal fell through based in part on the "findings".

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You guys, are very professional, and on time. The inspection was thorough , and Keith answered all my buyers questions in detail. I got the report back the same day, which was a plus.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is a one stop shop, easy to schedule and great inspectors, they don't miss a thing!


Privacy Policy