Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 764 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I always refer Rocky as an inspector to my buyer clients. Normally I will prove more than one referral and let the clients choose.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat was professional, punctual, knowledgeable and courteous. He kept everyone informed every step of the way and provided a thoroughly detailed report which included clear pictures to support any areas of concern. He is an asset to your company. Thank you Pat!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great job on inspections as expected!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Home inspections are very comprehensive, provide my client with both corrective action items and future maintenance items. Rocky Banks is extremely knowledgeable and works well with both experienced homebuyers and first-time homebuyers. Pillar to Post is my absolute "go to" home inspection company.

Gaylen Last name removed
RE/MAX Realty Services

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

All the information you provided to my clients

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very organized. Easy to schedule and coordinate. Diversity of services available.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Pat C. is very professional and a person of his word. He is the only inspector I would recommend.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy White goes out of his way to meet the needs of his clients and real estate agents.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors take their time to look over everything and explain everything to my clients. I know when I choose Pillar to Post my clients will be happy

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Communication

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You First name removed't discourage my clients through exaggerations and negative drama, yet your to the point, your inspections are thorough and you display a respectful and friendly demeanor. It has been great using you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.G. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

NA

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like that he reviews the report at the end. He was very polite. He missed the breaker on the hwh, but was thorough on other things.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini with PILLAR to Post is the best around. He is very thorough and knows his stuff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy White did a very through job. My clients were comfortable with his explanations of the workings of a home


Privacy Policy