Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 820 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about your service. Customer care and proficient inspections.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections...follow up is great....Pat is true professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took over 48 hrs to get report ( supposedly server problems), & termite report not provided until buyer had to request for it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I liked the inspector. I did not like the report. It was not easy to navigate and did not provide much detail. The inspector did not test the furnace. He opened the compartment and looked around but did not fire it up.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

John Grill does a very thorough inspection and myself and my buyers like that we receive our report the same day!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

On time, detailed and quite efficient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. The most thorough inspection in the industry.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini! He is professional, knowledgable and gives good advice.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Pillar To post. They are top of my list to recommend to a client

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

John Grill did an excellent job at explaining every aspect of inspection to my client.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

ON TIME, VERY DETAILED. VERY INVOLVED WITH BUYER. WENT OVER ALL REPAIRS WITH BUYER AND ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS BUYER AND BUYERS MOTHER HAD ALONG WITH MY QUESTIONS AS BUYERS AGENT. JOHN IS AN ASSET FOR PILLAR TO POST . THANKS JOHN GRILL

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of your Inspectors. Very knowledgeable Inspectors.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspection service provided by Mr. Rocky Banks was very professional & thorough on the property. Mr Banks pointed out variouis problematic issues with the home. This allowed the buyer along with their real estate agent to negotiate on price and repair concerns..

I would highly recommend calling Mr. Rocky Banks for any Home Inspection & Radon information needed. He's a Licensed Certified Home Inspector and is listed with the
National Radon Safety Board.. My Clients were please with his services.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks does a great job.
He takes the time to do the job and educates our clients.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Throughness & knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is the best home inspector!!
Give him a try you won't regret it.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The service was good and the inspector answered all of the owner's questions and provided the report quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable home inspector that was able to promptly schedule the home inspection.


Privacy Policy