Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 839 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are always professional, prompt and thorough. Booking/management staff is always responsive and helpful. My clients have never had any complaints about the services you've provided.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness, reliability, honesty

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

John Grill is extremely thorough in his inspections

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson, made the experience so worthwhile for my client! Since she was a first time homebuyer in MD, the insight and explanations, that your inspector provided was excellent. The added benefit of the binder and book was also a great plus.

I have recommended Kate Johnson from your office to the agents in my office. I will definitely requests her again for all my inspection needs.

Name removed
Weichert Bowie Tri-County
6911 Laurel-Bowie Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone number removed-office
Phone number removed-cell

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with your team!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi Rachel,
I was very happy with the help I received from you and Matt was very nice.
However, there were a few glitches. Not only did we not receive the reports (home inspection and mold test) in a timely manner, my clients had requested that a mold air sample be done in an upstairs bedroom and that wasn't done. Matt did the swab test instead, but didn't explain this to my clients. They would have been happy to pay extra for the swab test, but have the upstairs bedroom be the extra air sample.

Additionally, I think your reports are excessive. The information is great and very valuable, but it could and should be condensed, in order to be more consumer-friendly. I found it very difficult to digest. A really good summary page would have been helpful, identifying items that needed corrective action immediately (due to either unsafe conditions or not functioning as intended) and items that should just be watched.

Sorry I can't be more positive, but I think this is the information you're looking for when sending out this survey.
Thanks for your help and for always being available, at all hours!
First name removed

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you, Patti, for your feedback in writing and also by phone. When we spoke on the phone I apologized for the late delivery of the report. We have offered to come back and redo the mold testing of the bedroom at no charge - and anticipate having the opportunity to do so soon. Thank you for the feedback about the report style and I appreciate your insights about both the mold and home inspection reports having too much information in them. Our goal as we write our reports is to make sure that the potential for misunderstandings or questions about what we've written is minimized. We want you to be able to cut and paste for addenda without worrying about having to explain anything to the listing agent as you are asking for repairs. Buyers, Sellers, and Agents alike enjoy the clarity and thoroughness of our reports as they are; however, I am working on implementing some of your suggestions. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you and your clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach, knowledgeable inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Consentini is an excellent, professional, organized, knowledgeable and people skilled home inspector with a very clear report to show not only things that are safety that should be looked at for repairs but also to educate the buyer(s). He answers questions, explains and is available even after for other questions. I highly recommend Pat to all buyers!

Name removed
ReMax First Choice

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy is honest and fair. He is clearly knowledgeable about structural and mechanical aspects of a home, and he takes his time to explain how a homeowner can care for a home. He so trustworthy, and isn't there to find "gotchas," but is thorough to catch concerns. His turn-around time is quick and is is easy to get a hold of. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reporting. Knowledgeable, conscientious, and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and reliable. Effective and very quick response.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professionalism and full service model. I will use your service again soon.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I've already told Bryant that his excellent work saved my buyer from making a terrible mistake!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my clients questions and was great at pointing out which items were of importance to ask the sellers for and which were homeowner maintenance items.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and the flexibility to work with our client's schedules and timelines.
Guy White was great to work with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You all offer great customer service! Quick turn around times, and are very thorough. I will always recommend your services.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

During the inspection I would have liked to walk through each portion of the home to discuss what what going on however the inspection kept going back and forth to the kitchen and different parts of the house to write things down in the kitchen.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very detailed

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy