Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 776 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend John Grill with Pillar to Post. Extremely thorough, shows up for inspections early, explains issues and maintenance to my buyers so they understand. Receiving the inspection report the same day is fantastic and helps me do my job more efficiently. One stop shopping for all inspections. If they do not do it, they have 3rd parties that they work with and will set up the appointments for me to coincide with the home inspection.

Name removed
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Timonium

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best! Always helpful, flexible, and always on the ball. Wouldn't think of using anyone else!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate from Pillar to Post was top notch! She taught my client, a first-time buyer, about his new home and entertained questions not only from him but from his family as she efficiently worked to complete the inspection. She paid attention to little details and gave confidence to the buyer that he was purchasing a good property. We will definitely seek the services of Pillar to Post again. From the time I called them to set up the inspection to the time Kate left the property, great communication - an overall great experience.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Polite and intelligent inspectors will give complete an activity reports. They explain everything in detail so that the buyers understand.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, really early. Thorough, patient, never alarming. Buyers are across the board pleased and satisfied. Clear, concise reports which make repair requests a breeze. Inspectors are always available if clarification is needed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Providing a very useful information for my clients.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Available when I need them! They give my clients a detailed reports quickly!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks always provides a comprehensive home inspection and great maintenance tips for my buyers. I would never consider any other home inspection person or company

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks is a great inspector.
He educates the client and does not rush.
It is obvious that he cares about people and loves his job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and trustworthy! I would never recommend anyone else to my clients at work and that's why I wanted to use them for my own personal home purchase as well. Love how everything is explained to me in great detail ... so I understand.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate Johnson performed the inspection for my buyer clients. She was timely, professional, friendly and informative about each step as she performed it. She even took time to go back to the property on another date after the inspection because there was no access to the attic. She waited for the seller to unseal the space so she could enter and fully complete a very important part of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Kate. Thank You!

First name removed C. Last name removed, Realtor
Keller Williams Flagship of MD

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough.+

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very prompt and thorough. They take their time with the buyers explaining any potential issues with the home. They take the time to answer any questions from myself and my clients. I highly recommend Pat and John.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

My clients and I like the fact that you are a one stop shop

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Expert knowledge, availability, reliability.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great home inspection!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed service

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The first part of the amazing service is Jennifer Shipe on the phone. She is so pleasant and knowledgeable. The name Pillar To Post is known as one of the top inspection companies in Maryland therefore, the buyers are at ease knowing they are working with a reputable company. Inspectors arrive on time, are courteous and engage the buyer to tag along and learn about their new home.

Name removed
RE/MAX New Beginnings

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

PAT! And i like the notebook and the followup and the reports!


Privacy Policy