Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain correctly to clients, answers all questions and concern, self explained report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very poor inspection report. More CYA than actual advice. Also, stating codes that are not real or applicable to a home...

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and on time. Friendly service and report comes in a neat folder.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Quick response

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The professional comprehensive inspection services offered in conjunction with the detailed report with key information and pictures.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was very thorough and presented the information in a way that did not upset the buyers or agent.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post has always done a thorough job and provided courteous service to all of my clients.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy is very knowledgeable and great with clients!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is extremely knowledgeable and wonderful at relaying important info to the customer in a way they can understand!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat is an Outstanding person He goes out of his way to make sure it is done correct

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection. Keith is great as usual.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

On time very thorough and excellent report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, priced appropriately, great service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Inspector Rocky was very friendly and kind. Strongly suggest this company for any home buyers or in whoever needs home inspection service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

John is the best!
Always early. Always ready. Always pleasant.
He provides great info to buyers. Very knowledgeable. Very thorough and detail oriented.
Cannot ask for anything more.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is fantastic and he is great to work with. Love that we get the reports the same day and that he explains everything to the client.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, great price and great service!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Hey, I already filled out this survey a few days ago! Anyway, I really like Rocky Banks. He is very thorough, and does a great job of educating the prospective home owners about the property being inspected. He also has a great, easy-going manner so the inspections are always enjoyable. It's good for my clients to get a binder where they can keep all the info and receipts for their new home, and refer to the maintenance schedules. Of course, the detailed electronic report - delivered so quickly - is wonderful also.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and reacted to our service request on the spot. Awesome reaction time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and readily available to fit my scheduling needs. My buyers love John and Pat. Buyers like that both of them take their time and explain anything that is a potential hazard and at the same time point out maintenance tips and suggestions.


Privacy Policy