Agents - Maryland

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You First name removed't discourage my clients through exaggerations and negative drama, yet your to the point, your inspections are thorough and you display a respectful and friendly demeanor. It has been great using you.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.G. Agents - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

NA

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like that he reviews the report at the end. He was very polite. He missed the breaker on the hwh, but was thorough on other things.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini with PILLAR to Post is the best around. He is very thorough and knows his stuff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy White did a very through job. My clients were comfortable with his explanations of the workings of a home

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat and John

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is always willing to explain details, he is always prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

You are always willing to accomodate me and my clients. The service is thorough and efficient. You inspectors are always professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional service. Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are informative without being alarmists.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.O. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Got a basic home inspection with Pat Consentini. Was very satisfied and look forward to using him and Pilar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

your timely and professionalism, I will always use you can't get away, and I won't keep you a secret

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and great reports. Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I am highly pleased with the level of competencies the Inspectors demonstrate. Pillar to Post Inspectors personally involve and educate their throughout the process from the beginning. The never shy away from question when asked. I will always refer my clients

Name removed, Realtor
Keller Williams Realty Centre
Phone number removed
Email address removed

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.F. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Amazing concern about checking everything, not just running through something, but taking the time to make sure all is taken into account. Checking with experienced eyes and explaining what is good or not about various systems. It wasn't putting fear into the buyers, but rather an explanation and how it could be handled.

The idea that the inspection took place at 9 AM on a Sunday is another amazing thing. Who does that? LOL. Her thorough report with pictures....Great!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat always explains things to clients - he is very thorough, knowledageable and always calls me back in a timely manner !

Like the notebook too !

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

KNOWLEDGE OF BUSINESS

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspector always on time and is very detailed

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.W. Agents - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was truly professional, knowledgeable and was an advocate for the buyer to make sure the home was in good condition before going to the settlement table.


Privacy Policy