Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1654 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very meticulous and thorough! The best of the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Adrian was awesome!! He made it fun, and informative

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional and thorough. My clients felt very good about the decision to purchase their home after the inspection. The inspector took time to educate them along the way which they greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.I. Agents - Virginia
What could we do to improve?

No advise the buyer on contract negotiations, leave that up to the agent. I thought the inspector was out of line when he recommended to the buyer to check the condo documents for repairs. It's not the inspector's place to do that. That is the responsibility of the agent.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Virginia
What could we do to improve?

Not a transaction I was involved in, but you all did an inspection for a friend in Stonehouse and there was significant moisture behind some bathroom tiles that was missed that was expensive to repair.
However, I've been satisfied over the years and just recommended you last week.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is always on time and easy to schedule with. He is thorough and sets reasonable expectations to my clients.

Thanks Kevin!

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt LLoyd was prompt, professional and responsive.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Yes I was very impressed with Adrian. He did a great job!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, knowledge.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors are always prompt and professional. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Availability! I service Richmond and the Peninsula. Glad to know you work in Richmond as well. I have one set with you all next week in Richmond! :) I also love the speedy response time with your reports, onsite and pretty much the same night or next morning!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike Ward Dahl

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was competent, knowledgable, and professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about who's going to show up for the inspection. All the inspectors I have used have been top notch -- knowledgeable, professional, and willing to answer all sorts of questions from first time buyers in particular.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Brett!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, qualified and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspector spoke of only negative qualities and could not substantiate any specifics with knowledge or interpretation. My client was a widow, elderly and she was treated abrasively in my opinion, the home inspector had no finesse. There was nothing that couldn't have been negotiated or overcome, but she walked away from the offer terrified of purchasing.

The roof was inspected with binoculars and not physical inspection of getting on the roof.

I felt everything was rushed, curt, and offered no substantiation.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very fast to set up the home inspection, very professional. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, knowledgable and courteous.


Privacy Policy