Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Established an easy and professional relationship over the years and your Company is always available when I need them.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thank You, Mike Ward Dahl, for the many years of professionally representing clients with their home and radon inspections! Name removed, ReMax Premier

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

David always does a good job in going over his findings with my clients and as well as clear up any confusion. My clients always walk away with a clear understanding as it relate to the inspection report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike Ward-Dahl is consistent and thorough. I recommend him highly and my clients love him!
( :

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The optional heat and massage

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is the best!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and explanatory. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

High Professional, l would'nt use anyone else.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous customer service. They always go out of their way to accommodate our clients even if its a last minute thing. They are on the top of my list for anybody wanting a recommendation. Great company to deal with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great value for home buyer

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

items on summary list not correct...what looked like space between window and frame was black colored weather stripping...kitchen cabinet did not need replacing or repair...

.things that should have been that list were not...peeling on front trim of garage, cracks in driveway

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. The report are clear and easy to understand..

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

1. Knowledge
2. Professional
3. Friendly

Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, courteous.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Kevin Doughtery, is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He's sytematic and knows how to talk to buyers. He takes his time during the inspection and explains the house in terms the buyer can understand. I really like the fact that Kevin does not alarm the buyers. If there is a problem he explains and makes a recommendation for further evaluation or solutions. I would highly recommend Kevin for his home inspection services.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, Experience and Professionalism

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and the amazing customer service

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and scheduling

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility and the communication from the inspector throughout the process.


Privacy Policy