Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1634 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd is simply efficient and incredibly thorough. Lisa his wife runs a smooth business and it is easy to get the results you need from a home inspector. You get what you pay for! Name removed RE/MAX Gateway

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Showed inspector a couple of points that buyer was concerned with. Just made a side note & did not fully address the concern. Then showed inspector that water valve was turned off and to turn on so they could test water. Did not turn water valve on and put in report that water slowed to a stop making them concerned about the well. Showed them the water lines that run into the house that started in the garage and that they were not insulated. Did not make note of it or of the existence of previous busted water pipes coming from that area. Did not make mention of the pressure tank (also in building) even though it feeds the house and is part of the water system and should have been part of the inspection report. Radon report came in 2 separate attachments and was not in a very efficient form. Block for radon reading was blank. I had to cut and paste it into the form to forward to listing agent myself.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the timely manner of receiving the full report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient inspections/ the inspectors know their business!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Virginia
What could we do to improve?

Don't pass the buck on inspections.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and precise.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced, great customer service, professionalism.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Good Service!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The ability to accommodate a tight schedule and the quick professional turn around of the report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to schedule, great office staff, quality and thorough inspections

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post provides a customer service based service. Matt is super knowledgable and helpful, and is explains every part of the home in great detail so the buyer has full understanding. He is also patient!! They are my "go-to" home inspection company, and I rely and trust their knowledge and judgement.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very thorough during the inspection, but also set very clear realistic expectations for the potential buyers. He addressed any/all questions, was early for the appointment and provided the report in a timely manner and offered to address any follow up questions. He also did lead based paint testing and was very open/specific about how the process would work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and reliable and provide a thorough report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The over all quality of the inspection. I do wish the report would be released to the client and realtor within 24 hours.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our most recent Home Inspection (5 John's Ct, Christiansburg) had multiple errors and omissions. Two Class A Contractors and Seller integrity saved the home sale.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

he was on time and checked every single thing in the house. will use him again and again

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is always knowledgable and we enjoy working with him greatly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mark does a very thorough job and is very pleasant to talk to


Privacy Policy