Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1543 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Rick Carroll and his stellar team. My clients expect an expert opinion when the home they are purchasing is being inspected. Pillar to Post delivers! They come away knowing they've received sound judgement about the condition of the property they are buying.
Bev Last name removed, REALTORĀ® | Howard Hanna

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Sceduling

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thirough and personal.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mark always does a fabulous job!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service that we received from the inspector.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always on time.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Report is very timely and accurate. Photos pinpoint any identified problem.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll is top notch - professional, thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Eric Boll is by far the most thorough home inspector I've ever worked with. He is professional, knowledgeable and so great with my clients. He is patient, answers all their questions and always has great tips about home maintenance and care. He is my first i recommend to everyone I encounter needing a home inspection and also to agent's needing a referral. I am fiercely loyal to Eric!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspectors have a construction background, they are professional and knowledgeable about construction. As a real estate agent, I like that they don't try to do my job by telling the purchaser what the owner has to do. Taking photos of items in question is very helpful when explaining to the home owner about an issue.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.V.C. Agents - Virginia
What could we do to improve?

Disappointed in 198 Waterton-

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

EASY to understand reports and GREAT inspectors

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always extremely helpful to me and my clients when scheduling and conducting home inspections. From service packages to speedy report delivery, I can always rely on them to get the job done and well. Their reports are also extremely easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

What I like is the sheer amount of information that is provided to my client. Very informative without being scary. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and prompt. The communication was excellent even on follow-up.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, and extremely thorough inspections! Our clients are always satisfied!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike Ward-Dahl arrived prior to the client and completed his outside evaluation of the property. His inspection of the interior was extremely professional and thorough. He explained the results and findings of the inspection to the buyer and provided useful answers to all the buyer's questions. Conducted himself in absolutely professional manner!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I am a Realtor and referred my client to you.


Privacy Policy