Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1671 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great Service !! Quick responses !!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and trustworthy.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work! Kevin. It was a pleasure to see his work.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is an excellent inspector. Very informative and not alarming if there's an issue.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time and you give great inspections as well as timely write ups the same day.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors at Pillar to Post are professionals and respectful of sellers property.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors & your reports

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

i can always count on Eric Boll to give a thorough and fair home inspection - he is so knowledgeable on all areas of the home, helps the client understand the home they are purchasing, and is very friendly and professional, as well. He is top notch!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Eric Boll. He is knowledgeable, professional and willing to educate all home buyers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very personable, respectful and, most of all, very knowledgeable about construction.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service a true professional. Very knowledgeable about homes.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a pro, very thorough and professional and all my clients LOVE him, even when they may be hearing bad news about their home!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very trustworthy,thorough, and polite technicians. Always arrive on time or before appointment time. Also always clean and professional in appearance (upon arrival) Quick turn around time for getting reports to agents and customers.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors explain things well and willing to answer questions. Reports are clear and easy to read.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is the best, super knowledgeable and great with people.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is incredibly knowledgable and patient with clients.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You are always prompt and work hard to accommodate a realtor's changing schedule.
You respond to questions easily and speak on the purchaser's level.
I like the way the inspection is carefully done and the report is very helpful!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable, very patient and educational inspectors- very client centric. Super easy to schedule-- showed up right on time and answered EVERY ONE OF MY QUESTIONS... David is THE BEST.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and easy to understand


Privacy Policy