Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, reliable! Best home inspections around.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job with his inspections. My clients are always pleased with his level of service. Mike is extremely thorough, and great at identifying issues and concerns with the home and at educating my clients about how to take care of their homes. I highly recommend Mike and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You are absolutely amazing and the best!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspectors are very thorough
And on site printed summury followed by detailed pictures makes the PICRA
Very self explainery.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly informative to all my clients. I will continue to suggest Pillar to Post to all my future clients.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive from scheduling to any questions that arise. Prompt, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Each part of the service was professional, thorough, and loved the binder!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The detail inspection and the very friendly and patient inspectors. The report is done onsite and love that we can ask question right there. I highly recommend. Name removed Realtor

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar-to-Post does a great report for purchasers to understand the home inspection process and if they need to be concerned about any items. I believe they are professional in their efforts to inspect a home. And they are always on time and respond with the full report within a very short period of time - usually in less than 24 hours. I continue to use them over and over.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always on time, friendly, detailed and my clients like him. I highly recommend his service!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

John is one of the best.... Always courteous and polite to my clients & myself. Plus his knowledge of the home construction is always on point!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

professional, trustworthy, pleasant, informative,

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Anyways on time, professional, and teaches the buyers as he goes. It's always a pleasure working with your inspectors .

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Good reports that are easy to read. Inspector always willing to discuss anything as needed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Love Nick and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I've always been very happy with Mike Ward-Dahl. He's knowledgeable, personable, and does a good job explaining and prioritizing problems.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in explaining household systems.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ameet Patel Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is terrific. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, thorough and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kevin creates great rapport with the clients and is very patient with their questions and concerns. At the same time he is extremely thorough with his work. He does great follow up too if they have additional questions after the report is received. Makes my job much easier!


Privacy Policy