Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1708 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are extremely knowledgeable and professional! They do a thorough job regardless of the size of the house. They are always on time, even early, to the appointment. I highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You all are personable, extremely professional, punctual, and a breeze to work with! My clients have been very pleased with how thorough your inspections are and how comprehensive you all were in your explanation to them. It made them comfortable with the process and really eased any worries they had in the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Calls and requests are answered immediately. The inspectors are always prompt and make a point of introducing themselves to all parties. At the conclusion of the inspection, they talk the client through their findings and patiently answer all questions. We’ve been very pleased with the high quality service they provide.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Top notch services and availability!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable,very thorough,very very friendly!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and ability to communicate directly with the buyer.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Mark & Joe! Informative, Fast and Friendly for my client.

Name removed
Kingsmill Realty

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very personable, helpful with their insights and thorough! I appreciate their professionalism and friendliness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post and will always suggest you but sometimes I think the cost is a bit high.

Thanks!

First name removed

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional home inspectors.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an inspection with short notice. The inspector (Brett) was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. On time or early. Treats buyer with respect. Extremely helpful.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough and responsive to both my clients and myself.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative inspectors

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

You are great! On time and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matter what inspector you work with, you always feel like you are a good hands. They are all very knowledgeable and considerate to my clients.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post combines construction knowledge and professionalism making the home inspection a valuable experience to both client and agent, particularly, first-time buyers.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in scheduling; professionalism of inspector, email confirmations of appointments/details, quick response with report.


Privacy Policy