Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

My buyers have chosen Troy Dolney several times and he is very professional and explains everything very nicely. From agents point of view Troy works very hard seven days a week and after normal working hours and it is very easy to make an appointment with him. He responds fast to phone calls and emails and sends me a report in timely manner.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Perfect all the time.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency is the key and that is what Pillar to Post gives you from start to finish

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Kind and informative, through and professional without being SCARY. Brett was great! I would recommend him highly

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.L.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough and detailed oriented the home inspectors are.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time professional service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I always feel like it's a thorough inspection with quick results. Educational event where buyers learn about operation as well as maintenance of the home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

They are always on time and they are efficient on there report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt (early actually!). Efficient, thorough. Patient with the home owner, took time to explain the findings, etc.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Quick to get an appointment

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Love the fact that the entire report is digital/on computer. Kevin is so nice and made my buyers extremely happy with his "housewarming" gift of the tape measure and gadget! I'm happy when my buyers are happy!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable. The inspection and report were clear and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

John Langan does a great job doing home inspections

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable, personable.
A great education for buyers.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great communication on status of installs and delays. Professional services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Your people are fast, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, competent, good with clients, efficient, fair pricing, objective.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

John made arrangements to serve on very short notice, communicated with me and my clients and performed a thorough evaluation of the property for us. The report was easy to maneuver and was just what we needed when we needed it. The cost reflected the service I will say.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Personal service, they ask questions upfront, inspectors do not SCARE my clients, they help to educate them about their new homes....variety of services


Privacy Policy