Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1500 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to work with from coordinating the appointment to having the inspection done and the report submitted. The report is thorough and useful because it is typed out and provides descriptive language as well as photographs. The recommendations are clear to all parties.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Reports the facts in a professional manner. Provides a summary at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

On time. Well versed in all home related systems Communicates well and always open to question .

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always responsive, friendly and availability is a plus for sure. Always do a good thorough job!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very through and patient with the clients.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I am consistently pleased with the professional service provided by Pillar to Post through Kevin Doughrety. His availability and follow through goes above and beyond. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd is a real professional among home inspectors. Make the buyers feel comfortable but is not shy about pointing out real problems. He is one of my key go-to guys in the real estate business.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I have used Matt Lloyd for a number of home inspections. He is always on time and gives a very thorough inspection of the home. His reports are concise and easy to understand for both the client and Realtor. Matt is always available for any questions that the client or Realtor may have once the inspection has been completed. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking for a quality inspection at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient while the clients ask questions about the home or inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fair priced, very thorough and very responsive

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Great and professional service provided by Eric Boll! He was very thorough during a recent inspection and I would definitely use him again and again!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Your Professionalism, Promptness, and through inspections.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Timely, precise and knowledgeable. One thing, did the price increase recently?

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt is super thorough, and educates as he inspects. My clients all love him and have thanked me for recommending him.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and always willing to answer questions

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very efficient and informative. We had tow inspections together, back to back.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Virginia
What could we do to improve?

Nothing to think about at the moment

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very through and explains everything that was found. The inspector was extremely nice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

John is a good dependable conscientious guy


Privacy Policy