Agents - Virginia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1566 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, knowledgeable, personable and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very informative and gave a lot of pointers to my client . He was very calm when pointing out possible repairs. He was highly complimentary of the home.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The customer service!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I ALWAYS recommend to my peers and my buyers. Extremely pleased with the services offered, inspection process, integrity and professionalism. Not all Home Inspectors are created equal and in my opinion Kevin Dougherty and his team are better than the '10' rating I have given them. I expect and get top notch service, which is why I highly recommend him and his team to my clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Virginia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector used the seller's ladder to access the attic - did not return to place they found it. Left a 'drying rack' from the clothes dryer in the middle of the garage floor - so the owner could not return to the house and put her car in the garage. Inspector tripped the GFCI Outlet and did not reset - owner found when she returned. Inspector left the HVAC system completely "Off" when the owner returned - had to turn back on again. She was furious!! Inspector asked for the HVAC unit to have a float installed in the over flow pan in the attic. It was already there.

What can you do to make things right? Nothing - as the buyer trusts that the inspector knows more about the house than the agent or the seller. They can create a level of trust that things are done properly. I was really disappointed in the report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything,Pillow To Post techs are so professional and they can explain a situation without putting the buyer on edge.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service !

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love it when my clients choose Matt Lloyd for their home inspections. He is always prompt, pleasant and knowledgeable about all home systems. Reports are thorough but remain quite comprehensible to even the most novice home buyer. The inspection is the first time that buyers get a true picture of the quality of the home they are about to make a huge commitment to and Matt is the perfect inspector to help ensure that buyer and home will be a good fit moving forward.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Nick is AMAZING! He always treats my clients with the utmost respect. He answers all their questions and concerns and makes sure they understand the issues identified. He's my go to inspector!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love my rep, Kevin Dougherty!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, helpful, prompt, and friendly inspectors. The inspectors explain the inspection report in detail and address buyers questions. The report is detailed and includes photos. Pillar to Post is a member of ASHI.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and solutions oriented business. I highly recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd explains every detail to make the most experienced buyer or the first time buyer feel very comfortable about the property.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Matt Lloyd is a fantastic home inspector! Always professional, knowledgeable, and personable. His reports are detailed, well written and his explanations to clients are clear. I would not use anyone else!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Chuck is thorough without being an alarmist. My clients and I appreciate the time he spends educating us about their future home and also alerting us about things that he feels are the highest priorities for the inspection addendum. He's a great communicator, he's punctual, and he's professional (without being too stiff and impersonal). I'm happy to recommend him every time!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Virginia
What do you like about our services?

I love your services - Eriic Boll is my go- to inspector - I don't use anybody else. He is a true pro at his profession - my clients and I respect his knowledge and trust his expertise.


Privacy Policy