Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The report my client receives is always very thorough. The pictures are helpful and the information is shared on site so the realtor is informed throughout the process.
Brian is wonderful and I tell everyone he does a great job. I would always recommend him

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent reporting and courteous inspectors.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Appointments easy to make. Inspection rep knowledgeable of the process and communicates well with the client.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is incredibly thorough and professional. He does a wonderful job of educating the buyer on the home and providing the most comprehensive reports I've ever seen -- with same day turn around. Brian is the best in the business!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, educates the buyer about
home ownership, not an alarmist when finding
potential issues with a home. Solution oriented
with potential issues.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like that:
I do not have to wait days for the inspector to come.
He gets the paperwork to us within 48 hours
He is good to my clients and he has a binder of information to give them.
The price is reasonable.
And the inspector always has a smile!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly services. I find them to be very professional and informative on explaining any concerns on the home being inspected.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is great. Hes always on time, easy to understand and makes everyone feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark represents your company extremely well. He is the only home inspector I use for my buyers!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, job well done. Brian is well mannered, punctual and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo - was very thorough and provided a great inspection report for my client.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough. Also efficient use of time.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Informative reports.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Briam
Is prompt,punctual and thorough, he goes aove and beyond written report is very professional and legible.

Im very pleased with his services his inspection is worth every penny.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely polite, helpful, respectful, he was there early and very effective.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood is terrific. I can always depend on him to accommodate my buyers with timely, accurate, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

My clients, and myself like the professional presentation of your home inspection results neatly typed, outlined and presented in a permanent binder along with the digital photos. Your dialogue and communication during the inspection was very helpful as well, and included the buyers nicely during the inspection.

I will say one thing they were not real keen on, was the initial phone call where the "menu" of services was laid out, as they weren't sure they liked the "bundling" approach of components, which made it necessary to select a certain package to get a certain range of services. And by that I mean, they sort of said an " al a carte" method would have felt better. I hope I expressed this well enough to get the meaning across:)

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very professional ,very organized and easy to talk to and makes great recommendations when needed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy