Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love using Mark Russo. I use him all the time and recommend him to everyone

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, thoughtful of homeowners surroundings.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is always professional and thorough. Explains everything to buyers in such a way they understand. The clients always love the binder and provided information as well as the detailed electronic report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable staff, and a variety of payment methods.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very thorough and doesn't miss a thing. He has a very good manner with my clients and I have a high level of trust with his judgement.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was exceptionally thorough without being alarmist.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Receive report quickly after inspection with photos of concern areas.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Educated,professional inspectors,detailed inspection reports which includes photos.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is amazing, He's a thorough inspector but never an alarmist. My buyers and sellers are always pleased with his work . Top notch. I recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark is wonderful. Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on scheduling. Quick response time. I was not at the home inspection so I cannot comment on the inspection itself.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very detailed. He did a great job.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, patient, willing to answer any and all questions, very complete reports

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

very interactive with client and flexible.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig has come through again! He's professional, informative, and thorough. All my clients appreciate and acknowledge the value he brings!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professional and educational. Items were explained in detail to my client. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, knowledgeable inspector, not an alarmist, future relationship with clients, end product is concise and comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about it. It is thorough, organized and Mark is awesome! He is great at follow up and is caring and is there for your clients!


Privacy Policy