Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are informative and thorough, and explain your findings to buyers but are not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd takes the time to explain his findings to the buyer. He is thorough and even after the inspection, he is willing to answer questions or to clarify something in the inspection report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Joe is very thorough, timely, knowledgeable. I'd highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian does a great job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood is AWESOME. He is thorough and accurate, and doesn't make my Buyers feel like anything is unanswered or left out.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd was knowledgeable and has a great demeanor with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Since I came across Home Inspector Todd Caisse, I have been recommending him to my buyers. His report is clear and typed (not messy hand-writing). He supports his report with photos so it's very precise and not confusing for the buyers. He also does pre-inspection which is great for sellers looking to put their house on the market and know what is expected so there is no surprises from the buyer's inspection report. With his civil engineering background, I have buyers specifically asked for a Home inspector with civil engineering background.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

My client noticed a few items were excluded from the final report.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great job and great attitude! Thanks :)

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service in Todd Caisse. He is one of the very few Home Inspectors on my "good guys" list.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great. Extremely professional, thorough and answered any questions that my clients had. He arrived early, had the proper equipment and was also very conscious of being sure that he respected the homeowners property (he actually had inside shoes as it was wet and muddy outside). I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd is an absolute God send. Always there to serve. Knowledgeable, and always gets the job done. A+++

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I find Tood to be knowledgeable, thorough, and very practical. His explanations​ are understandable and direct to the point.
Most importantly he doesn't exagerat issues.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd always does a great job. I recommend him regularly!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, and the email confirmation with date and time.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

agents remembering what is need to be completed for their clients. ie taking photos of the appliance serial numbers on appliances.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and friendliness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo does fantastic job. Very thorough and excellent rapport with the buyers. I always recommend him to my buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, highly efficient and very knowledgeable. Detailed report and binder for clients and added bonus.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience working with craig!


Privacy Policy