Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 293 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very knowledgeable and at the same time are extremely helpful to buyers . They are prompt , courteous and leave the property in the same condition as they entered it.
They always show them ways to maintain their home and save money as well!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd is excellent. Love his demeanor and how he explains issues to clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, while being accessible and very good at explaining to my clients. Pictures and explanations are great.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Honest but not alarmists and super professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Like how you explain to the client and don't scared them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Your inspector Mark Russo is great but sometimes the call center really intimidates my buyers with pricing and not explaining the packages enough. I had a situation where someone on the phone told my buyer they needed the extra expensive package with all of the bells and whistles for a first time home buyer with a very small brand new condo. They ended up canceling with pillar to post and going with a different inspector because of it.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

The inspection exceeded my expectations. However it took a number of follow-ups to pillar and post to get the report. It finally arrived within a couple of hours of when the response was due to the seller.
My primary concern was there was no follow up to let us know why it was not received when originally sent.
This is an important issue when making a reccomendation.

Regards
Name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Personal. Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a great job and isn't someone who is doom and gloom.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I have worked several different inspectors from Pillar to Post and have found that they do a thorough job and always take the time to explain their findings and what can be done to address the issues.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd is great at helping new home owners understanding the systems of the house they are purchasing. They are always appreciative of his knowledge. Thank you Todd!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and warm and friendly. Excellent work and report!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like it very much

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is a fantastic resource to our customers and clients. He does a thorough inspection and provides much-needed knowledge to the homebuyer as he walks them through the house during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service every time! I highly recommend Nelson Demelo, Pillar to Post! They arrive on time & are always willing to answer any questions or concerns during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig is always prompt, professional, and thorough. I am also very impressed w the binder for buyers!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is the BEST inspector I've ever had the privilege of working with. I use him for ALL my clients!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are informative and thorough, and explain your findings to buyers but are not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd takes the time to explain his findings to the buyer. He is thorough and even after the inspection, he is willing to answer questions or to clarify something in the inspection report.


Privacy Policy