Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd is my go to inspector. He is thorough and informative with a calm tone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient also not an alarmist
Thank you

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert is awesome! He is thorough and full of great information. I really trust recommending Rob to my clients!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Many of my customers use Robert A. he's always on time ( early) points out exactly what is needed , explains different scenarios that could arise. He always takes the time to repeatedly ask "Do you have any questions, concerns ?" Does a great job every time.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and cordiality of your inspectors.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always great working with you Joe!!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Easily explains the process to buyers. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very kind and took the time to explain how the systems in the house work for my first time homebuyers. They were very happy with his services and very comfortable with the information. I would highly recommend him again!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I am a Realtor who relies on great service from vendors and service providers I come in contact with on a regular basis. I can say without hesitation that Nelson and his team at Pillar-To-Post have earned only positive remarks from those clients of mine who've used them in the past. Solid, dependable, timely information great to work with.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and not an alarmist. You did the inspection in a reasonable amount of time - not to short not to long.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson is the GOAT

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

As a Real Estate Professional I highly recommend Jason Wood to my buyers for their home inspections hes a great home inspector !

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is an asset to your organization. We are very pleased with working with him.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason was excellent! Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Offers many services. Informative without being alarmist. Super flexible - dropped off radon three days before inspection so clients would have the results by their deadline.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd does a great job informing and education of the home he inspects.
Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse is great. Easy to understand in explanations, thorough in maintenance tips and knowledgeable in all aspects of the home. That knowledge gives novice buyers or experienced investors the confidence to proceed in their purchase with clear understand of just what they are buying into.
Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I have now seen two Pillar To Post inspectors in action, and they were both first-rate. I regularly recommend one of them to my clients, and the other was the inspector for one of my listings. P2P inspectors are trained to do a thorough job for the buyer, and to help them make sense of the differences between big, expensive problems, and more routine issues. They also are terrific about recommending easy, practical solutions to fix or prevent problems, when those make sense. Clearly, they are very well trained professionals.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse is the best inspector I know. I strongly recommend him.


Privacy Policy