Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson is always available, pleasant and punctual.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is a seasoned pro. He's thorough, polite and always puts the client first. I would recommend Brian to anyone.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

On time, detailed, professional, and clear in explanations! Will use again and recommend to associates.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is very professional and cordial. Whenever we have an opportunity to work with him on a home inspection, we feel that we receive both sellers and buyers receive an honest and accurate description of the subject properties condition.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great, very responsive and relates well to clients. He is thorough without being alarmist. I have always been pleased with his job as an inspector.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough...especially appreciated the recall service. It caught something major.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian fit us in for an appointment quickly !

he showed up on time!

Great demeanor and presence!

His inspection is very thorough !

The report is detailed well, with lots of photos!

He went through any and all issues if any further assistance he made himself available!

A#1Inspector!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Mark Russo at Pillar To Post! He represented my buyers on 2 deals and he showed wonderful attention to details in his inspection and reporting. He was available to my buyers quickly to inspect their home purchase after their first deal dissolved. He answered questions knowledgeably and made the buyers comfortable throughout the process. I recommend this company without reserve.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I have had the pleasure of working with Jason Wood as he has completed many home inspections for different clients of mine over the past 6 + months. He has quickly risen to the top of my list of preferred inspectors due to his knowledge, ability to offer a thorough home inspection, variety of services and options and lastly his personable and friendly demeanor. Buyers feel comfortable around Jason and don't hesitate to ask questions. He is patient and thorough in his responses and clients greatly appreciate the time he takes to
explain things. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Informative, professional inspectors. My clients are always pleased.
Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Tian is very thorough & reliable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient..... Jason is very respectful of seller's property while giving full attention to buyer's questions and concerns. Jason is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service. Mark Russo is an outstanding inspector and I use him for all my home inspections.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, direct, thorough & knowledgable. I found Pillar to Post while searching through reviews collecting options for my clients' new home. I was very impressed and would definitely be using this company again. Their customer care folder comes with a collection of useful information for the new homeowner as well as relevant recommendations and coupons. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very thorough and easy to work with. A pleasure.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent. Very professional, thorough and took his time to go through everything with my client. I would definitely recommend him to future clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Mark Russo is punctual, knowledgeable and thorough with my clients.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The organizational book binder was great. Professional, and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough when it comes to home inspections. He makes sure that he checks everything that he can and he also makes sure to explain it to the clients. The better the clients understand the process the easier my job is.


Privacy Policy