Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, job well done. Brian is well mannered, punctual and professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo - was very thorough and provided a great inspection report for my client.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough. Also efficient use of time.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Informative reports.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Briam
Is prompt,punctual and thorough, he goes aove and beyond written report is very professional and legible.

Im very pleased with his services his inspection is worth every penny.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely polite, helpful, respectful, he was there early and very effective.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood is terrific. I can always depend on him to accommodate my buyers with timely, accurate, friendly service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

My clients, and myself like the professional presentation of your home inspection results neatly typed, outlined and presented in a permanent binder along with the digital photos. Your dialogue and communication during the inspection was very helpful as well, and included the buyers nicely during the inspection.

I will say one thing they were not real keen on, was the initial phone call where the "menu" of services was laid out, as they weren't sure they liked the "bundling" approach of components, which made it necessary to select a certain package to get a certain range of services. And by that I mean, they sort of said an " al a carte" method would have felt better. I hope I expressed this well enough to get the meaning across:)

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very professional ,very organized and easy to talk to and makes great recommendations when needed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and able to inform clients without instilling fear.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I am very confident in Pillar to Post and the Home Inspection process. Reports are always neat and descriptive. Jason with Pillar to Post is very knowledgeable and understands the importance of educating the buyer to prevent future damage. Jason takes the time to educate while also taking the time to answer any questions or concerns!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I called on a Sunday and my call was answered! I was very impressed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Through, prompt, and my clients love Nelson. Makes them feel at ease which is key when buying a home

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Thorough of reporting and approachable if there are questions

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Amazing every time. My go to company for home inspections.


Privacy Policy