Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo does fantastic job. Very thorough and excellent rapport with the buyers. I always recommend him to my buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, highly efficient and very knowledgeable. Detailed report and binder for clients and added bonus.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always a great experience working with craig!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

It was great as usual thank you

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is professional, always on time, quick turnaround of reports, pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What could we do to improve?

Clients were satisfied with inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always on time.Mark Russo is very professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson is great!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and open to questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson is the best. He is thorough and detailed while considerate of ensuring the buyer understands the proper level of concern a deficient condition might bring.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark is always early and very engaging with my clients but most importantly thorough in his inspection. HIs reports are very detailed and easy to understand for my clients.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is the best inspector I have used-all of my clients have really liked him! He is friendly-knowledgeable and does a great job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is Great. Report is very detailed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I love using Mark Russo. I use him all the time and recommend him to everyone

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, thoughtful of homeowners surroundings.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is always professional and thorough. Explains everything to buyers in such a way they understand. The clients always love the binder and provided information as well as the detailed electronic report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable staff, and a variety of payment methods.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very thorough and doesn't miss a thing. He has a very good manner with my clients and I have a high level of trust with his judgement.


Privacy Policy