Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 340 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Straight to the point, not an alarmist.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, direct and to the point

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

We love Mark

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very thorough he took the time with the client to go over everything. He had the report ready clear to read and understand by the next day. He's very helpful and available for any questions.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert did an excellent and thorough job for my buyers. I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Quick response which is needed in this fast moving market.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is the most outstanding inspector I’ve ever worked with!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian arrives early and reviews the outside of the house prior to clients arriving. He is thorough without being an alarmist. The notebook is a great feature of the inspection

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Todd Caisse is my favorite inspector! He is excellent.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Timely, easy to understand, addressed questions, not over the top, just thorough!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowlegable .

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very relatable.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

The experience that I have enjoyed working with Robert Andrade has been excellent. Robert provides a complete, courteous, and well informed inspection. As an active real estate agent, I will continue to call on him, and Pillar to Post, as well as recommend him to my colleagues in the industry.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Mark Russo to all my clients. He is prompt, has great attention to detail and is a down to earth person. My clients feel comfortable asking him questions as Mark encourages them to do so. I also feel very comfortable working with Mark. He also gives excellent resource recommendations to my clients.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Service!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

A reliable and helpful resource for home buyers.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Great. Always a pleasure with Nelson and Dwayne. Thank you for always being top notch.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert.
Takes. The time to talk with client without scaring them

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig is thorough and takes the time to explain his findings to buyers.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always great service! Mark Russo is the best! Fair and honest.


Privacy Policy