Agents - Massachusetts

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, I like that Brian Mahoney gets to the appointment early and does the outside prior to the clients arriving. The take home binder is very impressive to give to clients

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thoughtful interaction with the inspector.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert was prompt and professional, working under un-ideal circumstances (Seller Representatives present).

He had a thorough approach and gave concise, understandable info to the Buyers.

As the Buyee's Agent, I would absolutely use Robert again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Craig, was on time and very professional. I will recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Brian did a great job of making the buyers aware of all of the systems in the house, identified any possible issues, and helped the buyer understand what is needed for regular maintenance. I would recommend Brian again in the future to buyers or sellers.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response every time, never feel rushed and Robert Andrade is so informative to my clients needs and concerns. I appreciate the job he does for my client with honest answers good or bad!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I've yet to find another home inspector who does as thorough of a job as Brian Mahoney. I know my clients are in the absolute best hands when he's on site. Thank you for always taking good care of our clients and keeping their best interest in mind. A home inspection should be educational not alarming and Brian provides all the right context.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post tries to be very professional. No matter where the inspection has to be performed, you can count on and expect the same service. I have now used them 3 times (Mystic, CT, Springfield, MA, and Chicopee,MA). I have been selling real estate for over 45 years, and I enjoy the consistency of professionalism offered. Happy to give "kudo's" to such a well run company. Sorry I didn't get acquainted with this wonderful company years ago!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I've always been impressed with Robert Andrade's unbiased opinions, wealth of knowledge in home construction, and suggestions during his home inspections.
Not many make my personal list but he is one of them.

Name removed
Mathieu Newton Sotheby's International Realty

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Always thorough and provides good information!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Nelson

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is an amazing asset to my buyers. He is thorough and truthful but not an alarmist. His expertise is second to none. I refer all my business to him.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I like that you told buyer what needed to be fixed without scaring them

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Love the note book for buyer to keep all of their records. Very thorough . Report is set up well-- does not give buyer cause for alarm.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Robert is very thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney is the best Home Inspector I have used in 20 years.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Massachusetts
What do you like about our services?

I think Brian is very knowledgeable, professional and is very good at conveying what he finds to the buyers.


Privacy Policy