Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Although I often have Allen Stanczyk at my inspections, and have always found him to be efficient & a good fit for any buyers, especially new buyers who can be more nervous about normal conditions. Allen is great at keeping them calm & focused on real/immediate issues vs.down the road as a home owner items.
I also recently had Trevor Crenshaw who my clients & I both likes a lot. Again, great manner, efficient & knowledgeable.
So I have nit had a bad ezperience with your company in the 17+ years I have recommended Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, curtious, easy to use service! You did a great job taking care of our clients. 😊

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith is the most patient, caring and knowledgeable inspector I have encountered. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable and does not alarm my buyers

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Trevor did a great job I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trusted service. With the Howard Team at Pillar To Post, you can breathe easier knowing that they have your back. Since day one, I have had all positive experiences and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I've been very satisfied with both the actual inspection and even more so with the inspector's interaction with the buyers

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great job the other day

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Mike Chenette. He is thorough, patient and has a way about him that my clients love.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Another great Inspection, excelent service as always

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The people who do the inspections have knowledge of the various trades that are required to perform the inspection. They can give you incite as to what could be wrong with a problem while they are doing the inspection. I have great respect for that kind of talent and they are just generally nice people to talk too.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough with inspections

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service as always! Very polite, on time and takes the time to explain things to clients. Reports come back fast as well!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You simply do a great job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric does a fabulous and thorough job with buyers. Very detailed and helpful with questions the buyers have.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and reliable

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional - answers all issues and is very thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco is very accommodating with scheduling appointments. He also gives a very thorough report and does a great inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Erik is very thorough and informative to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I have used Anthony on two home inspections so far and he has been great! He is very clear in his explanations and you can see he's got a great knowledge. Made both my clients feel very comfortable with the process


Privacy Policy