Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is promp, thourough and knowledgeable. He explained things to my client in laymen's terms.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco is the best at his job. I know I don't have to worry that my clients won't get top notch service when they are using Marco. I highly recommend him everytime.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspectors aren't alarmist.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything EXCEPT the septic people you recommend and the pest control report - basically, what is not controlled by you is not my favorite. I do not get great information in report form from these people. Actually, the septic was a HUGE disappointment as they did 'non-invasice' septic report. What!!!!???? What is that? I want to see junction boxes, leach fields and such. Not a cleaning on a house that is NOT owned by my buyer client...that's bs. Deals fall through all the time. Sorry - makes me angry:(. The pest report speaks ONLY to wood issues. What??? Again, who is this report for? They claim the banks...well, then maybe the banks need to pay for it. My client is paying for the report and I expect a more comprehensive report that speaks to the dangers of bee infestation that is not wood damaging or the bat issues that are a health concern or the mice and larger burrowing animals...etc. You get my point? Very disappointing that they provide an official report that is for the banks and not the actual client. Boo!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professioanl and quick turn around with receiving reports

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great as always!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

David did a great job educating the first time buyers without alarming them. Thorough inspection and we all learned a lot.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reports are delivered promptly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great service as always....

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented, didn't leave until client was satisfied, and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand for the seller.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Patient. Calm. Explained everything. Was reassuring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You don't scare the buyers. You thoroughly explain all of the issues with the property on a calm, professional manner. The report format with all of the pictures is very helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mike made everything he saw a consultation with an expert . Did not temper with any dose of common sense. The inspection killed the deal. It's not the first time . I like David but will insist that if we use pillar to post we use the 2 principals only. And now that I am listening to other agents, I hear that P to P has that reputation for killing deals. Every house has issues . Even new construction can have issues. Most can be solved with a reasonable budget and a punch list.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Gene is fabulous. I have no complaints about him whatsoever. My issues are with the owner. i do not wish to explain further

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

E trembly knowledgeable& professional!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and great service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I communicated with were very professional and helpful. Appointments were confirmed right away. I had a great experience with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service. Keith and his team were thorough and guided my client through the process and ensured they understood what they were inspecting and what was found. I definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job coordinating a building, pool and well inspection and sent out very qualified professionals who were happy to answer any questions for my buyer. We were very happy with the entire process.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was the most thorough and cooperate that I have met to date. And I have been doing this for 20 years.

He should be commended.


Privacy Policy