Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service- Love Pillar to Post

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, educational, realiable & curtious

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personable, thorough, realistic, listen to buyers and answer questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and yet Marco doesn't scare the buyers when he points out the problem areas. Good job.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt and patient Andrew was very thorough explained everything as he inspected them. Your company will definitely be at the top of my list and will be highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Have always found Pillar to Post inspectors to the exceptionally thorough. They explain the process to their clients before they begin, discuss their findings in a way for the homeowner to understand, and recap at the end of the day. They also keep things in good perspective, not alarming the client on issues that are minor in nature.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Michael Chenette was punctual, professional and extremely thorough. Will definitely recommend again!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respectful of time and property. Would recommend to any of my clients. Great and detailed inspection !!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional in a very timely fashion!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Fast reports and great color pictures of issues that need to be addressed.
Also I am pretty sure Dan is the only inspector who would ever come out in a blizzard for an inspection. Thank you so much Dan!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The mixture of professionalism, personality and a fantastic home inspection is this companys' strong suit. They explain without alarming the buyer clients.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The care and concern expressed by Melanie, Marco and the other inspectors is top notch. Their service is the BEST!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspector does not alarm buyers very informative

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very good, thank you. Not alarmist like other inspectors.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

If my client requests a certain inspector, and he/she is not available, that fact should be made know before the appointment is booked to give the client (and the agent) the option to choose an alternate date when a known inspector is available. If I wanted a stranger every time, I'd call Tiger.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric is by far the best inspector I have used. He is caring and takes his time even though my clients can be soooo frustrating!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Nick was prompt and got to work right away. He was not only thorough in his inspection but most importantly he made certain that the buyers felt heard and all their questions were answered. No one felt rushed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I dealt with was very responsive and helpful. This was a difficult, shifting situation around a HUD home, and P&P just kept shifting with me until we actually got the inspection done. Not an easy task. The inspection was handled very professionally and the report is well-written and comprehensive. When I had some questions, the inspector called me and spent time going over every question. Great experience and I will certainly use Pillar & Post again. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my client.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Marco Miranda because of his abilities I do not know other inspector in your franchise the service is absolutely top of the line.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great as always


Privacy Policy