Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1090 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I can always rely on excellent, professional, service and caring and patient guidance for my clients.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

*Without question...David Leopold is thee most professional, knowledgible and reliable building inspector in the area....and believe me ...I should know!

* for internal feedback use only.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

All the inspectors are very knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly take the time to explain things to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Inspection completed in a timely and efficient manner

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Liked the fact that the report was done so quickly

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very good report. Submitted in a timely fashion. Eric does a great job!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is calm, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is the best inspector. So thorough and spends time with the client and answers all questions. The reports are so easy to read.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Reports received the same day.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Miranda Team always gets back to me promptly which, in turn, makes my clients very happy. Pillar to Post is very thorough and prompt with getting reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like the prompt service and the care Keith Eves shows each client. He educates the client states the facts but does not alarm when he delivers information that might be of concern. I find most of my deals stay together and negotiate out when he is involved in home inspection. My clients feel comfortable and trust his style.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like that Pillar to Post does a good job pointing things out to buyers but they are not alarmists.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional,thorough and efficient. Friendly and organized.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

love pillars to post . one of the best if not the best in the business.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I can't thin k of anything else to improve it. It's just that many of the people I work with cannot afford the prices you charge.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Service and experience

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Al was great!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Don't get buyers nervous and explain all items!

Joe Last name removed


Privacy Policy