Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1070 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

In my experience with Pillar to Post inspectors especially, Keith Eves, the inspectors have been very through, punctual and eager to please and communicate with their clients.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I recommended your services to all my clients and have used you to purchase my investment property. The inspections are very thorough, and the inspector doesn't mind the buyer walking through the house with him as he points out everything about the house a homeowner should know. This is very helpful to a first-time homebuyer. Also, the inspection report is detailed with pictures and they leave the customer with a nice book which includes checklists and vendors, etc.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You're very thorough and show up on time. Good communications with the scheduler and received report very promptly even on Thanksgiving weekend.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great as always. Dan is very knowledgable and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen is very professional thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I am always very pleased with pillar to post!!!!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and not alarming to the clients

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and took time to explain systems and preventative to my first time buyer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Service is prompt and courteous with easy to read reports containing lots of pictures. Calls are always returned. A pleasure to work with. My clients think so too!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Buyers are presented with a clear, concise report immediately after the inspection for a fair and reasonable price. As the inspection day itself can sometimes be a bit overwhelming for the buyer, it is great that Pillar to Post has always been there for my clients after the inspection to answer questions once the initial information has been processed, allowing buyers to make educated decisions as to which items on the report should be looked into further.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Always my 'go-to' for my buyers home inspections! And if your thinking of selling, I highly recommend using them for a pre-home inspection, better to know than not know!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful knowledgeable crew who are professional, timely and very good in what they do!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are punctual, knowledgeable and through. I always recommend pillar to post as the first choice for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk is an excellent home inspector.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Report is very detailed. My clients like the photos and it is sent promptly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

very Happy with inspection

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric does a great job. Always professional, through but is able to not alarm buyers over the little things.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I love your team! You are always Extremely thorough & explain everything to my client in terms that they understand.

You are always at the top of my list for recommended inspectors!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.Z.Y. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Detailness and great recommendations

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You are not alarmist.
You just give the details and try to educate the clients.


Privacy Policy