Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Love pillar to post... ;)

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and work in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors are on time, explain issues without alarming Buyers and reports are very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

All issues nicely put into perspective.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

got all the guys there within the same time/inspection date

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The time to take to thoroughly inspect every part of the home. How they explain everything that's being done an don't mind answering the questions & concerns of the client an agent.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Jim Fusco conducted a very thorough and professional inspection for my client. The client and I were very impressed with Jim's professionalism and knowledge. He was a delight to work with, and I will recommend him highly to my other clients.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.E. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco is very easy and patient with buyers and do not alarm them. He is also very knowledgeable. Very good customer service

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco and Melody Miranda from Pillar to Post are two of the most genuine people you would ever want to work with. They train their associates to the highest level possible. I have worked with several inspection agencies and by far, Miranda Pillar to Post has been the most professional and informative one as to date. One thing I love about them is that they explain everything in plain language to the client without being an alarmist. When my clients are done with an inspection they feel very confident going into a deal purchasing their new home. Whenever someone asks if I know an inspector, I don't have to go any farther than my contact list on my phone. They are the first name I recommend.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended Marco Miranda for several of my Inspections and find him to be very personable, and fully explains each item he is inspecting to our clients. He's very thorough, takes his time, and provides his report within a day or 2. He does a great job!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.S.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keeping the client on alarmed but a wear

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, not alarming but very informative!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Service and Dave Leopold's expertise and patience with buyers!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Was not very happy with the termite inspector used. First he checked recommended termite treatment, but said he could not check if there was visible signs of termites or not. When asked why, I was told he would have to take the wood apart in order to see if there were termites. I have never heard of such a thing from a termite inspector. Second, you should not have a termite inspector quote prices for treatment after the inspection. Typically the seller pays for the inspection and chooses who they want to use, not the buyer. When a termite inspector refuses to check whether there is visible signs of termites or not, but then recommends treatment and gives a price, the buyer felt it was inappropriate. To me it would be like a home inspector quoting prices for things they found in a home inspection. The termite inspector is there to do an inspection, not to try and get business.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Mike is fantastic, personable, a non-alarmist and a thorough inspector. He is my go to guy.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was professional and not alarming in terms of discussing issues with my client. The only thing I didn't like was the first email that is sent to clients which discusses the different levels of inspections. It was confusing since I had already scheduled an appointment for my client and this felt like a way to upsell the client. You want to feel like a small, professional operation, not a large franchised company.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the home. Not alarming just provides good information to his clients.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Family owned personal service


Privacy Policy