Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

attention to detail. decorum and honesty.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicated

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great at explaining issues to first time buyers and those who have bought several homes alike

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate Dan's directness. He tells it like it is without scaring the buyer away.
He knows what he is doing and does it very well. Always treats the buyer with respect and answers the questions in layman terms.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is extremely thorough and takes the clients through all of the details of the inspection. They are especially helpful to first time home buyers, providing them with the knowledge they need. I also love the list of recommended companies for every service ever needed from engineers to chimney cleaners. I still reference mine from my home purchase 6 years ago!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Ease with setting up inspections, Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors, constant communication with appointments, They always answer the phone.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Efficient
Reports are done quickly
Courteous
Experienced
Personable

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, client received report the next day.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Communication with clients and agent. Explaining in easy to understand terms the components of a house. Pointing out the difference between repairs that need immediate attention and what is normal maintenance. Most importantly keeping alarm out of the process. The notebook is very handy at the end and offering to be there for questions in the future.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Report is detailed with photos. Explanations at the inspection are helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything - very professional, thorough, prompt reports and one stop shopping - you don’t have to make separate calls for septic, pool, etc.
Also loved that you walk away with a condensed printed report on site and then receive a full extensive report backed up with photos within a few short hours. Very much appreciate that clients are assigned a customer service representative that is available for questions and advice from beginning to end.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

As always, the level of detail, diligence, and communication involved in the inspection was top notch. My client was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The Howard Team is always a breeze to work with! Scheduling is easy - they are very accommodating and have the staff to make the times work for my clients. Inspections are thorough but the inspectors are very matter of fact, wholly professional, and never over-alarming to cause undue panic to my clients. The reports are so helpful in negotiating home inspection issues - I've never had a Howard Team Inspection Report not pay my clients back multiple times over! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient service and follow up. David Leopold is on top of the game!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time that the inspectors take with my clients during the home inspection. Joe has been assigned to several of my Buyers. He is polite, knowledgeable and thorough and explains things well. He is a pleasure to work with...

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional presentation representing PTP, knowledge & thoroughly explaining during the home inspection to the buyers that are unaware of mechanicals etc.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith does an excellent job. He is great at setting customers at ease, and the best part is, he never alarms my clients. He explains issues he finds in ways they can understand without stressing them out with worry.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin is great to work with. I have been working with him for many years now and his service is great. He provides detailed knowledge to my buyers and it very good at explaining the details to my buyers. I always feel good about going to a home inspection that he is doing for my clients.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Marco from Pillar to Post. He is very thorough in his inspection and explains very well to the buyers without alarming them.


Privacy Policy