Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspections with Pillar & Post are informative, timely and through. They take the time to explain items and make Buyers aware of the overall condition of home they buying, what items to address in immediately or in near future and answer any questions a Buyer may have.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very professional, thorough, efficient, and precise. You take the time to explain things in a way the buyer can understand without overwhelming them.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and thorough as well as being friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. My clients have appreciated being led through their new homes and learning the intricacies of the mechanicals and such. They also like the binder they are given at the end with the useful information and resources for all types of home services.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I think Eric Lipkin is a wonderfully thorough home inspector with a great demeanor with buyer clients. He takes the time to teach people about the home they are about to buy as well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Never alarmist, they provide good information for buyers so they can maintain their homes.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the inspection services provided by the Miranda Team of Pillar to Post. Professional and took all the time necessary to answer and explain any any questions of concerns to the prospective purchaser.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Always knowledgeable & proficient.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional patient and thorough. Was not an alarmist which is very important for new buyers. I look forward to working with Andrew again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your staff was very professional, knowledgeable, respectful and on time.

Your staff made this experience very enjoyable as well as educational for myself and my client.

I will use your organization again.

Respectfully,

Name removed
Century 21 AllPoints Realty

Email address removed
Phone number removed Direct

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides excellent service to my clients...

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and his team are professional , thorough , reliable and most importantly understand that buying a home for most clients can be very stressful. Their communication with the client during the Home Inspection process is clear and helpful while making the individual feel comfortable and at ease. Reports come timely and have a great layout, easy to read.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowable, professional with a practical approach

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections. Inspector takes time to explain things to client which is very important.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Infered detector and the continuous radon monitor

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Report received same day as inspection. Coordination with well, septic, pest, and radon testing companies.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are knowledgable

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Overall good inspection.


Privacy Policy