Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1177 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, timely and professional. Thorough inspections and not alarmists.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Always efficient and focused on real issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Gene did a fabulous job with the inspection. He explained everything to my client. And, when Mike did the last inspection for me, he was fabulous, too!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan is thorough and very knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor, I rely on home inspectors to be knowledgeable, friendly, on time and priced reasonably. I have consistently seen that in all the inspectors I have used from Pillar To Post and then some.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.F. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Same day reporting.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and quick

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like ANDREW!!!!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Fast reports and comprehensive

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.H. Agents - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I was appalled by the termite inspector that you sent to inspect the house. He was unprofessional and it made the company look really bad. It was my second time using you after a not great experience the first time many years ago.

The building inspector this time was fine, but the termite inspector brought back all the negative feelings I had before.

I might give you one more shot but will really have to think about it.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and when the inspectors find a problem they discuss it with the buyers without causing panic.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are very professional and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain things to the buyers and your radon testing and reporting system is simply the best.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend you to my real estate clients!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

responsive

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith Eves is very knowledgeable. He is able to answer all of my clients questions and gives suggestions for them to fix minor items on their own. He goes out of his way for all of his customers.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Five hours is too long . John was very nice but could have said some nice things about the house. Property is beautiful. They are organic gardeners and he said to spray for insects. Poison on lawns is very bad for no chemicals in gardens and lawn areas.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

1) Making the appointment is easy, leave a message and you quickly get a return call.

2) The inspectors are very knowledgeable and can speak on all subjects.

3)The inspectors are courteous to sellers and not alarming to buyers.

4) Inspection reports are sent out promptly.

5) Just an overall good experience.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, non alarmist & patient

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is Very thorough!


Privacy Policy