Agents - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

In depth inspection . Very thorough and well explained

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your service is excellent. Inspector showed up early and got a start on the outside of the home. He is very professional and timely with delivering the final inspection report. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely thorough and covered every inch of the property.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Always my 'go-to' for a recommendation to a fellow realtor and client, I'm always happy with the service, quality, knowledge and professionalism of the inspectors. Very flexible and can accommodate weekend inspections as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always polite when scheduling. Mike Chenette is great and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to Buyers and Real Estate Agents.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and helpful, he was thorough and encouraged my client to ask questions throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

From the moment my client makes contact with your organization professionalism is the term best expresses the feeling generated by your representatives.

Eric is always prompt and extremely personable which makes my clients feel they have the correct inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The way the Marco educated my clients. Above and beyond the competition!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You guys are my got to inspectors.. You always do a great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin is always friendly and professional. He is a pleasure to work with and clients are always satisfied.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector, Nicholas Barnett: detailed and personable.

The summary report, immediately provided, helped us to focus on what matters.

Thank you.

William

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection, quick email of report to customer

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is experienced and communicates well with buyers. Very informative

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Consistently great service! Thorough inspection. Andrew is extremely knowledgable and great with 1st time home buyers ., walks them thru the process. Is informative and makes the client feel comfortable during what can be a an intimidating process .
Purchasing a new home can be overwhelming for 1st time home buyers or any buyer for that matter...., as a realtor it's my goal to find my buyers their dream home and ensure all my clients understand the process, educate and inform and most importantly to make the transaction as smooth as we can. It's critical to use partners that have the same goals.- Thank you Andrew and Niki.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your reports are thorough and provide a good resource for the buyers once they are living in the home. Most importantly, Andrew Howard, presents issues with a calm, logical approach that allows the buyers to keep a perspective on the fact that they are buying a used home that isn't going to be perfect. He is careful to differentiate between what is a defect and what is a recommendation.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did a very thorough job in walking my client through her home inspection. He guided and explained in detail things she needed to know and be aware of when purchasing her home. He gave great advice and answered all questions. Andrew was very professional, attentive and followed through on getting my client her report on time as well as following up on inspecting areas that could not be inspected after the seller made repairs. Thank you! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to my clients.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar to Post, I always send all of my clients over to them because I know they will deliver a quality Home Inspection. All the inspectors are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks to all of you guys, I appreciate all your hard work, I look forward to sending you more business in the future.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

My Clients couldn't say enough on how great Pillar and Post did. Very pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, prompt and pleasant!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough inspections! Great job guys!


Privacy Policy