Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 761 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a thorough inspection of the house and took time answering buyer's questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Troy are awesome. They take their time and are very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Don did go through everything needed to pay attention for the home buyer and report was provided at the same day at the sight. Very good experience.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and diligent without alarming the buyers

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I have used Mike from Pillar to Post Inspections 3 times in the last month. He is always on time, goes right to work and does a very thorough job in a most pleasant way. His reports are sent out within the day and are very easy to understand. Good job, Mike!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil is very professional and through. He is easy to talk to and has all the latest technology to do things such as looking into a wall for moisture with an infrared scanner. Being that he is a licensed contractor adds to his credibility. His knowledge of things such as breakers and heaters is a real positive. My clients have all loved him and I will always recommend him.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Bob are always so professional. My buyers love the inspection walk-through and instant report!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is very detail oriented and very patient with my clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Report is ready at end of inspection. Great presentation. Matt is very professional and answered all questions my clients had. The drone adds value to report as you see areas that would not normally be visible.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil is great at what he does. Very knowledgeable. Helps put things in perspective to my clients when findings can seem scary.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris is the best around!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt is phenomenal to work with!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Matt about three (3) times in the last 2 months and each time my clients leave the inspection feeling well informed. Matt has a great way of clearly explaining things, in addition to always doing a very thorough inspection. You guys ROCK!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Customer service they are so nice

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph and Raul are amazing! They are very detailed, informative, and professional. They Are more than willing to accommodate a client schedule. And are very prompt to submit the home inspection reports. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve is an awesome home inspector!! He does great work and provides great service!!!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, courteous, efficient, and wrote a clear report

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on-time inspectors


Privacy Policy