Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 781 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

My clients are always very pleased with Timothy Tai!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Timothy Tai, has always on time for inspection. His service is surper and has extensive knowledge for building inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and receipt of written report at the conclusion.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

i like your service and very professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The Beeston team is always quick thorough. They have no problem spending an extra few minutes when needed for questions etc. I've been working with them for a while and recommend them to others whenever the occasion arises.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The personal and professional service we get from Andrea. She knows her stuff.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - California
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bruce needs to summarize his findings better after the inspection with the client. He also talks too much about potential problems in a way that makes the client uneaay. His written reports are very good.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't able to attend the inspection on Farrington in Rancho Cucamonge but my buyer was very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I've known Chris White since 2001 he performed my very first home inspection on a R E sale back then.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very good working with and explaining things to buyers and agents.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarusso is very professional, friendly and very thorough with his work.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

My client walked away with a hard copy of their home inspection report on the spot. No waiting for it in an email.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great, quick scheduling and feedback. My only complaint is the format of the reports. It is helpful to have a summary at the beginning or end of the inspection report grouping findings into health & safety items, functional defects, regular maintenance and upgrades. It is a difficult report format to sift through with clients and agents alike. thank you.
First name removed

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White was the inspector for the buyers property. He was GREAT! He came recommended from a friend of the buyer and didn't disappoint. As an realtor, I'm always looking for good, reliable and trustworthy people to recommend to clients. Chris White fills all the criteria.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Love that they provide YouTube videos to help new home owners with home repairs and give you the report at the end of the inspection in a very nicely organized binder. Great job Bob!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of your inspectors, that they can provide my clients a printed copy at completion of inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and great partners in Real Estate transactions!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, the inspector is very professional and friendly. He explained every finding in detail and gave his unbiased opinion. He has done his job in a timely manner.

The inspection report consist of hard and soft copies which is thorough and complete with a color photo. The binder is designed to help client organize the future expense in repair and maintenance.

As agent for my clients, I am very satisfied with this property inspection service. Thank you so much for the job well done!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,Professional,efficient


Privacy Policy