Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 826 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

We love Andrea Stammreich, she is very knowledgeable, thorough, and does a great job not only explaining to our clients, but by being very patient. She also has all the latest equipment to do a thorough inspection. We couldn't have chosen a better home Inspector!!! Our clients love her and so do us realtors!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Everything from scheduling to conducting the inspection and getting report back is done quickly & efficiently. Timothy Tsai makes everything look effortless and professional.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.U. Agents - California
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector failed to check for smoke detectors & carbon monoxide detectors

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Always consistent! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil is awesome to work with and responsive to answer follow-up questions throughout the process! Thanks Phil!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Tom Valinote is the best! He does thorough reports and he goes through all details with my buyers so they understand any issues with the property. Also great the report is delivered to my clients on site and we get an emailed report that evening.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

You all did s fabulous job. My clients were very happy with you services and so was I!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve, our inspector, is the most thorough, experienced and detailed inspector I've ever used in all of my real estate career. My clients are always very impressed with his advice and know-how.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend Andrea Stammerich from Pillar to Post. She goes over and above the call of duty. Makes my clients feel comfortable and keeps them well informed. Plus the water and snacks she provides is an added plus!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is great! Very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The best!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Andrea is VERY helpful

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Bob are so easy to work with! The owner of the property they were inspecting was not cooperating with the inspection. Kathy and Bob were able to communicate with our office immediately and resolved the seller's issues quickly and without needing to reschedule the inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeably, and professional. Always able to accommodate my clients schedule for an inspection appointment.


Privacy Policy