Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 732 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The communication and genuine care with our clients.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are knowledgeable, great service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much, my client was very happy.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris is great

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Bruce is very knowledgeable and always willing to go out of his way if needed in a pinch. He is very thorough as well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the inspection, the knowledgable inspector and his pleasant demeanor.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

They are great!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Kathy, Matt and Bob Beeston are always very accommodating to my and my sellers needs and schedules. I could not ask for a better home inspection company. As a Realtor it is very important to work with competent and reliable partners, and that,s what the Beeston's are!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Chris is!! He knows his stuff!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism - straight forward explanation - the detail reports

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve is GREAT and is very knowledgable and explains things nicely to my clients

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The company provided a very detail inspection and was responsive to questions my clients had. We also liked that the company uses the latest technology which allowed them to uncover any concerns or problems if they existed. They offered very friendly service from everyone including the call to their office and the company inspectors. Finally, the reports were very professional and presented in a professional and clear manner.

First name removed J. Last name removed
Realtor
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris always does a great job, I have been contracting with him for years. First name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is extremely helpful. He is very timely with his reports and my friends love him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

A pleasure to work with. Good service, professionalism, and knowledgeable! Chris White is my go to person for inspections. -Name removed Century 21 Lois Lauer Realty Redlands, CA

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve Giarusso is a great inspector for your company. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich is amazingly knowledgeable about her profession. She is friendly and pleasant as she goes about her inspection. Her reports come back to her clients in a timely manner. I am very happy with her and will be calling again. I will and have been recommending her to other realtors. Name removed


Privacy Policy