Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 743 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

previously worked with Mike

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is great! He is detailed and honest in his work. He is friendly to the agents, as well as the buyer, explaining his findings in a manner that everyone can understand.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great service very detailed inspection of the property.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve's attention to every detail.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is easy to work with and knowledgeable. She's done several inspections for me and my clients are always impressed with her professionalism. She also recommended another inspector to me in the Corona area in November. He did a really good job as well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and experience of Steve G. His Patience in explaining...whatever to whomever.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris is an excellent inspector.He is very thorough.He is able to explain things about the property in understandable terms.After the inspection he meets with the buyers to explain his findings, answer questions and give them a printed report on the spot.Extremely reliable.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve's knowledge, throughness, friendliness and helpfulness

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White is the one and only. The best.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a very thorough inspection and a great job of explaining items to home buyers.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - California
What could we do to improve?

Friendly service, but got a comment from listing agent on behalf of seller. Apparently, A/C was left on after the home inspection. The seller complained & was not happy; she attributes her 'getting sick' because the A/C kicked in during the night.

Just a heads up to double check leaving things the way they were prior to the start of the home inspection.

Thanks - my buyers were happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea is always so conscientious and detailed. She does an excellent job of explaining the process and her findings.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth Inspector is top notch. Always reliable, honest and friendly with clients. A pleasure to work with!

Name removed

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Fast response

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great serviceļ¼

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I like the availability and the way you where able to communicate with my clients and be able to explain in details all the conditions of the property and repairs suggested

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I love that you print the report the day of the inspection and go through it with the buyer and anwer all their questions as you go through the report. That's an A+ in my books!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very through and great with clients. Also like the binder that is given to the clients after Matt is done going over the report with them. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions myself or the buyer had. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Great customer service!

Name removed
Lyon Real Estate


Privacy Policy