Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 843 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White is professional and does a great job!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional !!
Great with our clients

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - California
What could we do to improve?

It is always difficult to learn the faults of your own home. You are in a difficult business, always having to deliver bad news. Particularly onerous is the necessity of CYA with stock phrases that seem to pass the problem on to the shoulders of others, such as plumbers, roofers, etc. I don't envy your task.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Time efficient. Explains everything clearly to the client.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Bery through

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very professional. He answered questions and took his time to do the inspection right.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - California
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Several safety items missed by inspector, we had very little confident in what the inspector was saying.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike always does a great job going over everything inch of the house. My clients really liked that he went over the report with them before he left the house. Letting them know what really needed attention and what could wait.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike booth is the best inspector. I will only, and always use him. For all my deals I have!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Steve Giarusso, is the best in the business, bar none. He's your greatest asset.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is the best in being detailed and explaining to our clients! Also, thanks for the phone charger and water and snacks! -Ann & First name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris always gives great service and a fair inspection

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and the fact that the reports are delivered quickly.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, techky, down to earth!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was outstanding, very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a true professional. Used him for one of my Hero Clients and he made the process easy to understand for my client and myself. Will be using him again in the future!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White is very thorough.
He explains items found in a communicative way that buyers can understand.
He is always great at communication if a buyer has more questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Tim is my #1 Home Inspector with #2 far in the distance.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very professional and explained to buyer everything in detail in the buyer's language.


Privacy Policy