Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 752 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a delight to work with. Kathy in the office is very friendly and efficient - we received a written confirmation of the inspection time as well as a photo of the truck and inspector we were to expect. Our Inspector was Matt Beeston and he is wonderful. Matt is friendly, clean, communicative, thorough and very knowledgeable. At the end of his inspection, he walked us through the entire property pointing out what he was going to address on the report. Then he printed out the report, in color with photos, and presented it to us in a binder also emailing us a copy. There was an issue on this property in regards to the attic access, which required a re inspection the next day (Saturday!) and Matt willingly came back to do the job. Still with a smile and great attitude.

My buyer said he might even buy another house, just so Matt can come back!!

Thank you so much Pillar to Post!!

Name removed
RE/MAX Gold

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional....Trustworthy...Report printed on the site for Buyer. solid!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very detailed and good and knows his stuff

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is great with our clients as well as being very thorough is his inspection of the property.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt from Pillar to Post has done serval whole house inspections. Matt is professional and knows his stuff! Matt takes his time with my clients to answer all their questions and explain his findings. I have really high standards-- Pillar to Post has never disappointed me. I highly recommend!
Name removed Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Love how knowledgeable Bob and Matt are! Very thorough inspection and great service!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very efficient

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I haven't met before a home incpector company like yours. Printing reports on the spot, the use of high technology to inspect inside/out of the property including the roof, and not even to mention the unbeatable prices compared to other companies after all what you offer to our clients. That's so amaizing that I can't avoid to tell my clients all of the benefits that they will get if hire the services from your company!. My clients love it!! I will give your company not 100% or even a 100%A+ I will say I will give to your company a 200% A+ As a Realtor profeciional I am so pleased to be able to find a company like yours that cares about it's customers. Thank you Pillar To Post.

Sincerely,

Name removed
DRE:Phone number removed9

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Instant printed report
Professional attitude

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt is the best around. Extremely thorough and worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professionally done! Love that the client gets a print out report and a nice binder at the inspection!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional with Honesty combined thoroughly inspection for satisfaction.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Such professionalism, knowledge, promptness and courtesy from Joseph Lang!!!!! I highly recommend him to all my co-workers.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is awesome! Very thorough and very good an explaining things to my buyers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, Experience and communication with the buyers

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil is totally reliable and accommodating. He even did an inspection for me on a Sunday that was his birthday because I really needed him that day for clients that couldn't come any other day. I've been using Phil exclusively for several years and he'd never let me down. Always takes my calls and always happy to answer questions. He's thorough and also knows how to talk to buyers so that they feel fully informed without making the house sound like it's falling apart...unless of course it actually is. :) I recommend him all the time!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike was in time. Very informative and thorough when explaining the report to us. Excellent VIP service. Kudos for us. Chairs, water,snacks for my clients and myself. Awesome service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I like Kathy, Bob and Matt. They are very professional and always accommodate my clients and me. It is great that the inspector can print out the report on the spot. It cuts down on time.
Thank you all for the great job.

First name removed

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Troy are very knowledgable and thorough. Very satisfied with them.


Privacy Policy