Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 798 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, professional and quick turn around.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a standardized format for inspections. The inspectors are always on time and respectful of the agent and new buyers. Their services are thorough and their reports are completely in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris was wonderful. Very thorough without being an alarmist. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a great inspector

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great, Raul Mendoza is an awesome inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joe is great. Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White is extremely thorough and is always honest, timely, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White does a nice thorough inspection and explains the condition of the house to the buyers in language they understand.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White is prompt, professional, thorough and non-alarmist. Clients are happy with the service he provides.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich the inspector was very professional, thorough and friendly. She was punctual and had a very easy to understand way of explaining her inspection, findings, and recommendations. Her report was received by the end of the day. And, when I called her on a Sunday for some additional information, she was happy to spend the time needed to provide it. She was great!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and detailed reporting

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chris White has always been knowledgeable and reliable. I trust his inspections completely.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

On time, reasonably priced and good honest service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Repeat customer. Met Chris on a job and liked how thorough he was

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Tom Valinote has done many inspections for us, and we highly recommend him. He is extremely thorough, calm and knowledgeable. Delivers all the information to clients with a very reassuring and professional manner.


Privacy Policy