Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 771 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,Professional,efficient

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Andrea Stammreich is very knowledgeable and thorough. She patiently explains her findings to my clients and I can count on her expertise to guide us through her findings. Love working with her!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D.U. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Not missing anything during your inspection. Your presentation to our buyers without
scaring them because of issues that may need addressing with the seller.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great company!
Very professional and highly experienced.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt was just great! Professional, thorough, and explained the inspection process and his report with detail.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

thanks for coming out on short notice

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

My clients love how thorough Timothy Tai is. He takes his time and explain everything I layman's terms so that my clients don't feel intimidated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Joe is good.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - California
What could we do to improve?

The pictures are helpful but take up a lot of memory when including in the report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Experienced, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

This is the first single family home my clients are buying, and Tim was the perfect inspector for them. He was thorough and detailed without making them feel too overwhelmed, and took the time to explain preventive maintenance that will help them in the future. He was patient, polite, professional and welcomed their questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

The Lang Team is very personable yet do not sacrifice efficiency and objectiveness. I appreciate their attention to detail and their flexibility. Their use of infrared tools, their tiered inspection plans & their willingness to explain their findings in laymen terms help ease the anxieties of most buyers. Would recommend them again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Always arriving in time.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Phil is great and is always willing to help to clarify all issues and items on inspection

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Chris White to my clients frequently.He does a very thorough inspection and is able to explain it to my clients in language they understand.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly and explained everything you did with my clients.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt Beeston is always very professional, and very detail oriented. My clients really like his professionalism. Kathy always accommodates me with the appointments. Thank you guys for all your help!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Chis and Troy are great very easy to work with, my clients love them. Thanks to them! Name removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and report is given at the end of the inspection for client to take home. Also includes home maintenance tips and videos. Matt as usual is great to work with and very good explaining everything to clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a very knowledgeable inspector, that takes his time explaining things to prospective buyers. He always goes above and beyond. We recommend him highly.


Privacy Policy