Agents - California

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 762 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

We had a very thorough and professional experience from beginning to end. My clients were very pleased and especially happy with the infrared technology used. I highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed & informative, which is great for my clients.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

kind, knowledgeable and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.I. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Experience, knowledge, dependable and communication

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fast

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Steve G. In San Diego is very thorough every step of the way. I especially appreciate how he gives the buyers recommendations on home maintenance and even suggests brands by name in his reports, making it easier for the client to follow through on taking care of their new home.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my experience with Matt @ Pillar to Post. He was very professional and knowledgeable not only with myself but also my clients. And the fact they get a nice binder at the end of the inspection, is an added bonus. I highly recommend, Matt with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - California
What could we do to improve?

Thx u for ur services

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and thoroughness, a good communication.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, on time, trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.C. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is the man! I always use him for all my transactions. Honestly this guy is having a record month right now and I couldn't be happier for him.
He deserves everything and more.

Thank you for all your help Mike Booth!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very pleasant. I can always count on Pillar to Post to provide my clients with a detailed report in record time. They do over everything right there on the spot and assure buyers know what's cause to worry about and what's a quick fix that shouldn't worry them.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and professional service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

My buyers are always impressed with Steve's extensive knowledge of the mechanics of a home and the detail that goes into each of his inspections. I don't trust any other inspector with my buyer's homes. Thanks Steve!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Matt provided very professional information and feedback on the home. He was clear about problematic issues with the house, and also pointed out the positives the home had to offer. It was all around a great experience for myself as an agent, and my client. I would recommend the Beeston Team 10x over! I'm very impressed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - California
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, Tim is great.


Privacy Policy