DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work. The report had clear details and was supported with pictures and measurements. Service was prompt and pricing was fair.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, professionalism, helpfulness

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism of the debrief and report.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough on a house we looked at. So we chose him when we got ready to buy another house. His observations on that house led us to ask for important repairs. When that seller balked we backed out of what we see now would have been a huge mistake. Then we found a more suitable house, read his in-depth inspection report, and made an informed decision to proceed with the purchase, knowing more about the scope of repairs we are facing in the future. I would recommend our inspector, Allan Sheedy, in a heart beat and will use him again if I ever buy another house.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was professional,personable and thorough. I felt like he explained all of his findings to me and I trusted what he said. (He saved me a lot of money and heartache!!) and I will be requesting Daniel to do the inspection of the next home we find and love!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report were very thorough. We are homeowners just interested in proper maintenance of our home and were interested in seeing how things were going at the ten-year anniversary of our ownership. In comparing your report and overall inspection to the one we had done as buyers ten years ago, we were blown away. Wish we had used you guys back then. We really feel that we have gotten our money's worth and now we can prioritize necessary maintenance and repairs before moving forward on other cosmetic-only improvements we had been planning. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report was timely and detailed. Daniel spent time with us to review the findings and was available for a few follow-up questions I had after reading the report. I would certainly use again. Name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, complete report and easy to work with. My wife is an architect and she thought you were extremely professional

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The quality and thoroughness of the inspection--including inspecting the roof from on top and taking foundation elevation measurements. The length of the report along with the copious amount of pictures. The friendliness of the inspector--Daniel.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Communication, knowledge, respect for the home owners property and visuals in final report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

you are thorough. You let my clients what is going on.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of my client's questions. The only concern was that at the end of the recap of his results he told my clients that both the furnace and the AC were 15 years old therefore they were due to break any year at a repair cost of $8,000 apiece. These two were actually in great shape and have numerous years left. This almost made them walk from the deal. This is subjective information and should not be stated.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

the service was outstanding, and the inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything, definitely I will recommend DBL service to anyone I now.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. As a result of the findings, my buyer cancelled the contract. There were just too many failed items on the report. I have no opinion regarding the findings as I am not a home inspector, but I agree with the client's decision not to move forward.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Appreciate quick report turnaround.


Privacy Policy