DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

very personal, very extensive and the best report ever.

I would strongly recommend DBL to anyone!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very knowledge and helpful. I was able to follow him and ask many questions that arose during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied because of the way the inspector carry out the inspection very professionally thank you

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional... on line reservation system, knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling, prompt response, punctuality, thorough report with pictures of any problems, and use of thermal imaging

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick Herlin was very thorough, informative, prompt with photos and full report.
Excellent service--thanks very much!
Name removed, REALTOR

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very detail with pictures on the report. Inspector communicate well and explain clearly what they found with recommendations.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

This was the most thorough inspection I could have imagined. Wow!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Allan was great!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was extremely thorough in both his inspection and his discussion with me about his findings. I liked that he was able to take photos on his I-Pad as he did the inspection, so that after the inspection we were able to look at the photos together as he explained what they showed. He took pains to explain things to me that i did not know/understand, and he was extremely friendly, kind, courteous and customer-oriented. His report was extremely thorough as well.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely thorough inspection without calling out items that inconsequential or "maybe's". Real facts about real repairs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Norm took the time to explain everything to me. He even answered some questions about things that were out of his inspection scope.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norman was punctual and very thorough. He was available to answer any questions I had and was very professional.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick did a great job with the two inspections he has done for us. He definitely knows his stuff, and provides straightforward information.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to set up an inspection appointment. Daniel took plenty of pictures and then explained any and all areas of concerns no matter how minimal the urgency. I loved his customer service. He answered all my best questions to the best of his knowledge. Quickly presented us with the final inspection report.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. On time inspector. Very thorough inspection! Inspector Patrick was very knowledgeable and explained things to us well! Will use him again when we purchase another house!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and thorough work that was done. Also the kindness and patience in which the inspector took the time to explain his findings and gave recommendations for better home maintenance.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and excellent customer service. Thanks for a great job!


Privacy Policy