DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, quick turn around for the report. Very detailed report and images.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and professionalism of the inspectors and the tools they used in the inspection process. I was particularly impressed with the information provided by the infra red camera, the moisture meter and the slab displacement tool.

Allan Sheedy conducted the inspection on a rainy day when newly graded, saturated top soil limited access to the exterior and roof. Still he did whatever he could to complete the exterior evaluation and has offered to return to wrap up when the soil drys out. Allan and his colleague Shawn conducted their review in a diligent workman like manner and were very patient with me and my questions. At the end of the inspection, Allan provided an excellent summary of his findings. I called with a follow-up question the next day and Allan quickly responded.

I plan to use DBL check for a follow up prior to the expiration of my new house warranty.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and organized report. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with scheduling the inspection, Thorough summary presentation, Professional, Timely Communication and appointment confirmation

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The in-depth evaluation and photos.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thurough.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan was great through the whole process. My wife and I are first time home buyers, he made sure to call me and explain everything in the report. He was an incredible help and a valuable part of our process.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Timely service on short notice with very helpful explanation of everything done

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

gave good explanation of the report to a 1st time buyer

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough; now I'm confident that I know exactly what needs to be done.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

My buyers were very happy with your attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reports. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

friendly, meticulous, genuinely enjoys his work & explained everything so that I understood what he found & what should be do.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge depth of inspector and thoroughness of inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used Daniel. He is extremely thorough and able to clearly articulate his findings. I'll recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and thorough. He explained what he was checking and what he found.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Extremely responsive to my initial request to schedule an inspection and a very thorough inspection was completed. We've already referred a good friend currently in the process of building her own home. Couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, friendly customer service.


Privacy Policy