DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanations and extremely fast responses!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed interested in what I had to mention about my concerns.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to schedule, detailed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was super nice and very detailed in his inspection on our house!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, thorough, and willing to explain anything I didn't understand.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Services were prompt and through. Being able to get scheduled within a few days was a must. And DBL Check delivered.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

everything went smoothly, on time, took time to explain some things about the inspection results, and generally seemed thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The technician who did my home inspection was very professional and carefully showed me and explained the problem areas he found. The pictures he took were easy to understand and to the point, and his written description of the issues was clear.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick initial response to service day

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Allan was easy to talk to, great at explaining answers to our questions, was thorough in his inspection, and was very helpful throughout the day. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with detailed report allows a home buyer to make the best decisions.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Services rendered are very thorough. Good or bad, you will hear it and it's what you need to make an informed decision.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is thoughtful, professional and squeezed us in when I know he was very busy. We appreciate how thorough he is in the process and all of his guidance, especially when we're buying from afar, is extremely appreciated. We will continue to recommend him to ALL of our friends.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, Patrick was very friendly and followed up many times.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, overall knowledge and thoroughness of your home inspections.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, excellent communication, very thorough and detailed. Very responsive and proactive

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick is extremely thorough and shows pride and integrity in his work. He is very easy to talk to and is able to focus on key points of concern while still instilling a sense of calmness and security. I would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor, I appreciated your prompt service and
Reasonable/realistic discussion about issues with my client.
I will recommend you to other clients!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was awesome. We used him twice because the first house we were looking at didn't go through. He is very thorough and explains things clearly.


Privacy Policy