DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The report is detailed and Patric explained the stuff good.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman was precise on time and punctual on details.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you understand everything. They truly have your best interest at heart!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I have used Daniel from Dbl Check for 2 different home inspections and he was very nice, very thorough and went through each of the items in clear and easy to understand wording and what would be needed to correct the issue. I would highly recommend Dbl Check for any home inspections someone would need. We are going to have him return for the 11 month inspection on our new home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan was great, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Good Availability. Nice people to work with.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was thorough and addressed all questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.O. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I cant believe how easy these guys are to work with! Type A personalities all around. Love it!
They were able to come out pretty much the next day to do the inspection. Even though my buyer messed up and didnt turn on the gas, they were willing to come out again at no extra charge.
They kept me in the loop with text and email updates the entire time.
The report was super detailed and easy to understand. This was the first document that I felt this way about during this whole house buying process.
I really could not be more pleased! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

We felt like we had a very thorough inspection done. We were able to sit and talk with Daniel after and he showed us pictures and completely explained everything. When we got the final report we knew what we were looking at because Daniel took the time to go over everything with us before. We are very grateful and feel like with the knowledge of the inspection, we know with confidence what the condition of the home we are looking at is.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough And took the time to ensure I understood findings

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

DBLCheck was able to get my inspection scheduled within two days both of the times that I needed inspections recently. Both times we received excellent customer service!
As far as the inspection, both times we had the pleasure of having Patrick inspect the properties. He was on time, professional, thorough, detailed, and very knowledgeable. Everything you want from an inspector when you’re going through the monumental task of buying a home. Trust me! I’ve learned the hard way by hiring a less than thorough inspector with my first home purchase. I recommen Patrick and DBLCheck without reservation! you are awesome!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norm was really thorough and easy to understand. He did me a huge favor by returning to the house on a different day because my builder didn't have the gas meter in on time. I am going to contract him again to come out and make sure that the company made the appropriate repairs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough and answered all of my questions. As a first time homebuyer I appreciated the way he pointed out all of the issues with the home that I normally would not have noticed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan Sheedy was outstanding. Super thorough and detailed. Explained things very well and in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I can summarize their work in one word - Fantastic. They are very thorough and detailed. They crawl on top of the roof (unlike some other inspectors who look at the roof from a bino below) and can determine foundation issues with their meter. They took the time to include every nitty gritty detail in the report which is invaluable for a person buying a house. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again. Thanks again for a great job.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and inspects the whole house.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Their service was prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great customer service


Privacy Policy