DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Professional

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.K.E. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed Daniel was with inspecting our house. He was very friendly and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was wonderful to work with. He returned all my calls promptly and was able to schedule the inspection the following day.
Norm was our inspector and he was top notch. He was extremely knowledgeable and his attention to detail was outstanding. His final report was thorough and he listed all the repairs in order of need. I am confident, thanks to Norm that all the repairs that need to be done will be completed when we move in. My husband and I would highly recommend DBL and especially Norm, if you want the best!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Norm was very helpful. He answered all out questions and help us informed. He even followed up with us later in the day to update us in the termite inspection, and then the next day to take us though the report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very professional and very thorough. I know he found issues we would have never found.

We will highly recommend DBL Check LLC to anyone looking for home inspectors.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was timely, polite, and thorough. Everyone at the company was helpful and responsive. I felt that my business was important to them.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

thorough
comprehensive
hawk eyed inspector

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Norm Ballinger. He arrived early and was very professional and thorough. I received the report the next day and Norm called to follow up and answer any questions I may have. I have used other inspectors before but will definitely call Norm again.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was absolutely awesome! Give him a raise

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and attention to detail at a fair price. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient. Patrick was very knowledgeable. Knowing very little he took the time to walk me through everything and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and easy to read report. The inspector was on time, courteous and explained everything to me. I highly recommend DBL Check!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, thorough inspection, did not feel rushed at all, detailed job.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

professional and very thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norm was very thorough and did a great job following up with me to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough and Allan was very helpful walking us through it.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was so thorough and explained everything so well. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norm was outstanding. He did a very thorough job and took time to discuss his findings with us. Excellent inspection report as well! Thanks DDB Cjeck!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Thorough. Quick responses.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and the inspector taking the time everything in simple terms.


Privacy Policy