DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Saved me from later expensive repairs. Thank you for your input.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I am in the homebuilding industry and needed a one year inspection completed on my new home. I have seen several of our home owners reports from Allan, they were always very extensive, thorough and the clients were always very happy so I decided to utilize his services myself. Far exceeded my expectation and made me feel very confident I had made the right decision in protecting my investment. I would highly recommend Allan, DBLCHECK, to anyone.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick with DBL Check was very thorough and caught items I wouldn’t even thought to look for. Everyone I worked with at DBL were helpful, friendly, and responsive. Aaron took the time to help me complete the appointment as well as working with me to get my builder the proper documents. I’m glad I ended up going with a new home inspection, definitely worth the peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and comprehensive. The inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. The inspection exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Allan was very thorough and discussed his findings before he left. I would recommend DBL Check to anyone needing a house inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and very thorough review.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Came back to check on work that wasn't completed by the time my inspection happened.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.N. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and made it comfortable to ask questions during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norm was a great guy! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain all the issues he found during his inspection and provided feedback on which issues needed to be addressed immediately. Norm is a thorough, meticulous, highly skilled inspector that you want to have on your side when considering buying a property.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was amazing and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Norm was great. Very thorough and professional. Took the time to review the inspection and answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professionals, easy appointments, good recommendations on their reports

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling was quick and simple,the inspection was efficient and complete. Areas of interest were highlighted and easy to understand as to what the inspector was focusing on. I felt very comfortable discussing what was identified as I now had an understanding of what was needed to be corrected and or repaired.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. With the level of detail provided by the DBL Check inspection, buyers can quantify their risk and owners can understand where to focus resources to best protect/maintain their investment.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report; great customer service; very knowledgeable and friendly employees

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reporting and explanation of audit by Daniel.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The report was comprehensive and very straightforward to understand. It made negotiating with the sellers much easier and clear. Patrick was great.


Privacy Policy