DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough in the inspection and spent a lot of time going over all the details with me. He pointed out the major areas of concern, discussed the areas that were up to code at the time the house was built and how the codes have changed. I didn't go through with buying the house, so I'll be using your company again and will request Patrick. Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

answered the phone at odd hours, honesty, and a thorough inspector who really cared about his work (Patrick).

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional very friendly inspectors who answered all of our questions. Managed professionally and the inspection was really thorough which is what we were looking for.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, thorough. Highly recommended! 10 out of 10.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and knowledgable inspector. He was friendly and ready to answer any and all questions we had.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was brilliant, careful, thorough...great job! We feel very informed about the condition of the home, and that as a safety factor is priceless...thanks, y'all!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Easy to interpret findings; fast service; very thorough; professional report

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and spent time going overall with the client.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the professionalism, complete process, considering issues we had as well.

Friendly and receptive.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

This service has come in handy and saved my thousands in repairs by knowing what i'm getting into up front/

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very thourough and explain everything to you.


Privacy Policy