DBL Check LLC
11366 Rim Rock Trail
Austin
TX 78737
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Your personnel are thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation of deficiencies and better-than-average scope of inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspection services DBL Check provided us were above and beyond! I was present for the entire inspection, and Daniel did a great job making sure I knew all items that would need repair or maintenance--even small ones that I wouldn't have noticed after living in the house. The report was incredibly detailed, including pictures and forward-looking maintenance tips, in addition to detailed notes about items that needed to be addressed after purchase. Through the closing process, my agent, attorney, and others mentioned several times that they had never seen an inspection report that was so thorough and detailed. This detail was extremely helpful during repair allowance negotiations. The next time I need property inspected, DBL Check IS the list!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, experienced, thorough, well communicated, and customer oriented.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt, quick turnaround on report, summary page is helpful, easy to work with. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Extremely responsive, professional and thorough. Allan made sure we understood everything major and called multiple times to confirm that.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, complete, informative, friendly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Daniel was courteous and thorough, he answered all of my questions and gave me helpful tips. I would definitely recommend Daniel to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Liked all the communication!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great service, Allan and Sean took a lot of time to explain everything to me. The report was very thorough and well done

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness was above and beyond...

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.A. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Kniwledgable, Delivered information calmly with confidence and grace.
Did not invoke unnecessary fear in buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how thorough Allan and his counterpart were in inspecting our new home! They went above and beyond to ensure everything was properly checked and in working condition. I also appreciated the detailed report that we were able to provide the listing agent and sellers. Proper measures were met to proceed forward with the recommended inspections.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

It was detailed and the report was very informative.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and checked on a couple of additional items that we noticed (like a weird light in the hallway). The report was sent back to us in a timely manner and was clear enough that we were able to forward it on to contractors to obtain quotes to fix items mentioned. I also appreciate how soon the inspector was able to set up the appointment!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report with brevity

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.D.G. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and on schedule, thorough documentation and explanation, very professional demeanor and disposition.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. DBL Check LLC
What do you like about our services?

Inspected the house in detail.


Privacy Policy