Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistently flexible and accommodating with our schedules!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One Stop Shopping!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and friendly - can do all types of inspections

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremly professional, punctual, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly Inspectors.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Basemore does an excellent job, as always!!!!

Johnny C
Howard Hanna.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that all the inspections can be done at one visit and it is totally streamlined. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg is awesome! He is so honest and genuine and really cares about doing a great job for the client. Reputation is everything!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great religious family firm with super fine techs providing fantastic service.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for doing the home inspection on 7548 Amethyst. Has a great experience.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional consistently. Will answer questions while completing the inspections. Patient with home buyers when reviewing report and answering questions. Knowledgeable. Great to have the report the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore inspections are not "deal killers." Any issues that come up are explained with reasonable solutions.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a total professional. I'm sure the buyers were impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Mark were both friendly, knowledgeable, and on time.

They explained everything clearly and answered all questions.
Very likable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very reliable and efficient. They are also good for their community!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, honest, and friendly service always

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is very thorough and brings common sense in explaining the process to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was great to work with and interacted well with my clients!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Informative
Reliable


Privacy Policy