Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for doing the home inspection on 7548 Amethyst. Has a great experience.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional consistently. Will answer questions while completing the inspections. Patient with home buyers when reviewing report and answering questions. Knowledgeable. Great to have the report the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore inspections are not "deal killers." Any issues that come up are explained with reasonable solutions.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a total professional. I'm sure the buyers were impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Mark were both friendly, knowledgeable, and on time.

They explained everything clearly and answered all questions.
Very likable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very reliable and efficient. They are also good for their community!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, honest, and friendly service always

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is very thorough and brings common sense in explaining the process to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspectors and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was great to work with and interacted well with my clients!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Informative
Reliable

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very knowledgeable ad responsive to questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients were extremely happy with the inspector and his thorough service. He couldn't have done a better job of discussing every aspect of what he was looking for and all of his findings. I would recommend Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have appreciated that your inspectors have all been competent, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, clear, concise, good photos describing the items in the report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspections, quick response time, quick turn-around time. All around GREAT service! ~First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You reports.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on the inspector to be on time and prepared. Consistently happy with the results!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service


Privacy Policy