Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Neal Clark for the 11 years I've sold real estate. Nothing but the most professional service and outstanding customer service. I have never had a complaint from my clients and will continued to use your services.
Thank you for your hard work.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That is a one stop shop. Good service. appointments are scheduled quickly. Main complaint is sellers don't like that they don't know when inspectors are coming back to pick up radon equipment.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Conscientious, Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, Professional, doesn't scare the customer.
Educates the customer

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought our home Inspection went great.. You all do such a great job!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was calm about items in the inspection report and took the time to explain everything that he found. The binder that was provided is also a nice addition to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and clear inspection, report and follow up. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspectors. Very knowledgeable and you take time to talk with my buyers. Great reports explaining what you have found regarding possible issues.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - professional. Never disappointed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My buyers really liked how thorough you were. It was a pleasant experience for them.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Looked professional. thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Basemore does a phenomenal job!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the service from Pillar to Post in Wadsworth! I know that no matter who I work with, I am going to get a professional home inspection. And your inspectors have a way of communicating with the buyers without scaring the buyers. Top Notch!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you

First name removed

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients really liked Mark. Is not an alarmist. He explains things well. I look forward to working with him again.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and made the buyers feel good even thou we had some issues to work through.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I will always highly recommend you guys. Top notch service and very thorough!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistently flexible and accommodating with our schedules!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One Stop Shopping!


Privacy Policy