Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Michael Bazemore and Brian are so very knowledgeable and professional. My customers/clients are impressed with the professional report of the property they are having inspected in the form of a notebook binder. It's a great reference source for future use in their new homes.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A one stop shop for any and all inspections needed. Great info classes also. Maybe a class on Radon soon, what it is, how it's mitigated. Any fears, monitors, what happens years later?

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward assessment. All questions answered.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Calming to the buyers and explain in layman's terms.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Many people these days wnat to make only one call to schedule all their inspection. With pillar to post they can do that

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, as always!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is always professional, honest and super efficient. We will continue to direct our business to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report and the ability to talk with the inspector when needed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling inspections. Many services offered. Quick and detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly, patient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always, when I recommend your services I can expect, excellent service, curious service inspectors, and done in a reasonable time. 5 Stars

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough, informative, knowledgable and pleasant. You never alarm a buyer

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, efficient

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the house. He was very good about informing my buyer about problems that he saw, and gave an opinion on how the problem might be fixed. Also was very thorough through out the entire house.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All inspectors have been very thorough and the report is received promptly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and consistant scheduling, communication, presentation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients appreciate the on site report and the follow up and customer service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is a true professional and always does an outstanding job for my clients. I especially like the fact that they walk away with their Inspection in hand.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company that has modern technology to get the job done. Very happy about this company and the different packages that's offered. This is the second time I sent someone to your company and my buyers were completely satisfied. Thanks again.


Privacy Policy