Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report and the ability to talk with the inspector when needed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling inspections. Many services offered. Quick and detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly, patient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always, when I recommend your services I can expect, excellent service, curious service inspectors, and done in a reasonable time. 5 Stars

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough, informative, knowledgable and pleasant. You never alarm a buyer

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, efficient

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the house. He was very good about informing my buyer about problems that he saw, and gave an opinion on how the problem might be fixed. Also was very thorough through out the entire house.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All inspectors have been very thorough and the report is received promptly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and consistant scheduling, communication, presentation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients appreciate the on site report and the follow up and customer service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is a true professional and always does an outstanding job for my clients. I especially like the fact that they walk away with their Inspection in hand.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company that has modern technology to get the job done. Very happy about this company and the different packages that's offered. This is the second time I sent someone to your company and my buyers were completely satisfied. Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, and very professional. Put together a very nice report for my clients.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My customers are always satisfied with the services received from Pillar to Post. All of the inspectors take the time to explain the process and as the inspection progresses they make sure the customer knows and understands what is happening. They are careful to inform, educate and not scare the customers.

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness of inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How you talk to the clients

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on my list because you guys can do it all and many clients like that one call to get everything setup

thanks

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people that are helpful to my clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly! Easy to schedule and work with!


Privacy Policy