Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore's inspections have left my buyers with a comfort level with respect to the condition and maintenance of their home purchase.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That all of your inspectors are gentle with the clients and explain issues with out scaring them.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The buyers were new to the area and were very impressed with how comprehensive & knowledgeable the Inspector was throughout every aspect of the inspection. I always recommend Pillar to Post to my buyers and I've never been disappointed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very knowledgeable. All of the inspectors are very personable. They answer questions and do a great job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Presentation and explanation during inspection to buyers is appreciated.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and professional
Four Stars - Highly recommend

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that all the inspections can be done at the same time and with 1 inspector. I feel the inspections are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Details of issues are give without drama or negative tones

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, straight forward.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Neal Clark for the 11 years I've sold real estate. Nothing but the most professional service and outstanding customer service. I have never had a complaint from my clients and will continued to use your services.
Thank you for your hard work.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That is a one stop shop. Good service. appointments are scheduled quickly. Main complaint is sellers don't like that they don't know when inspectors are coming back to pick up radon equipment.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Conscientious, Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, Professional, doesn't scare the customer.
Educates the customer

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought our home Inspection went great.. You all do such a great job!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was calm about items in the inspection report and took the time to explain everything that he found. The binder that was provided is also a nice addition to the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and clear inspection, report and follow up. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspectors. Very knowledgeable and you take time to talk with my buyers. Great reports explaining what you have found regarding possible issues.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - professional. Never disappointed


Privacy Policy