Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and friendly! Easy to schedule and work with!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great with my client!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians are always very personable and professional. They are also very detail oriented without causing alarm in the buyers. Nick also took The time to answer all questions that the buyer asked and was very patient and took much care and making sure everybody understood any of the issues that we ran across. Thank you as always

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was great with my clients. I will use him anytime and recommend him too.
Thanks again for the great job!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

If needed they can do all of the inspection a buyer will typically need done

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am always able to get my clients in, in their contract timeframe. Michael is very positive and not an alarmist if something needs repaired. He is always first on my referral list.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how you explained what you were looking at, why, and how it impacts the house.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a great home inspector and can explain to the buyers about their new home.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very professional and educated during the home inspection. He made the buyer feel at ease and comfortable with the entire process. The info binder was an added bonus!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offers professional while delivering knowledge to clients.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore's inspections have left my buyers with a comfort level with respect to the condition and maintenance of their home purchase.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The buyers were new to the area and were very impressed with how comprehensive & knowledgeable the Inspector was throughout every aspect of the inspection. I always recommend Pillar to Post to my buyers and I've never been disappointed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very knowledgeable. All of the inspectors are very personable. They answer questions and do a great job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Presentation and explanation during inspection to buyers is appreciated.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and professional
Four Stars - Highly recommend

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Details of issues are give without drama or negative tones

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, straight forward.


Privacy Policy