Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspectors and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was great to work with and interacted well with my clients!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Informative
Reliable

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very knowledgeable ad responsive to questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and organized. He addressed the Buyer's questions as well as mine.He was very detailed with his responses and when discussing concerns, just stated the information with some suggestion, but the Buyer never appeared anxious or worried about the issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients were extremely happy with the inspector and his thorough service. He couldn't have done a better job of discussing every aspect of what he was looking for and all of his findings. I would recommend Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have appreciated that your inspectors have all been competent, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, clear, concise, good photos describing the items in the report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspections, quick response time, quick turn-around time. All around GREAT service! ~First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You reports.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on the inspector to be on time and prepared. Consistently happy with the results!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt complete and professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always the service was perfect, on time and we'll received by my Buyer's. I have never had any problems with your service from many of my Sellers and Buyer's.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always appreciate the way Neil (&/or others) communicate issues to my Buyers.
They state the facts without embellishing the problem(s) that often scare buyers.
I also like their professionalism from the beginning of the inspection to the final good bye..they always show respect to the buyer (& the Realtor), and reinforce positive comments in the buyers choice in a home.
They may not realize how a home inspectors compliment of the home makes a huge impression on the buyers...even if there are issues with the house, the Pillar to Post inspectors always leave the buyers on a positive note with the house, so that's always appreciated by (buyers and agents) to hear?

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used pillar to post for the past 10 years and I all of my clients have been very pleased with the professional service. It's is great as a real estate agent to have a company that I can count on.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop one shop 😄

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and always go above and beyond to make the Buyer understand the Inspection report and not alarm the buyer to make the deal go sideways!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adell Pound Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always very professional and courteous.


Privacy Policy