Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and did a good job. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the professionalism

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very professional and thorough with their inspections. My clients and I appreciate it! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always knowledgeable and I love the fact you offer one stop shopping for my clients! Great printed reports with pictures also makes my job a lot easier as well. Definitely a top notch company!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are polite and knowledgeable, good explanation of items inspected.
Solid reports on hand at end of inspection. Will use again.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

100% professionalism 👍

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think that your home inspectors do a very professional job while inspecting the property. The last inspection they did for me, about two weeks ago was very smooth and the client felt very comfortable when it was over.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post has always been a great and knowledgeable company to work with. Their customer service definitely sets you aside from other companies.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors at Pillar to Post are excellent but more important they take the fear out of the inspection process. They start by explaining the process, what they are there to do and how they will do it. When reviewing the inspection report they do it in a way that everyone can understand. If there is an issue that needs addressed they explain it and generally have a solution for it. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!!! Name removed- Howard Hanna Real Estate

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a great job for their clients. They are very thorough in all of their reporting.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, through, respectful

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job and was good to work with

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism and knowledge of inspectors

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alway very thorough. Explains the process to the buyer. Report received in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, easy to schedule

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy