Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have appreciated that your inspectors have all been competent, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, clear, concise, good photos describing the items in the report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspections, quick response time, quick turn-around time. All around GREAT service! ~First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You reports.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on the inspector to be on time and prepared. Consistently happy with the results!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt complete and professional

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always the service was perfect, on time and we'll received by my Buyer's. I have never had any problems with your service from many of my Sellers and Buyer's.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always appreciate the way Neil (&/or others) communicate issues to my Buyers.
They state the facts without embellishing the problem(s) that often scare buyers.
I also like their professionalism from the beginning of the inspection to the final good bye..they always show respect to the buyer (& the Realtor), and reinforce positive comments in the buyers choice in a home.
They may not realize how a home inspectors compliment of the home makes a huge impression on the buyers...even if there are issues with the house, the Pillar to Post inspectors always leave the buyers on a positive note with the house, so that's always appreciated by (buyers and agents) to hear?

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used pillar to post for the past 10 years and I all of my clients have been very pleased with the professional service. It's is great as a real estate agent to have a company that I can count on.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient, very thorough, yet yu do not scare buyers and sellers because you explain things in very great detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop one shop 😄

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and always go above and beyond to make the Buyer understand the Inspection report and not alarm the buyer to make the deal go sideways!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adell Pound Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Stevens Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable. Inspection is thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Todaro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post inspectors are thorough and professional at al times. They provide reports for our clients at the end of the inspection along with a binder full of great information.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Bryan) was thorough and offered useful and common sense advice to the buyers (my clients). He helped them understand better the house they were purchasing.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of your inspector's are great to work with. Very personable, excellent communication skills, and always professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always like having an inspection done by Pillar to Post, very professional and always explains everything well to my clients.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable & quick


Privacy Policy