Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3295 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You are easy for my Clients to set up.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My clients were extremely happy with the inspector and his thorough service. He couldn't have done a better job of discussing every aspect of what he was looking for and all of his findings. I would recommend Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I love the the thoroughness of the inspectors. I like the way they answer the clients questions, and then the nice binder the client receives at the end of the inspection. I love the fact that my clients have never felt rushed by the inspectors.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

The report was sparse. I prefer a full coverage report with a lot of photos. Nothing personal toward inspector, just my preference. PtoP comes recommended. But with the increased price, for my clients, I expect more than a midrange inspection & report. Again, just preference.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was Skip Howell. When we arrived at our 9am appointment, Skip was already there checking everything out. He did an excellent job. As soon as he was finished with the inspection, he went over everything with my buyer. He told her everything she needed to know, good and bad. When he explained the things that needed to be remedied, he didn't frighten my buyer, but more or less told her that I would ask the seller to repair those items that were safety related and things that may have concerned her. He also showed her some other items that she needed to know about the property such as gas and water shutoffs, and how to operate some of the appliances. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to my customers.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

a 10!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I've used Tim several times. He is very thorough and is great with first-time buyers. Tim is knowledgeable and explains everything in detail, but in terms we can all understand. And he's a nice guy! I'd recommend Tim and Pillar to Post any time.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am the sellers agent on this one. My seller is very unhappy with roof portion. We had roof inspected by two roofers and insurance adjuster. All said roof is fine and ten years life expectancy left on it. Killed the deal.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent the inspector was very professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I have appreciated that your inspectors have all been competent, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You always take the time to answer all of my questions.
Thank you for being a large part of my sucess!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Bittman was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining things to my client. I would definitely request him again.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, clear, concise, good photos describing the items in the report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspections, quick response time, quick turn-around time. All around GREAT service! ~First name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional and most importantly very thorough during the inspection. The client really liked Dave Hardy as well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Honest non alarming inspection. Tells the customer the truth and doesn't make it sound like the end of the world like so many other inspectors due.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, communication and easy to follow reports. Tech knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Pricing


Privacy Policy