Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3630 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like your report and it being provided immediately to clients. I would like a few more photos or detail on items that might have to be addressed with seller. For example, when the report says GFCIs need to be added in Garage, Basement, Baths, Kitchen, either photos or a list of how many and specifically where would be very helpful for dealing with the seller on getting remedied.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

My clients were happy with the inspection and the inspectors. Thank
You!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy is a true professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

#1. Your inspectors are ASHI Certified.
#2. Your inspectors are the Best in the Business.
#3. Your email blog posts are exceptional and pertinent to our business.
#4. Your marketing is professional and Helpful.
#5. Your inspectors are flexible with appointment times and you have a menu of services.
#6. Most important. Our clients are very happy with your services...that's all that matters.

Name removed
RE/MAX Preferred Grp

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very thorough and the client was able to get a physical copy of the report at the conclusion of the inspection. The binder with the home maintenance tips was an added bonus?

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, and not alarmists.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Both Michael Bazemore and Brian are so very knowledgeable and professional. My customers/clients are impressed with the professional report of the property they are having inspected in the form of a notebook binder. It's a great reference source for future use in their new homes.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient! The inspection report is ready right away and I love that!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.Z. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! Been working with the same gentleman for a number of years. He is due to retire in year or two. Would definitely consider switching when he is gone.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

P2P is always my first choice got my clients. The totality of their inspection, and the recommendations they provide are always spot on.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a great job inspecting a condo for me.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Through, consistent evaluation of properties. They do not scare my customers with crazy hypothetical situations. They are truthful without alarming the customers

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Jim Kidd! Also, all aspects of the process are done is a very professional manner

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

John Kline is amazing to deal with. Very approachable, friendly, knowledgeable. My Buyers always receive their report right of the inspection. And John is always accessible after an inspection if any party has question.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry that my clients will have a difficult time scheduling or getting in contact with Layz or Nina. They have the whole inspection process well organized and explain issues and concerns in an educational manner that helps clients feel more secure with their future home and how to keep it in the best shape possible. All items from the exterior to the mechanics are well documented. If we were not sure exactly what was said during the inspection when we talk next, I know it will be in the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient and not an alarmist

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, answers questions, detailed reports, always available

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They always try to meet at a convenient time for the buyer and they are very thorough without scaring the parties away from the deal.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Report is easy to read

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick Zukowitz was wonderful to work with!


Privacy Policy