Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3674 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his company are first class, never had a bad experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your quick response and scheduling our inspection at a moments notice,

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Skip Howell was very thorough, explaining every step along the way to my clients.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.D.J. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most of the time I can anticipate a deal to not happen when you inspect.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

I had a record of deals going down the tube after P to P inspections, but this last one appears to be holding, so I will reconsider. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well trained.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

consistency

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This house was built in the 80's I feel that your inspector was not helpful in explaining to the buyer that it is not expected to be of today's code.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional and did a good job. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tom is the absolute BEST! I always request him on my inspections - especially for new home buyers. He takes the time to explain everything to the buyers and is extremely patient and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable,but non judgmental. Shows the customer everything he has found in the property, item by item. Prepares a summary on the spot, if time permits..

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please. Stop this. I punched the wrong button.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

On time, honest, not alarmist, friendly. Always referring you guys!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

GReat setvice

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

very professional easy to talk to and kind

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Love the professionalism

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very professional and thorough with their inspections. My clients and I appreciate it! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, always knowledgeable and I love the fact you offer one stop shopping for my clients! Great printed reports with pictures also makes my job a lot easier as well. Definitely a top notch company!


Privacy Policy