Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3329 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tom was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As I do believe in a thorough and informative inspection for both buyer and seller, I also believe with each observation a clear explanation as oppose to a broad stroke in an alarmist speculation would be best practice.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They were available immediately and they were able to get done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Love Nick! He does a great job!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.Z. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Brian Recher and the team at P2P are top notch and they are my go-to inspectors for my clients.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is very thorough and brings common sense in explaining the process to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, do not alarm clients.Very professional.
Thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Giving a good, truthful inspection is one thing, but nitpicking the whole home is another. Especially for a first time buyer. No thanks, you are off my suggestion list.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on Pillar to Post to be professional, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Not only are the inspectors great but the entire staff and support team are the BEST!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Charlie does a great job with explaining everything to the clients, good and bad, does not "scare" them!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I have used your company for numerous inspections and find that the inspection reports are easy to follow. The way it is written it is easy to see what items need attention or repaired.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspectors and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like that they have enough inspectors that my clients can get their inspections done within a few days at their convenience.
Name removed
Comey & Shepherd
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough and I liked that the inspector kept me in the loop.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Way to long...

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are all very knowledgeable, polite and have a great manner with buyers. I have had 3 different inspectors over the years and no one has ever been a bit alarming, only factual when pointing out defects. I also had a very anxious buyer who at the walk thru thought something was missed by the inspector with a light switch that was controlled from 3 different switches & they would not proceed with closing until it was "fixed". Pillar to Post reimbursed me for the cost of this fix that was totally unnecessary, but made the buyer happy. I really appreciated it since it could be perceived as an issue but again was not a problem.

Thank you again! Name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

John was professional and patient. He took the time to answer all of my clients questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we worked with was very professional and thorough. He made sure that the buyers were well informed about everything that was on the report and answered all questions that they had. He also made sure to stay very honest with them. He wouldn't beat around the bush when it came to things that ended up on the report. I'd recommend Pillar to Post to all my future clients.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism,
And attention to detail...


Privacy Policy