Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I did not attend the home inspection but you do honest, good quality work and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, easy to schedule, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detailed reports as well as varied options available for inspections.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always done a great job for my buyers. Everyone always seems very satisfied with the results...

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy is extremely knowledgeable! Buyer love him...very calm and easy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very thorough and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The clarity of the report and how it's printed on site. I don't like how expensive the radon test alone is compared to the competition.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The book you give the clients. Layz is so personalized and makes everything understandable. Punctual, efficient effective and prompt with reports!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Communication is key to any transaction and relationship. When my clients feel at ease when going through one of the most important decisions of their life, is essential to me. Layz makes the process fun and allows the new home owner to feel involved. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought you were inspectors NOT interior decorators. You suggested to a buyer after contract to purchase & terms was already agreed to, to ask seller not only for the repairs but also for new carpeting. Which will probably kill the sale. Name removed, Her Realtors. 937/667/9446.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

WELL AND SEPTIC

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspected home I have listed. Inspector reported the basement to have leaks. The basement was dry as a dessert. Also a wall had been repaired and had a discolor around the water valve. Inspector said it was damp and all it was is epoxy that had previously been used years ago to make repairs. He needed to put hands on next time before he blows a good deal with his false info.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well the inspector Steve was less than on top of his game. I know excuses were made for him because he was new. If he was new then someone should have been with him. He lost his readers then he could not see to do the report. Finally found a pair in the bottom of his brief case. He tried but was not as thorough as I would have expected. We pointed out some things to him. He was very apologetic and tried but I felt bad since I recommended you guys. You have always done a great job until now. The buyers seemed to be very understanding.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My buyer said more than once in our post inspection conversation how much he liked the inspector, Todd

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Pillar to Post is easy to work with and is always able to meet the customers schedule.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My customers are always satisfied with the services received from Pillar to Post. All of the inspectors take the time to explain the process and as the inspection progresses they make sure the customer knows and understands what is happening. They are careful to inform, educate and not scare the customers.

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You provide full service and are thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Values my clients time, very thorough and does a great job!


Privacy Policy