Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

I have mentioned this before. When the inspection is complete, does the inspector have to sit there and type the whole report? Can't he do it at home? Maybe just highlight the issues with the buyer and tell him he will get his report later or in the morning? We as Realtors are very busy today and do not have time to sit and wait for a report to be typed. Plus if the house is occupied that is more time the seller needs to be gone.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for doing the home inspection on 7548 Amethyst. Has a great experience.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional consistently. Will answer questions while completing the inspections. Patient with home buyers when reviewing report and answering questions. Knowledgeable. Great to have the report the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick Siegler has a great, confidence-inspiring way with the home buyers. He is detailed and unflappable. Its appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Communication with both agent and buyers

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional & efficient.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Dominic, does a great job explaining the the report and things the buyer needs to keep an eye on. All of our clients have been extremley satisfied with his knowledge and expertise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore inspections are not "deal killers." Any issues that come up are explained with reasonable solutions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable, and friendly. He took all the time my buyer needed to ask questions and walk aound the property about the inspection. He is always professional and personable. The report came to our emails within just a few hours. My buyer and I were very satisfied with the service. It's so great to know I have professionals I can trust for my clients. I have used (previously) other home inspection companies, but I will always use Piller to Post.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

As a buyer's agent I would like more description on the summary repair recommendation page.

My buyers were dissatisfied that there inspector, Charlie Lampier, did not wait at the end of the inspection for the husband who was coming as soon as he could after work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Good price,complete report, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Please call me to discuss.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You're my favorite inspectors and I will continue to refer buyers to you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very easy to schedule, they are always thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the services as always
Coupons would be great to offer to my clients.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

I think sometimes the inspectors (depending on the individual) can be alarmists. Recently one convinced the Buyer that the main electrical line to the house was a serious problem and that the house was electrically charged. Duke came out and said there was nothing wrong with the lines. Duke doesn't give letters though so Seller will probably have to pay an electrician to say the same thing as Duke.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are effective, friendly & they give clear explanations.


Privacy Policy