Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are professional, friendly, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

no complaints really, very professional, friendly inspectors. The only thing to mention-if its a big house-maybe there should be 2 inspectors instead of one, so it ll cut inspection time from 5 hrs to maybe 2-3 : ))

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Timely and Professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My clients felt that they were a part of the inspection instead of being briefed at the end.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection went well. My customers were happy with the inspector. He explained issues with my customers in a way that they understood.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, like the report completed after the job & given to the client.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You were able to schedule on short notice

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job as always!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I liked how detailed the report is. Also the things that need immediate attention are highlighted in red.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and good reports

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I understand that you said you had a service to scope the sewers and then you did not have a plumber available to read the results. I was surprised at that as it is certainly not like Pillar to Post. I am sure it is being remedied.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

PROMPT
VERY GOOD AT INSPECTING
EXPLAINS INSPECTION THROUGHLY TO THE BUYER
ASKS IF THE BUYER HAS ANY QUESTIONS AND IF SO PROVIDES ANSWERS

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

remember the appointment....lol
I hope you are going to drop off a booklet at my office so I can give it to her....i told her she would get a very informative binder. Kathie

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They were on the ball...within 2 days of request it was completed, and very well documented.

Great job!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

flexibility in scheduling appointments for inspections
very professional sevices
always willing to explain and answer questions
competitive pricing

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Same day reports, excellent customer relations, professional presentation to clients

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Vince

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Liked that he was prompt, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professionalism of the inspectors

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thank you


Privacy Policy