Agents - Ohio

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mike Schray!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Reliability & good communication with clients/buyers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Details of issues are give without drama or negative tones

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.T. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

John Kline is the best, he is very thorough. He has a easy way of talking to the buyer and explains every part of the inspection in terms for them to fully understand. Even when some things are in need of more investigation he doesn't scar them he informs them. This is the second inspection he has done for me this year and I hope that my buyers chose Pillar to Post and John is their inspector in the future.

Cathy Last name removed Howard Hanna

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with my client's.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Carl does fine. I am happy with his inspections.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The report was easy to read and understand. Good photos

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Consistently thorough without alarming the buyer

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are picky...it makes me feel good to know my clients know everything good and bad about the property they are purchasing.
Also, the speed and ease of receiving the report was very beneficial to me as I only give 3 days to come back with anything that needs attention or fixing.
Thank you and you've earned my business.
See you soon.
Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors take their job seriously

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Sean does a fantastic job of informing buyers without creating panic. He is very calm and informative. I always look forward to having him at my inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and always does a good job for my clients

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, straight forward.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and a joy to work with!!

Sincerely, Name removed Realtor RE/MAX Victory

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, trustworthy, efficient and consistent service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very nice & thorough with the inspection. It was a condo so not a lot to worry about. This is the 2nd time that my buyer, Brian Baker has used your company. He did not get to attend due to work but he remembered Terry from before & he was the reason for the 2nd call to your company.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a complete, organized home inspection. They are a professional outfit that I feel confident in referring to clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

One stop shop availability for my clients. Great website explaining what inspection options are available to them as well as bundle inspection services. The inspection packet is very professional and I love that they get a nice binder the day of the inspection as well as an electronic copy afterwards. Service and inspectors are also amazing.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and no drama!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Timely reports. Direct access to inspector


Privacy Policy