Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable associates that get things done in a timely manner. Receiving the report back for my customer within hours is a major benefit as well. We had a short inspection period that with many other inspectors becomes an issue but not with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar To Post, Mike Bahr, for the past 4 years. I like the thorough inspections he does, and the way they are displayed electronically, and in print. I will continue to use Mike and refer him to my Associates and anyone I know that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Reese, hes a true professional and knows his business.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan is always so accommodating and quick with scheduling! He's thorough, his report is clear and complete. The pictures are invaluable as many of my Buyers are not present for the inspections. The binder is a nice touch and adds value as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt communication and scheduled inspection in timely manner.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional inspections without undue alarming "does not meet code", without explanation that "an older home never meets present day code"

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Karl Spitzer for years. My buyers like him. I hate your boiler plate reports but understand why we no longer get actual paragraph written in English to report on a house. The price of living in a litigious society!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Same time printing report👍

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and courteous!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your guys always do a great job. It is like visiting old friends!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Eddie is very good to me , I like his work and do recommend him to other Realtors !

Thank You

Name removed
Realtor
EXIT Real Estate Property Solutions

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quality

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren is the best.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

CLIENTS LIKE VERY MUCH TO HAVE THE INSPECTION REPORT IMMEDIATELY.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with all aspects of the home inspection's that I have ordered.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

We can always rely on Kelly to do a professional inspection and not scare the buyer with nits.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I am always proud to have you show up to work with my customers when they are deciding on a new home. Thorough, professional, on time and excellent reporting. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, you inspected the wrong a/c unit, which planted worry and fear in the minds of my buyers, which lead me to have to hire an a/c company to go out and inspect the unit which cost me $100 on top of the time it took to have to drive there, the sellers agent and myself, and then convince my customers that it was a mistake and their a/c is in working order.

I am not likely to use your company again which is too bad. My customers really liked you all and had nothing but good things to say until we found out about the a/c. I hope you end up giving them a credit for this, not to mention the $100 cost I had to incur.

Sorry but, this mistake cost all of us time and money.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional


Privacy Policy