Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.Y. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mark is a very nice guy but I had an appointment for Saturday at 8:30am for an inspection and he didn't show up until after 9am. I called several times that morning, left messages, never received a call back to see if all worked out ok from the office and when Mark arrived, all he said was, "it says 9am on my paperwork!"

It was embarrassing to stand there with my client, waiting on a company that I had recommended and then for it to be blown off like it was acceptable.

I'd left my house much earlier in the morning, made arrangements for my kids to be taken care of, specifically to meet the early appointment time and it was extremely disappointing that he was so late and no one from the office even bothered to follow up with me after all of my messages.

Your company does a good inspection but customer service was definitely lacking on this appointment. There are several Inspection companies that I know of that would love an opportunity to have direct referrals - you may want to think about how many choices we as Realtors have when it comes to possible companies to work with.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, & reasonable!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set an appointment, fair prices, pleasant to deal with, and very thorough. This was my first time using Pillar to Post and was lucky enough to have Kelly himself to the inspection. Super nice, did the job quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be using again! One of the best inspections I've had!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly. Knowledgeable but easy for clients to understand. Great quick reports

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional, and responsive!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You are quick, thorough knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to get appointment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kathy & Jerry do a great job as a team!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian always does a good job and is very professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Dan and Rene for a great job done! Good to see you again and thanks for the binder. I have put it to use.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job and took the time to explain his findings to the client and prepare the report immediately following the inspection! Thanks, Ellen Henderson

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very efficient and clear about any questions and concerns the home buyers had.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian Bentley is the Best inspector....

Not only is he professional he is also very respectful of the clients needs and concerns. I will use him for inspections ALL THE TIME !!

THANKS BRIAN

Name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, received report immediately and Inspector was very informative and thorough in his inspection. Great Inspection Service Company - I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

A Great quality service. Love it.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

quick response with inspection results

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Online reservation. Same day report. Professional service.


Privacy Policy