Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

My customers are impressed with the service and thorough knowledge of Reese Jones, inspector for Jeff Mackey's Pillar to Post. He gives my customers undivided attention during the inspection review. Impressive!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Good job. I'll put pillar to post on my recommend list.
Name removed
Broker
Team wyn realty

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Scott, is beyond words amazing! Being in the biz for so many years, I have seen the good, the bad, and the ugly. Until Scott, I had never seen incredible! He is extremely knowledgeable, effocient, and not afraid to get his hands dirty. He is by far the #1 reason I recommend Pillar to Post. Additionally, Pillar to Post stands behind its inspections and does a fantastic job of getting the report in the hands of its clients quickly and seemlessly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors were prompt, courteous, thorough and quick.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio takes great care of the buyers we work with at REALean and Evolve Real Estate.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Steve Garris was very prompt, thorough and communicated the inspection process very well. I will definitely refer him to my clients in the future.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like Karl. We go back a long way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is terrific. He's always very thorough, up-beat and positive. He explains things very clearly and always offers additional support as needed. He's my #1 for all my transactions.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They arrived on time, did a complete job and had us the results immediately.
Would not hesitate to us you again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explanations to buyers were explained so that they could understand and have a clear picture of the condition of their home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The P 2 P representatives are very professional, very thorough, and complete their review
in a very timely manner. Have used P 2 P in the past, and will continue to recommend them
to my customers.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Timely and on time, courteous and professional, didn't waste time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have used Sam Grasso on several occasions. He is very throrough, professional and takes the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fast, knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient. they always accommodate our needs to scheduling inspections even going out of there way and doing an inspection on a Sunday!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the scope, thoroughness of inspections and quick communications.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Karl Spitzer, did a thorough job, was friendly and professional, and communicated well about the issues. I was pleased with the services.


Privacy Policy