Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bahar always does a outstanding job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, dependability!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have always been pleased with the quality and price of inspections done by my pillar to post inspector, Karl Spitzer. I have used Karl exclusively for many years. I appreciate his professionalism and the expeditious way he schedules inspections for my clients.

I recommend him to all my clients and trust him to present an accurate and informative report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The personal care from beginning to end.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Thorough Inspection

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Florida
What could we do to improve?

there have been a few issues missed in recent inspections

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors who know how to properly inform buyers about the condition of a home.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly and on time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sam is always on time, reliable and friendly with customers

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The reports themselves were easy to understand 9/10 times whatever was wrong or highlighted in red was legitimately work needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional manner in which Pilar to Post works. Mike McClendon is very personable and takes the time to explain what he sees with the potential buyer.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is the best. He is thorough, honest and professional. He is always willing to answer questions after the inspection and that is great for the Buyers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism and the manner which the inspectors are detail orientated and willing to work with the buyers and make them feel confident with their purchase.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,to the point and friendly!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Florida
What could we do to improve?

Nobody's perfect 😎

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Like getting the report on the site and summary of items that are an issue.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I Like Dan. I like he is a pro and mostly that he is on time and works at a fast pace while getting the job done

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Gregorio is awesome.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Always appreciate that my clients receive a full and comprehensive written report at the time of the inspection. Inspector always takes the time to go over the issues in a factual manner...they do not editorialize. Inspectors are always on time and professional. Different inspections are offered to help clients to secure insurance discounts and to keep updated on any updates/recalls on the homes components.


Privacy Policy