Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

We professional and knowable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I have confidence that my clients are receiving the best inspection possible. Only inspector that use infrared camera to detect moisture which an added benefit to client.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is always on time, professional, thorough and has a great way with customers. He takes time to answer the customer's questions at time of inspection and afterwards.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional response and quick delivery of the finished product, all very impressive.👌

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Always a good service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I've had the opportunity to see the results of several inspectors. What I love about Pillar to Post is they don't scare the buyer away. They identify the problems, but they don't make it sound like doomsday.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reese is fantastic at his job. He is thorough at inspecting the properties and notating anything he finds. He is calm and presents the results very professionally. . He doesn't ever panic a buyer.
Pillar to Post is my favorite home inspection company. I know my clients are in great hands with Pillar To Post and I know the inspections are always done with the highest standards.
Thank you for always doing such a great job.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You are punctual and thorough and not an alsrmist

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian is awesome. Always detailed oriented and never alarmist. I prefer to use him in every transaction!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, always do a great job make clients feel important and matter.
You guys are the best
Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great attention to detail and customer care!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Liked the inspector. Very through and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Florida
What could we do to improve?

Did a great job on last pre-inspection. Feedback from past buyers was that your prices are much higher than other inspectors. I think you offer alot more, like that binder right there at the end of the inspection.

Don't know if you promote your differences well enough.

Also, in the past, have not found your office staff to be very user-friendly. Think that might have been addressed?

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and really like the Buyers having immediate access to the reports.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service and easy to read and understand reports.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You are responsive.....you manage to come on fairly short notice......you are thorough.....you do a great job.......
I recommend you to everyone!
Name removed


Privacy Policy