Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

CLIENTS LIKE VERY MUCH TO HAVE THE INSPECTION REPORT IMMEDIATELY.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with all aspects of the home inspection's that I have ordered.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

We can always rely on Kelly to do a professional inspection and not scare the buyer with nits.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I am always proud to have you show up to work with my customers when they are deciding on a new home. Thorough, professional, on time and excellent reporting. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately, you inspected the wrong a/c unit, which planted worry and fear in the minds of my buyers, which lead me to have to hire an a/c company to go out and inspect the unit which cost me $100 on top of the time it took to have to drive there, the sellers agent and myself, and then convince my customers that it was a mistake and their a/c is in working order.

I am not likely to use your company again which is too bad. My customers really liked you all and had nothing but good things to say until we found out about the a/c. I hope you end up giving them a credit for this, not to mention the $100 cost I had to incur.

Sorry but, this mistake cost all of us time and money.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough and professional. He explains issues with the customers in a calm way that doesn't alarm them. I will keep recommending him and Pillar to Post to all my clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Jerry are very thorough with their inspection and point out both the positive and negative aspects of a property to the Buyers with detailed explanations. I would highly recommend them to all my other agents in my office at Florida Executive Realty. Kathy and Jerry have always been accommodating with my schedule which is forever changing. Thank you! Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional attention. Detailed and accurate.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. They did an excellent job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Steve and Jason always do a good job for me always happy with there service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

MARK IS VERY COMPETENT AND IS WILLING TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS. ALSO, THE REPORT IS PRINTED ON SITE AND ENCLOSED IN A NICE BINDER AND GIVEN TO MY CLIENT.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You are efficient, prompt to get the job done and the customer is very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Always available when I need them. Ever time I have recommended them, my buyers have been 100% satisfied and that is a great reflection on me!! Thank you for your professionalism and expertise!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Consistent great service! Trust in your opinion and work.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Having two inspectors at the inspection really made it go faster!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Clear concise reports

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable,

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Immediate report

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, fair. quick inspection results to clients. co-ordination of inspections. Great inspectors!


Privacy Policy