Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3182 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and the friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional. Not alarmists, just report what you find in a methodical and straight forward manner.
Also, the prompt delivery of the report is great so the transction can move forward within contractual time constraints.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

As akways, the Inspectors are prompt, professional and knowledgable. The Office staff is always efficient and very Customer Service oriented.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very congenial professionals that interact well with others.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

What I DON'T like is getting pesky requests for feedback after every inspection.

I wouldn't recommend Dan to every buyer if I wasn't impressed by 1) his people skills 2) his thorough inspection and great way of presenting his findings.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and adjusted to my time when requested. Detailed reporting and very quick too.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian is a Great home inspector!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very nice manner with my clients.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The People, Mike is great.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous with 'pesty' customers.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.Y. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and will take time to thouroughly brief the buyers on the good, the bad, and the
Ugly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

My buyers were very happy with the service you all provided.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Alan Samuels is consistently early to appointments, performs thorough inspections, and communicates with clients professionally and effectively. I would recommend him to all of my friends and clients!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Because of the professional manner in which Mike works. I also appreciate the reports with pictures of the problems.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, flexibility, customer service and printing on site.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams is very knowledgeable and his comminication skills with the buyers is amazing! What's not to like?

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional - always on time - well written reports and nice people!!
Name removed
ReMax Platinum Realty

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They have consistently delivered clear and precise reports to my customers, either buyers or sellers. Always available to explain or assist in solving inspection repairs or questions. They approach the inspection process from a neutral position to so both buyer and seller find common ground to keep the a transaction moveing forward. Being able to explain the summary repair items in a non-biased manner allows the parties to easily find common ground.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough the inspection is and how clearly the inspector explains any issue that he brings to the attention of all concerned.


Privacy Policy