Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and reliabilty

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

It's honest. perfect,and I depend on him.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors communicated their arrival time, courteous and professional. The interaction between Buyer and Inspectors was great. They explained the inspection process and their warranty. The notebook presented at the end of the inspection was well received.
Thanks!
First name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You can pick your home inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspections, and a good clear presentation of issues discovered, without any hype of negativity.

Thanks for being "straight shooters".... and for being professional at every step of the process. Love doing business with your team!

Regards,
Name removed Last name removed,
FATHOM REALTY, Sarasota, FL

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Does an excellent job with inspections. Goes over report with client right after inspection is complete. Also does a great job when hired to do a final walk through.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, easily, and able to speak to the inspector. Inspectors were on time, clean, and the report was provided quickly as well.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Detailed reports. Interaction with buyers. Overall very impressed with service provided.

Name removed
RE/MAX Platinum Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They are prompt, efficient, and I like that they email the completed report from the inspected property before they leave!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I like that you're willing and able to perform re-inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren has been my go-to referral for every Buyer I work with for the last 6 years. It's nice to get great, polite, professional service and reports each and every time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Joseph Farrell. Very in tune and respectful of each customer. Gives explaination of everything in a way each customer understands.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Provide details of findings and the report is user friendly.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. They speak English. You know, they don't talk over your head.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very professional...thorough and excellent.


Privacy Policy