Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren is there when we need him. Dan explains things in way that does not alarm
buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Quick with the report. Polite thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sam did a great job once again.
Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.N. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Werner is excellent.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan is one of the most detailed persons I know. I've been in the business for many years (21) and find that not only is he detailed to the inth degree and explains all you need to know about the report, he is a nice friendly person too. A great person to know.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, dependable, helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Super dependable and thorough without scaring buyers.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Clients love that you print the report at inspections and give a value to items that may need to be replaced in the home. Great job explaining items that need to be remediated. Danny, Steve and John do a great job and I will continue to refer them to my clients!
Name removed
Keller Williams Tampa Properties

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

you pick the phone when i call...

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You always answer your phone and your folks get things taken care of quickly

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have been a Realtor for over 30 years and have used many different companies in the past, but now I highly recommend Dan Gregorio from Pillar To Post, due to his prompt, professional, and accurate service. I have never received a complaint from any of his inspections in the last 8 years!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

you are the man

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian's scheduling was a breeze thanks to the app and staff!
His delivery was informative and through.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing I do not like about your service. Very thorough and competent and fast reporting to customer. Outstanding!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Honest, efficient, trustworthy, on time!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your availability
Your thoroughness

In fact, this may seem off because you are representing the buyer, but sometimes it feels like you are too much of an alarmist, if that makes any sense.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reese was fantastic, and was available to speak with buyers in Germany via a conference call! He was thorough, kind, and showed great hospitality. His knowledge of the field is evident!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great!
You got there when I needed you.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

EXCELLENT


Privacy Policy