Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3366 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You give people options and offer different home inspections. Mike is ver professional!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mark Loeb has always made sure to fit me in and does a thorough job inspecting and explaining report to customers!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I was referrred to Pillar to Post by my broker and I'm very happy with the service.
The managemnet and staff are friendly, professional, courteous and efficient.
The turn around time from start to finish was well within my expectation.
The inspection report was very detailed and easy to understand.
I will absolutly use their serive again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good rapport with clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient and good people skills.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

;

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very detailed, willing to explain all issues and concerns to customers in a way they can understand. They go the extra mile to answer questions within their scope. Love they are able to print the report on the spot if necessary.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Centerwood just cancelled "I'd be very concerned about the tub" comment scared the buyer away.

Second Cancellation now with same
Buyer

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Second time: bad wording in reports, caused deals to fall apart. Will NEVER recommend or use again

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, personable, professional and efficient. Receiving the report right on the spot was amazing. My clients were very confident and pleased with your services!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to schedule with the different packages to choose from.
Love that my clients get a printed report on the spot!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed oriented

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and knowledgeable.
Tells things as they are and does not alarm over small items.
Definitely use again.
Name removed Realtor

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I personally have been lucky enough to work with Pillar To Post both for the purchase of my home as well as my customers homes. They are very knowledgeable and professional and have made the process much less stressful. I look forward to the continued relationship.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great service, excellent response and customer support.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Jason's performance was fantastic.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great services and very professional. I always recommend this company to all my clients. They are always available to answer all my clients questions and take the time to explain the process of the inspection. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You are professional, knowledgeable, and always provide excellent customer service.


Privacy Policy