Agents - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read/understand report
Fast turnaround
Great communications
Responsive.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Punctual realistic in the dynamics of inspections and explains issues without putting fear into the equation for a buyer or seller!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reese was very informative, personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative & timely.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reliable service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You provide the report at the inspection and your bedside manner is good

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great turnaround time on getting reports to the customer which is so important when we are dealing with contractural deadlines.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

First class service, as always! We would definitely recommend you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout the inspection process and very informative great customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I love that my clients receive their home inspection report at the inspection. I love that my clients are so impressed with Steve because he is very professional. He makes me look good. His pricing I feel is also fair. Thank you for your good work!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. I really like the immediate response to myself as an agent and the quick follow-up to my customers. I really appreciate the detailed explanation by the inspector, Joseph.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I are both active REALTORS and we have used Pillar to Post on Many occasions.
If the client does not have a Inspection Company they are Happy with, we recommend Pillar to Post. They are very professional and do a complete inspection at competetive Rates.
They work well with the Buyers explaining what they find.
My Buyers are Happy so I am Happy.
Best To All,
Name removed
EXIT King Realty

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Florida
What could we do to improve?

Overall quick and efficient. A few times an issue has been misdiagnosed and after only discovered after calling out a plumber/builder/electrician.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Profes sional, knowledgeable, very thorough, quick return of report. Available at reasonably short notice. Two person team makes them efficient and fast. My buyers are always completely satisfied.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Reese was requested and he was not given the order. Dan is a solid inspector, but just does not have the bedside manner with customers. I knew this was going to be a sensitive inspection and we are running into problems with the buyers over the inspection results.

I can not afford to have deals blown up that could have been possibly avoided.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Personal and easy to understand presentation
Detail report and willingness to answer any and all questions

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.F. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kelly does a wonderful job. Clients really like him. The whole Brevard crew are top notch and leaders in our county.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reese was great! He's knowledgeable and professional. My clients are happy with his attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren, as always, did a superb job! My buyers received their report promptly, too.


Privacy Policy