Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Honest and clear explanation.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Andy and Bob were friendly, but obviously focused on doing a good job in inspecting the house. They were thorough and knowledgable. We felt confident in their analysis.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, reliable, detailed report

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and shows and explains everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the prompt and thorough service. The reps did a great job explaining everything and keeping me informed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were COMPLETELY thorough in their inspection, ensuring everything was as it should be. This is my sixth residence and the more comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & Punctuality

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Detailed Pictures. Patient and willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, thorough work with detailed report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the promptness, the thoroughness, and the professionalism by those that did the inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the home, easy to talk to, and did a great job explaining what they were looking for and concerns they had about the house. They gave me suggestions for handling issues once I move in. I trusted them from the very beginning and am grateful for their advice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were very professional and very good at explaining everything that they were doing and what they were looking for

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector. He did not make me feel like a burden. He invited me to watch him work and ask as many questions as I wanted. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and encouraged us to ask questions throughout the process, and explained everything that was found.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I was very pleased my house inspection!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and explanation of inspection. Easy to schedule. Very professional team!


Privacy Policy