Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 54 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were COMPLETELY thorough in their inspection, ensuring everything was as it should be. This is my sixth residence and the more comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & Punctuality

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Detailed Pictures. Patient and willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, thorough work with detailed report.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the promptness, the thoroughness, and the professionalism by those that did the inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the home, easy to talk to, and did a great job explaining what they were looking for and concerns they had about the house. They gave me suggestions for handling issues once I move in. I trusted them from the very beginning and am grateful for their advice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were very professional and very good at explaining everything that they were doing and what they were looking for

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspector. He did not make me feel like a burden. He invited me to watch him work and ask as many questions as I wanted. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and encouraged us to ask questions throughout the process, and explained everything that was found.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I was very pleased my house inspection!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and explanation of inspection. Easy to schedule. Very professional team!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Team was prompt, thorough, and pleasant. Took the the time to explain areas of concern as well as potential issues and effective solutions. Electronic copies of the reports were received same day as inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Andy and Bob did a thorough inspection on the home I'm hoping to buy. They walked me through every major system -- how to maintain the current appliances, how to tell when a system (whether it's the furnace or the waste pipes) is close to failing, what to do if something goes wrong, when to budget for replacements, etc. Basically, they helped me feel confident in my ability to be a homeowner. They took every question I had seriously, and they were friendly and courteous throughout the process. I can't thank them enough for making the home inspection such a great experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Contact and interaction was quick, professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Price. Talked to me about everything going on and left me know about everything so I could look at it myself. Report was done very well and I could understand all of it and how it was laid out was great.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with expedited service -but took the time to help me understand the information! Thanks again!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very thorough when doing their inspection. They explained everything and was honest with me in what needed to be taken care of before and after buying my home. I would recommend them any time.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Bailone Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and very thorough. I appreciated that you took your time and made sure everything was as it should have been. If it wasn't your inspection report did reference everything that needed to be corrected to meet our satisfaction. Thanks again.


Privacy Policy