Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection was completed at a very reasonable price. We had the report the same evening and everyone was very receptive to emails and calls. They also scheduled the septic inspection for us which was really helpful.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Open communication & detailed reports

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection began on time. Employees explained inspection process. There was a walk through conducted at the end of the inspection, which included a review of the inspection and location of the breaker box, main water shut off and furnace filters.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ,Explain everything there was doing And more.May my 1st time experience very easy..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and went out of his way to make sure we understood

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of the home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional technicians. Explained the process thoroughly and followed up for questions and concerns after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and where extremely personable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Checked everything thoroughly and did it in a timely manner. Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Bob were extremely friendly and made such a stressful time feel easy. They did a great job and patiently answered all of our questions throughout the inspection process. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete with their emails and binder and explanations of the house they inspected.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgeable in what they were doing. Gave me good descriptions of what problems there were, their severity, and what their root causes were.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Were able to inspect home on a Saturday to benefit the seller preference. Explained their findings as the inspection moved from room to room in an easily understood way. Report in my hands in less than 6 hours from time of inspection. An excellent experience with two knowledgeable and respectful inspectors. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable. Willing to explain everything into detail. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative very pleased and more then happy to recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Both guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. They explained everything to me as they were inspecting. Also, very friendly!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very please with the professional and personal service we received from the very beginning. Mr. Wolfe, explained the process in great detail and was genuinely interested in our questions and concerns. We received our reports from Pillar to Post on time with the opportunity to reach out to them if we had in questions.

We highly recommend Pillar to Post for all of your home inspection needs.


Privacy Policy