Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete with their emails and binder and explanations of the house they inspected.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgeable in what they were doing. Gave me good descriptions of what problems there were, their severity, and what their root causes were.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Were able to inspect home on a Saturday to benefit the seller preference. Explained their findings as the inspection moved from room to room in an easily understood way. Report in my hands in less than 6 hours from time of inspection. An excellent experience with two knowledgeable and respectful inspectors. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable. Willing to explain everything into detail. Great customer service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative very pleased and more then happy to recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Both guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. They explained everything to me as they were inspecting. Also, very friendly!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very please with the professional and personal service we received from the very beginning. Mr. Wolfe, explained the process in great detail and was genuinely interested in our questions and concerns. We received our reports from Pillar to Post on time with the opportunity to reach out to them if we had in questions.

We highly recommend Pillar to Post for all of your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

MAJOR electrical panel issues were not highlighted. Unable to negotiate over with seller after I paid for an electrician to inspect the entire system.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Andy and Bob were very kind and professional. They explained everything to us in detail and made sure that we understood all that was done and answered all of our questions expertly. I would recommend Pillar to Post to all my friends and family in the area. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Honest and clear explanation.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Andy and Bob were friendly, but obviously focused on doing a good job in inspecting the house. They were thorough and knowledgable. We felt confident in their analysis.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, reliable, detailed report

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and shows and explains everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the prompt and thorough service. The reps did a great job explaining everything and keeping me informed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were COMPLETELY thorough in their inspection, ensuring everything was as it should be. This is my sixth residence and the more comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & Punctuality

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Detailed Pictures. Patient and willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, thorough work with detailed report.


Privacy Policy