Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, clients appreciate the time and I appreciate the quick reports!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service and knowledge of homes in general. Prices are competitive with other companies. Easy to order inspections and promptness in responding to requests. Treat my buyers with respect and give good information to them.

All in all, a very good inspection company!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our buyer liked the detail that was shared in the inspection .

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated the quickness of the appointment and the knowledge of the inspectors. You did a great job and my buyer will be pleased with the report you dropped off at my office. Thanks again. Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, affordable work and friendly people.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Prompt. Detailed. Professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the propmt an flexible scheduling. Inspectors are very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Heather is available to answer questions during the day! Clients like Andrew's service during inspection and binder post-inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the inspections and how you explain items to the clients. Thank you for taking photos and including them in the report.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I did not represent the Buyer, or order the inspection. I am aware your company went out of their way to schedule an inspection that was needed quickly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Foster Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so sorry I wasn't able to make that inspection. And to have met you personally

I like that you are local and very accommodating on a Sun and all

I didn't quite get what my buyer meant about inspector not being able to plug in certain stuff. But I do know this seller had tenants and have learnt that he more or less staged it to get it listed. Ie. The stove??
Plus I know my client. (and friend) is a momma bear and just wants everything perfect for her son. Her hearts in the right place. If you know what I mean.

I like the binder book you give

Yes ok to use my name. Just don't post what I wrote about my client. lol. I'll never hear the end of it. Lol

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Did great, I just have a relationship with another inspector... Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection process. My buyer client was appreciative of explanations and the personal service provided during the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always accommodating, things are well explained to my clients without causing panic over issues found and always friendly.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Springer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, honest, knowledgeable, fair priced & friendly. Great service!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deena Wojtkowiak Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As a listing agent I did not have a lot of direct interaction directly with the inspector or the inspection process however the scheduling process was very easy and took into consideration my seller needs and scheduling requirements.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, knowledge and patience with consumers.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. Do you do septic inspections?


Privacy Policy