Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Bob were excellent to work with. Their knowledge in the field is second to none. They come highly recommended. Will definitely do business in the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a great experience for my buyer and myself. I appreciate the fact that you take outside shoes off when entering the home for inspection, and have a separate pair of shoes for the inside. I appreciate the time you take to explain as you go along during the inspection to the buyer, and a summary at the end.
Thank you, look forward to another inspection, whether for my buyers or my listings,
Name removed, Realtor, Riley & Associates Realtors

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has great customer service and is very knowledgeable about the industry - I always know he will treat my clients with utmost respect.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - reports are easy to read. Any questions have been answered quickly!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Friendly & professional staff

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our buyer liked the detail that was shared in the inspection .

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated the quickness of the appointment and the knowledge of the inspectors. You did a great job and my buyer will be pleased with the report you dropped off at my office. Thanks again. Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, affordable work and friendly people.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Prompt. Detailed. Professional.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the propmt an flexible scheduling. Inspectors are very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Heather is available to answer questions during the day! Clients like Andrew's service during inspection and binder post-inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I did not represent the Buyer, or order the inspection. I am aware your company went out of their way to schedule an inspection that was needed quickly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Foster Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so sorry I wasn't able to make that inspection. And to have met you personally

I like that you are local and very accommodating on a Sun and all

I didn't quite get what my buyer meant about inspector not being able to plug in certain stuff. But I do know this seller had tenants and have learnt that he more or less staged it to get it listed. Ie. The stove??
Plus I know my client. (and friend) is a momma bear and just wants everything perfect for her son. Her hearts in the right place. If you know what I mean.

I like the binder book you give

Yes ok to use my name. Just don't post what I wrote about my client. lol. I'll never hear the end of it. Lol

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Did great, I just have a relationship with another inspector... Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection process. My buyer client was appreciative of explanations and the personal service provided during the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always accommodating, things are well explained to my clients without causing panic over issues found and always friendly.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Springer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, honest, knowledgeable, fair priced & friendly. Great service!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deena Wojtkowiak Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As a listing agent I did not have a lot of direct interaction directly with the inspector or the inspection process however the scheduling process was very easy and took into consideration my seller needs and scheduling requirements.


Privacy Policy