Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure! Pillar to post comes highly recommended. Their expertise of the job is second to none.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the speed of getting the inspections ordered and completed. Your reports are very thorough and easy to read. Thanks for doing such a good job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob gave me deer bologna!!! LOL

First name removed G

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Availability. Fast report reply.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients were happy with your work and I appreciate that you didn't over dramatize the issues that you found with the home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The idea that you always have 2 home inspectors at every inspection allowing 2 extra sets of eyes is what sets you apart from the rest! This added quality should automatically add that extra comfort and security for the buyer

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my "go to" inspection company!
Always ready to accommodate with dates and times!

They are highly knowledgeable and maintain total professionalism!
My clients have been 100% satisfied!

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Heather does an awesome job, however the confusion with the septic inspection, SEO, etc.. and the fact the Sellers are being asked to pay for pumping again is not very favorable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, I appreciate the prompt, honest and accurate service that my clients receive from the staff. The pleasant demeanor , knowledge and comfort level established by the staff , provide a confidence level for the clients, which enables them to make informed decisions regarding their transaction. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, talk with my customers and explained things in a very understanding manner not to scare them over little repairs. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the way you tear a home apart

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients loved post to pillar, they were very informative in guiding the client through the house although I do wish more pictures would have been taken

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick availability. Prompt, knowledgeable & curious service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful not to mention accommodating..
Tkas
First name removed T. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good deal of scheduling flexibility!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Each time I have these guys greet me at an inspection I am very happy. They are pleasant knowledgeable and very helpful with the 1st Time home buyers.


Privacy Policy