Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your ability to explain things to a client in an easy to understand way. Also, the ease to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a completely family run business and they are the nicest people who you could ever deal with. They work with your scheduling needs and the inspections are thorough and well explained. You get a printed out report of your inspections the very same day, which is very important with a tight deadline for reply to inspections. They have been and will continue to be my go-to for all home inspections.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Binders and donuts baby !!

Actually professional reporter with fires and does not scare them about homeownership

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors do not use 'scary' conversation with buyers - they are reasonable when explaining issues to they are shown in the correct light regarding their true liability.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personable, and reliably accurate home inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly Recommended!!! I use them for the expertise and knowledge as much as possible

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is exceptional. Inspectors are professional and informative. They are always willing to accommodate my clients.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the speed of getting the inspections ordered and completed. Your reports are very thorough and easy to read. Thanks for doing such a good job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob gave me deer bologna!!! LOL

First name removed G

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Availability. Fast report reply.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The idea that you always have 2 home inspectors at every inspection allowing 2 extra sets of eyes is what sets you apart from the rest! This added quality should automatically add that extra comfort and security for the buyer

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my "go to" inspection company!
Always ready to accommodate with dates and times!

They are highly knowledgeable and maintain total professionalism!
My clients have been 100% satisfied!

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, I appreciate the prompt, honest and accurate service that my clients receive from the staff. The pleasant demeanor , knowledge and comfort level established by the staff , provide a confidence level for the clients, which enables them to make informed decisions regarding their transaction. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, talk with my customers and explained things in a very understanding manner not to scare them over little repairs. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick availability. Prompt, knowledgeable & curious service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful not to mention accommodating..
Tkas
First name removed T. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good deal of scheduling flexibility!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt. Always professional.


Privacy Policy