Pillar to Post
37 Virginia Ave.
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania 17361
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As an agent, I appreciate the prompt, honest and accurate service that my clients receive from the staff. The pleasant demeanor , knowledge and comfort level established by the staff , provide a confidence level for the clients, which enables them to make informed decisions regarding their transaction. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, talk with my customers and explained things in a very understanding manner not to scare them over little repairs. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy with the way you tear a home apart

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients loved post to pillar, they were very informative in guiding the client through the house although I do wish more pictures would have been taken

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick availability. Prompt, knowledgeable & curious service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful not to mention accommodating..
Tkas
First name removed T. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good deal of scheduling flexibility!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt. Always professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Each time I have these guys greet me at an inspection I am very happy. They are pleasant knowledgeable and very helpful with the 1st Time home buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Please em me a flyer I can add to my webpage. Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very consumer orientated!😉

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very through and professional.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable service and he gives great explanations without scaring the buyer away from the home. I love the binder he gives to my clients and he is very flexible and easy to schedule with.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a great experience for my buyer and myself. I appreciate the fact that you take outside shoes off when entering the home for inspection, and have a separate pair of shoes for the inside. I appreciate the time you take to explain as you go along during the inspection to the buyer, and a summary at the end.
Thank you, look forward to another inspection, whether for my buyers or my listings,
Name removed, Realtor, Riley & Associates Realtors

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has great customer service and is very knowledgeable about the industry - I always know he will treat my clients with utmost respect.


Privacy Policy