Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional. On time. Fast turnaround of the reports. Experienced.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I'm very had great experience with pillar to post both personally and now professionally. I would like to say the specifically Brian Elmwood has been professional and proficient at getting get results and communicating that information to my clients.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Each franchise and each person is very different so cannot give overall feedback for pillar to post

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I was in a pinch and needed an inspection asap and pillar to post made it happen.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I loved Mike Miller but requested Mike Watson

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Joe was awesome!!!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very quick scheduling and thorough inspections! All of my clients have been happy with Mike Watson!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I am withholding my review until we get our pretzels! :-) That being said, Jim and Tina are one of my FAVORITE inspection teams. They always go above and beyond for our mutual clients. :-) PS... We want pretzels!!! :-)

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought that most of the inspection that you did on 209 Laughlin st Dawson was good. However i felt that there was some over kill on a few items. So from what i understand that report had to be sent to the lender for review. So the lender then picked up on about 5 items that i dont feel should need done to get this loan

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very personal treatment from the first call to the office to schedule an appointment to the attention to detail made during the Inspection!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional to client, builds rapport. Efficient and easily read summary , with out scaring the client. Takes whatever time is needed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, the material that is left with the client and the quick response time from the inspector.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

This is my "go to" inspection company!
Always ready to accommodate with dates and times!

They are highly knowledgeable and maintain total professionalism!
My clients have been 100% satisfied!

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Was able to schedule on saturday

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Always ready to help out and work with the people to provide great information,

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don is very personable and explains everything in plain language making it easy for the customer to understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Hunt does a super job. Nice binder for Buyes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Heather does an awesome job, however the confusion with the septic inspection, SEO, etc.. and the fact the Sellers are being asked to pay for pumping again is not very favorable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Torough


Privacy Policy