Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2922 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - reports are easy to read. Any questions have been answered quickly!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My first time using a PtoP inspector was an excellent experience. I have already recommended him to others in my Coldwell Banker office.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, quick reports, knowledgeable answers to questions

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with scheduling, timely, thorough, always willing to teach buyers and answer their questions, easy to understand reports.....

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Brian Eisenbraun is an excellent home inspector. He is always thorough, friendly and communicates well with my clients and I

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post -South Hills is my preferred home inspector. They are professional yet friendly and warm with the customer. They leave the customer with a good feeling and never leave a doubt of their thorough inspection of the property

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Keith's professionalism!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Always relatable and willing to explain the inspection process to my buyers. Patiently answers questions that my clients have. Inspection report is easy to understand and promptly received.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

1) Experienced professionals doing the inspection.
2) Thoroughness of explanation of inspection findings.
3) 3-ring binder with inspection details given to client on site, no waiting for results.
4) Recommendations provided to client on how to maintain the home going forward.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I especially like Mr. Cessna's thoroughness & helpful suggestions for maintaining a house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Go above and beyond!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I only use Jim! He does a great job

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Service is great-easy to schedule and very competent.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional manner in which the work is done. The inspections that Pillar to Post representatives have done for my clients have been thorough and I my clients have been very satisfied with the work product they have received.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like that First name removed uses the thermal camera and a drone

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and very responsive to agents.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Randy's the best!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and provide a copy of the report and an explanation to the client at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

On site report printing, competitive price, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I liked the honesty of the provider.


Privacy Policy