Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3203 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

nothing

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Greg has been doing inspections for my clients for years. He is always punctual and informative to the buyers. He has a way of making clients informed without feeling overwhelmed by the process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.U. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable. He smoothly and efficiently completed the inspection while providing explanations.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Provides exceptional and clear explanations of all components of the inspection, as well as the results, to the clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Speedy but detailed reports

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great Communication, Quick Call Back, Accommodated a short time frame.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful explaining everything to my Buyer who is also my son . Buying his 1st house . Mike also mentioned that if Tom has any questions while he is in the house to reach out to him so nice !!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don is very good in all the inspections I have used him In. Will keep using him.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Pillar to Post Home Inspections. They handled the inspection very professionally and were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, courteous and accommodating even at the last minute

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, always on time and extremely respectful to buyers as well as myself. Love the efficiency of timely report also.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was not pleased with the delay in the report. Cost the buyer his chance to reply to the inspection. Bill should have been sent to me so it could have been added to the HUD.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Tim Quinn is awesome. Not only is he very thorough and knowledgeable, he also takes the time to explain things in detail as he is going through the house. His humor is on point too, its never a dull moment and I always look forward to inspections now. The detailed report with pictures makes it a lot easier to explain any situations that come up to not only clients, but contractors as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

There were no estimated repair costs for the issues that was reported. Just makes negotiations a little more difficult

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable! And the binders are fantastic.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

I appreciated the reduction in price for my client. However, it would have been better if he had not been charged $500 for two probes in the stone veneer. You. Oils have checked with the original inspector for what neede to be fine and oricef accordingly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I felt the inspector was extremely professional, and I am sure the inspection was done accurately and professionally. I did not care for the layout of the report. It should list ACTION items on a separate page. I did not feel the report clearly gave me or my client the information we needed to go back to the seller and ask for specific repairs, it took alot more interpretation that I felt comfortable with. I have many years of experience in the relocation and real estate industry so I am used to reading inspection reports on houses all over the country, homes that I have never seen for myself. I have been able to read other reports and have a clear understanding of where or what needed repairs. However even though I have been in this home when I read the report I found it dis jointed. It would have been helpful to have all the photos labelled as well. If your reports can be fixed I would not hesitate to recommend you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Cunningham was thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy