Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3263 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride is A great Inspector!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule for clients, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and very thourough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would not use Pillar to Post when government funding is involved (i.e. FHA or USDA), nor would I recommend P to P to anyone when government funding is involved.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Like the service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ver y thorough inspection. Courteous and thoughtful inspector

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Tim is always prompt, professional & thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I love that the radon device is set prior to the inspection. This allows me to have the entire report within one day. Inspectors always do a thorough job and provide a detailed report. I trust them and recommend them to every one of my clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Your ability to explain things to a client in an easy to understand way. Also, the ease to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A window blind was broken during the inspection & another blind not properly closed. The inspector did not even leave a note nor did he/she mention it to the buyer's agent, who was on site with & stayed with the buyers.

You are inspecting people's personal homes. It is seen as disreprectful, particularly from elderly sellers who clearly take pride in their home and give attention to every detail. The professional way to handle it would have been to leave a note for the sellers.

It's the respect factor that's upsetting to them moreso than the cost of the blind.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and quick response. My client told me he was pleased with the inspector.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent customer service. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don Hashert is the best inspector around.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fred is very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like Aaron Cunningham. He is very thorough when inspecting the property. He makes sure to ask the buyer if they have any further questions and takes the time to answer them

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great services/quick response and detailed reports . And always friendly staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient and gets the job done.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

It's excellent in service . I have no big word to explain the beauty of there services.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My buyer likes that she recieved a binder with all the informative paperwork in it. The inspector was very thourough and took time explaining everything .


Privacy Policy