Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2896 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge
Professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very thorough with inspections, appointments and questions. My customers are always happy with your service.
Thanks so much,
Kay Last name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and timely scheduling and report delivery; always pleasant to work with

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don is always doing a great job. Dependable and thorough!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Not being alarmists, but stating the findings of the inspection in language buyers understand.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Justin Parker did a great job for my client and yself. He was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but fast, Brian explains all issues to buyers and answers all their questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and flexible

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy, Brian is awesome to work with!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You did a very good job and you were precise. The only problem and I know Thanksgiving was thrown into our time frame and you had started the radon test the day we did the inspection and again with the Thanksgiving holiday it caused a problem with the time frames. I was just concerned that late on Friday we got the report and our time frame for me to get this over to the listing agent was really tight because I had to meet with Andrea on Saturday to do the reply to home inspection and get that over to the listing agent no later than 5:00 on Sunday. However, it all worked out.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are through and explain things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional, clients appreciate the time and I appreciate the quick reports!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fred is a real professional makes my clients feel comfortable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I love PillartoPost! Always recommend to my clients. Professional and very friendly inspectors definately know their business! Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The reports are filled with details. Some inspection reports are 5-6 pages only.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professional. dependable, and is well liked by our clients; reports are timely, concise
accurate; explanations and pictures are always clear and understandable.

Great job, Kyle.

Thank you for what you do!

First name removed N. Last name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My experience has been good using your company's services.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

That you take your time with the clients and give the buyer's agent a heads up with any major issues that you find prior to the receiving the report.


Privacy Policy