Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3012 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy working with Jim Summers and highly recommend him to all my buyers. He does a very thorough inspection and is extremely conscientious and respectful of the seller's home during the inspection process. The highest compliment I can pay Jim is the way he interacts with my clients and takes the time to make sure the buyers truly understand the "ins" and "outs" of the house they are preparing to purchase. Jim - thanks for another job well done!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE the fact since I am not allowed [technically] to go to the inspection, that if I have a question or concern and need more explanation Jim Zamiska is always available to discuss with me so that I can assist my client with the inspection reply to seller.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Clients were very pleased.....Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very detailed and informative, I would definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.Same day reports are a plus.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful scheduling with our tight deadline and even went back to inspect the roof when it was snow covered on the day of the inspection. His report was very comprehensive and detailed. But best of all he discussed every important detail with the buyer so she understood what each point included. The buyer was thrilled with the book of information that came with her package. She told me that she had bought 3 houses before but no inspector was as good as Mike.
Anne Last name removed Weichert agent

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector found that the dryer vent in ceiling was plastic and needed replaced. However inspector must not have actually gone into attic/crawl space. If he had he would have realized the vent for the dryer was metal ducting and the plastic duct that he thought was for the dryer was actually for a bathroom vent. My seller purchased custom ductin and had a contractor come to the property to fix only to find that the inspector was incorrect.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is always thorough and very patient with my clients and goes over every aspect of the inspection with them! Answering any questions they or I might have! Always happy with his service !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional above and beyond explanations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim always does a superb job! Love doing business with Pillar to Post! He's very knowledgeable, efficient, experienced, and personable. Tina is great with scheduling. She's quick to respond and so pleasant to talk to!! Highly, highly recommend them!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Have report in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional - relate to clients well

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

professional and on time

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by W.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In the past I have been nothing but happy with the service Pillar to Post has given our clients. But I have to say that receiving an irate phone call because there was not only things left on but damage to the property gives me pause about recommending Pillar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I represented the seller but was there to accompany the buyer & selling agent as requested by my seller and thought the inspection & explanation to the buyer were well explained.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of service knowing what our deadline to reply to seller was. Buyer was also very pleased with your service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector appeared to be knowledgeable. He explained things to the buyer as they went along. The report was sent promptly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Another great job By Pillar to Post Greg Newmans team

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You did not scare my client, but could have given better written information for me to use in negotiations.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Using your Company is very easy to do. From the helpful people on the phone when I call in to make an appt for an inspection to the inspectors themselves, everybody is courteous and professional. When I see anybody from the Company at events, they are always polite and do not mind you taking up their time. Also, the reports are very easy to read and understand, and the many pictures, etc are very helpful when we go to the listing agents for things to be fixed.


Privacy Policy