Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 2968 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Very patient with first time home buyers.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The technician Fred Hohman

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and personable and gave my client a great experience as well as some fantastic education!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Ontime, professional, thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Bob were excellent to work with. Their knowledge in the field is second to none. They come highly recommended. Will definitely do business in the future.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Courteous inspectors at all home inspections and clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done promptly and swiftly!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

My clients who have used Pillar to Post found that the inspection/inspectors were very thorough, professional and educational.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Fred is my "go to" home inspector. Always get good feedback from my clients. Fred is thorough, honest and timely.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

We recommend you because you are professional, prompt, reliable, competitively priced and our clients give us great feedback about your services.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, professional as well...

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professional inspectors.
On the spot reports.
Thorough explanations

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rear Patio door operates just fine but was found to be requiring service. Confused on this one. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

very nice to work with, on time, good office staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Jim spent lots of time with my clients explaining the process and helping to educate them about their new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Always very accommodating when called to schedule an inspection. Staff are always pleasant and informative, as well as professional. Prices are reasonable and competitive. Lastly, the reports are easy to read with pictures that are clear and direct the reader's attention to specific problem areas.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and not an alarmist. Randy is the best!!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable took time to explain things to buyers


Privacy Policy