Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3337 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.C.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don’t normally use you. Reports are not comprehensive enough. But I represented the seller on this transaction so this should be geared more to the buyer. They hired you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was bery knowledgable and explained our clients questions in good detail. My Clients were very pleased with the inspector and the report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna is a true Pro. He explains his findings, provides a nice Pillar to Post notebook with the inspection. A "PRO" all the way!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your report focused on current codes and possible future damages. Your verbiage and choice of descriptive wording are deal killers! Buyers are paying to find out what issues are immediate concerns. Telling them that ongoing maintenance is necessary in all homes is obvious and welcome. Pointing out that the home will only get worse and the future damages are likely is deal killing. The buyer of a 30+ year old home cannot expect to have current sellers improve items like railings and decks to 2017 codes when they are paying a price based on a well maintained but fated

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service with a thorough inspection and a professional report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector Justin has frightened buyers of my listing by declaring mold where there was none.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was on time, very knowledgeable and expedient with his inspection. I like the binder you provide for clients too.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Greg Newman with Pillar to Post is number 1 referred certified inspector to all my clients. He is very responsive and takes excellent care of my all referred clients in timely manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and in explaining each aspect of the inspection to my clients. Letting them know what needs done without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very polite . Explained the process of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Service, Quality and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very professional and always on time. Takes the clients needs and knowledge level into consideration when explaining things to them.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Didn't have to schedule a month away. Reports are easy to read for agent and buyer. Good communication!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and delivery of the reports are always in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Nothing i had a great experience

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Brian Elwood performed the Home Inspection. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when doing home inspections.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kara is very good at communicating and puts my clients at ease.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great people, always answer a call when we need to know, Mike the inspector was friendly and through.Keep up the good work!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Tim is always on time, he does a great thorough job & my clients love him


Privacy Policy