Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3075 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good with clients, informative and professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Jim is so good with first time buyers. I love that all the inspections are done that day and by Pillar to Post inspectors.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Friendly, Timely, Professional Service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly associate. Knowledgeable and willing to explain what he was looking for and why. Also appreciated the immediate feedback and copy of the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional way your conduct yourself and I like that you call the buyers agent as well as the listing agent when an inspection is scheduled.

I do like the

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors Greg and Mike were personable, knowledgeable and thorough. They did and excellent job and i would happily recommend them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The quick availability. Prompt, knowledgeable & curious service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness of the inspection and the timely scheduling for my clients. Presentation of the report and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Joe was professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly/easy going.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors. Always on time and extremely professional. Randy and Ed are very good about explaining everythimg to my buyers and not alarming them unless it is necessary. Thanks for always accommodating my clients!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Respond Quickly and complete thorough inspections!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I've always had good luck with scheduling and reports are detailed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You were able to accomadate a quick turn around. You were punctual, and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like Pillar to Post and use the company often in both New Jersey and Pennsylvania. I love how the reports are delivered in 24 hours or less and the buyers love receiving the binder to put everything in. It's a nice touch and very impressive to the buyers.

I have a few inspectors who are my favorites. They are very knowledgeable and are great with my buyers.

My latest experience with a Pillar to Post inspector was not horrible but not exactly favorable. I represent the seller. The inspector claimed -- according to the buyer's agent -- that the drain back-up was likely due to a collapsed cast iron main drainage pipe, which put the buyers in a panic. A licensed, experienced, professional plumber was called and came the next day, cleared the 2 back-ups in the house and certified that the main was clear.

Any inspector -- regardless of whom he/she works for -- needs to be careful of what they proclaim to a buyer if they do not have full knowledge of a situation or of a trade or indisputable evidence of the defect. If the main was crumbled as he claimed, other drains in the home would also have backed up. They did not. The inspector's claim was quickly refuted and disproved by the licensed plumber the following day.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I have used your company, and it's been nothing but professional and on time. Randy was very knowledgeable about everything that comes with a home inspection. He answered all the questions that my client had, and also a few that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Felt the inspection was very thorough and complete

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional inspectors who were helpful and knew their stuff.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy