Agents - Pennsylvania

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 3156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

You do an excellent home inspection and care .

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Good Company who does not make clients panic.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Don Cessna is very professional! He gives a thorough report to all buyers along with explanations on what to look for in the future. He is great a putting a first time buyers anxiety at ease.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Greg Dupey and his team are very professional. They always strive for 100% customer satisfaction!! Also, a full service inspection company that expeditespecializes the inspection phase of a real estate transaction both for buyer and agent!!👍👍

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Easy to explain thing that the homeowner may not understand.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency,customer service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Very timely service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

We love Jim and Tina Zamiska!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and polite and explained things clearly

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

I use Thomas Stangroom regularly. I like the fact that he interacts well with the client. They find
him very nice and very helpful. He give a good complete inspection and most importantly he
does it without alarming the client.

I use and highly recommend him. He goes the extra mile.

Name removed
Integrity Plus Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and responsible. They let the agent know on the spot if there are any major issues with a phone call.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Great with clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Kyle! He's why I use Pillar to Post
He's professional , extremely knowledgeable, easy going and handles all types of Buyers with ease and calm

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and also very personable. He had no problem stopping to answer questions at anytime.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Wally Mango is there for us immediately and my clients always are impressed and satisfied. They provide positive feedback to me on his knowledge and information he provides and gives them a professional portfolio on the inspection results. He delivers inspection promptly. Kathryn Burns-Last name removed , Associate Broker Howard Hanna

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Being able to book everything at once.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

They always know how to communicate with the clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Pennsylvania
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Pennsylvania
What could we do to improve?

Inspectors were very kind and explained things to my clients but my clients felt certain items were left off the inspection report that should have really been included.


Privacy Policy