Agents - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and a high level of professionalism are benchmarks of the Pillar to Post experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure! Just messing up my sales!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I Love Al !

Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Consistently reliable service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

You're very thorough and what you do. Who also give solutions on what can be done in the situation. Thanks Brad and Al.

Name removed
Remax

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The big effort to have the hard copy to send by email as the deadline become near.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

you identify EVERYTHING but also responsibly inform buyers what needs to be worried about, immediately, what can be monitored and what is not an issue.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, thorough and honest!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating !

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Honest knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Always happy with your inspections and remedies to some of your findings.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Always exceptional customer service and a very thorough inspection and report!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clearly explained everything to my client. Personable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

No real suggestions. Dane was good, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained things clearly to my clients and took his time to make sure they knew what he was telling them. I'll be recommending my clients to your company again.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I like that when I book an appointment and have to reschedule it's never a issue. You are always very accommodating. Your services are very thorough when they do an inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

aware of details

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

cannot think of anything. good experience

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Experienced inspectors and good at the delivery of findings

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Was able to answer all our questions and give his honest opinion.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Dane was thorough and presented the issues in a positive manner. My clients were very happy


Privacy Policy