Agents - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I like always having the same person do my inspections... with Al, I always know what to expect, we have built a great rapport together and I and know the inspection will be done very well. I also know Al is very personable and is very good with working with my clients.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. Always willing to help out after the inspection as well and answer any questions you have.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al is the reason I use Pillar.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

quick and efficient service

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Love how thorough and professional they are. Would recommend!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad's the best!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

You are just very good and competent at what you do

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional, explained and showed all results to my client's.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Always great service and good people

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Through & easy to talk to.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed walkthrough. Al was very personable and easy to work with, not to mention patient with a demanding client.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad is an excellent inspector, id recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and professional service

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

I let my clients select the home inspector they use and I give them a few options to research if they don't know anyone. You are in my list

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps
He has loads energy, construction back ground and always willing to explain the home inspection to myself and my clients. Goes above & beyond! Big thumbs up!

Jackie Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

Instead of asking the buyer what they want to hear it should be the inspector giving them why they want to hear or know.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The agent kept his appointment and schedule and provided a comprehensive and informative walk through.
Thanks,

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Does a excellent job showing and explaining issues.


Privacy Policy