Agents - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The agent kept his appointment and schedule and provided a comprehensive and informative walk through.
Thanks,

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Experienced inspectors.report with lots of pictures.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Does a excellent job showing and explaining issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very professional in all aspects of his job

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very knowledgeable about his work.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very reliable, courteous and good at his job.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

I do not like the options of levels of inspection that you request on your website. I feel like it exploits a first time home buyer.I love Al Phipps and that is why I use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough .

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and a high level of professionalism are benchmarks of the Pillar to Post experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure! Just messing up my sales!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I Love Al !

Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Consistently reliable service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The big effort to have the hard copy to send by email as the deadline become near.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, thorough and honest!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating !

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Always happy with your inspections and remedies to some of your findings.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Always exceptional customer service and a very thorough inspection and report!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and clearly explained everything to my client. Personable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

No real suggestions. Dane was good, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained things clearly to my clients and took his time to make sure they knew what he was telling them. I'll be recommending my clients to your company again.


Privacy Policy