Agents - Saskatchewan

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Brad is an excellent inspector, id recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and professional service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Big Al is why I continue to use your company. He's a great asset. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

I let my clients select the home inspector they use and I give them a few options to research if they don't know anyone. You are in my list

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Al Phipps
He has loads energy, construction back ground and always willing to explain the home inspection to myself and my clients. Goes above & beyond! Big thumbs up!

Jackie Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

Instead of asking the buyer what they want to hear it should be the inspector giving them why they want to hear or know.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

The agent kept his appointment and schedule and provided a comprehensive and informative walk through.
Thanks,

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Does a excellent job showing and explaining issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very professional in all aspects of his job

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What could we do to improve?

I do not like the options of levels of inspection that you request on your website. I feel like it exploits a first time home buyer.I love Al Phipps and that is why I use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough .

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections and a high level of professionalism are benchmarks of the Pillar to Post experience.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Saskatchewan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure! Just messing up my sales!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

I Love Al !

Name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Consistently reliable service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, thorough and honest!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Saskatchewan
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating !


Privacy Policy