Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 686 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection, explained to buyers while inspecting what he found that needed attention and the positives parts of inspection. Will definitely call Keith again. WI'll definitely refer Keith to other buyers and agents.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and helpful inspector!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed inspections. I know that my client's best interests are as important to them as they are to me.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspectors and organized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Clients are always satisfied with the services

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Manny is great! So glad to work with such a professional like himself.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I love how the inspection is done! Things are pointed out, the inspector is not telling the buyer what they should ask the seller to repair. Home inspectors are not privy to what someone paid for a house. Price is negotiated before the inspection and the inspection is not for the purpose of renegoting the contract.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Job well done once again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - New York
What could we do to improve?

Seems there were quite a few items where additional contractor or inspections were recommended.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with details and explanations. Ron Sierra was knowledgeable, personable and relatable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

What is wonderful & unique about Greg at Pillar to Post is the way he communicates to the client. The report is printed off right there at inspection and put into a binder where he shares tips/pricing on repairs, remodels, and appliances. He walks them through everything he discovers and what would need to be done to repair/replace it. Inspections are scheduled quickly and prices are very competitive. I always recommend them and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection
Very knowledgeable about all aspects of the business

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience with Pillar to Post is very professional, to both the buyer and the seller. The informative home buyers book and appliance recall are very nice features for the buyers future needs.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Always A 100% professional Experiance from start to finish!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very professional and very tactful with how he presented a possible issue with a home one of my client's bought.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always does a through job, taking time to explain everything to the client and answering their questions.
He is objective, detailed, any never an alarmest.
Kevin's reports are beneficial to both the buyer and the seller, and become useful reference if any issue does present itself.
Lastly, the 'notebook' take-away he leaves with the new homeowner, it's priceless!


Privacy Policy