Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 685 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Job well done once again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - New York
What could we do to improve?

Seems there were quite a few items where additional contractor or inspections were recommended.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Able to obtain an appointment right away

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with details and explanations. Ron Sierra was knowledgeable, personable and relatable.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

What is wonderful & unique about Greg at Pillar to Post is the way he communicates to the client. The report is printed off right there at inspection and put into a binder where he shares tips/pricing on repairs, remodels, and appliances. He walks them through everything he discovers and what would need to be done to repair/replace it. Inspections are scheduled quickly and prices are very competitive. I always recommend them and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Love Kevin ! Won't use anyone else

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection
Very knowledgeable about all aspects of the business

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Manny was so professional and informative. My clients were so happy with their choice!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience with Pillar to Post is very professional, to both the buyer and the seller. The informative home buyers book and appliance recall are very nice features for the buyers future needs.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough home inspections provided by inspectors. They're/my client's best interest is at the forefront.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Always A 100% professional Experiance from start to finish!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very professional and very tactful with how he presented a possible issue with a home one of my client's bought.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always does a through job, taking time to explain everything to the client and answering their questions.
He is objective, detailed, any never an alarmest.
Kevin's reports are beneficial to both the buyer and the seller, and become useful reference if any issue does present itself.
Lastly, the 'notebook' take-away he leaves with the new homeowner, it's priceless!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra was very professional and did a great job. When buying a home you want to make sure the home is safe and that you are aware of any issues with the house that need to be fixed. Ron went through the entire home inspection thoroughly. He explained what he would be looking for, what should be fixed and what was the most important things to take care of. I would highly recommend him to another friend, co-worker or family member.
Thanks again,
Ron

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I've used Ron for the first time, I am amazed by his service, friendly, professional, and most importantly: he is dedicated in getting an inspection done and is not looking to cut corners, Ron provided the report very quickly following the inspection. my client feels secure that he knows everything about the house.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional service with an emphasis on client customer service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy