Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 749 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

*10/10* Showed up 15 minutes early. Really explained all the bells and whistles of the home to my clients. Professional and business like the entire time during the home inspection. Thank you for being so helpful to my clients. JJ

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection reports appear to be thorough and turn around time is very short. Needed repairs are explained to the client/buyer in clear and simple terms which helps them feel more comfortable with the report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough. They were also able to squeeze me in last minute too which worked out so great. This was the second time I have used them and will continue to use them on future deals.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath of Pillar to Post is thorough and easy to understand. He provides excellent service to my clients. He not only points out what are concerns, but he helps people understand how to maintain their new home. Kevin is happy to answer all of their questions. His reports are easy to read and he takes photos as well. Kevin provides a notebook for his customers that has a lot of helpful information in it besides the inspection report. He is responsive if we have questions after the inspection. In addition he is a really nice guy! I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough while being realistic about the age of the Home

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor, I can't point a buyer or seller in the direction of any one specific inspector. However, when I put my house the market, I will have a pre-sale inspection and will hire Harry Harvey. He's honest and thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth is amazing. He is thorough and makes clients feel secure and helps them understand current and potential problems without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are professional and provide great information for my new home buyers! I've had great feedback from my clients that I've referred to you this year!

Name removed
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Howard Hanna

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New York
What could we do to improve?

Chris was great and the fact that he was able to accommodate on such short notice due to the special circumstances of my buyer was awesome. I really can't think of anything he could have done differently. He was personable and professional and I would use him again in a pinch if my regular inspector is unavailable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth is our local Pillar to Post Home Inspector. He is always professional, accommodating, and incredibly thorough. I recommend him to all of my clients because I trust his work. He takes the time to explain things to the Buyers in layman's terms so they can understand. He is a wonderful representative for your franchise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New York
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The way it was presented to my buyers. They came away thinking everything inspector mentioned sellers should fix. It should be presented as items to keep an eye on in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Robert, Jamie and Chris are very professional, knowledgeable and take their time to answer any questions. I had a pre-listing inspection on my home. It gave me the peace of mind that there would be no unwelcome surprises at the time of a sale.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Honest, answers all the questions the buys have, flexible appointments, and reports given right away!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Convenient availability and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the inspector never panics the buyer but is honest and forthcoming. It would be easier for me to schedule as a real estate agent if the inspector did not print the report on site and instead sent it through email within 24 hours. Although, it is convenient for the buyer to put it right in their binder.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

High level of integrity, reliable and very informative.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

thorough, knowledgeable, honest and informative. very professional

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Knowledge and Honest is what impressed me the most.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection. Very helpful in explaining things to the homeowner. I think it is really nice that they are able to print out the inspection report on site and the use of the binder is really helpful for a first time homebuyer to keep other important maintenance information.


Privacy Policy