Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact all the inspectors are following a SOP. I also like the fact they are almost always able to be of service when you need them. I also appreciate the care they give to explain the inspection and to verify the cluent is comfortable with what they have been told.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always takes the time to explain the process to the client, answer questions as they arise and address any concerns with objective information. He thoroughly covers information about health and safety issues, as well as excellent tips on maintenance and potential repairs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Last minute availability and friendly service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I love that you guys are so accurate with everything! I love recommending you guys to my buyers because you walk them through the house and explain everything, in detail. And explain how important it is to fix, or just how it could help improve the home. All without making them feel like they choose a terrible house. I love that they also get the full report right there on site in a nice organized folder. The extra added files in the back of the folder for bills and home improvements are a huge plus in keeping organized. Especially when it comes to my first time home buyers! Thank you again for another great inspection. I will always recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was not only thorough, but very professional, with great communication skills. The only thing I didn't like is how the experience reminded me that I have some items to address in my own home. Great inspector!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are always very courteous, thorough, and helpful. They are wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath does a great inspection & is always thoughtful, patient & kind!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Availability, professionalism

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The Buyer did not take the house....I actually told them the same problems with the house as you did but when its on paper I guess they ran...lol

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was 100% professional and educated my clients about their home. He was polite and respectful, even when my clients 2 year old was screaming over him. Definitely would reccomend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspectors. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is very professional. I would recommend everyone to use Pollar to post for inspection services.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and takes time to explain

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, on time, takes appointments on short notice, and does not alarm customers about issues that need to be addressed, explains options for repairs to customers without stressing them out, and affordable.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is very thorough and explains the operation of the mechanics to my Clients if they are unfamiliar with them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like Kevin Heath very much and always recommend him

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I never have a problem scheduling an inspection, even at the busiest time of the year!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is professional, timely, friendly and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly service


Privacy Policy