Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 677 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very professional and very tactful with how he presented a possible issue with a home one of my client's bought.

Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always does a through job, taking time to explain everything to the client and answering their questions.
He is objective, detailed, any never an alarmest.
Kevin's reports are beneficial to both the buyer and the seller, and become useful reference if any issue does present itself.
Lastly, the 'notebook' take-away he leaves with the new homeowner, it's priceless!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra was very professional and did a great job. When buying a home you want to make sure the home is safe and that you are aware of any issues with the house that need to be fixed. Ron went through the entire home inspection thoroughly. He explained what he would be looking for, what should be fixed and what was the most important things to take care of. I would highly recommend him to another friend, co-worker or family member.
Thanks again,
Ron

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I've used Ron for the first time, I am amazed by his service, friendly, professional, and most importantly: he is dedicated in getting an inspection done and is not looking to cut corners, Ron provided the report very quickly following the inspection. my client feels secure that he knows everything about the house.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Manny was very and extremely professionalthorough

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional service with an emphasis on client customer service

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Clear & Accurate home inspection reports delivered on the spot. Great customer service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and priced fairly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Clients have all been happy with your services.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I recommend Pillar to Post for Greg Booth.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Robert was his usual prompt professional self. This inspection was for a nervous first time buyer on a property less than 50K that usually does not get a home inspection especially when the seller has said no repairs will be made. Robert made the buyer happy and identified a safety concern that the seller agreed to repair. Happy client and Happy Realtor

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.J. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Q. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

As a Real Estate Broker and Business Owner, I have been, and continue to be completely satisfied with the level of service that Kevin Provides. All of my clients say the same thing following an inspection, he walks them through everything, and they feel confident in the knowledge that has been given and found regarding their property! I Highly Recomend Kevin at Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information with easy to read format for buyers

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - New York
What could we do to improve?

When my clients specifically asked for a certain inspector and then another inspector showed they were a bit confused and miffed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Both home inspectors with Pillar to Post are always personable and professional. I never hesitate to make them my top recommendation when needing a home inspection. Professionally dressed and producing a professional report which is always explained and a copy given to my clients on the spot and electronically later the same day. Awesome service!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath always does a fantastic job for the client.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg is always thorough. He makes sure to explain everything to the client. He's very professional & an expert in his field.


Privacy Policy