Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like how easy it is to work with Greg Booth. He's so knowledgeable and flexible with scheduling. There's never a doubt my customers will be in good hands when he does the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was great. Very detailed. Like the report as well.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg is professional, punctual and takes the time to explain the process, We love the fact that he uses a drone to view the roof and the chimney, The inspection report are easy enough to follow, but all the picture included helps folks understand the inspection reports better, specially if you are first time buyer.

Name removed
Howard Hanna

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company to work with. Home inspections are done promptly and are very thorough!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Always educating my buyers!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did the inspection. Kevin continues to do a thorough job. Also does a great job of not alarming clients.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is the most professional home inspector I have ever dealt with, I have been a realtor for 10 years. I refer him on a regular basis.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

You put my friends and clients at ease with your knowledge during their home inspection with you! Buying a country property can be so fun but there are so many unknowns! After my buyers went through the inspection they felt so much more comfortable about knowing the details of their future home! Can't wait to work with you again. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I have referred multiple clients to Pillar to Post. As a real estate agent, I go to all of my home inspections and have seen Rob and Chris in action. They are both great inspectors and my clients are always extremely pleased with them. Very professional but personable!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy appointment setup, great inspector, great presentation.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Reports are thorough and sent very quickly! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

courtesy and professionalism and friendly people

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

very good!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath is always very knowledgeable. Clients can easily understand his explanations and feel comfortable leaving inspections with his reports.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth is the best. Professional, patient, polite, knowledgeable, honest and prompt. First time buyers love him, as do all my clients. I can't say enough good things about him. I tell my buyers, "If you're not totally satisfied w the work Greg does, I will personally pay for the home inspection." No one has taken me up on that yet!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, extremely efficient and on time

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very thorough and take their time to explain everything about a house to the prospective homebuyers.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointments. Kevin is always on time. He pays attention to details, easy to understand. Presents the information well.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Great job once again.


Privacy Policy