Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 690 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Available at the last minute!! Answers his phone!! He delivers what others only promise!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I never knew about checking to see if the appliances had been recalled, that's a plus.
Very thorough inspection, infrared camera, a plus.
The written report spells everything out nicely.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Absolute professional every time

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Booth is calm and cool with buyers. He does not scare them with minor issues. His note book handed to the buyers is a great resource.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - New York
What could we do to improve?

So far, service is good.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and not scaring buyers about items discovered

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, practical, patient, realistic. Responsive, went out of his way to do a great job. Brought snacks and drinks which was unexpected.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

You are polite, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Services where excellent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

He was Terrific. I will use him again and recommend him. i did to Marsha Davis already.
I'm your gal!!!

Thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to customers. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a awesome job with the inspection and with putting my buyers minds at ease. My buyers bought the house site unseen with only did a video walk-through with me. He answered all their questions and went above and beyond with educating them for the future maintenance of the home. It's only been a week since I used Kevin for the first time and I have already recommended him to two clients with accepted offers.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling, accommodating to agents & clients schedules. Thorough with the inspection and they come prepared to print out report immediately.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, friendly and went thru everything and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The prompt attention to scheduling the inspection, the confirmation email, the written report given at the inspection and the professionalism of the inspector is the reason I refer my buyers to you. The inspector knowledge and explanation given to the buyer is fantastic!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Always courteous, reliable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection, explained to buyers while inspecting what he found that needed attention and the positives parts of inspection. Will definitely call Keith again. WI'll definitely refer Keith to other buyers and agents.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and helpful inspector!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed inspections. I know that my client's best interests are as important to them as they are to me.


Privacy Policy