Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 700 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Answered questions clients had. Binder at end! :)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

your integrity, the reliability of you and your colleagues. the patience you
show with buyers.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

We love using Pillar to Post. Robert and his team provide a professionalism that is missed by others in this business. Their inspections and reports are very thorough and specific. They do not "scare" potential home buyers, they calmly explain their findings and offer suggestions for remedy or repair. A home inspection can be a stressful event for some home buyers, Pillar to Post makes it stress free!

We will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to all our clients and customers.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is a great inspector - I am a Real Estate Agent and work with all kinds buyers from the first time to the last time home buyers. Harvey insures that the clients fully understand what the issues, either pluses or minuses, about the home.regardless of their experience. His reports are thorough and easy to help help inform the sellers if any issues come up. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Objective, authentic, useful information is shared with clients and explained in very understandable language. This allows the buyer to 'learn' about the home and have a clear understanding of health and safety concerns vs. regular maintaince items.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Great explanation. Good take home resources.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pillar to Post because of the excellent service my client/buyer received. The home inspector was very thorough.The report was sent out to the buyer very quickly which made the process Wonderful.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. The written report. Kevin is always patient with the client. He is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I work with Greg Booth a lot. He does a great job! He goes over the house thoroughly and is honest about its condition. I refer him a lot. I am sorry I haven't gotten around to filling this out before because Greg does his job well and us very professional!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, complete.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional,knowledgeable and Helpful

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, detailed and helpful. Buyer was satisfied with his answers and suggestions for maintenance.

He was patient and knowledgeable.

First name removed
Broker Associate
Warren Real Estate

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection along with time spent to review & explain the report & binder presented at the end. Also the friendliness and patience to answer any questions either during or after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry is very knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a true professional. Look forward to recommending to more clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Available at the last minute!! Answers his phone!! He delivers what others only promise!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I never knew about checking to see if the appliances had been recalled, that's a plus.
Very thorough inspection, infrared camera, a plus.
The written report spells everything out nicely.


Privacy Policy