Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, excellent service. Very informative to his clients.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough! I've never had a home inspector check the appliances to see if they were recalled! We were very impressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, prompt and professional service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New York
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would never recommend your home inspectors, you are the worst and I let other agents know whenever I am asked for a referral

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional also very friendly would definitely recommend this company to any of my clients they even do short notice bookings! Amazing! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough inspectors. All of my clients that use you, are pleased with you with your services.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

This was our first time using Pillar to Post, and we will absolutely be referring clients in the future. We were able to secure a time slot on a short time line. Our inspector was professional, and the report generated was detailed and contained a ton of great photos, which was especially important as our client is an investor and was not on site for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Honest and trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

he interaction with the purchaser. in the last two inspections Chris, dealing with first time buyers readily explained the process of a home inspection inviting the potential purchasers to walk with him outside of the property while completed his inspection, pointing out things that would have been major right down to the general maintenance of a home.
It was a thorough process lasting at least the three hours needed, with questions throughout. Chris answered each and everyone of them and stating "you will get a printout which I will give you at the end of the inspection". A day or say later the latest purchaser said to me "did you see the binder they give out, with partions for keeping receipts or pictures"
I recommend Pillar and Post to all my buyers

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth does a great job. I have referred him many times.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Mel is an expert in all areas of home inspection. Trustworthy and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professional every time. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Always great service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact all the inspectors are following a SOP. I also like the fact they are almost always able to be of service when you need them. I also appreciate the care they give to explain the inspection and to verify the cluent is comfortable with what they have been told.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin always takes the time to explain the process to the client, answer questions as they arise and address any concerns with objective information. He thoroughly covers information about health and safety issues, as well as excellent tips on maintenance and potential repairs.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Last minute availability and friendly service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I love that you guys are so accurate with everything! I love recommending you guys to my buyers because you walk them through the house and explain everything, in detail. And explain how important it is to fix, or just how it could help improve the home. All without making them feel like they choose a terrible house. I love that they also get the full report right there on site in a nice organized folder. The extra added files in the back of the folder for bills and home improvements are a huge plus in keeping organized. Especially when it comes to my first time home buyers! Thank you again for another great inspection. I will always recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was not only thorough, but very professional, with great communication skills. The only thing I didn't like is how the experience reminded me that I have some items to address in my own home. Great inspector!


Privacy Policy