Agents - New York

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 707 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book appointments, make buyer's feel comfortable, give helpful tips get full report at inspection

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

thorough, professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and professionally dressed. Most importantly he was very thorough without scaring the client about every little thing.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Home inspectors are professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and always doing what is right for the client, that is important..

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Report wasn't clouded with EXTRA LARGE words to make it sound more than it needed to; got right to the point.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Great job as always. Clients were satisfied with inspection and details.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very knowledgeable and format of the report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My clients are never dissatisfied with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry was great to work with! He was very responsive to my buyers and we had our inspection report in less than 24 hours!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Consistency , knowledgeable, and customer service. Pillar and post has it all!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

I love that my buyers get a printed copy of the inspection immediately that they can reference to make a more informed decision. I also like that the inspectors don't make every single issue seem like an urgent issue to be addressed - they are reasonable and provide options to the buyers about how to fix certain issues.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Manny performed a very thorough inspection and did not leave any questions unanswered.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath is a wonderful Inspector! He has a great personality, & is always so king
to all of his clients, he goes the extra mile for everyone.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Quality, dependable !

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg is so easy to work with. He treats my customers with respect. His prices are fair and he's very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New York
What do you like about our services?

Excellent personality with clients. Doesn't over react on potential issues.


Privacy Policy