Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 962 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung Chung!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness... report available immediately... respect for the property... professionalism...

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, courteous and knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job, he was very thorough and helpful to the buyers at the same time. Appreciated that he was able to accommodate my buyers on a Saturday. Discussed the important concerns and educated them on future issues.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Clients gave high praise on not just one inspection but two in the last month. Wouldn't use anybody else.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

This team is the best! I am always recommending them to my clients!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

friendly, very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Love how thorough the inspectors are!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Inspectors do a good job of reviewing what they see with buyers and agents. Happy to answer questions during and after inspections.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thought the inspectors were very knowledgeable and professional. The home they inspected was a large historic home. They were very knowledgeable and went through it great care. The report was out in very timely manner.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Amazing job!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling has been quick & convenient. The Inspectors are on time, thorough, and do a great job explaining issues to my buyers.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

It is a VERY costly process through Pillar to Post-- the basic inspection is $375-- we had only a 1500sq ft home. That is costly

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You are always so reliable and don't leave a stone unturned. Thank you for being so Trustworthy.

Vision Realty Center's
Name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Clients like the thorough inspection combined with a logical approach to home care and upkeep.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My clients have had excellent service from your company. The Inspectors are reliable, professional, and knowledgeable. Reports are printed on site and sent electronically.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always informative, listen to client if any special concerns, report at time of inspection always a plus!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and extremely detailed in your inspection reports and recommendations!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Randy and his team are great! Very thorough, professional and friendly. From a realtor's perspective its nice to have inspectors who are extremely knowledgeable in what they do so they are able to educate my clients about their findings in a way that doesn't unnecessarily jeopardize the sale.


Privacy Policy