Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 888 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Getting a good inspector to inspect a home in a short amount of time is difficult. Craig E. has always jumped through hoops to accommodate my clients.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough inspection.
Came early to cover exterior and not keep parties as long.
Explained findings to the client.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Honesty. Integrity. Vast knowledge. Incredibly friendly. Yung Chung is a credit to not only home inspections but to the human race.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Gil Guzman was on time, thorough, informed my buyers as he went along, and put things in perspective for them, which kept their fear factor down.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Over and over again Paul Barrett prepares a fair and accurate home inspection. Reporting areas of concern without creating hysterics!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your inspections are extremely thorough. Your inspectors are polite, punctual, and knowledgeable. My clients are always impressed with your services and the report portfolio they receive the day of the inspection. Your company makes me look good!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very prompt in responding to our request for the inspections. He was also readily available to answer all questions that I had.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service from Joe !

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness is great.

I like the thorough report clients receive.
Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Michael Burt did a great job. I would highly recommend him. CJ, Real Estate One, Brighton. The home Michael inspected was 30033 Homedale, Lyon Twp.. Great job! CJ

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable for both the agent and client.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great inspectors have used them for year's.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and explains what should be done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great information for the buyers delivered in clear tone. Always on time and to the point.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and reliable. A class act.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great Job as always to the Pillar To Post team !!

I would use this Inspection Team for my personal Inspections..

Name removed, ReMax Platinum

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like how your team has some interaction with the client during the actual inspection time and educates them about the particular problem found. Many inspection companies do not really talk with the client until they are done with the entire inspection.

When a problem is found, they client is informed of the problem and the corrective action needed in a calm, professional manner.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung and Trent take care of my buyers well. They are knowledgeable, friendly and make sure my buyers are fully informed about the home they are purchasing. They are cautious but not alarmnists which I like. I like how we get on the spot reports which makes it easy for me to negotiate repairs if necessary not waiting several days of the inspection period to get the report.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I've used the pillar to post in the past


Privacy Policy