Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 935 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Top notch really.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very knowledgeable about home inspections. Clients like the way he presents the information to them so it is detailed, yet understandable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and therall. I would use him again

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig Efrusy is great - thoughtful and thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a great job with my clients. As first time buyers he was very informative with them and made them feel very secure. Will be recommending him to more clients in the future.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has been my go to for home inspections and commercial building inspections for years. They are fabulous. Name removed - Last name removed Real Estate - Northville MI

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was really good.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love the job you do accommodating inspections within the time frame allowed by the purchase agreement, and I think all of your inspectors are well qualified.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional, thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are the best inspector, they know their job, well

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.D.J. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to set an appointment & the inspector is on time. They speak very knowledgeably to buyers & are approachable & easy to talk with. The report is very thorough & buyers always feel like they got a lot of information for the price.
I like the fact that my buyers can contact the inspector with questions after the inspection, even after they move in. Pillar to Post is my go-to for all things construction & maintenance related...even for my own home!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

fast , professional, educational right on time

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspections along with good customer service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very professional. I like the way he explains to the client the different areas that need addressed and how some should be sooner and others down the road. Nice packet given to the client for their use.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Available for questions
Personable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Q. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Young Chung's knowledge comes through in his confident assessments of home conditions putting my Buyers at ease, or sometimes confirming they should proceed cautiously.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Service is accurate and efficient.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great job explaining and a thorough inspection


Privacy Policy