Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 896 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Paul is quick to return calls and take care of our business.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did an excellent job! Was on time, courteous, professional and did a thorough job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was timely, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Honest and very detailed company that have top notch inspectors.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Craig Effrusy is and how he does not make every issue appear to be the end of the world like some other inspectors I've used in the past. All of my clients have been satisfied with their inspections done with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always detail oriented and ready to educate my buyers. Dustin and Matt do a great job of making people feel comfortable even when the news is bad. Can't say enough about the entire team.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

They always do great inspections!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The report is printed out ON Site! It truly gives clients a piece of mind and they have something in their hands. They like the list of what is important and what is maintenance. First time home buyers love these books.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

I think that the technician did a great job. Very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking the time to talk to my client and I and address questions as they came up. I liked that you made it clear when things were of more concern and when things were more common. It put my client at ease during a time that could've been stressful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite,attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Quick user-friendly prompt efficient and very professional, thank you for your fine work

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and detailed

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig always does his best. I am glad I found him to do my inspections for my clients.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Love that the inspectors are calm, don't blow things out of proportion and educate the buyers along the way. And, I learn so much from them each and every time!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trent, was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Trent Lee on numerous occasions. He has proven to be reliable, professional and provides my buyers with enough information so they can make an informed decision about purchasing the home they are inspecting.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. Never in a hurry, and always give a thorough report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You are the best inspectors out there.


Privacy Policy