Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 927 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The feedback that I receive from by buyers using Pillar to Post is always positive - that's what counts!! From the inspector explaining to the buyer exactly what the issue may be, to the detailed report, I recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyer clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Attention to the details is important and pointing out areas that need a fix or should be replaced or just maintance would improve. Overall condition is also good to mention.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, friendly and does a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul Barrett

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The binder when completed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I've been using Yung Chung for many years and he's always on time, professional, and adapts to each clients needs and personalities.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung and Trent are both friendly and professional while providing thorough inspection services.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Rich was very thorough, and did a great job of explaining areas of repair to the clients without scaring them

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great job of inspecting and communicating with the client... understand the ins and out of home inspecting and not alarming the client with unimportant issues. Very professional group of people.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was excellent!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Art was very thorough, informative, knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reviews everything with buyer.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well presented.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have used Kevin Slaviero for nearly every MES inspection on homes I've sold. He is very thorough and knowledgeable, and is very accommodating in terms of scheduling. I appreciate his good nature as he works alongside my clients and me.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin and Blake are great. They are personable with the clients and thorough with their inspections. I feel very confident in their skills and I think that my client felt the same way. I will always encourage clients to use these two gentlemen.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling, professionalism t/o the inspection process, report provided @ inspection, availability if any questions. Thank You!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very thorough and provides a quality inspection every time I need him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Knowledgeable , professional inspector.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung was extremely knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional


Privacy Policy