Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 882 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

My clients LOVE Pillar to Post inspections! The inspections are very credible, honest, and trustworthy. I will continue to recommend using Pillar to Post to all my clients.

Name removed, Realtor
ERA Reardon Realty

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trent is very knowledgeable and works with a sense of urgency. I love to have him as an inspector. I always learn something when he's the inspector. He makes sure you know what's going on with the home.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Results provided in a professional way, and quick turn-around.

Also like the recall check feature

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very good service by Criag.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough Rick Pack is when he does home inspections for my clients. He is especially good working with first-time home buyers, and I am always confident in his work.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Michigan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

would appreciate that my phone calls be returned

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Dustin are excellent inspectors.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Professional advice. Always on time.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Love the binder clients get. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very Business like & always on time

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

On-time; accurate; thorough & honest!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig always works well with my clients - he is very thorough and recommenda fixes to certain problems. Doesn't scare clients off.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough I don't refer inspectors to my clients. I have a preferred provider list that I give to them and then they choose the inspector. Pillar to Post is now on that list.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The last home inspection went well. The inspectors were very professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

dustin Thomas was the inspector. He is knowledgeable, infomative ,courteous. If i have another client who wants to use Pillartopost i would as to have Dustin come back out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, personable and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, great interaction with clients, willing to not only point out things but also offer some fix it solutions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, timely, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Randall Patterson and his team are always early to an inspection. They are professional and we know what to expect to happen during an inspection. If issues are found, we can expect that they will inform the client and myself in a way that we can deal with the situation, and not cause the client unnecessary worry. They are helpful post inspection when we need further clarification or information from them.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Every time I call, I feel my business dealings are handled very professionally. Every client that has had their inspection with Paul is very satisfied with the outcome and how he talks with them, instead of to them. This makes it very easy for me to pick up the phone and make the next appointment with him!


Privacy Policy