Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Todd is really good. He is very professional in the way he conducts business. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Rich, does a great job!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I always receive a good report back from my buyers. They tell me that Paul is very polite to them and they feel they get a good report from him. That it is well worth their money to get the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Cost of he inspection is higher than many I recommend to my Buyers

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspection with accurate assessments.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Punctual
Knowledgeable
Handle issues with optimism

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Matt was prompt and did a great job of going thru everything with my client.
Thanks!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Proper inspection. Great people

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Very professional, very thorough, and beautiful reports!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love working with pillar to post. They are very professional and personable. Every inspector takes time to explain items to my clients thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your willingness to adjust for the sellers schedule.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always great service. Above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You guys were quick to schedule an inspection, quick to generate a report, and let the buyer be present while the inspection was talking place.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry that the home inspection is being done properly and thoroughly. Craig Efrusy is cordial, detailed and explains everything. He points out everything that is good, and bad, in the home and the report is wonderful for the buyer.

Thank you, Craig.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Prompt, thorough, and detailed in his explanation. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott does a great job. Clearly communicates his findings in a calming way.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.J. Agents - Michigan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector took too much time, spent almost half hour waiting for him to type up forms. Suggest type forms later than having to wait. Seller ended up coming home and we were still in the house. The buyers liked the inspector because It was the deciding factor not to move forward. They were first time buyers so I had to spend much time trying to explain that most repairs were cosmetic and that the issues were not a major threat to the house. But ultimately they decided not to buy. But the main reason I would not recommend mostly due to the long wait in processing the forms.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness and the report folder done at the time of service

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.N. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The dedication, prompt responses and attention to details, thoroughness of staff. Just love you

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always very patient with buyers concerns and thorough in their inspection.


Privacy Policy