Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 912 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

YUNG IS AWESOME

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Your people are always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your honesty and your availablitiy. I appreciate that I can ask you questions over the phone. My clients appreciate that they can walk away with a report! Your awesome at what you do!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and immediate report

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly inspectors. Matt was through and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, reasonably priced, great with clients! Always willing and available to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, great job. Printed report at end of the appointment is a great plus.
My client was very happy, so I'm happy!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Buyers love they can walk out with a full printed manual of inspection and services. Very detailed and knowledgable!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed, great service.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Depth of reports and understanding of the clients needs

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Inspection Plans and pricing are very well packaged, people like having choices of service bundles, the inspection is very thorough and detailed, the availability of a printed on-sight report along with the printed letter notice to the seller's is a very nice touch. Dustin is a great inspector!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and professional. Very thorough detailed inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Sexiness

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Gil Guzman is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. I also love the binder that is provided to the client.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & extremely thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Courteous service. Worked with new home buyer to clearly explain any and all questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable. Having a hard copy of the report before we leave the premises is icing on the cake. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt! Very thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.O. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul Torkelson does a great job with inspections. He is patient with the clients and presents everything in a way that does not scare them away from buying the house. I have had bad experiences with inspectors telling buyers to not go through with buying the house, and Paul always explains that he is only focusing on the negative things in the house and if they have questions about things that need repair, they can use me (the real estate agent) as a resource. He is also very thorough in his inspections and knows his stuff! I highly recommend Paul to any agent looking for a good inspector to refer to their clients.


Privacy Policy