Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 986 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great job... always

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You explain everything to my clients and prepare it all in a binder for them to reference back to. No one else around here offers that service and it's awesome!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and quite informative for the buyers.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I like that great efforts are made to accommodate short inspection contingency windows. My clients are always impressed with Pillar to Post inspectors!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Craig Efrusy is an amazing inspector! He is very detailed and thorough. Explains what he looked at and gives a detailed report in the email to his clients as well as myself.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accurate inspections...My clients have always provided me good feedback on the value of their inspections.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin is professional, very thorough and takes the time to explain home tips and maintenance to buyers. Buyers love the that the report is provided immediately along with the binder that is provided with report to keep home documents organized.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Trent!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Professional, yet very down to earth for the clients. Clients feel comfortable with inspector and truly appreciate the detailed report with pictures!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very good with the clients and does an great job.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional, great communication, informative and phenomenal turn around times! I will continue to recommend them to all of my clients!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I have only met Paul recently, and have found him to be very knowledgeable as well
professional in his dealings with his clients. I look forward to doing business with
him in the future. Great person!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.D.J. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Basically we like everything about your services! Inspectors are very good about asking if the buyer has specific concerns and making sure those are addressed. The report is thorough and received on site.
We will continue to recommend Pillar to Post to our buyers, as we have for many years.
Team Last name removed

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Honest inspectors, but realistic. They reassure people of what is important and what isn't. New homebuyers sometimes worry a lot if they are making a solid investment

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all buyers' concern and questions.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The menu of services is all encompassing.

In the many inspections they have performed for me they have always been through and have taken the time to answer questions from the customer or me as their agent.

I always give my clients a list of at least three (3) home inspection companies from which to choose. In two out of three cases they have chosen Pillar to Post because of name recognition and reputation for superior service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I love the pictures and detail that goes into the binders for each customer!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always try to accommodate agents needs & times

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very thorough and has a great educational approach for buyers! Love that he makes things clear but not scary as he communicates normal homeowner maintenance vs. true issues for immediate attention.


Privacy Policy