Agents - Michigan

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 938 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well educated. Great service overall !!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Great customer contact and great reports on the spot

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Made my client feel comfortable and walked away with a packet of info/good rough report!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was outstanding! - Very thorough, honest, and full of knowledge! I can't recommend him or Pillar to Post enough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was the inspection was very professional and very informative to the buyer I think Young did a very good job and I will use him many more times.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, great service, honest feedback. There for you after if need be.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Dohn was a very good representative of your company. Both buyer and I were impressed with his knowledge and approach. I would not hesitate to hire or recommend him in the future. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Michigan
What could we do to improve?

Send someone old enough to drink legally that at least looks like they have bought and owned at least one home. The kid was real good and did a great job but just looked too young to have total faith. Tell him to grow a beard or something ;-)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, reasonable

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very complete, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and take the time to explain.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Had a hard time finding specific pages for certain elements of the report ( electricial, bathroom, etc).
Your summary of items of concerns at the end give of reports mentions chapters in the report but with no reference to the page number in the report. I had to look through alot of pages to find a specific page or chapter. You use to have the page number boldly and largely printed at the bottom of each page; which was very easy to find the page number. It would be good for you summary to mention not only the chapter but the page number. I liked that format. Would be appealing to real agents.
Thanks. Name removed

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Yung was thorough and very informative! He knows what he is doing and shares it in an understandable way. He helped the clients learn about their home and regarding the"faults", didn't scare the clients away. Great inspection!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly & efficient!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

I always encourage my clients to use Pillar to Post. I recently did an inspection for another agent that didn't use PTP. The difference was very noticeable. I didn't feel like it was as thorough and the client didn't get anything like the binder that is provided by PTP. They were told they would get an email with he details in 24 hours.
I'm always happy with the professionalism of the inspectors at PTP and I will continue to recommend them to clients and agents alike.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Scott always does a great job, always very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response time.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Michigan
What do you like about our services?

Richard is my go to guy for inspections in this area...wouldn't recommend anyone else..A1 service


Privacy Policy