Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

thorough, on time, professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Inspection is always thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains everything to clients very well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason Rowland is a true professional, very knowledgeable and does a very thorough job. He is always the one inspector I recommend. My customers are always pleased with his service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and yet laid back when delivering some rough news about a house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Easy, quick and reliable!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel was very professional and did a thorough job! He tool the time to explain everything to the home buyer and helped them to understand the information he gave them.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We like Rob

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Meeting John Luke for the first time was a pleasure, as he did a home inspection for my client's upcoming purchase. John was thorough and knowledgeable. He accepted a couple of my calls after the inspection to explain a few things. Only recommendation I have is that the report should be categorized and include more photos. The adendum was a bit too general, and items were mixed with others in different categories. For instance, faulty/dirty gutters were mixed in the plumbing issues. Should be separate. I will recommend John Luke.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very Prompt and expeditious in getting Inspection report to client. Report is generally very easy to read with all major points discussed in a summary.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency; same day reports that are thorough; clear communication with Buyers

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Knowledge, courtesy, service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledable, courteous, & timely.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, Prompt. The tech took the time with the buyer to go over his inspection right there on the property. He took out his lap top plugged in his photos and addressed concerns with him right there.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is extremely knowledgeable and very professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and also John Peabody does not try to scare sellers or buyers about potential defects.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You are always on time and send the report within 24 hours of the inspection. When my clients are present, you always do a great job of thoroughly explaining your findings which is extremely helpful. I have 2 more inspections scheduled with y'all between now and Monday so I would definitely say that I would recommend you 😆

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was honest but non threatening

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection but no nit-picking of very minor things. Pictures of problems. Report with a commentary.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, fast turn around time.


Privacy Policy