Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 517 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Report is well written clear.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad Bridwell did a great job as always! I will definitely continue to use his services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional home inspection! I would highly recommend David !!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rep. was prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Georgia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Every time I have been involved with this inspector it has killed the deal.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!!!
COURTEOUS
KNOWLEDGEABLE
TIMELY
THOROUGH
FRIENDLY

Doesn't get better!!! 😀

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

quick and fast turn around of home inspection

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The customer can customize to how in depth the need. I love the hand on services you provided my client, which was perfect for a New Home Buyer.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very pleased

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel Barnhart did a complete, thorough job in a timely, organized fashion. He was professional and courteous in his interactions with my client and her family. Wonderful Job Gabe!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always the best option for my clients. Jason is thorough without alarming buyers. He is knowledgeable on everything.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I have only used you once and the client was very happy with your job.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very good.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Lukes has always been someone who is honest, thorough and pleasant with my clients.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and you gave the client information in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, professionalism, and thoroughness of inspection are some of the things I like about Pillar to Post. David Fields is top notch.If my clients want to be at the inspection, David includes them and makes them feel comfortable. He is excellent at taking the time to explain any issues that might be present and makes sure my client understands the issue. I highly recommend David Fields.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

It is always very thorough. And Chad is just so professional, courteous, respectful, patient, and happy to explain anything. He makes people feel good and comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, quick report turnaround and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John is able to accommodate home inspection requests in a timely manner, conducts a thorough home inspection, and completes a thorough and easy to read home inspection report.


Privacy Policy