Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always a thorough & reliable experience. A pleasure to recommend & work with!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Work with Jason Rowland and always has been a Positive Experience

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always great to work with Gabriel! Great service!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel was thorough and very friendly!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, I like that you don't scare the Buyer if something is wrong, have a good way of communicating concerns, easy to schedule inspections!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, knowledgeable home inspectors.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Knowledge.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason Rowland has always done a great job helping my clients

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was prompt to the appointment and completed the Inspection Report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You guys are the best!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The time and consideration spent with my clients

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to scheduling appointments and confirming. Clean, neat and polite presentation in dress & reporting.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, on time and give quick concise reports.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Georgia
What could we do to improve?

Communication

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, great response times and customer service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is always friendly and keeps buyers (and agents) informed about what he finds. Following him as he does the inspection is like taking a guided tour, seeing the house with new eyes. The printed report is like a souvenir of a memorable experience.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and fast. My client praised John Luke and said he was a hoot. She said the inspection was "fun" and "entertaining". The inspection itself was detailed, lots of quality pictures, and very helpful for my first time home buyer. Thanks John Luke!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad and his team do a great job.


Privacy Policy