Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 504 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is very personable and incredibly knowledgeable and informative. His reports are thorough and very quick. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Hello,

David Fields is a fantastic inspector. I utilize him on all of my transactions and thoroughly enjoy doing business with him; I would without a doubt or hesitation refer him to others.

In addition, My clients have nothing but positive feedback after meeting with him. I appreciate his responsiveness, punctuality, -and exceptional customer service.

I look forward to a long working relationship with David

Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke provides a thorough, reliable service.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Beth are very responsive, efficient and great time work with. The report is delivered to the client on the spot and Brandon is always available to answer questions and explain his findings. I would highly recommend them to my clients.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Beth & Brandon are helpful and respond quickly to inspection calls and client questions. Quick and thorough reporting are a plus!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields does a great job!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

,

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable service every time i have called. Extremely professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Through

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and indepth.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for always being so quick to respond! Chad has always been very thorough and eager to explain the process to my clients. When you are about to make what is quite possibly the largest purchase of your life, it is important to have people like Chad Bridwell to help you feel at ease. I have always been happy with my Pillar to Post experience and recommend you to all of my clients and fellow Realtors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONALISM AND TIMELESS IN CONDUCTING INSPECTIONS

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We love working with Pillar to Post! Great people and company. The best home inspectors around!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like your thoroughness with every size of the property. I love how you have a binder for the client which has a lot of helpful information to help maintain the home. I love you take the time and go over every aspect of the home with the purchasers, both positive as well as items that needs attention. Because several of my clients have been single women, you've taken the time to mark all the main cut offs for the home. I know when my client uses your services I have a peace of mind when we close, my client will be comfortable with the home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with how thorough Brandon Yeomans is on his inspections!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Georgia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A more thorough inspection of the roof.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You're very professional

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like your kindness and professionalism. You are quick to respond and you give a very thorough report that is not intended to break a deal.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough and trustworthy.


Privacy Policy