Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Love working with this group....you can always expect excellent customer service, quick scheduling, knowledgeable inspectors and reports are received the same day.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Chad on inspections. He is incredibly thorough and treats my clients and myself with the utmost respect. He is very knowledgeable and I love that he will take the time and walk my clients through and point out what he sees from his inspections and answer any of their questions that they may have. I will continue to work with Pillar To Post every chance that I get.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and fast

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

have used David Fields for several years now and find him to knowledgable, honest and always prompt. Always dependable also. I recommend him to all my clients and customers. Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient. Report received on a timely basis and very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always a quality inspection that my clients and I can trust.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. On time and did a great job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thoroughly. Explained everything to buyers. Only item of improvement I would suggest is to list items of most concern toward the front of the report, as some other inspectors do.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional and does a very thorough job for their customers!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable very informative but also reasonable with issues with properties. Some home inspectors are completely over the top and terrify buyers.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

It is always great working with Jason, he is very informative and wonderful to my clients.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt callback, fast turn around time, excellent customer service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason, the inspector, is quick to respond as well as quick to fit the inspection into his schedule. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post provided a very thorough inspection. They came in and we very professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. They were careful not to disturb the home owner. This is the type of home inspection you want for your clients.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I was not present for the inspection but my buyers were very pleased with your work. I will definitely keep you in mind moving forward.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Affordable prices and professional service

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is our favorite! He does an extremely thorough job and he simplifies things for the buyer. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick, accurate and detailed! Great job all!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David is awesome, professional, thorough, and affordable. My client was given a book at the end of his home inspection with all David's findings. Great customer service..... I will definitely reccomend him again.


Privacy Policy