Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 554 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke has done several inspections for my clients and he is always very detailed and knowledgeable. I trust him with all my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is trustworthy and very communicative!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Requests for inspection appointments and final inspection reports are completed in a timely manner; inspections are thorough; and inspectors are always willing to talk with both Buyers and Agents about items of concern.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and the right perspective with inspections

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason does a very thorough job, stays up to date on issues and takes time to answer buyer's questions in a way to help them understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the straightforward, honest approach to explaining the condition of a home, without scaring a buyer away from purchasing their dream home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable service

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is always prompt, professional, and courteous. At the end of every inspection they review the areas of concern complete with photos taken during the inspection. My clients have been continuously pleased with their service!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Rob Dowd, is one of the best inspectors we have ever used. I refer him to everyone.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Clients liked the book. I like the personal service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You always make scheduling as easy as possible. Your work is good, you find things but you don't scare people.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great professional service without alarming client, but explaining in detail the issues.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to request for an inspection and easy communication throughout the process for agent and buyer. Thorough report that is easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great Job as always.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post has been my go to for home inspections for three years. Chad is incredibly thorough and very helpful throughout the entire inspection. I love how he will take time to go through everything with my clients and answer any questions or concerns that they may have.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rec;d report promptly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise. David does an excellent job of explaining the inspection findings to the buyer without scaring.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

excellent inspector! rob dowd is thorough and knowledgable, and makes himself available to buyers even after closing when they have questions.


Privacy Policy