Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very friendly and knowledgeable. Trust his inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always great working with Brandon. He is very thorough and buyers connect with him well.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David was very detailed and each to work with. Punctual and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick & friendly response!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness to inspection request, immediate feedback following the inspection, and friendliness of inspector.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional, and they take the time to answer buyer questions and explain findings.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, friendly and give a very detailed report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.A. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the inspector, he is excellent. He takes time to explain things and does overly exaggerate problems that are found.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason Rowland with pillar and post is absolutely amazing. Very flexible. Extremely knowledgeable and works well with others. He is my first choice!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Bridwell was very professional and thorough in his inspection of the property. He was very helpful and understanding of my buyers needs. I would recommend him to any of my clients, buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the professionalism and more so by with the quality of the easy to read report and presentation to the buyer. As a licensed realtor, I received an immediate electronic copy of the report making it easy to quickly follow up on necessary repairs to assist in keeping the sales transaction moving flawlessly forward. I will definitely be utilizing Pillar To Post in future inspection transactions. Name removed, BHGRE Metro Brokers

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, always a pleasure to work with you guys!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to make appointments. Extremely friendship office staff. Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Both professional and friendly. The inspector communicates findings very clearly both in the report and verbally.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great report!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional. The inspector knew what he was talking about and did a great job explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

you guys are great! Always do a vert thorough job!


Privacy Policy