Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 584 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Good job done by inspector.

Tks,

Name removed Landmark Realty, Elberton, GA 30635

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival, expertise, courteous inspector

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report and fair observations of items needing attention. David has a friendly and helping approach to customer service. I will use Pillar to Post again,again

Name removed
Steve Redding and Associates
McDonough, Ga 30253
Phone number removed cell
Phone number removed office

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

honesty

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report, easy to schedule!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Luke was courteous, professional, and thorough. He answered questions with "real" answers, not just an answer to appeal to my intellect. His reports are very specific and detailed and eliminates any doubt about what the issue may be. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of them.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional and same day reports!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Does a thorough job and lets buyer know about things that they can do or look out for. Does not try to tear a house apart and overload inspection with so many unnecessary things. Would highly recommend!!!

Name removed
Golden Key Realty

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is very professional and knowledgeable! I have referred many of my clients over the years and I have not had one single complaint! In fact everyone has said they appreciated his thoroughness and willing to explain things to them. He is the real deal! Easy to talk to and friendly. Very well respected among Realtors in our area.

Name removed, Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices GA Properties
Henry County Office

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the report was all inclusive. Very well done.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

One receives the report quickly after the inspection. Brandon is always glad to discuss the issues found at the house.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The customer service, partnership, and rapport we have with John Luke.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, thorough, efficient, friendly!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is professional, personable, patient with questions and extremely informative with his answers.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Very knowledgable

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection. My clients feel like they get their money's worth. Also, very friendly and willing to explain everything to my buyers. The service is outstanding!


Privacy Policy