Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

great inspection every time!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Your inspections, while thorough and complete, are easily read and understood by my buyers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad walked the buyer through the inspection and explained things so she could easily understand. We also sent an amendment based on his recommendation and got our request! Very thorough and very quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for providing top quality service every time!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

ROB DOWD !!!!
Rob is one of the best inspectors in the area. We always recommend him.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

This is my first inspection as an agent with your company. The inspection report seemed very thorough with out being too nit picky. All homes are "lived in" so they will have wear and tear but I've seen some inspection reports get over aggressive in their findings.

Service providers were prompt and got us scheduled for the inspection in a good time frame during due diligence.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very quick report.
The detailed report and pictures to back up the verbiage.
The termite report being done at the same time as the inspection...saves time!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I love the binder that you provide your customers, helps them stay organized through the whole process

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspector was very knowledgeable & willing to assist buyer with questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans is the most professional inspector out there!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Georgia
What could we do to improve?

I think that you're always thorough and do a great job on the inspection. However, your report is so wordy that it's hard to decipher for Buyers. Oftentimes there's commentary and they can't figure out if it applies to them or not. I'd say SIMPLIFY!
Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob Dowd

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Client was very satisfied with customer service and inspector. Gabriel Barnhart's inspection was thorough and the inspection report had additional information about issues that come up often on resale. Easy to understand for the buyer and easy to use for the realtor.

Thanks Gabe!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke is the best!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The personal service that John provide to my clients.

Name removed- Realty Associates of Atlanta

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

i appreciate the promptness and having things explained so that my client
(and me) can understand.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very responsive and helpful! I have had the pleasure to work with them on two occasions and both times they went above and beyond the call of duty. Both properties had problems that needed further inspection and they provided a list of quality contractors for me to contact. I especially needed help finding local contractors from Athens since I am from Atlanta.

Name removed
eXp Realty

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are fantastic to work with. Very professional and take the time to really explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad and Chase have both been awesome to work with as a Real Estate Agent. They've done a great job making my clients feel great about the inspection process and the overall quality of the inspection. I love how interactive they are with my clients. Great job Chad and Chase.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thouroughness!


Privacy Policy