Agents - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 534 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and will recommend him to my clients

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish, it is always a pleasure with Pillar To Post!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional service. Got the report the same day. Buyers were very impressed. Will be using them again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad Bridwell is the absolute BEST!!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy

Timely appointments

Quick response times

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is fantastic. He has an attention to detail & is an excellent communicator. I will use him again & again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I thought Gabe did a thorough job and most importantly explained that the issues that he found were normal and easy to fix rather than create a situation that scares the buyer to death over normal repair work. We all want to make sure that our buyers are purchasing a good property and want to protect them when necessary, however, many inpection companies tend to overstate the issues in an effort to create justification for their fee. I did not feel like this was the case at all with Pillar to Post and will definitely use Gabe again. I trust that he will protect my buyers and explain findings with honesty and integrity.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David is the best! He's the l my home inspector I use. My clients always love working with him, and I appreciate how good he is at communicating with me and following up.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I use Pillar to Post in my real estate business because they always are thorough and precise. They do not make up items for the sake of having something on the inspection report which is fair. The prices are also very reasonable. They have great communication and always responses in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, affordable , immediate report. Excellent service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David is always very agreeable and easy to work with. I feel comfortable referring him to my clients. I have never lost a sale because of one of his inspections, but can't say that about all other companies
He is well trained and does a great job!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional company. From an agent perspective, I was notified about the inspection via phone then a follow up email was sent. When I met the out at the home, I was greeted with a warm smile and courteous handshake. The report was generated quickly so we knew right away. There was no waiting around. The report was well organized and informative.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields was excellent!!! Will definitely use him again!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic company: why?

- competent
- timely
- professional
- knowledgeable
- courteous
- competitive pricing

Why not choose the BEST

PILLAR-2-POST

Name removed
REMAX PREFERRED

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and courteous and my clients were very happy with your services.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick scheduling and LOVE the fact that more often than not I have the report before my inspector even leaves a Property. Very helpful information provided for home maintenance and up keep.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David answers all my calls immediately and works to meet my client's schedule ...
in addition he is terrific on site with all questions the buyer may ask and makes himself available for follow up. He "cares" about my buyers and their satisfaction with the home inspection. He even went over an inspection a 2nd time by phone with my client's wife so that she was up to date on all matters in the house. As I said: David always goes the extra mile!!

Thank you!


Privacy Policy