Agents - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, non biased

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brian is a good inspector and very knowledgeable but has a severe disregard for the clients time, the sellers time and the agents time. Doing reports in the house taking too much time and is of no benefit to client. His reports are good but other companies do the same quality of work in half the time. As everyone's time is valuable the process could be tailored to fit the clients need instead of the inspectors need.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly, and knowledgeable. Brian pointed out concerns he had to the buyers, but in a way that was informative.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher is a very courteous and professional Inspector.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine does a great job. Great expertise!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Clear and concise. Answered all clients questions during inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Makes the customer fully aware of everything and offers friendly solutions

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine completed the inspection in a timely manner and did a thorough and balanced job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher is the best in the business. My clients were from Vancouver and puchasing their retirement home from away. The house they purchased is a foreclosure and in dire need of a lot of renovations. With Blaine's knowledge and expertise my clients felt very comfortable in their purchase and cannot wait to turn their new purchase into their dream retirement home... on the ocean!

I can't speak highly enough of Blaine, he's worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough fast and friendly

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional service .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Does a great and very thorough job

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I like that each Building Inspector is professional and well informed in explaining each step to the clients. They certainly have great knowledge
On building codes, be it Elecrical or Mechanical equipment. Most of All they are honest and provide a very detail report to the Clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and the way everything was explained to the buyers.
Very detailed and honest but in a calm way so they would not get upset.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Using user friendly language. Personable inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good presentation of information

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Tamer talks to the clients.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed the deficiencies as well as the assets of the property and I felt that my client was well informed and able to make a good decision based upon the results of the inspection. Very professional.


Privacy Policy