Agents - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was very thorough, trustworthy and held an extreme amount of expertise and knowledge. We felt very comfortable with our first home purchase after having Blaine do our home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient high quality service. Extremely thorough and knowledegable. Thorough report and explanation to clients.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and througho

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good presentation of information

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Liked being so thorough
Presentation skills were excellant
Knowledge

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed the deficiencies as well as the assets of the property and I felt that my client was well informed and able to make a good decision based upon the results of the inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and great at explaining things to people so they understand urgency versus maintenance and anticipated costs, etc.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blair was calm, cool and collected when delivering results to clients which goes a long way to help ease their mind on minor issues.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Swan Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, thorough - job well done!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly service and the customer is Happy.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. feel confident that our clients are making an informed decision re: purchasing the property

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and completely thorough. Helps ensure my clients know what they are getting.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough property inspection!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough. Willing to go the extra mile for your clients.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

everything.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Agents - Nova Scotia
What could we do to improve?

I find the inspections always take a little longer than most

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Brian is very thorough and provides answers to all the buyers questions.


Privacy Policy