Agents - Nova Scotia

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Makes the customer fully aware of everything and offers friendly solutions

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine completed the inspection in a timely manner and did a thorough and balanced job.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher is the best in the business. My clients were from Vancouver and puchasing their retirement home from away. The house they purchased is a foreclosure and in dire need of a lot of renovations. With Blaine's knowledge and expertise my clients felt very comfortable in their purchase and cannot wait to turn their new purchase into their dream retirement home... on the ocean!

I can't speak highly enough of Blaine, he's worth every penny!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough fast and friendly

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I like that each Building Inspector is professional and well informed in explaining each step to the clients. They certainly have great knowledge
On building codes, be it Elecrical or Mechanical equipment. Most of All they are honest and provide a very detail report to the Clients.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and the way everything was explained to the buyers.
Very detailed and honest but in a calm way so they would not get upset.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Using user friendly language. Personable inspector.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good presentation of information

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Liked being so thorough
Presentation skills were excellant
Knowledge

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector showed the deficiencies as well as the assets of the property and I felt that my client was well informed and able to make a good decision based upon the results of the inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Blair was calm, cool and collected when delivering results to clients which goes a long way to help ease their mind on minor issues.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Swan Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, thorough - job well done!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.L. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly service and the customer is Happy.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. feel confident that our clients are making an informed decision re: purchasing the property

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and completely thorough. Helps ensure my clients know what they are getting.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Nova Scotia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough property inspection!


Privacy Policy