Agents - Newfoundland

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 75 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Newfoundland
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I recommend 3 Home inspectors

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Ed Mercer does a great job of presenting to the vendor and is very through!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I have always suggested the folks from pillar and post to my clients. They always provide superior service to my clients.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What could we do to improve?

you folks should always be the ones to contact the listing agent. That would be my preference and I prefer to use inspectors that do that without me having to suggest it.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Newfoundland
What could we do to improve?

Service was top notch. Only reason I said 8 instead of 10 is because I have a couple other inspectors that I use on a regular basis, not because I wouldn't recommend Pillar to Post. I'd have no issues passing on your name!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Well presented to clients.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

A very satisfied customer as well as inspector taking the time and availability to speak to the agent re further questions to help make decisions.

Also inspection took place during very poor weather but we felt we received a very detailed report covering all aspects and concerns.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and right on time with the results of the Inspection given as promised to the purchasers, which is very much appreciated

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional & timely reports, knowledgeable inspector, like the way inspector speaks to clients helping to educate them without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Edward Jr was very knowledgeable, confident and I would highly recommend him to any/all of my clients who are looking for a well put together Property Inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very thorough and made my client feel confident with the purchase of his home.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Butt Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Fast and honest

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional service conducted in a professional manner. Thorough reporting of issues with supporting photo evidence.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and very Professional to Work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

You are efficient, prompt, and explain the report to your clients, as opposed to simply typing the report and e-mailing it to the client with no explanation of what constitute safety issues which must be addressed by the vendor.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluations and quick response times

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Squires Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

its thorough and presented in a timely manor thank you

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

very professional and always completed in a reasonable time


Privacy Policy