Agents - Newfoundland

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Edward Jr was very knowledgeable, confident and I would highly recommend him to any/all of my clients who are looking for a well put together Property Inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very thorough and made my client feel confident with the purchase of his home.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I liked the good thorough inspection with no Dramatics!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Butt Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Fast and honest

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professional service conducted in a professional manner. Thorough reporting of issues with supporting photo evidence.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

I thought Ed did an excellent job for my client, he picked up on the pluming components that are deemed to be unsatisfactory, it is a possibility the pluming has to be replaced.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and very Professional to Work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

You are efficient, prompt, and explain the report to your clients, as opposed to simply typing the report and e-mailing it to the client with no explanation of what constitute safety issues which must be addressed by the vendor.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluations and quick response times

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Squires Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

its thorough and presented in a timely manor thank you

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Quick replays, fast turn around, good interaction with clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

very professional and always completed in a reasonable time

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional. Presents findings in an understandable manner.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, timely, friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Edward is very professional and knowledgeable and most importantly, presents any issues in a calm manner with recommendations for how to repair etc. He is prompt is making appointments and clients ALWAYS thank me after for recommending him. They are very impressed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Ed Mercer's knowledge and professional patient manner with my clients. He answers questions directly and thoroughly and never makes my clients feel rushed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Clarke Agents - Newfoundland
What do you like about our services?

Professinal


Privacy Policy