LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Very nice atmosphere , clean and relaxing. My only complaint is the employees come and go never staying for long so always trying out new.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Top notch masseuse

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Lanna's service were excellent. The facility was nice and clean.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Less talking.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Adrianna,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We would appreciate any feedback from you that can enhance your next visit with us. We would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! No bad comments at all.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everything was amazing

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The membership price is too high. There are a lot of places with $39.99 membership packages that include a one hour massage

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, friendliness, Groupon, cleanliness, music, ambiance, location, staff, masseuse technique, hours of operation.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The massage I had was amazing. Lino turned me into a noodle...fantastic

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.D. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I got to my appointment 15 minutes before the time I was scheduled for. I was called in about 15 minutes past my appointment time and by the time I started my massage, almost 20 minutes had passed. I paid for an hour massage but I got a 40 minute one instead.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Valentina,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We have a new fresh team of highly qualified massage therapist. We would be very happy to see you again.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Yaniel did a great job relieving the pain in my back. The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Lino was an excellent and professional masseuse. I left feeling so much more relaxed and flexible than when I entered. The facility is welcoming.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On February 9th, 2017 I visited the Kendall, Florida location at the behest of the staff to cancel my membership. I kept the membership thinking I'd have time to take advantage of the subscription service. Unfortunately my schedule ultimately didn't allow me to return after October 2017 and therefore I asked to cancel my membership and be reimbursed for the massages I didn't not receive. I was billed $59.95 on November 6th, December 5th, and January 5th. While there I spoke to a heavy-set fellow who apologized and said he'd take care of refunding me my money. He did refund the February charge immediately and said that the others would take 10 to 15 business days. Well 29 business days have passed and no refund, when I try calling the phone goes to voicemail and even though I've left numerous messages no one has returned any of my calls. But what's worse is that even though I signed a document cancelling my membership I was now charged for March 2017 again. This is completely unacceptable and speaks to shoddy management and suspect business practices. If you can do something about this I would greatly appreciated because the massage staff were wonderful and did a great job. You can reach me at Email address removed or call me at Phone number removed. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went to get relief instead I walked out with a headache

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Ron,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We would be very happy to see you again and address any unresolved issues.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The ambience is very relaxing and Elsie is a very good masseuse.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Perfect!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

All staff is very educated and frienly. I feel relax and comfortable at La Vida Massage.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

The massage person must ask the customer if the pressure is Ok?

You need a place to leave customer shoes. I was looking for my flipflop around the stretcher
for 2 minutes.

Relax music is a little low inside the room.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Massage therapist was too strong on the preasure

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Ceasar,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We would be very happy to see you again and address the unresolved issues.


Privacy Policy