LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Great massage therapists. Very nice facility.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always so nice, courteous and professional. Juan Carlos is simply the best massage therapist. I am so grateful to have found him!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & accomodating

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and friendly. Juan Carlos is excellent. Wonderful, personalized massage that targeted my trigger points and I left feeling much better.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Excelent therapists. Good service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

It is a professional service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Get better masueses

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, every time!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Therapist was very professional. She took out all my knots and focused on the areas I requested.

Also the front desk was very welcoming.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

the only complaint that I have is the next door there is a kids party rental , that has birthday parties and the whole time I was trying to relax, you can hear the kids screaming and people talking on the microphone. This did not allow me to relax the way I wanted.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Punctuality, service, techniques, welcoming, staff, ambience, rooms, price, ease of scheduling appoinments.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very competent therapist.Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

It was excellent service.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The enviroment, customer service and the massage. I relaxed totally and enjoyed very much the time spent there.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very clean ... very good customer service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness professionalism and a complete interest in the clients needs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The relationship that you get to build with the individuals who work there.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

The pricing is really weird. I'm still confused about how I was charged. I went with my girlfriend so we did a couples special which on the windows outside advertise it being $99, inside it says $79 for a couples. I left a $40 dollar tip but ended up paying $199 total including tip. I dont understand the jump in price are we both charged the $79 to have a couples session?

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.J. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Therapist was nice but seemed inexperienced & was very talkative. Silence is golden


Privacy Policy