LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Best service ever

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing, just in don't know many people who would enjoy a massage. Most of the people I know get anxiety from people touching then

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Bette le massage therapist

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

had a one hour massage , was very relaxing and five minutes from my house. I would definitely go back it was a good experience.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.T. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wrote I would like a massage full body all over. But she didn't include my feet during the massage.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Quality y attention

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Felt very calm & relaxed for my very first massage. Yanier made sure I was always comfortable, Melissa made my boyfriend feel at ease as well. Had a wonderful time, very clean environment highly recommend them both. Yanier's full body massage left me wanting more that I even signed up for their membership ! Definitely looking forward to our monthly massages with them both !

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Service was amazing, employees very patient and understanding.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Ileana was phenomenal. I greatly enjoyed my relaxing massage!!! She is a sweetheart!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Clean facilities and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly and professional. The area was very clean and peaceful. My teraphist Yanier was excellent

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.M.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

15 minutes late and massage was not very thorough

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Margaret,
We apologize to fall short of providing with and excellence quality of massage. We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We have a new fresh team of highly qualified massage therapist. We would be very happy to see you again.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and relaxing

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.B. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The masseuse was very nice but she was not strong enough to give a deep tissue massage. I asked her twice to use more pressure and she was not capable. I would go back to the spa, which I thought was nice, but I would not see her again.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi, Arielle
We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We have a new fresh team of highly qualified massage therapist. We would be very happy to see you again.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The massages are all covered under the same price!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The location.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.F. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointed with the massage therapist. The session was supposed to be 50 minutes and it was only 40, The therapist seem very inexperienced, and at the end of the massage she basically just said I'll be outside. This is poor customer service skills and it reflected poorly on my first experience with your company.

I would basically like to have my money refunded, But I at least hope that this feedback will help other clients in the future.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Kathy,
We apologize to fall short of providing with and excellence quality of massage. We strive to present the most qualified therapist in the community. We have a new fresh team of highly qualified massage therapist. We would be very happy to see you again.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The service and the massage was excellent

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Facility was very clean. Smell was pleasing! Illeana was very good. Towel put on my back was a bit too hot & massage oil a bit greasy. However, I would reccomend this salon!!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very pleasant and they go above & beyond to ensure client satisfaction. The best part is the massage therapist Juan Carlos, who is simply amazing!


Privacy Policy