LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness professionalism and a complete interest in the clients needs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The relationship that you get to build with the individuals who work there.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

The pricing is really weird. I'm still confused about how I was charged. I went with my girlfriend so we did a couples special which on the windows outside advertise it being $99, inside it says $79 for a couples. I left a $40 dollar tip but ended up paying $199 total including tip. I dont understand the jump in price are we both charged the $79 to have a couples session?

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.J. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Therapist was nice but seemed inexperienced & was very talkative. Silence is golden

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very clean nice employees

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.N. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The therapist I saw was not very aware of how to break up and work on parts of the body that get beat/bound up during exercise. The massage was soothing and soft, but when asked to go deeper and work on part of my lower body, he did not do it or really know how to

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly, nice & professional. Juan Carlos is simply amazing. I suffer from chronic pain & he is very knowledgeable about his trade & I don't know what I would do without him!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Change oils to lotion, skin felt too greasy after massage. Everything else was great.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

The deep tissue massage with Janier was awesome!
The staff is very friendly and professional.
The place is relaxing with the exception of the telephone that the rings can be heard inside the treatment rooms.
That will be my only complaint at this time.
I told the girl in the front, I wish they could fix this problem, is hard to relax when you can hear the telephone ringing in the office.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Ana,
Thank you for your feedback. We will take your suggestion and get right to it and see how we can fix the issue. Yanier was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage and would love to see you again for your next session.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Yes, great service! Thank you.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Paola, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. Thank you for your feedback and we would love to see you soon !

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable massage therapist

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Ekta, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. The massage therapist was very happy to hear your feedback as well. If you are ever in the area again be sure to stop by, we would love to see you again!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Very nice atmosphere , clean and relaxing. My only complaint is the employees come and go never staying for long so always trying out new.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Arturo,
We have a strong team of LMT but in order to do that we are always working with the best of the best to meet client expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and if there is anything else that can enhance your next session please let us know.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Top notch masseuse

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Rene, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. The massage therapist was very pleased to hear your feedback as well. We would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Lanna's service were excellent. The facility was nice and clean.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Yazmin, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. The massage therapist was very pleased to hear your feedback as well. She would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Less talking.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Hi Adrianna,
We apologize to fall short of providing with an excellence quality of massage. We would appreciate any feedback from you that can enhance your next visit with us. We would love to see you soon!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! No bad comments at all.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Quentin, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. If you are ever in the area again, we would be happy to see you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everything was amazing

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Stephanie, we are happy to hear that the service we offer is up to par with your expectation. If there is anything else that can enhance your next visit please let us know, we would love you see you again!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The membership price is too high. There are a lot of places with $39.99 membership packages that include a one hour massage

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Renee,
Our prices may seem out of the norm because we strive are best to have high qualified massage therapists that can provide different modalities for each client. As well as to make sure the ambiance and every other component is put together to make the best experience for each client. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything else that can enhance you next visit, we would love to hear it and see you again.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, friendliness, Groupon, cleanliness, music, ambiance, location, staff, masseuse technique, hours of operation.


Privacy Policy