LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
13011 S.W 112th St.
Kendall
FL 33186
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Great massage and friendly service

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, did not have to wait past my appt time and everyone is very professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.I. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a decent experience. The lights were on brighter than I'm used to. I also explained to the massage therapist that my neck and shoulders were my biggest pain and I feel like not much was done to that area. It was a pretty relaxing massage, however, it did not release my neck tension as much as I was hoping. Thank you for your time.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Service was exceptional. Masseuses was wonderful. I have absolutely zero complaints and would definitely be returning.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge, caring professionalism of Juan Carlos.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Lourdes always listens to the customers needs and makes sure she helps you feel better. Thank you Lourdes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The personal are very professional and take care of you..

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

cleanliness of location, attentive staff, and experienced massage therapist

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What could we do to improve?

Charge for massages the same price without having to join. I would gladly have a $49 massage but if you tell me, I need to join or its $79 ... Not so interested. Loved it, but $30 more because I don't join? Your loss....just saying... It's your business and you can do whatever you want and price it any way you choose. Just expressing my opinion! And I like getting a massage regularly!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.F. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This does not feel like a true spa. I am used to the spa experience that cruises provide and this does not come close. It is unfortunate as my goal was to support a local spa and not a chain, hence why I chose LaVida.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Service, cleanliness and quality of massage.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and excellent staff

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Thank-you so much for your kind words. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to having you come in every week.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional employees and very pleasant environment.juan is a great masseuse and listen patients points of pain. He is great

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jorge Trejof LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

The massages and their therapists are phenomenal. I have gotten massages by different therapists and they were both very good.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Dear Ms. Trejos:

I am delighted to know that we have met your expectation. We are committed to your health and well being. Hope to see you soon by our center, so we can continue this journey.

In health,
Alejandra Grana

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Close proximity to my home and relaxed and friendly but very professional atmosphere!

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

I am glad we were able to fulfill your expectation. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon. It is our pleasure to be part of your well-being.

In health,

Alejandra

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.V. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and professional. The place is so clean and peaceful. I am recommending to everyone I know.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Vera was amazing. Carolina was friendly and helpful. It was a great experience overall. Plus - the price is great, and it's just wonderful that I can share the package with my husband!

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad Vera and Carolina took great care of you. It is our pleasure to be part of your well-being. Hope to see you back soon, so you can enjoy the benefits of your plan.

In health,
Alejandra

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

First off the young lady who sits at the front desk and Gabby is truly wonderful. She is very knowledgeable about massage therapy and how the business is run. She knows her therapists well. She is amazing we mature for being such a young age.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL
What do you like about our services?

Ileana was very knowledgeable and suggested essential tips.

Response from LaVida Massage of Kendall, FL:

Dear Taylor,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am very glad Ileana took great care of you. She is indeed very knowledgeable and passionate. Hope to see you soon in our center to continue being part of your well being.

In health,
Alejandra Grana (Manager)


Privacy Policy