Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2056 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the explanations given to my clients,very simple and direct so they could understand everything going on and the results--very thorough and EXACT!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Consistently provides great service and expertise, another happy buyer, thank you Steve and Team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Clarity of information, calmness and matter of fact delivery of information.
Relational and professional delivery of service.
Sense of humour when appropriate.
Speaking in terms that are understandable by clients.
Acknowledging client's knowledge and/or observations of issues.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are thorough and provide the report in binders on the spot.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Doug Carlaw is ..... simply the best!

Been using him since 1995 !!!

Good job Doug

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave is and always has been very professional. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain any deficiencies to my clients and offers advice for solutions.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Slow down when you are talking to clients.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough,knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't at the inspection so couldn't give great feedback but my buyer norm lonergan said JP was very good!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you are versatile in the sense that you do home inspections, septic inspections and are wett certified. It makes it one stop shopping for my clients that require all those services.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like referring Don Dell's services because he is reliable, knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to. More importantly, my clients do also. He welcomes questions of any kind. He always says "there are no dumb questions". He has been able to accommodate tough scheduling requests which in the world of real estate is awesome!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional delivery of the information.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very ptofessional and thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and knowledgeable excellent reporting

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Ontario
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No moisture tests
No thermal test
Delivery to clients of issues was alarming to them
"This house is going bad to worse!"
Inspection Price too high

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a professional and experienced inspector. He did an excellent job even in a rainy day. The clients are very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don is A-1; my go-to Inspector .. . trust him with my long-term relationships with clients.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great,informative and reliable service. Never disappoints.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Gregg is punctual and friendly to my clients. Was very thorough with his explanations and my clients felt very confident moving forward with the purchase of their new home after their home inspection with gregg Cook

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, thorough and accommodating to clients.

A pleasure to work with.

First name removed


Privacy Policy