Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to discuss with buyer.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The service and follow up is excellent. I would use Pillar and Post again. Yours very truly, Name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I liked that my clients could ask all the questions they wanted and were not made to feel silly or dumb about any questions and the inspector was eager and happy to explain all answers to any questions posed to him

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Tim Otto is very knowledgeable and knows how to explain things simply to my clients so they understand. Also gives them viable solutions for any issues he finds. I think you should give Tim an award with a really big trophy!!!! :o)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar is thorough and good at explaining what's what. I've referred him too many of my clients and he's never let me down.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient yet thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I already filled in this survey last week or week before

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector seemed very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to.

We appreciated all the work that he did.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David Smith is very thorough and spends a lot of time with the client. All of my clients have been very happy with their inspections with David.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly and typed report on site

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Always a professional and knowledgeable job well done and helpful advise for my Clients! Thank you Pillar To Post London :)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like how Don Dell educates my Buyers and reassures them that issues found during a home inspection can be remedied. Don's background as a structural engineer gives me confidence that he has a strong background and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I think your company is one of the most professional and friendliest I have ever worked with on home inspections. I always find your service to be thorough and explanatory to my clients. I ALWAYS recommend you guys first , and I never hold back on singing your praises because I believe in the service and product you offer :)

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Quite detailed, not just a cursory walk-through

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian was awesome. Very friendly great service. Explained everything so clearly. Was obviously very knowledgeable and was thorough.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism of the inspector. Also love the report format......it has a positive twist to it, as opposed to some other reports that classify the home/chattels/issues as Poor/Fair/Satisfactory.....all of which sound mediocre even for the most well taken care of homes......
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

My Clients love the report that they take away with them. Lots of good info about the property plus info that will help them maintain it properly moving forward. Great resource.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt polite service.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explains everything to the client.


Privacy Policy