Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2096 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Efficient. Discreet. reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don and Troy are just as knowledgeable and helpful as they are friendly

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David Wall thoroughly explained the workings of the house that my mature first time Buyer bought. He has a sense of humour which made the inspection go smoothly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest & information delivered in a manner that is appropriate.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve is amazing! He is professional and knowledgeable. He provided a variety of services in a timely fashion. He is extremely polite and respectful to our clients, while delivering important information in an understandable manner. He is not an alarmist, but he is a straight shooter who provides a truthful assessment of the situation with options for reparation. Well done each and every time.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Quick to reply, very thorough, knowledgeable....wasn't a random office worker that completed an online course.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough, provides detailed information and helpful.

Many of my clients have used Pillar to Post to do their home inspections and Mark had always given an honest and frank assessment. In terms of feedback, Mark takes the time to answer questions and gives both a verbal and written report, with images.

I've personally used Mark to inspect two properties which I wanted to buy and felt he gave both positive and negative aspects truthfully.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like Dave Walls informative inspections for the Buyers to be able to understand with ease. They are very happy with him and that makes me happy. And I also learn something each time myself with Dave. Name removed, Royal Lepage Frank R. E.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional...very friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, experience and understanding of client's need.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgable and all around great service! Very detailed, Brian S. doesn't miss much, great way to learn about a your home or understand what your getting into!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and I trust you guys to do a good job...

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional and experienced

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Ian was very friendly and professional. He was very good at explaining pros and cons and was very cooperative.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed explanations, great tondesl with

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Informative

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Always a well done and complete inspection. Dietmar explains any findings in a way that buyers can understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient


Privacy Policy