Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2090 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Always a well done and complete inspection. Dietmar explains any findings in a way that buyers can understand.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David is personable, efficient and timely. Lots of good additional information too!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Love Dave's professionalism and his manner and thurouness. A delight to deal with a true professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Dave's inspection and the time that he took to evaluate the property. He then explained his findings and showed my clients the areas that needed attention.

Dave also went over his report with us and the next day he delivered a hard copy for my clients to keep and refer to.

I would absolutely recommend him to others.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Troy

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Troy is very thorough and knowledgeable. I recommend his services to all my buyers.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable, explain everything to clients in a logical way which doesn't creat fear of the unknown

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and you involve the buyer. Also I like that the customer gets a good explanation on what you are looking for.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Troy is very personable, cares for my clients and is great at what he does.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to request to conduct an inspection, wide knowledge of service offered, excellent client relations and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like how Dietmar is so knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

competitive, reliable, friendly service

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The fact that doug Oh Sees a problem expresses the problem but also gives a solution which is very helpful to my clients and after service is great

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

It was so valuable to have a professional like Kyle and his company Pillar to Post Home Inspectors do a home inspection for a property in Toronto we helped our Buyer to purchase. We couldn't have asked for a more thorough and detailed inspection experience. Our client was very happy and walked away with practical detailed knowledge necessary for her to renovate and maintain her new property. We are in a real estate climate where multiple offers with no home inspection conditions have become the norm. This goes to show how important post home inspections are as well. I would not would not hesitate to recommend Kyle of Plillar to Post Home Inspectors to anyone looking for a great home inspector. Thank you for a great experience Kyle!

*Please note we have posted this above recommendation on your company Facebook Page today. If you would like to do the same for our Page at Toronto Home Realty that would be very much appreciated! Thank you so much! Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I have always appreciated the honest and straight fact approach that Chad Hussey uses. Timely, accurate and approachable. He always lets the customer feel that they can call him even after the inspection is over. Professional courtesy is always evident. Definitely will keep recommending him to my clients and friends!
I like it that you are a spin-off my values that I have in in real estate...honesty, integrity and trustworthy! If anyone wants to know more about my opinion of Pillar to Post, in particular, Chad Hussey, Home inspector, you are welcome to contact me.
All the best in all your future inspections Chad......Keep up the great work!
God bless...
Name removed, Broker
Remax Solid Gold Realty (II) Ltd.
Phone number removed cell; Email address removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time and excellent service and value to our clients.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Troy's team is very professional during the whole home inspection and treats my clients with the utmost respect. He is very thorough and explains and recommends things easily to my clients.


Privacy Policy