Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Chad is thorough but doesn't over react to tems that are consistent with home ownership.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our local Pillar To Post inspector, Tim Otto, is very thorough without being an alarmest. He always finds things in a home that I missed. He speakes at a level that the buyers understand. I like working with Tim locally!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Courteous.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Ian was amazing as per usual. Will definitely continue to use Ians help and services.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.E.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Accurate information made easy

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Sensible and personable!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar's attention to detail and personable service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and knowledgeable. My clients were very satisfied with the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional in appearance and attitude...informed the buyer of issues in a non alarming way

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David's knowledge and how he explains everything in simple terms and then organization from Pam at the office.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I always use Tim Otto, he does a great job!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar is thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend to anyone who are looking for good home inspector .

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.Y.O. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very knowledgeable and through. Anna

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Hi Brian
Thanks for a job well done.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.S.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

He does his job very well and he explains everything to the Clent; s as well he is very Honest person and good to work with .He knows his job .

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve is great and very informative!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Great Quality of Service


Privacy Policy