Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great as usual

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Tim is always very thorough and good at explaining what he sees during an inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian is fantastic. Very approachable, thorough and really cares about making sure that the home is what it should be for my clients. I would recommend Brian to anyone

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David Wall is so thorough that my clients feel confident they know what to expect. He presents the information so as not to scare clients unless they need to be. His service makes my business better.

Thanks David

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with the Buyer clients.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very professional and knowledgeable about this work. He answered ever question that I had and was patient.This is the second time I used him and would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great. I especially love the quick turn around time booking appointments, and your friendly service with (sometimes uneasy) clients.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Worked with David Smith. He was thorough, informative and finished the inspection timely.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mike and don are amazing with clients
Great job guys :)

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains any potential issues without causing major concerns to client, outlines positives with the property, quick to respond to inquiries.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Refer to knob and tube wiring as live in report if it is live.... And, tell Don not to forget his phone

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.M.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don does a great job of explaining issues and educating clients. He is friendly and knowledgeable and easy to works with.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Your. Service. It very very good.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge and information

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and explains in detail.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.E. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve is thorough and experienced. A great inspector and great person!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very accessible, reliable family run business.. these inspectors know their stuff! AND they give the best free pens! ;) I don't hesitate to recommend Pillar To Post

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark is always very thorough and he's able to walk clients through a home inspection making sure to point out critical issues.

He is also able to let the clients know when there's a deficiency in the house but should be easily replaced or fixed.

Mark is great at teaching clients about all the mechanics of the property. He helps them understand how they work and where they are in there expected mechanical life.


Privacy Policy