Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2067 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David Smith did a thorough excellent job and I would recommend him again. He gave the Buyers the confidence to go ahead and buy their home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about your services. Your knowledge, professional manner, work ethics and great communication with the Clients. Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable Professional Thorough. Steve Lawson was a font of useful and invaluable information. I recommend him to anyone buying a home who wants very good home inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.M.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Information is presented in a clear, unbiased friendly manner. Additional products and services (WETT inspections, etc) available in a one-stop-shop which is convenient and expedient.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The owner and his wife are fantasic people. And do an excellent job for my clients

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional timely inspections done by professionals who know how to relate their findings without alarming the potential home buyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like that Troy, Don, and Karen are always there to help! Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Tim Otto is great to work with and knows his business.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, promptness, availability and service quality

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

NICE SERVICE .

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very informative! The inspector is well educated. Works well with my clients!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like that Steve Sipos is professional and very detailed in his inspections. He is friendly and has a genuine care for the buyers; and he wants to make sure each client gets his best.
If the house meets with Steve's approval; you can be sure there is nothing to worry about.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I really like and trust David Smith who services our area. He is amiable, very knowledgeable,
able to speak to buyers with clarity, professionalism and impartially.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David Smith goes beyond expectations

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Consistent quality of work, excellent with the client.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Service to clients in easy to understand terms and written report immediately. Applicable tools on hand for what might be required. Knowledgeable, resourceful, and willing to advise when need another professional i.e. electrician or specific test depending on home. Easy to book appointment times. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I always know I can count on Pillar to Post to conduct a thorough inspection with detailed explanation to allow my clients to make the best decision on the subject property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Ontario
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've changed my email address two years ago and have given notice to Pillar to Post 4 times and yet my reports are still sent to my old email address that I look at every few months.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell was great, very thorough, honest and easy to understand. I would 100% recommend him again


Privacy Policy