Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2061 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful the other day at 106 Victoria Rd N with my client Devon Neve. He was professional and funny at the same time and made everything seem so easy. He offered great suggestions to my client who is redoing the basement to legalize it .
Thanks & Happy New Year
Name removed

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Inspector took nearly 4 hours going thru every part of the house. My clients appreciated that. I have in the past delt with inspectors who went thru inspecting houses in less than 1.5 hours.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The specific home inspector was very knowledgeable and was able to clearly explain his findings.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and don't scare the clients

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell is the perfect home inspector - honest, thorough, clear, and friendly. I really appreciate the office help in Susan and her clarity and proficiency in putting together appointments and in clarifying the different options available to my clients. They have both done an effective job of promoting PTP's products without being pushy in a bad way. I recommend Pillar To Post to all my clients and haven't had a single client feel anything but good about their interactions with them. The best!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don was knowledgeable and very personable. He made the entire experience easy for my client and myself!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Quality of service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Always top notch service. Feel confident when my clients use your services as I know they are getting a good, thorough inspection. Very knowledgable, experienced inspector. A detailed report that is gone through in detail with the clients and printed on site for clients to take with them at the end of inspection. Clients and myself also appreciate the fact that they have different inspection options to choose from and offer additional services such as WETT inspections, air quality audits, mold sampling etc..

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

You're the best David !!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspector

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David's experience and professionalism resulted in an engaging and thorough assessment. I appreciated that he took the time to show me deficiencies and explain what might have caused them and how they could be rectified.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great Friendly and very knowledgeable home inspector!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the explanations given to my clients,very simple and direct so they could understand everything going on and the results--very thorough and EXACT!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Consistently provides great service and expertise, another happy buyer, thank you Steve and Team!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Clarity of information, calmness and matter of fact delivery of information.
Relational and professional delivery of service.
Sense of humour when appropriate.
Speaking in terms that are understandable by clients.
Acknowledging client's knowledge and/or observations of issues.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are thorough and provide the report in binders on the spot.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Doug Carlaw is ..... simply the best!

Been using him since 1995 !!!

Good job Doug

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave is and always has been very professional. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain any deficiencies to my clients and offers advice for solutions.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Slow down when you are talking to clients.


Privacy Policy