Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2211 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough! I have complete confidence in the work Pillar to Post does for my clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Informative and efficient.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Love your integrity & honest approach! Troy's Team is amazing to work with!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like the different packages available to my clients and the binder and/or email the buyers receive immediately to help them to make quick decisions because time is usually of the essence.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Good guys, reliable, nice handling of clients

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I use Ian Calman-i would use Ian no matter who he worked for-the company is only as good as the people who work for it

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Chris Jalal was waiting for us on our arrival in Barrie and oerformed a thorough but prompt home inspection
Which everyone appreciated! The report came in before dinner with clear pictures and explanations. I would surely use him again.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Through and professional. Very pleased with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable service... Your presentation to the client with regards to the items that are found durning the inspection are relayed in a very professional manner. Too many people present information that scares the life out of clients and don't explain these things properly. That is very important aspect of the process and you do a great job !

Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave is the best. Explains things in a way both client and realtor can understand.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

After being in the real estate profession for 25 years, I've attended many home inspections. David Wall from Pillar to Post provides a thorough inspection. His knowledge leaves the Buyer with confidence that all aspects of the home have been inspected. He always takes his time to answer and questions and offers a follow up call to the Buyer at a later date if they have any concerns. When representing a Buyer, I can also feel assured that they have or have not made the right decision to move forward with their purchase.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

They understand the need for tact.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Informative, gives good explanation to issues, thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Experience & knowledge . Excellent customer service for my clients.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great attitude, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Always learn something on each inspection.
They are the best in the industry!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I really like the thoroughness of Steve's work in all parts of the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian is top notch. When he finds an issue, he explains it properly to the clients. He explains how it’s would be fixed and an approximate cost. He isn’t an alarmist.
He’s great to work with and my clients that have used him have been happy with his service

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave Wall

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brian was prompt, efficient and provided extremely knowledgable service that offered solutions to the clients without alarming them.


Privacy Policy