Agents - Ontario

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 2124 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

As always, Pillar to Post was accommodating and able to do a pre-sale inspection keeping within our timeline. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and offer great service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

You call back when you say you are going to. You show up on time and make time for your clients. Your Inspectors are pleasant to deal with and very detailed and explain everything to all parties involved. I have used your services for over 20 years and have never been disappointed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Price. Speed. Presentation of inspection results. Manner of inspector: very professional and polite.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great service providers very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough you are and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

I think pricing is getting a little out of hand...competition will do infrared for 400

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian is amazing and professional. I feel my clients are in good hands and highly recommends him. Thanks again Brian!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are always consistent and directly to the point. Inspectors are knowledgeable and realistic. They give the Buyers a true picture of what it is they are buying.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Friendly , thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I love the awesome service from Troy and Don at Pillar To Post London, their professional work and their guidance to my Buyers. Highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation in binder for clients to keep something in their hands. Soft copy as well along with pictures.
Promt service
Professionals way of explaining any issues

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Always an inspection well done to everyones satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The service is great and all is done in a timely manor. Pricing is a little high though.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, educational and approachable. Great job Troy!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, courteous with the client, and complete with regard to every detail. This is my home inspector.

- First name removed Di Corrado, Sales Representative Peak Performers Realty

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Chris has been very reliable, not only he would fit us in despite tight schedules, he is also very detailed and clients have been satisfied with him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H.P. Agents - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Thinking it was a bit expensive,
But good that you give options.
The inspecter was on time and efficient.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explains things as you go to clients.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

All, especially detailed report


Privacy Policy