Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 515 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by Len as usual. My clients were very impressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You already know. lol

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

The home inspection with Jim was fantastic. He explained every detail of the home thoroughly and did not rush through it. There is nothing to improve upon.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The service is usually very efficient, courteous and informative. Always a pleasure!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Set up appt to your schedule and are thorough and to the point. My clients really appreciated the binder and information they provided to keep their investment of owning a home in top notch condition.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very polite, honest and straight forward. He was very informative and helpful

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Your people have a very professional routine. What you do and don't do is stated clearly up front. Your inspectors are knowledgeable. The entire report is thoroughly completed on site.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always amazing and thorough! Thank you again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, very organized and clients are left feeling well informed from an unbiased source.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors always polite and professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

They are very precise and efficient with their work and the office always responds right on time. I am always satisfied when working with them. I would definitely recommend them to my co workers .

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

cause Tom's the best

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Len always performs a thorough inspection and can deliver information very practically to the client without causing unnecessary concern to the client. Always a pleasure to have Len perform an inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service call back and short notice accommodation. Jim was Great!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It was very in thorough and in depth and answered a lot of questions my clients had.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. The inspectors take time to answer all questions and make sure clients understand.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. :)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The professional service is outstanding. From the first contact with my clients to the final report. I've always found the inspectors know there facts and can point out both the good and bad during an inspection. My clients always comment on the inspectors good work.


Privacy Policy