Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You guys do well. The professionals keep there personal preferences out of the inspection and inspect what the home has. Whether that be good or bad. I have been using you for over 10 years as an agent for countless units

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Objective, professional advice on the status on the home as well as solutions for current problems.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Experienced knowledgeable and honest.
Clear explanations to questions from clients. Wouldn't hesitate using Pilar to Post!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

In detail, fruendly and prifessiobal

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Ultimately I attend home inspections because it's something my clients want, not something I recommend. The "suggestions" made that seem to be more severe than they are often make clients very tedious as they take a home inspectors words very seriously, even when things like structural engineering issues aren't in their purview of expertise.
In the last (not most recent but last inspection previous) inspection, it was noted there was light visible in the attic, and that it should be addressed in order to avoid "further roof damage." Upon inspection from a carpenter, the light visible was coming from a vent, something that didn't need attention at all, yet my client had to pay for the time of the carpenter to come to her home.
You're doing your job, and that's what's most important, and of all the companies out there, I would recommend Pillar simply because of the thorough report provided.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to inspection request

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable credible and suncete

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgable professional service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and patient Len is with my clients. Real professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Inspector was well versed in all areas of the home. I like the fact you give the client a binder with all the inspection information. I appreciate the fact the inspector was open to answering my clients questions. Receiving a digital copy of the inspection is a great idea too. The inspection shed a great deal of light on the entire property. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt Professional Service

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by Len as usual. My clients were very impressed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You already know. lol

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

The home inspection with Jim was fantastic. He explained every detail of the home thoroughly and did not rush through it. There is nothing to improve upon.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The service is usually very efficient, courteous and informative. Always a pleasure!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Set up appt to your schedule and are thorough and to the point. My clients really appreciated the binder and information they provided to keep their investment of owning a home in top notch condition.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very polite, honest and straight forward. He was very informative and helpful


Privacy Policy