Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 517 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

On the spot report!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. Always professional and client oriented inspectors. Great.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Great availability and great inspectors

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I like that my clients can make an informed decision when purchasing a home. I especially like the report provided afterwards. The report gives clients a better understanding of any areas of concern and how to go about rectifying them.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Your inspections are very thorough, and my clients like the complete report that you provide.
I have had excellent feedback from clients for whom you have done inspections.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and clearly explain the home inspection process to the client.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, very friendly, informative, thorough everytime!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Efficient ! Provide on the spot report binder

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, genuinely wanting to help.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspectors are very knowledgeable and experienced. I also always appreciate that you allow the client to follow you during the inspection and ask questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You have plenty of options for all budgets, especially important to first time home buyers. They usually have the most limited budget.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Well trained and informative inspectors. Have no problems answering buyers questions and provide great homeowner tips for maintenance and repair.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

I think your staff needs to be a bit friendlier. My last inspection, I was asked why I liked using this particular inspector. I was a little embarrased by his attitude.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, explains step by step process hike relating to buyers, friendly

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate that you are fair in your assessment of the home. As a realtor it is important that the buyer gets an impartial report that fairly represents the condition of the home without prejudice so that a decision can be made with knowledge and confidence

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jim has done a few inspections for my clients and I would highly recommend him! He is professional, thorough, and great to work with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy