Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always amazing and thorough! Thank you again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, very organized and clients are left feeling well informed from an unbiased source.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors always polite and professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

They are very precise and efficient with their work and the office always responds right on time. I am always satisfied when working with them. I would definitely recommend them to my co workers .

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

cause Tom's the best

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Len always performs a thorough inspection and can deliver information very practically to the client without causing unnecessary concern to the client. Always a pleasure to have Len perform an inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service call back and short notice accommodation. Jim was Great!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It was very in thorough and in depth and answered a lot of questions my clients had.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. The inspectors take time to answer all questions and make sure clients understand.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. :)

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The professional service is outstanding. From the first contact with my clients to the final report. I've always found the inspectors know there facts and can point out both the good and bad during an inspection. My clients always comment on the inspectors good work.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.U. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Good Day ,
Len was on time friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Professional service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling. On Time Buyer sensitive. Comprehensive reporting.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

On the spot report!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. Always professional and client oriented inspectors. Great.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Great availability and great inspectors

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I like that my clients can make an informed decision when purchasing a home. I especially like the report provided afterwards. The report gives clients a better understanding of any areas of concern and how to go about rectifying them.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Your inspections are very thorough, and my clients like the complete report that you provide.
I have had excellent feedback from clients for whom you have done inspections.


Privacy Policy