Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 521 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Reliable and always accomodating!
Thank you for that!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are knowledgeable, professional, take time to explain their findings in terms young purchasers can understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, professional and generates solutions for buyers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Len was excellent, as usual, my clients were happy with the service!!!!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, and gets the inspection done in a timely matter. Very thorough, and customer service is great

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

They're good

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very clear to the point.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , reliable service

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that your inspectors take the time to explain an issue and how it can be resolved. Every home has some issues that should be addressed. It is how that is communicated to the buyer that is extremely important. Your professionalism is much appreciated and very important to our buyers.
Sincerely,
Name removed
RE/MAX professionals

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative to my clients!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You guys do well. The professionals keep there personal preferences out of the inspection and inspect what the home has. Whether that be good or bad. I have been using you for over 10 years as an agent for countless units

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Experienced knowledgeable and honest.
Clear explanations to questions from clients. Wouldn't hesitate using Pilar to Post!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

In detail, fruendly and prifessiobal

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Ultimately I attend home inspections because it's something my clients want, not something I recommend. The "suggestions" made that seem to be more severe than they are often make clients very tedious as they take a home inspectors words very seriously, even when things like structural engineering issues aren't in their purview of expertise.
In the last (not most recent but last inspection previous) inspection, it was noted there was light visible in the attic, and that it should be addressed in order to avoid "further roof damage." Upon inspection from a carpenter, the light visible was coming from a vent, something that didn't need attention at all, yet my client had to pay for the time of the carpenter to come to her home.
You're doing your job, and that's what's most important, and of all the companies out there, I would recommend Pillar simply because of the thorough report provided.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable credible and suncete


Privacy Policy