Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I like that your inspectors are very knowledgeable and experienced. I also always appreciate that you allow the client to follow you during the inspection and ask questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You have plenty of options for all budgets, especially important to first time home buyers. They usually have the most limited budget.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Well trained and informative inspectors. Have no problems answering buyers questions and provide great homeowner tips for maintenance and repair.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

I think your staff needs to be a bit friendlier. My last inspection, I was asked why I liked using this particular inspector. I was a little embarrased by his attitude.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, explains step by step process hike relating to buyers, friendly

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff ( I think that was his name) was very helpful in answering questions and provided valuable information to my client about her new home. The inspection left her feeling confident in moving forward her purchase! The information book was an added bonus that she is using faithfully to address the recommendations & concerns that Jeff provided.
Thank you for the great service!!
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate that you are fair in your assessment of the home. As a realtor it is important that the buyer gets an impartial report that fairly represents the condition of the home without prejudice so that a decision can be made with knowledge and confidence

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jim has done a few inspections for my clients and I would highly recommend him! He is professional, thorough, and great to work with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very good service!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Always very accommodating as to right time lines, and the inspectors are full of knowledge and well prepared.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You do a thorough inspection and consultation with the home buyers and explain the results that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, everything was explained communicating understanding, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, timely, couteous.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Everything was pretty good. Thanks.
Would be great if you would be able to offer an additional discount for clients that will order the inspection through me. That way i might have more business for you. Maybe something to consider. You can call me atPhone number removed002.

Thanks.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

- Very professional
- The report and inspectors never come across with a positive or negative opinion. They remain neutral and provide good information that helps the buyer make a decision.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt, knowledgable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel that inspectors made unnecessary comments about the decor and made too much of a big deal about things I always felt comfortable with delivery in the past but not so much anymore


Privacy Policy