Agents - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

You do a thorough inspection and consultation with the home buyers and explain the results that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, everything was explained communicating understanding, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, timely, couteous.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Everything was pretty good. Thanks.
Would be great if you would be able to offer an additional discount for clients that will order the inspection through me. That way i might have more business for you. Maybe something to consider. You can call me atPhone number removed002.

Thanks.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

- Very professional
- The report and inspectors never come across with a positive or negative opinion. They remain neutral and provide good information that helps the buyer make a decision.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, prompt, knowledgable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel that inspectors made unnecessary comments about the decor and made too much of a big deal about things I always felt comfortable with delivery in the past but not so much anymore

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Has been discussed with Tom.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic! Thorough, yet timely and he knew his stuff!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed at the very small discount that my clients got for having a second home inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, always available when called, inspectors are often available and flexible, friendly, knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The final deliverable document.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and explained everything to the client in great detail.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Every aspect of my experience with your company, from the initial contact with Tom that was so very informative to the actual inspection with Len (who was gracious and enlightening and an absolute delight) was highly satisfactory. And, as a result of this inspection, my client was able to renegotiate his deal to his satisfaction. Regrettably, the deal did not complete because of unforeseen and unexpected health issues. I will highly recommend your services to my clients from here on out.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

You do a good job

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Werestiuk Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Experienced and prompt individuals.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Braun Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rudy Guevarra Agents - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency & thoroughness


Privacy Policy