Just Between Friends Waukesha
PO Box 35527
Tulsa
OK 74153
United States

Average rating: 7.1 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Usually very high traffic

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.O. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I spoke to you at the end of the sale, I wrote to you and you have given no explanation for the lost items and the reduced sales check.
I believe your sale was poorly staffed and mistakes were made in allowing people to grab what they wanted and "check out" of the building. There was no security for sales items and the people who sold 100s of items were allowed to block the door with their large truck on the drop off day and then have volunteers collect their items for them and then they bagged and removed items. No screening, no assisting with the sale, overworking the volunteers who were unable to get everything sorted in a timely manner.
You are a very friendly lady who probably trusted everyone was doing their part to help with your sale and, sadly, that did not happen for those of us who did not get all their items returned. I say us because I had two items in my group that belonged to others and when I went to put their pcs with their section, it was cleared, so they also had items missing when they got home.
I wish you well with you next sale but we will use the Milwaukee sale as I have been assured they have a better system in place.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Great way to declutter our kids' stuff that the outgrew.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Supporting local mom's.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Making money on my old kids stuff and meeting new people

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Lots of good stuff and relatively easy to price and prep

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

It's a great event, great person running it, flexible and organized. Great opportunity to sell and shop!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

It is not too hard.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What could we do to improve?

More shopping days.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

I did this event two years ago and then again this year. I think things really improved, the flow was smoother, volunteers knew where they were supposed to guide people. It has become a well oiled machine.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

I like how shoppers can get everything they need at one place at a discounted price. I also like how I can use the same tags at other JBF events.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.P. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is still a mess when picking up clothes. There should be one person directing everyone where to go to get their clothes and where to look for missing clothes. My friends stopped participating in this sale and I will never participate again either.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.G. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sale seemed very short. What I earned was not worth driving out to Waukesha to sell. The team member I worked with while volunteering was not very friendly and barely talked to me. The other team members were a little friendlier. Not sure I will participate in future sales.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

I like that items my children have outgrown but that are still in good condition can be used by other children. I like getting money to buy clothes in the next size and new toys from selling. I like being able to shop early as a consigner and volunteer.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Well organized

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.W. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Enjoy the sale but after doing Milwaukee one every year it’s easier to sell so much more there than Waukesha. Probably because sale is a lot longer and gives more people time to shop and larger better quality selection. Made $20 this year at waukesha and $321 at Milwaukee. Hard to be motivated to go through all the work of 2 sales if hard to move items

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Racks way to full of clothing. Hard to shop or consign. Short sale for the volume of merchandise. Drop off/pick up take too long.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What could we do to improve?

This last sale seems too short. Having a paid entry day and the next day being half priced just didn’t seem like a great incentive for sellers as they were less likely to get paid people on Friday and then stuff is already on sale.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

I love cleaning out the closet, getting rid of toys that aren't played with, clothes that don't fit and earning money.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

They are organized, easy to participate in and you can sell a lot of items.


Privacy Policy