Just Between Friends Waukesha
PO Box 35527
Tulsa
OK 74153
United States

Average rating: 7.2 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

the kindness of lorraine!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Easy process for sellers (pick up, drop off, pricing/tagging, etc), fair profits; fun & well organized for shoppers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Very organized. Very responsive. And detail was sent before the event (such as where to drop off, etc). This made it super easy for a first time consignor. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

It's easy and fun! A great way to clean house and earn money at the same time!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Very well organized. Efficienct check in and pick up. 100% better than the fall sale.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Great value .

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

It is a smaller JBF event so the quality of the items is very high and the people work it are amazing.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Great quality items at well below retail cost. Easy to price my items when I have the time.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Selling my items.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Easy parking. Usually easy drop,off and pick up. Friendly

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.H. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unorganized and not much communication

Response from Just Between Friends Waukesha:

Hell Lisa,
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Our goal is to provide a sale that is a positive experience for everyone. We're sorry you felt things were unorganized and there was a lack of communication. We would appreciate your providing more details as to where we fell short so we can work on those areas for future sales.
Lorraine

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Very friendly people working there.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

prices and nicely organized

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

The owner was very nice the breakdown was very organized and quick.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Well organized.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Making money and shopping, finding unique items

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

earning money and buying items

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What do you like about participating in our events?

Organized.easy drop off and pick up

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.M. Just Between Friends Waukesha
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was very displeased by what was being sold and how much things were . i was going to sell there but opt not too. And could not beleve the prices on the items and the fact that they were as old as my 15 year old child and want 10 for an outfit that was that oldi was disappointed there

Response from Just Between Friends Waukesha:

Dear Michelle,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you were disappointed in the JBF of Waukesha sale. With approximately 22,000 items sold at the spring/summer sale, it seems some shoppers were able to find quality items at reduced prices. All clothes and shoes are inspected on arrival to ensure they are not dated or worn. A few may slip by us but for the most part, items on the sales floor are from the past few years. We try to educate consignors about reasonable pricing strategies but it is important to remember that each consignor sets their own prices. We thank you for visiting the sale and again for your feedback. Take care, Lorraine

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Just Between Friends Waukesha
What could we do to improve?

Please issue a physical check in the mail for consignors.


Privacy Policy