Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great!! He’s always personable, dependable and honest. He does a thorough and efficient job!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like Clare's experience. I believe he is the most experienced home inspector in Medicine Hat. I like that when there are things to be aware of, he presents them in a non-alarmist manner highlighting the fact that specific items are working today, but they are coming to the end of their normal life expectancy. He doesn't say "It's old, it needs to be replaced."

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hemmerling is always so Professional and thorough. He explains all of his findings (good or bad) with the Buyer in understandable layman's terms. Plus, I just think that he is very good at inspecting homes.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy that your guys are on time, full of energy and explain everything in a very clear manner. Service is prompt and efficient and reports are sent to clients in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jamie did a very thorough inspection and I was impressed with how he explained the hvac systems and answered my clients questions in a way that broke it down easy for them to understand. Would recommend to others

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Mike! Always a pro!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff does a great job with my clients reviewing the report after the full inspection is complete. Each home can have varying degrees of items to correct or deficiencies that are discovered. Jeff properly explains each so the client can decide if the home is still the perfect one for them.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough when speaking with and reviewing his inspection with clients. He takes his time and answers every question. He is knowledgeable, uses lamens terms and gives great recommendations on how to fix most issues he finds. He's personable and will follow through on everything he says. You can reach him after hours and he's always willing to help. Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service from booking to inspection

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, explain things well and not alarmist.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous and thorough service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, efficient. thorough.
You do not try to impress the client with what you know, by making a point to find deficiencies and suggest they use them as a way to renegotiate the price, but paint a picture of what is there based on age of home.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

i was very impressed with Jamie. He is very knowledgeable ,very thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is very knowledgeable and the client was very happy with his inspection of the property they purchased.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Everything was done professionally, thoroughly and in a timely manner. Thanks

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I liked the binder at the end of the inspection given to clients and I like the confirmation email sent prior to inspection

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is very thorough and my buyers are ALWAYS HAPPY with him!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I've found the inspectors to be knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and great at explaining issues or things to look out for in the future.


Privacy Policy