Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like the calm manner in which Pierre talks to customers about things he finds. Explains to people logically.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough Jeff is with his inspections. He provides good visual support with his findings and he's willing to take time for his clients with any questions or concerns they have. You can tell he's very dedicated and strives to provide the best service. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Everything is checked in detail. Any questions are answered. Pleasant inspectors.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and honest!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very knowledgeable, and competent, did a great job ofr my clients.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Personable and thorough.
Les is Great!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was though and took the time to offer valid professional opinions on the overall quality of the property and solutions for the buyers to maintain the home.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is always very thorough and my buyers really appreciate him ! :)

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

The inspection condition is often the last condition to be removed. Often this is done immediately after the inspection, which in some cases happens on the condition date. Some inspectors provide a preliminary report in writing upon completion of the inspection, with a more detailed report being emailed later on (including pictures) It would be useful if your inspectors could leave something in writing at the conclusion of the inspection, so that the buyers and their Realtor can refer to it when discussing whether they are ready to remove the inspection condition or need a specialized follow-up inspection and need to request an extension to their condition deadline...

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike has lots of experience and gives good service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time
Thurough
Explained problems in depth

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgeable, works well with customers and is able to answer all their questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pierre is amazing! Great at his job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Pillar to post is one of the best inspectors I have worked with, he is very personable and all the clients like him he goes into great detail with the clients about the inspection results.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel the price was too much as I have been quoted $450+ gst for home inspection and thermo imaging. My client was charged over $600 for the same services.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

It's all good

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's thoroughness and manner in explaining everything to the client.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I was happy that the inspector arrived on time, was very thorough and detailed. He asked us several times if we had questions or needed clarification. Also, as an extra benefit, he went the extra mile to fix a couple of small things, like plate on the door, etc. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector kept in contact, was prompt to the appointment and was very thorough with the inspection.


Privacy Policy