Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time
Thurough
Explained problems in depth

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgeable, works well with customers and is able to answer all their questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pierre is amazing! Great at his job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Pillar to post is one of the best inspectors I have worked with, he is very personable and all the clients like him he goes into great detail with the clients about the inspection results.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel the price was too much as I have been quoted $450+ gst for home inspection and thermo imaging. My client was charged over $600 for the same services.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

It's all good

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's thoroughness and manner in explaining everything to the client.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Calm & reasonable presentation on findings in a home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I was happy that the inspector arrived on time, was very thorough and detailed. He asked us several times if we had questions or needed clarification. Also, as an extra benefit, he went the extra mile to fix a couple of small things, like plate on the door, etc. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I liked how clear Jeff was when he was explaining everything he'd found. I also really liked the package he gave my client after the walkthrough. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector kept in contact, was prompt to the appointment and was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, professional,and excellent report for the client.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and knowledgeable with a high level of professionalism

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Richard is may go to inspector ..... I'm aways thinking how can I make Friday work!!!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Very little. Am inspection is an inspection. You guys are definitely some of the better ones out there

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient ...

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

If I wasn't already committed to using the current property inspector in my networking group, I wouldn't have any issue using the gentleman who did the inspection for my clients. He was thorough and was quick. Which I appreciate :)

First name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Many years of experience

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was quick and thorough and did not make small things a big issue.


Privacy Policy