Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge and friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick and priced well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report that my client received missed a few things that later where found. As well as the report was not very user friendly. Wasn't a fan of the format used.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a good and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The comments that I receive back from my clients is that Mike explained everything extremely well and was very thorough!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honest results but no doom and gloom, seems to offer viable, positive suggestions to any issues that arise.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job from start to finish with his services. Thank you for your professionalism!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Details, professional, great report format - easy to read

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors welcome questions and take the time to answer them to the buyer. Detailed inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Being a REALTOR, and attending Home Inspections with my Buyers, Mike's expertise is evident throughout. Additionally, he has a way of explaining both positive and concerning areas in plain language to the Buyers, so they feel comfortable understanding their inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

We have been recommending Pillar to Post to our clients for 10 years and have never been disappointed. Les and all the inspectors are friendly but most importantly knowledgeable, thorough, patient and helpful. Very happy and very thankful to have them be a part of our team!!
First name removed and Rod Last name removed
CIR

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Many of my clients have used your services when making decisions to purchase their homes. I can say that they receive very informed and efficient service through your inspectors. I will certainly keep referring you to my clients.

Name removed
Royal LePage Arteam

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your reputation

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector arrived on time and was knowledgeable and able to answer
my clients questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is quick, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The agents genuinely care about you and the property you are trying to buy or sell. Les is the guy I use and he goes above and beyond the call of duty. The agents are well trained and has many years of experience. You want a company that you can rely on and Pilar to Post is that company. I will NEVER use or recommend another company.

First name removed D.
Real Estate Agent

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, knowledgeable, answered all clients questions

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

We have been using Pillar to Post as one of our recommended inspection company for a very long time. We find the inspectors to be professional, objective and good at conveying knowledge to buyers.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent.
Client was very happy with expertise and comments.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like the calm manner in which Pierre talks to customers about things he finds. Explains to people logically.


Privacy Policy