Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I liked how clear Jeff was when he was explaining everything he'd found. I also really liked the package he gave my client after the walkthrough. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector kept in contact, was prompt to the appointment and was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, professional,and excellent report for the client.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and knowledgeable with a high level of professionalism

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Richard is may go to inspector ..... I'm aways thinking how can I make Friday work!!!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Very little. Am inspection is an inspection. You guys are definitely some of the better ones out there

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient ...

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

If I wasn't already committed to using the current property inspector in my networking group, I wouldn't have any issue using the gentleman who did the inspection for my clients. He was thorough and was quick. Which I appreciate :)

First name removed

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Many years of experience

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was quick and thorough and did not make small things a big issue.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The people and how deligent they are they take the time with the client exceptional service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an experienced inspector, he is thorough and easy to understand. My clients like him and his service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how the inspectors involve the purchaser. I trust their delivery when they go over the walk-through at the end. I have had a great experience with all inspectors at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your amazing inspectors are a pleasure and they help my clients to feel more confident about their new homes!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is always thorough! Clients always appreciate his inspections:)

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended Doug with Pillar to Post for 13 years now. His knowledge and attention to detail is second to none. His professional, personable approach to walking through his findings with my clients is such an important asset. Great service and the experience to back it up!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is certainly the most reliable and knowledgeable home inspector in town. Always up front and able to explain his findings in a way that buyers can understand. He's my top choice when it comes to licenced inspectors in Central Alberta!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very knowledgeable when it comes to doing inspections. He is observant, his attention to detail is excellent and he is honest with his findings.


Privacy Policy