Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The people and how deligent they are they take the time with the client exceptional service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an experienced inspector, he is thorough and easy to understand. My clients like him and his service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how the inspectors involve the purchaser. I trust their delivery when they go over the walk-through at the end. I have had a great experience with all inspectors at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your amazing inspectors are a pleasure and they help my clients to feel more confident about their new homes!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is always thorough! Clients always appreciate his inspections:)

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended Doug with Pillar to Post for 13 years now. His knowledge and attention to detail is second to none. His professional, personable approach to walking through his findings with my clients is such an important asset. Great service and the experience to back it up!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is certainly the most reliable and knowledgeable home inspector in town. Always up front and able to explain his findings in a way that buyers can understand. He's my top choice when it comes to licenced inspectors in Central Alberta!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very knowledgeable when it comes to doing inspections. He is observant, his attention to detail is excellent and he is honest with his findings.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Competent and reliable! Thanks

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

When my clients choose Pillar to Post I know they are in good hands.
Claire is always willing to explain problems to the client and always gives them a way to fix the problem or if they need to bring in electrical expert or furnace expert or who ever is needed to address the problem.
Claire also has great knowledge of many homes in the city and country as he has been to some places several times to do inspections.
When clients ask me about Pillar to Post I always tell them he is one of the best!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I would be very inclined to recommend Pillar to Post. I have used them twice in my own home purchases, and now that I have become a Real Estate Professional I am very comfortable recommending them to my clients.

Thank you for outstanding service and professionalism.

Name removed

Realty Executives Devonshire-The Park.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, experienced, thorough, responsive, and prompt!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, prompt, experience, Professionals, knowledge very informative, great client service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch with the clients and willingness to go back and check corrections

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rod Wilson Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, plus very professional in all respects.


Privacy Policy