Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is great, very thorough and takes the time to show and explain all of the results of his inspections. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

People are confident with your inspection

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time. Good/readable reports, friendly, can talk to them later if questions arise. Honest answers,

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough, has an excellent eye for issues and is very real about diagnosing issues when there are issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great owner!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors at Pillar to Post are very experienced, thorough and present all deficiencies in a non-alarmist manner! Definitely my go-to inspectors! Les and James are the best!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great communication, great follow up.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and accommodating, just what my clients needed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

always return my calls quickly. very informative
doesn't scare away clients with the inspections

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

prompt,courteous and effective. Buyers have enjoyed your findings and your reports.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M.S. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

2 man systems takes less time to compete, flexible hours during the week

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Do a thorough job and answer clients questions

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Administration and reception is easy to work with

Confirmation of appointment is important and appreciated

Professionalism of inspectors Who understand that issues are just that and not the sky is falling.

Inspectors communications with both Client buyers and realtors

In my top two inspection companies
Tied for first with Cabin To Castle

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly approach to the point, good explanations and thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is always thorough !! :)

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Postt is an inspection company that is proven to me over the years to be diligent reliable and prompt . I would highly recommend them to other realtors or anyone .

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

It was a brand new home and took 3 1/2 hours to do the inspection. To have it done in a timely matter iwould be way more convienant.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Honestly full information is what is expected. It was a very good home but buyer refused to remove conditions because of cold room, and drainage to a home that never had moisture problems.
Inspector said have to remove siding and raise when easier less costly methods would more than surface for a 100 down pour.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like Jamie Miller. He is very good and he is also doesn't waste time getting the job done. Also very good at explaining things in a way that the customer can understand and not put the fear of God into them.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Quality service and friendly inspectors. Knowledgeable in all aspects.


Privacy Policy