Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 486 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike has done an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and courteous

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Richard is always great to work with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pierre is very knowledgeable and presents well to the Buyers.

They trust him.

Thanks

Name removed

Royal LePage Gateway Realty

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great job , professional people

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

PROMPT CLEAN PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS COURTEOUS TO CLIENTS.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and very paciente with the new home buyer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is my choice for professional homes inspection services for my clients. Our industry wants realtors to give a list of all inspectors and lets buyers/sellers choose the company they would like but if I had my choice its definitely Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional and honest

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff provides a quick and professional service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On Time - friendly, like news letters, readable reports, available inspector for future questions,

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge and friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick and priced well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report that my client received missed a few things that later where found. As well as the report was not very user friendly. Wasn't a fan of the format used.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a good and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The comments that I receive back from my clients is that Mike explained everything extremely well and was very thorough!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honest results but no doom and gloom, seems to offer viable, positive suggestions to any issues that arise.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a great job from start to finish with his services. Thank you for your professionalism!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Details, professional, great report format - easy to read


Privacy Policy