Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clare is very thorough and my buyers are ALWAYS HAPPY with him!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I've found the inspectors to be knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and great at explaining issues or things to look out for in the future.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Reliable knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike always provides great service and in depth reports for clients. :)

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, informative and great with the clients!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missed issues

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Tech great with realtor's clients

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are always on time, and no matter what they find during an inspection , never alarm the buyer , but walk them thru what it is , and how it can be handled

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed !

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Less in depth then other inspectors I have used. No thermal camera not all outlets were tested. Did not go on the roof. Disappointed that services others include are extra fees with pillar to post

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are thorough. They have proper training and accreditation. They are friendly and act in a professional manner. The reporting is thorough and easy to use.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

All inspectors are well trained and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with company inspectors and reports

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, Experianc and accurate with your reports.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, clients first,

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very professional and is always ready to answer your questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, thorough, personable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient with buyers. First inspector I've seen simply run all the taps for 30 -45 min. Discovered several material leaks and saved the homeowner some significant money.
Worked closely with buyers.


Privacy Policy