Agents - Alberta

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are thorough. They have proper training and accreditation. They are friendly and act in a professional manner. The reporting is thorough and easy to use.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

All inspectors are well trained and thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with company inspectors and reports

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, Experianc and accurate with your reports.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, clients first,

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very professional and is always ready to answer your questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, thorough, personable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient with buyers. First inspector I've seen simply run all the taps for 30 -45 min. Discovered several material leaks and saved the homeowner some significant money.
Worked closely with buyers.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Clients are always very happy with Clare's home inspection's. He is experienced and very consistent. The client always feels they can follow up with him if they need to.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Expensive than the others I used so far.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Claire from Pillar to Post has been doing home inspections for my clients in the SW corner of Saskatchewan for 10 or more years. He is always prompt when he makes appointments, conducts a good inspection and leaves the property in good order.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Always quick and reliable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is great, very thorough and takes the time to show and explain all of the results of his inspections. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

People are confident with your inspection

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

On time. Good/readable reports, friendly, can talk to them later if questions arise. Honest answers,

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough, has an excellent eye for issues and is very real about diagnosing issues when there are issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great owner!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great communication, great follow up.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and accommodating, just what my clients needed.


Privacy Policy