Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1447 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

punctual, respectful and pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the confirmation of appointment via email/text. Very efficient & professional.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Smooth, efficient and reliable and thorough

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Dependable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Piller to Post and would highly recommend your company as first on my list every time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and efficient friendly service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

What a great services. Always prompt on any requests. A huge thank you to Ron and his team.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional service with time committed to answer questions and concerns of the buyers! Instant professional inspection report. Offering the buyers to call you if they had any further questions. Relaxed not rushed!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like that your call gets returned promptly. I like that the service is professional. I like that the explanations given to all parties is fair and well communicated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt and professional!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

great!!! always top notch

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional. Answers calls

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy does a thorough inspection and is excellent at communicating with my clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I never recommend one inspection service over any other. Never.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how thorough your team is as well how Roger explains to the buyers how the inspection went and what to worry about and what not to worry about.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is very thorough and has a great bedside manner with clients. Is also very factual and helpful with issues.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and communicated well with my clients. Clients loved the presentation.


Privacy Policy