Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1435 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I liked your professional attitude and quick service. Thank you for accommodating my most recent clients on such short notice. It made all the difference in bringing the deal to a successful close.
I have no problem recommending you to clients and I do so.

Thank you very much and I look forward to doing business with you in the near future !

Cheers,
First name removed Liatowitsch

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very thorough and make themselves available for questions and follow-up communication.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Super helpful. Very professional. Always on time. Always super friendly and always trying best to accommodate and serve best!!! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted is punctual, detailed, knowledgable, experienced and has the required equipmente to do a good inspection. He knows how to deal with clients and gives them confidence in making the correct decision. The cost for the inspection is fair and a nice, easy to read and easy to understand report is provided in a professional presentation.
As a professional Realtor, I will recommend Ted to future clients. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough as always.

Thank you Rob

The Last name removed Group

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Detailed reports
Thorough walk throughs
Realistic communication

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detail inspection and the professional reporting. Clients were extremely impressed with the level of excellent service !

Thank you

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and knowledgable. Not only can they identify the issues but they also usually have a solution and cost associated with their findings.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Communication is Excellent
The office follows up with the Client and Real Estate Agent for the booking confirmation.

Time Saving
The Report printed onsite at the end of the Inspection is ready for review and discussion.
This saves the Buyer and Agent time.

Flexible
Always accommodating for appointments that unexpectedly need to be changed on short notice.

Knowledgeable qualified Inspector

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic at the job. Don't miss anything. Easy to book for clients and available on short notice. Communication with clients is top notch.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I hired Pillar to Post to conduct and exterior deficiency walkthrough for a home my clients had recently purchased. Wayne was extremely thorough. He photographed and described the issues very well and my clients were extremely pleased.

Thank you Wayne!

Name removed
Macdonald Realty Westmar

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and professional service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

What I like about Pillar To Post is that Marty and his team are very knowledgeable and I feel I can trust what they tell my clients. I also like their professionalism, promptness and service to the buyer. Every client of mine who has used Pillar to Post for their home inspection has been very happy with the level of knowledge and customer service they were given. I also like the fact that I can call upon Marty to help understand an issue a house may have which is very helpful to my business.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I've had to request quick inspections and the Team has been very accommodating. They are easy to work with and professional. Their services are appreciated, thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted is always very thorough and explains things well to clients

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and to the point. Courteous and thorough in explaining the reports to clients.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty was great. Very patient and thorough..

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

On time. Efficient. Don't waste time. Gets it done and is off.


Privacy Policy