Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1417 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always available when I need them and inspectors do a good job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that came out was Marcus. He was very helpful in explaining the inspection and any issues that he found with the property.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We always receive great service. Thorough and Professional.

The Last name removed Group
Homelife Benchmark Realty Corp.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Roger did a great job as always my clients were pleased with the report in the feedback information. Found some of the challenges that we needed to be aware of. He covered many other minor issues. My buyers to remove subjects in her moving forward on the property thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn does a really excellent job! He is meticulous, detail oriented and goes above and beyond most house inspections. When meeting with the clients he gives detailed, clear and unemotional reports.He also explains clearly and answers all questions with infinite patience. many thanks!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and report is issued right there and then, most importantly though is you say it like it is so the client knows what they are purchasing.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Straightforward no scare tactics about how things in the property would not meet the building code today.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty is great.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very thorough and very professional. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Sandy and she was professional and detailed the client said she took the time to explain things in a way my client could understand it without being panicked or confused, she also was very respectful to everyone involved.

Name removed

Fair Realty Nelson

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very thorough yet able to convey the message in a way that did not cause panic for the buyers

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy Byers does a thorough, unbiased inspection and when issues come up (as they invariably do), she has the knowledge and the communication skills to convey alternative solutions to prospective buyers, all of whom have their own appetite and skill set for dealing with potential problems.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional reliable

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always pleasant and willing to work around my clients' schedule. Very informative and realistic when it comes to clients' expectations.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thank you to Brad! He is great to work with, so easy going and flexible.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time. Very thorough. In particular, the last experience the person was very friendly, funny and extremely patient with my first time home buyers. A very pleasant experience overall. They were also given materials to refer to and lots of information to keep on top of possible money costing issues to help be a more confident home owner.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted is very experienced, has a calm way of talking to clients that makes them feel at ease and comfortable during the inspection, he is able to clearly explain what he finds so the client is able to place the information they receive in an appropriate context and make informed decisions with the information they receive.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Personable and through

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like the way you treat my clients - they always feel well informed


Privacy Policy