Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Rob is so well spoken, efficient and professional. I always am happy to have him inspect one of my homes.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very relational (Ted) explains things thoroughly!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always convienient and accommodating for scheduling with clients. Very professional and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very good at explaining to my Buyer and I details in a way she could understand. He walked us through everything during the whole inspection which she really appreciated. Excellent job!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Although you were not doing the inspection for my client, I thought that you were very professional and explained things well to the Buyer.

Thanks. Hope that I can refer you to a client of mine in the future.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post genuinely cares about our clients and the service they provide. They are very responsive and will try to work with you and your clients schedule. They offer a free trip back once our clients have purchased the home and our clients really appreciate that service. I would highly recommend the team here in Victoria B.C.! First name removed- Modern Real Estate Team at Royal LePage.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and professional presentation to the customer.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty knows his stuff and always a pleasure to do business with.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service and knowledgeable people!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O.N.B. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

As an agent it is nice to get a one page summary of the issues from the inspection, in issues column & must be fixed column because it makes it easier for us to go back to the listing realtor and let them know all the issues, and then what we would like fixed without sending them the whole inspection report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was great - punctual, thorough, friendly, and explained things in a way that my elderly client could understand. Would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

consistent, good bed side manor

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

The guys at Pillar to Post do a great job. I never just recommend one inspection company but do recommend a handful that always includes Pillar to Post. But ultimately the decision is the clients choice unless they say to me "you pick one for me".

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are always very knowledgeable, approachable and sprak in terms my clients can understand.
They uphold professionalism and friendliness at the same time.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

Last inspection started at 1:30pm didn't end until 6pm, sellers thought that was a little long

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Honest straight forward information presented to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

GREAT!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Honest


Privacy Policy