Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

What I like about Pillar to Post and especially about Bjorn Rigg is that he will tell my clients everything that is wrong and also that is right about the property and tell it in a way that doesn't scare the client about something that is not a big problem. He does not make a bigger problem than the problem is, but does tell the client whatever is not totally correct about the property and gives him ideas as to what a person can do to remedy the problem.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I've been recommending Marty and Brad for over 3 years to my clients. They always preform a thorough inspection of the property and can speak very intelligibly about the condition of a home. They take the time to explain things carefully to clients and always answer questions.

Marty and Brad offer excellent service and quality customer care and I highly recommend the to other agents and to anyone who needs to know the fine details of a property.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You're knowledgeable, easy to work with, explain things to the clients and don't try and do my job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and gave good insight with giving advice to the buyers.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like the very comprehensive reports that my clients get. I have yet to ever hear a complaint about the service they receive fro our local P2P inspector.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional Pillar To Post in and how knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very Far & accurate inspection. They Make sure the clients understand what the inspection says and more important "WHAT DOES THAT MEAN FOR THEM" It's always how the facts are presented.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

N/A

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

promptness, knowledgeable and pleasant

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time to any call. Prompt, and goes thru details with client. Friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Best company for balancing the needs of buyers and seller

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, friendly and efficient. Know what your talking about and explains the inspection well to buyers

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and knowledge when dealing with clients, and how effective at being able to address concerns to the buyers .

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. I will definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas and Roger and all your staff are great. Simple explanations...

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt ' knowledgeable and great follow up

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service - very detailed and thorough reports!! Thanks so much for helping my clients feel very confident with their purchase.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Nothing but professional service for my Clients and me as well.


Privacy Policy