Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Explained everything to my client very well

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted was great! Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Your degree of qualification & knowledge

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The format of a paper inspection report only does not give flexibility to the agent to access the inspection information in regards to negotiations after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

It was the first time I had a home inspection for a client completed by John. I was very impressed. John spent time with the clients answering all their questions and concerns.
I would definitely use John again.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I was literally going to email Thomas about the amazing and detailed work he did as my Client's home inspector at nearly the same time this survey came to my inbox. If that doesn't tell you something then I don't know what will! I was thoroughly impressed with the inspection and reporting Thomas did from start to finish. My clients felt exactly the same way and we all recommended him again and again!

First name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, both of inspection and explanation!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

On line booking system is easy and efficient.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Personnel touch and punctual

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

On time and professional, very friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, respected and trust-worthy!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Speak and give your reports to clients in a manner that they understand.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

My Sellar at 11407 284th Street was a little disappointed the access to the crawl space in the walk-in closet was damaged and no word of it! And tar paper pulled off the well access

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and attention to detail is impressive. Constantly identifying ways to improve properties and safeguarding buyers from financial pitfalls.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Responsible. Cautious. Professional.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted is an excellent inspector. I recommend him to my client regularly. I trust him to make sure my clients are getting a home in good condition.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked Bjorn Riggs if his brother would do a good job I was assured he would. I am still paying for his brutal building inspection cost me 3500. to get rid of squirrels have still not got rid of the rats and mice it has now cost me over 2000. and ticking. My wiring is terrible we have lights that go on one day and not the next brakers popping all the time none of the drains in the sinks actually drain properly The Beams running under the floor I believe they are floor joyces are spaced to far apart causing the floors to sag and many more things none of the above was in his building inspection. U guys use to be my go to company. That will never happen again. I have lost total faith in you guys. The guy that did this building inspection was a total alarmist and I could not believe he was giving my client names of specific single company's to do work on his home Witch to me is somewhat of a conflict of interest

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Jim is nice, knowledgeable and explains things calmly ; not in an alarming manner. Name removed Sutton.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

professional and they wiggle you in.


Privacy Policy