Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1443 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, very thorough, & answers all concerns or questions

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed, knowledgeable!!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always happy with the thorough and efficient inspections. Thank you

The Last name removed Group

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty and Brad are very good to my clients - never rushed, answer all their questions. And I love that they have a lifetime service for my buyers.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I find Piller to Post great to work with, always find a time to do the job and are good at
dealing with the buyers on any problems with the property.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable ans not a deal killer

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

to have an inspector tell my clients what is good and what is "bad" about the property without making the client scared about something that is not difficult to turn the "bad" into good - give him an idea about how to fix the things that are not good and to let him or her know if something is serious and what should be done about a serious thing as well.
Piller to Post, in my experience, does that - especially Bjorn does.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and patient.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

David was the Consummate Professional in all respects from his Thorough knowledge base to his Great Communications Skills to his Personable Approach. A real Pleasure to work with a Professional such as David!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Explain to our clients exactly what is the problem. How it could possibly be fixed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Clients were very happy with the thoroughness that Craig provided to them.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great communication

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Roger Rigg Is What I Like About Pillar To Post

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough inspector

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt with appointments . Comprehensive report presented to clients with follow up on customer questions.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy gets it done!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Like the comprehensive friendly service at Pillar-to-Post

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and always does a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

professional and client focussed

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

PROMPTNESS AND EFFICIENCY BEYOND


Privacy Policy