Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1439 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Exact booking. Friendly and knowledgeable. Seemles

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great Professional service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Jim has a good "bedside manner"

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough with your inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always happy to refer to them. Very reliable, honest, trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

I liked the even keeled approach of the last inspector. He simply explained the facts in a calm, professional and non-judgmental manner to the clients and let them make their own decision as to the property purchase. That is the type of inspector I like to deal with.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detail orientated, typically always has an inspector ready, even for a last minute inspection - which in this market, is very beneficial.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Clear review of the report, seasoned inspectors

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne is always professional and knows how to speak to potential Buyers so that they are educated about their home purchase.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional. Always take the time to answer our clients questions. Professional report very thorough.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.L.G. Agents - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My clients were not happy on a few fronts, a couple of items were broken and their computers were acting up after the inspection. I will be contacting the local inspector to discuss with him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to buyers.
Good communication with buyers
good detailed inpsection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is punctual, diligent, trust worthy!!!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Availability and professionalism

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and realistic

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is fantastic. As fair as fair can be and extremely good at her job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.G. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Personalised and efficient

Andrew has a calm and easy going demeanour, putting the client at ease, discussing any issues that a home has, and offering solutions that are practical.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful - and we love Wayne

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional - appointments confirmed & met. Feedback given via text in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy