Agents - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I trust you. Great rapport with my clients

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne did a great and thorough job as always.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ash was excellent with me - the client

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, experienced, reliable, informative.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt unbiased and professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly service and beautiful floor plans. Thank you

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have a professional approach when discussing items. Educate clients instead of putting fear into them

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.D. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You are on time, personable, non-alarmist and thorough!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are professional but down to earth with the client. They point out items of concern without scare tactics, offering solutions or corrections. They listen to the client and
are compassionate And supportive to the buying process.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

It was good service!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I’m a realtor and was impressed with the very clear and concise communication with my buyer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You have always been on time, very courteous to both the Realtor and the clients.

Very knowledgeable and conveys this to the client in an easy going manner.

Yes I always recommend Pillar to Post, even when they are on vacation!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.J. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas is SO THOROUGH and explains things in detail in a factual manner, easy to understand and not “scary”

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I.J. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are professional and informative. Some inspectors like to show off by pointing out any shortcoming or area of

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reply firb set up of appointments and detailed information for the clients

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I'm thrilled that my clients are again able to do their due diligence when purchasing a property and have a proper home inspection! Thanks again Bjorn for such professional service !

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Dave is thorough but gives good feedback to the seller without alarming them unnecessarily

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The reports are written in everyday language, not engineer verbiage.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.E. Agents - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

You guys do a great job and i always do recommend you. We aren't supposed to recommend just one inspector so we have to recommend a few to keep ourselves at a distance from this part of a sale.


Privacy Policy