Pillar to Post
4571 Wren Drive
Caledonia
Michigan 49316
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports had good photos and were detailed

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive package containing all the information as well as a few extras given to me at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!!!.Thanks Alot.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He was very agreeable to work with and answered all of our concerns with the home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They tell us everything wrong in the house

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection. Explained things as he went along. It provided a list of items to do whether it is now as a priority or as a checklist for the near future.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The great detail of the report and the hands on explanation of it.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Calhoun was awesome! He was very professional and extremely thorough with the inspection. He was readily available for us to schedule him and that was very convenient.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great to work with. He was professional and covered every inch of the house during the inspection. At the end he prints off the report and goes through it with you. He will even walk you through the property to show you the points of concern. He is great with answering any questions you have, and even called to follow up the day after the inspection. Definitely a great company!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, good verbal explanations and recommendations, complete easy to follow report binder.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, polite and easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He had lots of information and explained them very well. Todd was great!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd is a fantastic inspector. Very competant and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and went through the reoort item by item

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very helpful! We loved that we were able to keep the binder/report for our records too.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. We appreciated his thoroughness and candid comments. We have had previous home purchase inspections via realtor recommendation and felt like items of concerns were glossed over to help the sale. Glad to state this was not the case for Todd/Pillar.

In fact, we are considering using your service to do a presale inspection of our current home to be placed on the market to identify and remediate any concerns before any prospective buyer has their inspector come through. A "clean" pre-inspection is of great worth when it comes to selling to have a solid feel as to whether a prospective buyer will have cause to require additional negotiations.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very thorough and explained everything to us at the end.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspector that came out. Very knowledgeable and friendly


Privacy Policy