Pillar to Post
4571 Wren Drive
Caledonia
Michigan 49316
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was awesome. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Very professional. I asked him if he thought a gas line could be run to the kitchen stove and he did some checking for me. The report is so detailed that we feel confident buying the house. It also gave us a list of little things that we asked the homeowner to do - which they agreed to - and that makes OUR list a lot shorter.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time, good communication, thorough inspection by a true professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased homes and had inspections done in many states over the past 40 years due to corporate transfers every few years. This was the most complete and comprehensive evaluation I have ever received. Very professional. I would recommend your services to anyone considering an inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Todd was very professional and competent. The binder is a great addition.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the organization of all the documents. ToddCalhoun does a great job and we would highly recommend him to everyone we know!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were friendly and efficient. Inspector was thorough and neutral. The inspection report was very clear and easy to read with accurate price estimates. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was able to do the inspection just a couple days after it was requested. His report was very detailed and I appreciated all the pictures. When I called and had a few questions, Todd did a very good job explaining what needed to be addressed right away and what could be fixed in the coming months/years.
I will recommend Pillar To Post to friends and will definitely be my first call if I need your services.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

- Easy to schedule
- Prompt and polite service
- Inspector showed up on time
- Inspector was thorough
- Inspector explained results in a way that was easy for us to understand
- Comprehensive binder of results provided upon conclusion of visit and results promptly forwarded to seller facilitating closing.

Couldn't have been happier with Pillar to Post and our inspector Todd. Thanks much.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I enjoyed the honesty and how he explained any/all problems and told us ways to fix them.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through. He let me tag along for and explained things by on me along the way. I would definitely refer Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection. It was worth the money for the peace of mind that it gave me.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very personable and knowledge. They do an awesome job

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report is great.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knew what he was talking about and looked at the details

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a fantastic job! We would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a very thorough job. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

thank you

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough report and kind inspector.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, detailed work, fast, thorough, respectful and very knowledgeable..


Privacy Policy