Pillar to Post
4571 Wren Drive
Caledonia
Michigan 49316
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 45 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report is great.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knew what he was talking about and looked at the details

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd did a fantastic job! We would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the whole inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a very thorough job. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

thank you

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough report and kind inspector.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, detailed work, fast, thorough, respectful and very knowledgeable..

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd you were very thorough. Thank you for a great review that did for us too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Calhoun was professional, very through, explained each step of the inspection, answered all our questions. He address the home owners concerns as well. He prepared us a permanent record of his findings with clear photos and explained each one in detail describing how each finding could be corrected. We were glad our realtor recommended Pillar to Posr.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and done in one trip and had the results before you left

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, polite, thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, complete report, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout and quick to respond with outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend Pillar To Post for any home inspection needs!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

????

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to wait for an Appointment had my inspection on a Saturday which meant no work time loss. Todd was very complete and I appreciated the leaving the inspection with the report in hand. Highly recommend d

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew De Young Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how professional Todd was in his inspection, as well as presentation of materials that he left with my wife and I to continue monitoring the amenities of our new home.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, respectful, and patient with my questions. It was just a great experience. very helpful and I loved the fact that I had the report in hand when I left the inspection.


Privacy Policy