Pillar to Post
4571 Wren Drive
Caledonia
Michigan 49316
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, detailed work, fast, thorough, respectful and very knowledgeable..

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd you were very thorough. Thank you for a great review that did for us too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd Calhoun was professional, very through, explained each step of the inspection, answered all our questions. He address the home owners concerns as well. He prepared us a permanent record of his findings with clear photos and explained each one in detail describing how each finding could be corrected. We were glad our realtor recommended Pillar to Posr.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and done in one trip and had the results before you left

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, polite, thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, complete report, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout and quick to respond with outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend Pillar To Post for any home inspection needs!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

????

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't have to wait for an Appointment had my inspection on a Saturday which meant no work time loss. Todd was very complete and I appreciated the leaving the inspection with the report in hand. Highly recommend d

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew De Young Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how professional Todd was in his inspection, as well as presentation of materials that he left with my wife and I to continue monitoring the amenities of our new home.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, respectful, and patient with my questions. It was just a great experience. very helpful and I loved the fact that I had the report in hand when I left the inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Johnson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great very knowledgable answered all my questions on the spot
Thanks again Todd.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Todd was very nice, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He answered any and all questions, as well as explained his findings in great detail. I would definitely recommend him to others and would use his services in the future.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Great experience. Felt like the data provided was very informative for my decision planning purposes and being there to review in person allowed me to ask specific questions which I appreciated.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to explain everything, and then went above and beyond by bringing in another professional to address structural questions without charging us extra.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response through phone and email and very detailed full report same day as inspection. Great expirence, would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, professional, personable, and extremely thorough, even for just the lowest package deal.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up when they said they would & followed up with a phone call the following day.


Privacy Policy