Junk King Salt Lake City
2381 s 2700 w unit d
West valley
UT 84119
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure to work with this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, professional service - Ryan was very friendly & did a great job making sure everything was taken care of appropriately.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K. Junk King Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

I will just need to make sure of the price quoted is the price I am going to pay. I know it is hard for you to see through the phone lines. So maybe I need to be more clear. The guys did a great job. Hard Job as it is for sure. Over all a great service. Glad I found your company.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Christiansen Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

After calling over 5 other companies, and waiting for them to show up over the last 2 months, I finally called Junk King yesterday, and they showed up on time today to pick up my refrigerator. They over exceeded my expectations after being forgotten by all the others. I would more then recommend these guys for any jobs you have, I will be using them again.
Mark Christiansen
Cottonwood Heights

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Oswald Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The movers were awesome & on time. Wonderful service.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonel Zavala Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

They Were super fast really nice amazing service

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen arrived early and were very friendly. They were clean and professional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Gilbreath Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and good price.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, reasonable priced. Adam and crew rock!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, courteousness, and friendliness

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

You made everything so easy. You were prompt, professional, and fast. Plus, your prices were much lower than other competitors. I was so happy with your service and really appreciated the fact that you try to donate as much of the "junk" you pick up as you can.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Guys showed up on time and were in and out within 15 minutes. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family! Thank you junk king! You guys rock!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very fast. Very thorough. Great experience. I will definitely hire them again in the future.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and efficient. Well priced and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Quintana Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

They were awesome!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Trussell Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly staff, and good price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Long Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Called by crew before arrival. Very friendly guys who promptly loaded the TV and gave me a card for any future needs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Two very professional people showed up to do our job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doris Klein Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

James called and asked if it would be convenient to come earlier and he was here within 20-25 minutes. He was pleasant and courteous and mentioned the items will be recycled which I appreciated.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast. The crew worked hard.


Privacy Policy