Junk King Salt Lake City
2381 s 2700 w unit d
West valley
UT 84119
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 147 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Quintana Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

They were awesome!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Trussell Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly staff, and good price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Long Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Called by crew before arrival. Very friendly guys who promptly loaded the TV and gave me a card for any future needs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Two very professional people showed up to do our job.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doris Klein Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

James called and asked if it would be convenient to come earlier and he was here within 20-25 minutes. He was pleasant and courteous and mentioned the items will be recycled which I appreciated.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast. The crew worked hard.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. Junk King Salt Lake City
What could we do to improve?

Exercise a little bit more care in the handling of items if they are really potentially going to be reconditioned rather than just scrapped for parts or junked.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bart Kensinger Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

You guys are extremely polite and accommodating. Fast service, great prices, and convenient. A+ recommendation from me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marnie Somerville Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very nice,friendly and on time! Price was good too!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very fast

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

So easy! Made an appointment online for the next day. They showed up and within 15 minutes the filing cabinets were gone!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

You sent over some incredibly nice guys to dismantle and remove a hot tub in my backyard! Very quick and clean, and the rates were very reasonable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Lunt Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Came in the window of the appointment; prompt removal of item; friendly demeanor.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was exceptional!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, quick response and on time.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hottinger Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous job well done. Worked very hard, did everything they said they would including a thorough cleanup. My wife and I were very pleased and would certainly refer to a friend or neighbor.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Great Service. Fast. Reliable. Good Pricing.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that everything went so smooth and efficient and without any unexpected fees or complications... I would definitely call again if we ever needed the service ... plus the guys were really pleasant and professional !!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

Came on time, friendly guys. They were so nice and worked so quickly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Urie Inez Junk King Salt Lake City
What do you like about our services?

they were prompt and efficient. they even swept out my garage for me!


Privacy Policy