Junk King Detroit Metro
1032 North Crooks Rd
Clawson
MI 48017
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 254 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I encountered was were nice, kind, professional, polite, and eager to assist with my needs. Lately I have been to many places and called many businesses and the customer today has gone out the window. I can not say that for your business. Everyone's customer service skills were out standing. I pray it continues if I need to use your business or recommend someone else. Thank you for such great customer services and expediting my needs so quickly. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up on line. The service was very professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Confirmation call, showed up when expected, friendly drivers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and affordable! Thank you! Will use your services again!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Junk King Detroit Metro
What could we do to improve?

Some items were left that should have been taken. We should have done a final walk thriugh

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about Junk King Services is that you were courteous, timely, and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was able to come out within 48hrs of notice. Your staff was punctual and friendly. They took their shoes off at the door as well. I will definitely be using Junk King in the future for other projects.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, accurate, fair.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

on time, close estimate, on-line booking promotion

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Lacombe Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the timeliness of the service. You were available quickly, you came out quickly, and you got the job done quickly. I appreciate efficiency. I also liked being able to pay over the phone, since I wasn't home at the time.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryanne Zoratti Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, reliable, courteous, efficient staff. Took caution to protect walls while moving large items around corners. Overall satisfactory service at reasonable rates. Will consider
services for future use. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

On time professional

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elyse Tugender Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, quick and good at their jobs.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Feilds Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Junk King is great. Whenever I have a job that has a specific price limit they always stay under the amount. On this job they gave me an 90 dollar discount so that it would not exceed the pricing I wanted.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frenchy Savage Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time.They were nice and took care of business. I would recommend there services for swift junk removal, and the price was right. 30 minutes for a junk-free apartment.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.J. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cannot even explain what a terrible experience this has been since Junk King removed a hot tub and put a hole in my week old deck. The local franchise owner Joy called me after I called the 800 number. She yelled at me repeatedly and told me I was lying and the she would not be taken advantage of for insurance fraud. I am an executive in a large company and have never come across this type of customer service in my life. She then hung up on me. Her partner Kent left me a message also stating that I was lying because they believe it was snowing the day they removed the hottub so they couldn't have damaged the deck (made from Trex). This is truly unbelievable. I expect the main office to handle as I contracted Junk King through the 800 number. Who they choose to contract it out is not my concern. I spoke with Annette at the main office last night. She was wonderful and I triy hope she can help get it resolved.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and to the point

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

On time, called ahead, courteous.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

great service, fit us in earlier than expected and the price was very reasonable. Same day service is a plus!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

On time, took everything I wanted gone, friendly and fair pricing.


Privacy Policy