Junk King Detroit Metro
1032 North Crooks Rd
Clawson
MI 48017
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lablanc Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

One day reservation, friendly service, economical vs the other companies I contacted

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The guys that came to remove the refrigerator were very cool. Great job.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

friendly, helpful movers and customer service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

They called beforehand and arrived on time. They finished quickly and were friendly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient reasonable pricing. Friendly guys showed up. Gave me a fair estimate and honored the 30$ book online coupon!!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Price, promptness & super crew!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Dunaway Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic.. on time, courteous, and easy to schedule. Will recommend to friends and neighbors!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Campbell Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service. The workers were extremely careful with removing some very large, heavy items. Price with online booking discount was very fair, in my opinion.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.P. Junk King Detroit Metro
What could we do to improve?

Not bang up my doorframe and wall when carrying out merchandise

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent, and fast the two young men that came out was Zamar and Tavion, they were polite and friendly, and very fast...would definitely use this service again.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

easy

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Kata Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

No hassles. Junk King team came to my house, removed the TV from the basement and left in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Junk King Detroit Metro
What could we do to improve?

Better pricing.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Brabandt Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to my needs. Showed up on time. Courteous and carefully removed the junk. Couldn't have been better!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

They called before they came. They were early. They were very kind. They were very careful.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time
Easy to schedule
Completed task I wanted

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The people and service was great.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.H. Junk King Detroit Metro
What could we do to improve?

The workers could've worked faster to reduce the per hour charge. Also, the truck drove on my neighbor's property, and he was not happy with the mess they left behind.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Dittrich Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

fast, friendly, professional, affordable

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Service technicians, expediency, thoroughness


Privacy Policy