Junk King Detroit Metro
1032 North Crooks Rd
Clawson
MI 48017
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The 2 Men were polite and respectful. As well as hard working.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great. Made it easy and worked with us. Would definitely use junk king again.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and professional service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The two guys that came and picked up from my rental property were great. Extremely professional and they kept me in the loop the entire time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Efficient - price was right! Staff was friendly and courteous!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Easy to do business with, very helpful when times are stressful. Love the on-line appointment tool! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous people a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Excellent; excellent website, frequent text updates from drivers regarding pick up time, drivers do not waste any time, lasty, friendly and respectful while removing "my junk".

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied and would highly recommend the junk king to anyone looking for an affordable and quick way to dispose of things. The booking process was easily done online and I was able to have my stuff removed within a few days. the crew was very professional and efficient and the cost was very reasonable! I was quoted a significantly higher cost by several other companies. I will definitely use your services again in the future!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who showed up were polite, did a great job, didn't damage anything, I'd give them a raise if I was the owner. They represented your company well.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by O.P. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1) didn't come from 4-6 yesterday and only responded to my email at 7 saying you rescheduled. Can literally show that there's no voicemail like you claim

2) told them to call my and then called me when I was sleeping so I never picked up. Got up confirmed everything and the guy showed up at 11:30 when the window was 8-10

3) didn't pick up any trash and charged us $100!

4) the trash guy REFUSED to give me supervisors number. Sad!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Your service providers were prompt, polite and very hard-working. Very happy with Junk King!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Brandon and Zeman (sp) were on time, courteous, and very, very pleasant. Will request them when I use your services again.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, your employees were professional and efficient.

I booked online and they called me the morning of the appointment.

Definitely had space in their truck for everything that I needed to get rid of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, accommodating team members.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Easy, fast and pleasant service. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, in time and were very friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

I wish I could give a higher number than 10
The guys were right on time, very polite and very professional. My upright piano has been in our basement for over sixty years. Extremely heavy. They could have taken one look at it and said they couldn't do it, and I wouldn't have blamed them a bit. But they didn't, they kept at it until it was gone!
You could not have two better representatives for you company.

Thank You Very Much,
Name removed.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable and good value.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.T. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Way too expensive


Privacy Policy