Junk King Detroit Metro
1032 North Crooks Rd
Clawson
MI 48017
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 274 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

They were on time. Friendly and quick

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

I should have gone with another company with larger truck/ dumpster. I still have stuff on floor and in rafters. My sister and I are in our 60s. Now I paid 588 and still have lots to do. They should come back with truck. I paid for a complete job. Not done.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, fair price, easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and personable crew...very happy with service!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy. Staff were courteous.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Kind of pricey, but they came the same day and took a very heavy sofa sleeper. Very friendly. Easy to just schedule online and they came the same day

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Same day service was very convenient. The workers were prompt, courteous and professional. They did an efficient and excellent job.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Price is reasonable for the labor being provided. Crews are very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Your representatives were on time and very efficient.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Very nice drivers! I definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The drivers were on time and extremely courteous. The cost was great as well. I will definitely use Junk King services again.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.O. Junk King Detroit Metro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is too high. $140 for love sofa and cushion. The workers finished the job in 5 minutes.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

the guys were quick and great to work with!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The work was done in a timely matter, employees were very kind and professional and pricing was very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful owner.
Accommodating.
Prompt service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The men were timely, polite and efficient!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. And fast!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Detroit Metro
What do you like about our services?

The service technicians were professional and strong.Thank you.


Privacy Policy