Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
Northgate
Bridgnorth
WV16 4ER
United Kingdom
  • Phone: 01746 761541

Average rating: 7.4 out of 10 based on 361 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff, parking now available, well kept gym.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Only use gym at moment , but might enquirer about other classes

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good choice of classes and times of classes. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Get the pool with changing rooms reopened!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

it would be good to have more classes available on a friday and the weekend

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniella Gardner Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Wide choice of classes with good times to suit most. Wish you had more 6.30 spin classes though.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I've been using Halo gym and yoga class every week since February. The gym is very clean, has a nice atmosphere and plenty of equipment, so in busy times its not to long before one comes free. I like that all the classes and swimming are included in the membership too.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No pool. Open it.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Clean well equipped gym, friendly counter staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

not sure as I have nothing with which to compare it with but I like you.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Kibble Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great place to work out not snobby just a good fun place to get fit

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff put me at ease. Always a very professional, helpful and polite manner in person or on the telephone.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.T. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Membership is quite expensive. No compensation due to closure of swimming pool. The yoga class I wanted to attend was pulled before it even started.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent choice of classes, fitness trainers great & staff exceptional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Fab fitness classes & friendly staff

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent fitness instructors & the Staff are always helpful

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

You offer lots of different classes and other facilities along with a friendly helpful service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Turner Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I'm enjoying the gym, though compact, it has everything I need for a thorough workout. I like the fact that my teenage girls can come and there's a pleasant atmosphere, no intimidation. The classes are really great with a good variety of class type, times and instructor to suit all tastes and needs. The TRX is a fab addition to the programme. Since joining, so that I can bring my 14 yr old daughters to the gym I have recommended 4 friends & clients who have all become indoor cycling and TRX fans. I think as a community we are very lucky to have the centre and look forward to the pool reopening to complete the package. Sometimes the parking can be a bit awkward, but this is my only gripe.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Z.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Open the pool


Privacy Policy