Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
Northgate
Bridgnorth
WV16 4ER
United Kingdom
  • Phone: 01746 761541

Average rating: 7.1 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The pool needs to open asap

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Open the pool, no updates recently.
Complete the refurb

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The monthly subscription is expensive. There should be price banding for the different activities you wish to use. i.e use of gym solely etc

I think more people would then use the centre.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Would like to be able to use all my membership but can't at the moment due tithe swimming being closed for so long also no staff on hand in the gym for help or advice

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sent me an unsolicited email and addressed it to someone else "First name removed".

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I use the new improved gym and find the equipment to be excellent for my needs. The provision of water and the siting of lockers are very useful. All the staff are extremely helpful and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Information regarding the progress of the swimming pool/changing rooms. Quite disappointed that no contact has been made in regards to the membership or offer has been made to reduce monthly cost since the swimming pool has closed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avril France Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff are always friendly and helpful and I like the fact that the Leisure Centre is used by a wide range of age groups which encourages older people like myself to keep active

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

It's just that I have only seen the gym, not the sports hall, pool or other facilities

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

staff are always friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its the fact we're still paying full price membership and can not use the swimming pool

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I play in the squash leagues and we have recently lost 2 courts. MOst importantly the dry court changing rooms are not in good condition, although having been recently redecorated and do not have any extraction so when busy are like a sauna. After Christmas when the swimming baths are in use again the changing rooms will be even worse. To make things right the changing rooms need some investment and then need to be kept clean properly.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.R. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

£28.95 per month membership fee is too high, and 12 months minimum contract term is too long.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. New gym support

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Eatough Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and efficient and the facilities are well designed and clean.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Pull up bar in gym

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would like the option of a 6 month membership package but have been told that you now only do 12 months. Is there any flexibility with this?

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More Spin class days and times. Introduce a yoga class.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, expert service


Privacy Policy