Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
Northgate
Bridgnorth
WV16 4ER
United Kingdom
  • Phone: 01746 761541

Average rating: 7.3 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The price and great gym

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The people at the Reception Area are helpful, listen and advise. Nothing is too much trouble.
The professionals managing the classes that I have taken part in are are down to earth, motivating, encouraging especially in the
Prescriptive Gym Sessions referred by health. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Provide a squat rack in the gym

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

good clean service and friendly staff

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The facilities and the workers on reception were very nice

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff always very professional and friendly. The centre is always very clean and presentable, the equipment is always in perfect working order. The spinning classes are great and I've lost 1.5 stone just by doing more exercise. So yes. Very happy😀

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Wariner Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The helpfulness of all the staff. The high standard of new equipment in the gym and the cleanliness of the building.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.J.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed regarding length of time pool closed.
Free months membership or reduction.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The work on the pool and changing rooms is taking a long time. I play squash and the condition of the dry sport changing rooms is better than it was but still not good.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff and classes

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Moreland Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and no hassle. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Have the temperature of the gym lowered!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, equipment always in us. Can't wait for pool to re-open.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Some of the gym equipment is old and doesn't work properly (bikes). Really miss the pool

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.N. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stopped 15 year olds coming in on there own

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Not being able to park on site during day is a nightmare as equates to effectively paying more for membership with purchasing parking tickets on top

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Toilet facilities need update

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Get the swimming back

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very well kept, machines work emacualtly​ and staff are always friendly.


Privacy Policy