Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
Northgate
Bridgnorth
WV16 4ER
United Kingdom
  • Phone: 01746 761541

Average rating: 7.5 out of 10 based on 392 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

There is a good variety of services and everyone is happy to help

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The teacher (Kieran Swales) covering Karen's class today was brilliant. It was well structured and he interacted really well with all the kids. All the kids were engaged and all participating, not sitting out on the side. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, supportive and caring

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly approachable staff, especially Helen.

Easy to access and long opening hours.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff. Aid as required, cost!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and polite staff.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Brilliant Aqua aerobics

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.M. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, a wide variety of activities for adults and children

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Current situation with changing rooms is terrible, unclean, not enough space or privacy

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff lots to do

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly environment

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service great classed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I have recently started swimming again and had thought I needed at brush up lesson. The group lesson I had last week was very very helpful. A good instructor. I shall return to perfect my technique. I also enjoy playing badminton at the leisure centre.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

ALL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY .

VERY CLOSE TO HOME

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

IMPROVED MY HEALTH CONSIDERABLY AFTER TWO NEW KNEES - EX ON PRESCRIPTION

AFTERR THE UNFORTUNATE SCANDAL OF T HE POOL BEING CLOSED FROM SEPTEMBER - JULY - THE WHOLE TOWN WANTED TO CONTRIBUTE T O THE NECESSARY FUNDS REQUIRED

YOUNG CHILDEN CAN LEARN TO SWIM

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a swimmer, I'm looking forward to the new changing rooms. The current arrangements make it hard for me to recommend the pool, so please ask me again in a couple of months time!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Instructors Excellent
Great choice of classes at all times of day wonderful
Good atmosphere and always made to feel welcome

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Really nice gym and facilities, changing rooms need improvement but I think you're working on that which is great. Some memberships seem a little expensive but again the gym itself is really good.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The range of classes is beginning to widen and the staff are very helpful

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Swimming

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent


Privacy Policy