Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
Northgate
Bridgnorth
WV16 4ER
United Kingdom
  • Phone: 01746 761541

Average rating: 7.5 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Improved facilitates for fitness classes.
Dedicated parking for leisure centre.

Sweep squash court floor before class!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.M. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of proper changing facilities.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, always a pleasure to be there.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Lots of classes. Staff are always very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Family friendly

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Probably more weekend classes if possible

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Desperate to have the changing rooms back, the makeshift ones that we have been using for over a year are cold, small, no privacy, no hairdryer- plus the embarrassment of walking through the centre with swimming costume on! I understand things take some time to do, but please hurry up, the people of Bridgnorth have been very patient!m for a very long time!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great staff who really know what they’re talking about and genuinely care.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The building is tired despite the part refurbishment. Ideally sell the site for housing and construct a new purpose built facility on the Stourbridge Rd which can compete with gyms in the private sector. Extremely unlikely this will happen for a long while yet

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More day time classes

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Parent and toddler swimming sessions are great!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I would like to say that all at the centre are very helpful, and do not make you feel disabled which I am.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.L. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still waitin for a refund for my sons lessons said I was gettin checked my address and still nothing but able to keep sending me this message

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,varied classes and we'll kept. Mel's classes are so carefully planned and always fun.

Staff are polite and helpful

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Antiquated changing rooms....One ladies toilet....mixing swimming changing rooms with users of all other activities. ....constantly wet floors....not good when changing for the gym or an exercise class....

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and helpful staff and classes that are suitable for my age

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Lots of choice of activities, friendly, helpful and responsive staff, parking. Fees and concession fees are competitive locally, but range of choice better. Good opening hours.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.P. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Squash leagues are always a week late going up, so only leaves 3 weeks out of the month to get games in.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professionally run . Machines wiped down and kept good standard .

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Bridgnorth Endowed Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Turn the music down in the gym. It will be better when the swimming pool changing facilities are finished. My friends refuse to do the "walk of shame" through the foyer dripping wet in their swim suits!


Privacy Policy