Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
Heol-yr-Ysgol
Tondu
WALES CF32 9ET
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 409 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.R. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Machines constantly breaking
All the steps were power washed the other day , then all the dirt was just left of the path in front of them
Staff very selective on who they help out in the gym

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps free up they class studio when it is not being used so that people can use the mats in there to do core work. It only takes two people using the the matted area in the main gym to make it difficult to utilise that space.

Otherwise, I am a huge fan of the fitness centre and its staff.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good facilities, very clean, friendly staff and only 5 minutes away from home

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Dan in the referral gym is absolutely brilliant very patient , aware of your health needs and encourages you to achieve your potential .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.J. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good facilities, friendly, helpful staff .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

earlier swimming in the morning 6o'clock

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

It is clean and all the staff are friendly. I visited the gym an absence of several years and the staff were very helpful.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Ladies changing rooms and overall look of the building.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The water is always way to cold, and nothing really for the kids to do in such a small pool.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

a clean pleasant environment in which to socialise and keep in good health

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Customer service made you feel welcome would recommend anyone to go here

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very good gym, enjoy coming there, really good facility's

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient for me

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Ynysawdre provides a friendly service with good facilities in the changing rooms and showers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ioan William Howard Davis Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

A great clean building, with Fantastic facilities and staff.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good range of classes.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Z. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The receptionists are so kind,friendly and helpful!I like they!I 'm fance this place!There are many actives!I am really interesting !

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback ! We value all our feedback and value each and every one of our customers !

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very clean, large changing and showers


Privacy Policy