Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
Heol-yr-Ysgol
Tondu
WALES CF32 9ET
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Bring back Darren s kettlebells classes

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and clean facilities

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback will pass onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are always friendly and are supportive in a non-judgemental and professional manner. The facilities are extremely well maintained and make the experience enjoyable and comfortable in all manners in and around whatever activity I am there for

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback will pass onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.M.E. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Proper coffee shop?

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff are always professional and very pleasant. The building is very clean an tidy.
The quality of the pool is excellent.
My favourite pool for swimming in.

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback Philip, will pass the feedback onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean pool with a good temperature for children

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and helpful,pool and changing village is clean.
This week I noticed that the entrance steps outside have been cleaned up at last, they really were spoiling the approach to the building when inside has always been good!

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback will pass onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

There is lots of opportunity to participate in lane swimming which is what I am interested in doing, with various times to suit everyone.

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great comments Jane. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L.F. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very clean changing facilities, much nicer than Bridgend pool changing areas.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.O. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You have not exceeded my expectations according to your customer satisfaction claims.

You do not have enough staff and morale is poor. Cover is poorly managed and in fact, management lacks foresight.

Mats are dirty and sweaty, there is not enough clean or dry ones. The fall is not always clean.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful customer focused staff. Clean changing facilities.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff are all very friendly and helpful. I find Ynysawdre miles better than the bridgend branch.

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

thanks for the great feedback Ross will pass onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.P.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Clean much better in Ynysawdre? Getting very dirty there now and Craig especially can't clean to save his life, he maybe a supervisor but needs training on how to clean.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of classes for everyone. Large friendly facilities.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great, clean pool and facilities. Love the lane swimming. Extremely well organised.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Freindly staff and clean, tidy changing rooms

Response from Ynysawdre Swimming Pool:

Thanks for the great feedback will pass onto the staff. Thanks Scott

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.C. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The gym is great. Swimming pool times are accommodating.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Not a big selection of classes a lot of focus on working with weights especially in evening classes.

Swimming pool, changing facilities and parking all very good.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Lovely and clean pool

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

It offers everything


Privacy Policy