Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
Heol-yr-Ysgol
Tondu
WALES CF32 9ET
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lilian Baker Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The training pool is brilliant for young family times. Could do with more family changing rooms but facilities and good.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.P. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pool never available to public, showers too hot, swimming teacher (Malcolm) is brilliant though

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.P. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pool hardly ever available for public swimming

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Ann Wesley Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff always pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great building with great staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

It is very clean staff are very helpful/friendly. It is accessible /easy parking.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Easy access and good facilities

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catriona Burnett Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

TRX fab as always with Lewis, my legs were aching the day after!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

We had a bad experience with one of your lifeguards and whilst it was resolved well and in our favour, it means we have reservations about how your staff behave towards children and customers.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by E.S. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have spent a lot of money at that swimming pool for l21s and main stream lessons. I have been waiting 4 months for a refund on a lesson. I the past I have had problems with lessons being cancelled and not been told.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

I like the body combat classes and the gym. Good changing facilities.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean and wll organised

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

I find gym staff extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.E. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Getting a Sauna and steam room

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The pool and facilities are clean. Having the music on during public swimming, is fab! It keeps you going! :)

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Swimmers are still allowed to gossip in twos and threes as they are swimming during lane times.. It's difficult to get past and they're oblivious to the problems they're causing.Your website is now more complicated to access opening times. Before, all the info was available easily. Now, it involves scrolling to find Ynysawdre pool, which is at the bottom, and choosing the pool times button. It's more complicated. Why?

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

It is clean and tidy and always friendly when I call.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Ensure floors are clean in changing area. Pool opening times need to be looked at

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Georgina Niven Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities and the staff are really child friendly making my baby son's swimming time even more exciting.


Privacy Policy