Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
Heol-yr-Ysgol
Tondu
WALES CF32 9ET
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.4 out of 10 based on 284 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can't go swimming when you want throughout the day

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

nice staff,clean environment, free family swim sessions

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.O. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment
Changing rooms are clean
Warm showers
Warm air not freezing when you come out

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are really people friendly, happy to help, and one of the best swimming pools around bridgend area 😊😊😊

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

All staff are really friendly. The facilities are great. The pool is inviting and not intimidating when other better swimmers are going faster around you.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no hasstle

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Letting members know in advance when there is a change to scheduled classes. Happy to receive by text

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the Monday and Wednesday Zumba classes with Debbie and 10.30 is a great time to start a class (not too early)

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Swim sessions available for me at all times to suit my needs. Very friendly approachable staff. Nice pool, nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Extend the free sessions

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly , helpful staff. Clean facilities. I am however puzzled by school use of the pool when for an hour only one pupil entered the pool. This is not an efficient use of an expensive facility .

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

polite staff and very good facilities and also very clean

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean, tidy gym and pool. Great classes with friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, always clean

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and reasonable prices

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.R. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

very poor circuits class tonight, repetitive. instructor did not engage and was enthusiastic

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Upgrading gym equipment. The treadmills are slightly old.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.W. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Always a smile at reception-very efficient staff. Darren(gym) is a big asset to Halo Leisure in that he has a fantastic hands on approach with customers, always with a smile and always on hand to give advice

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.Y. Ynysawdre Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The girl on reception was miserable, so felt as if we weren't welcome there.


Privacy Policy