Ogmore Valley Life Centre
Aber Road
Ogmore Vale
WALES CF32 7AJ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Amazing staff very helpful but very poor quality equipment

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

great classes and friendly + helpful staff classes are really fun

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

thanks for some great feedback looking forward to seeing you soon

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

classes are fab wished they did more in the evening the staff always great !!

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

thanks for some great feedback,

looking forward to seeing you soon ..

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

staff are always polite and helpful

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, very friendly helpful staff and brilliant opening hours. Can't fault it!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.M. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What could we do to improve?

It's ok

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

A friendly team of helpful employees who work very hard for your customers!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

fantastic classes really motivational just could do with machine please

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you ..regarding the machines in the gym we will be looking at this in the new year.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

very helpfull

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

water machine needs repair water takes so long to fill

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

thanks for taking time and scoring us ....I believe the water fountain is now fully operational

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

great to have insanity back at Ogmore Vale Fab Insructor

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you ..

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

the water fountain runs incredibly slow , could do with a new one

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

The water fountain runs extremely slow please repair

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you ..I believe the water fountain is now fully operational

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

better equipment

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you ..regarding the machines in the gym we will be looking at this in the new year.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What could we do to improve?

great classes machines need updating

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

Great feedback thank you ..regarding the machines in the gym we will be looking at this in the new year.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What could we do to improve?

loving the new classes at Ogmore Inc Insanity and new circuits that Jordan has introduced.All of the staff always striving to change things for the better

machines need updating

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

thanks very much for your positive feedback always great to have happy customer ...regarding the machines in the gym....we will be looking at upgrades very soon.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

ALL the staff are warm,welcoming and helpful.
From the reception desk, management to the gym! Our referral fitness structure Dan is especially warm, friendly, helpful and encouraging!
We have recommended this place to all our friends!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lockers were not available - out of use.
Equipment within the gym did not work. No screens working on cycles etc.

Response from Ogmore Valley Life Centre:

The customer was thanked for their feedback, and made aware of a number of areas where we are looking to improve the service moving forward.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like. Have a lots of different service there and daily activities usually in the mornings with a nice gym!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Ogmore Valley Life Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and long opening weekday hours


Privacy Policy