Ross Swimming Pool
Red Meadow
Ross-on-Wye
ENGLAND HR9 7DB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 407 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

A variety of classes and things going on with great support and teachers

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angela Richardson Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

😁staff were very helpful and facilities just what we were looking for

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes and friendly efficient receptionists

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.K. Ross Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I attend aqua aerobics every week but am extremely disappointed in the temperature of the water. Every week we all complain
that the water is freezing cold. I would swim in between like I used to, but won't as water too cold.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean centre, efficient staff and always a pleasant visit.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff, clean facilities

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Variety of exercise classes

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

clean environment, friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Nice pool, nice staff, nice changing facilities

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff, size of gym, range of classes.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful receptionist. Changing areas were bright and clean, plenty of locker space.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.U. Ross Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can't get to use the pool at the times I go to the gym because there are always lessons on for children. However, I do accept that it is important that the children get the opportunity to learn but it means that others do miss out on the full extent that their membership fee implies. I could change my gym time but I prefer to go straight from work as it is on my way home. Also people don't often take any notice of the allocated changing rooms for gym users and sometimes you have to wait for the pool users to finish.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and good facilities/courses

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.D. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

You can book for classes weekly and staff are friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Perry Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

everyone is helpful and friendly
good value
one big happy family

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and keep the changing rooms and showers very clean and tidy.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Hello,
Please could you fix the broken shower, it's been out of action for a month now and is causing a queue after the spin sessions in the early morning, when we're all rushing to get to work.

Whilst I've got you, can I just add that I've been to a number of spin sessions in various places over time and I enjoy Ian's sessions more than any other ones I've been to. His enthusiasm and drive mean I work hard and it hurts - but I still have a smile on my face - they're great.

Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good classes


Privacy Policy