Ross Swimming Pool
Red Meadow
Ross-on-Wye
ENGLAND HR9 7DB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E.L.R. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the facilities and staff

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

More classes

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Ian is a fantastic motivational instructor, especially at 6.45 in the morning!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff member on reception very helpful and friendly. First time used the facilities since refurbishment. Unsure of couple of things, however sorted very quickly ( where showers were after been swim ).

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and the pool is well organised

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly and helpful staff. Opening times allow choice and facilities are always clean

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Reception staff friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. Ross Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

General service is good, but very difficult to get into classes, Hereford is an easier option.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly and clean

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Classes on a Sunday. More classes at peek times

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional & knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Ensure direct debits are handled appropriately

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Insist that the firm that maintains the exercise equipment comes and mends the Leg Extention Machine, because it has been broken more than it has been working since I joined the gym and I joined the gym specifically to use that machine to help in my recuperation after my operation.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is nice.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, nice facilities but there can be a wait for the showers around 8.25am

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.L. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

An improvement would be more classes, especially ones that get booked so quickly 2 weeks in advance. Would really love to see the introduction of a dance based class too. Something like fitsteps or ballet more daytime classes too other than spin.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Nice local swimming pool.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful. About the only gym I've been to thats not intimidating..classes are great. Not been a gym member before , I'm unlikely to cancel it !

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Powell Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great facility for the community with friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Really spacious and light!


Privacy Policy