Ross Swimming Pool
Red Meadow
Ross-on-Wye
ENGLAND HR9 7DB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 527 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Cutter Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

As a family of 5 we have all always received excellent customer service from the Ross Halo team. Ross Halo feels very much part of the community and between us we are there most days, cannot recommend this service enough!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Don Mc Kenzie Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient .

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly, clean, well supervised and adequate

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Y. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good communications, very friendly staff, the boys love their swimming lessons there!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Enjoy the varied range of classes available suitable for all age groups,
The gym is excellent facilities , staff at halo excellent always friendly &
helpful

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.C. Ross Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pool is often very cold

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

More classes in the morning Wednesday Thursday and Friday. There are plenty Monday and Tuesday then hardly any the rest of the week.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Atkins Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and lots to do

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Moffatt Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcoming staff. The pool and gym are always clean.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Jane Squire Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

your commitment, help with enquiries (thank you Sian) and general attitude

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Samantha Thomas Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and efficient way of booking classes. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Instructors are great and classes excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend it to any of my friends

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Proffesinal delivered services delivered by very friendly staff thankyou

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and helpful. Swimming area clean. Swimming times are convenient....but would like the early morning to run to all the weekdays and not just Tues and Thurs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

More varied group classes more often

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.G. Ross Swimming Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Needs Air con in hall where we do exercise too hot in summer months

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

Not much needed could improve fun swim equipment for kids.Move bin for footwear covers away from door to changing room so not in way of doors opening when people take them off.improve booking system for sessions, people aren't being penalised for cancelling late and this prevents people on waiting list being able to book earlier.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Ross Swimming Pool
What could we do to improve?

More hooks in showers please

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graeme Thomas Ross Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Early swim times mean I can fit in a swim before work which I wouldn't otherwise be able to do.


Privacy Policy