Ledbury Swimming Pool
Lawnside Road
Ledbury
ENGLAND HR8 2AD
United Kingdom

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Lovely new facilities and friendly staff.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Jean,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online customer feedback survey listen360. We appreciate all feedback and ratings that we receive.

We are glad that you have scored Ledbury swimming pool 10 out of 10.

We are so glad to see that you're enjoying our facilities and really hope you continue to enjoy our facilities.

Kind Regards,
Charley

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great bunch of instructors, variety of classes available and currently listening to what customers want and trying to accommodate the requests. Great facility for Ledbury.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for taking the time to use Listen360, we really appreciate all the feedback and ratings we receive. We are so happy to see you've given us a 10 out of 10.

We're glad to see our instructors are doing well and pleasing customers. We do try really hard to accommodate to everyone and listen to their feedback. We really hope you continue to enjoy our facilities. I will pass on your feedback to our instructors and tell them to keep up the good work.

Kind Regards,
Charley

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

THe pool and the facilities are excellent .The staff especially Nina are brilliant ,helpful, polite and at the same time professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Love HIIT on Monday mornings and bounce on Friday mornings is fantastic. Would love to have a box fit type class with Oscar in the mornings too as the last one he did was amazing.
More daytime classes would be great.

Earlier opening hours for the gym on Sunday mornings would be good too.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, great new facilities.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The new facilities are great.
There are plenty of options regarding opening hours,
classes and activities taking place,
so there really is something for everyone.
The new pool complex is a huge asset to the local community
and young people in particular are now proud to use the facilities
and are making good use of them and telling their friends.
Customer service is very good and helpful too
and rooms have also been available to book around centre use,
which has proved really comfortable and accommodating.
A big thumbs-up and thank you.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hiya Alessio,

Thank you very much for taking the time to use listen360 and give us a rating and your thoughts on our new center. We really appreciate all the feedback and ratings we receive.

We are glad to hear you are enjoying our facilities and hope you continue to enjoy what we have on offer for you.

Kindest of Regards,
Charley

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Sally,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online customer feedback survey listen360. We appreciate all feedback and ratings that we receive.

We are glad that you have scored Ledbury swimming pool 10 out of 10.

We really hope you continue to enjoy our wonderful facilities that we have on offer for you here.

Kind Regards,
Charley

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The new center is lovely. The Zumba class with Tori is fab

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great staff

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good range of classes. Friendly and well trained staff whom are helpful and knowledgeable. Lovely improved changing rooms.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.T. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

I used the Easy level membership as I am on Housing Benefit - this makes the membership package very affordable. The gym equipment is good and there is enough of it. The staff are friendly, professional and the classes are well-tailored to meet the needs of the full range of ppl who turn up to take them and so the classes attract a range of people (from young and super-fit to older and less so). Joining Halo in Ledbury has been the best thing I have done this year in terms of my general health.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

We like the gym and swimmingpool and showering facilities and polite and friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

all the staff are always very welcoming and the equipment is great

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Ollie,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you for scoring us 9/10 on the ratings, we are glad you feel welcome in our facility and you enjoy our equipment we have to offer.

Kind regards

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the staff and attention to how classes are structured to suit the users of your services.

I like the personal contact if a class has to be cancelled at short notice.

The standard of cleanliness is also very good and there is always someone available to sort out problems.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.J. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

After much discussion with your instructor, Lorrayne, I have recently started Bounce classes at Ledbury and absolutely love it.

I have an ongoing achilles injury which has left me limited on what exercise I am allowed to do and have found it increasingly frustrating. Encouraged by Lorrayne I tried this class and found that the boots take all the impact so no pain or issue with my achilles apart from doing squats.

Lorrayne has been fantastic, encouraging me and offering alternative moves for the squats etc and I find I really look forward to a Friday morning now.

It would be great if Halo could arrange for Lorrayne to do a lot more of these classes as they are often hard to get on due to their popularity.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hiya Judi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online customer feedback survey listen360. We appreciate all feedback and ratings that we receive. Lorrayne will really appreciate this when I pass it on to her! She is an amazing instructor and its no surprise she's been fantastic and encouraging with you! Its her passion!!

We are glad that you have scored Ledbury swimming pool 10 out of 10.

We really hope you continue to enjoy our wonderful facilities that we have on offer for you here.

Kindest Regards,
Charley

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment. Friendly and helpful staff. An increasing range of classes to attend. A great asset to the town.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Miss the Tuesday Stretch and Tone sessions but otherwise pleased with services.

M

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good atmosphere. Excellent facilities.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Ledbury pool is very clean and tidy the staff are friendly a pleasure to go unlike hereford pool which is not clean at all..


Privacy Policy