Ledbury Swimming Pool
Lawnside Road
Ledbury
ENGLAND HR8 2AD
United Kingdom

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are always friendly, polite and accommodating. The new facilities are just great and good to have it local.

I do think that someone should be checking the cleaning of the ladies toilets and changing facilities though. The toilet on the left, behind the door has had dirty marks on it for over a week and the cleaner certainly doesn't wipe over the paper holder much and other surfaces much. Some of the changing rooms are similar, there are the same dirty marks from day to day.

Otherwise, keep it up!

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Denise,

Thankyou for using listen 360 and scoring us 10/10,

With regards to the cleaning we have asked lifeguards to double check and clean toilets today, we apologise for them not being up to standard. In the future if you find any cleaning issues please dont hesitate to let a member of staff know and we can rectify that for you there and then

Many thanks,
Chloe

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

New changing rooms, great fitness classes and friendly Staff. Love Ray's spin and ab attack sessions, and Oscar's HIIT classes.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Ella,

Thank you for using listen360.

Thank you for scoring us 10/10, and your kind comments. We hope you continue to enjoy your experience with us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Helpful opening times that suit my lifestyle i.e. Shift work and two young children

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Lizzie,

Thank you for using listen360

Thank you for the score rating of 10/10 we are happy we are delivering excellence in our service.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are welcoming, friendly and approachable.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Mike,

Thank you for using listen360.

Thank you for scoring us 10/10, we hope you continue to enjoy your experience with us.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean environment, economical way to keep fit, good facilities.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank so much for scoing us 10/10 and we are please we are doing thoings right here at Ledbury Swimming Pool.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

They cater for all my needs. There are so many excellent exercising opportunities.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Tessa,

Thank you for using listen360,

we love this score 10/10. Thank you so much and we are glad we are doing things right here at Ledbury Swimming Pool.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Ann-Marie,

Thank you for using listen360.

Thank you for scoring us 10/10 and your kind comment. We hope you continue to enjoy your experience with us.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P.M. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff. New facilities very swish.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Nicholas,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you for scoring us 9/10 we hope you continue to enjoy our experience with us.

Kind regards

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean and good quality facilities, st a reasonable rate. And near my house.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The new facilities are just amazing with great equipment, nice Steam room and Sauna and clean warm swimming pool.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.
Surprised that the walls of the pool have brown stains where water comes in as pool has only recently been re-furbished.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

A very friendly and helpful staff who don't make you feel inadequate

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very good facilities at fair price.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly good facilities and helpful staff

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, good facilities

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The pool and gym facilities are great, there is a lot more room in the gym and the the equipment is good.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Holly,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you for such a positive score rating this makes us happy. We would love to get a 10/10 if we can so please do let us know how we can do this.

Kind regards

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Love the new leisure centre. The pool and changing are are so clean and bright and the water quality excellent. The sauna and steam room are a bonus and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Frances,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you for rating us 10/10

Kind regards

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.W. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Lacee,

Thank you for using listen360,

This score makes us at Halo Ledbury very happy

KInd regards

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S.G. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean and tidy, helpful staff and plenty of parking available at a low cost. Also a few disabled parking spaces close the front doors.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Jason,

Thank you for using listen360,

We are pleased you rated us 10/10 thank you ..!

Kind regards


Privacy Policy