Ledbury Swimming Pool
Lawnside Road
Ledbury
ENGLAND HR8 2AD
United Kingdom

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Freindly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Small friendly team of instructors

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff with BRILLIANT spin classes. The gym has a friendly feel too.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Nobody pushing/ trying to advise if you don't need it

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly well informed staff. Good range of different activities.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kirstine Bristow Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Small classes and just what I want, I hope you continue after the pool opens

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Mrs Bristow,

Thank you for using listen360,

We are really happy you are enjoying the classes and you rated us 9/10.

Thank you so much

Kind regards

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Good gym equipment and conveniently 5 minutes walk from my house

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Gillian,

Thank you for using listen360,

We are so happy you rated us 10/10 and we hope we can continue to deliver a good service to you and our other customers.

Kind regards

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

friendly, helpful staff. cleanliness and good facilities close to home.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Would be nice to have a bigger selection of music to listen to

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Jacki,

Thank you for using listen360

We totally understand that the music that is played through the gym hall isn't to everyone's taste, we do try to play motivational songs etc. The majority of customers now bring there own music via phones or headsets. Maybe you could considered this as another option.

Kind regards

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Local, clean, good facility

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Lucy,

Thank you for using listen360

Thank you for your rating of 10/10. We really do appreciate this score and hope we can maintain the service we provide for you.

Kind regards

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly efficient staff who are really approachable.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you for using listen360

Thank you for the score of 9/10 we appreciate such a good rating. Hopefully we can improve that bit more to get a 10/10 next time

Kind regards

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff, very enjoyable coached exercise sessions

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Alan,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you Alan for a great score and we hope we can continue to deliver a great service to you.

Kind regards

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Barrow Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful staff, tailoring fitness to each persons level. Very motivational staff as well who are clearly passionate about what they do .

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Coppock Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

I can only comment on the current gym facilities (I have never used the swimming pool). I found the initial instruction given by Ray to be excellent - clear, informative and easy to remember. His manner was very professional - not least because it was in no way patronising (I am a 63 year old woman).

There is a good range of working equipment, the changing rooms are clean, functional and warm. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Heather,

Thank you using listen360

Thank you for your lovely comment about me it's so nice to here. I glad you are enjoying the gym and looking forward to our 6 weeks review shortly. Keep working hard and its lovely to have you using Halo Ledbury.

Kind regards

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and approachable staff.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Valerie,

Thank you for using listen360,

Thank you for giving us 10/10 we really appreciate this and hope we can continue to deliver a great service.

Kind regards

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Ledbury Halo has a friendly feel about it. Never intimidated by the members. Everyone is friendly

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hello Mrs Curtis,

Thank you for scoring us 9/10 on listen360 so much appreciated hopefully we can score 10/10 next time.

Kind regards

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

The temporary accommodation for the Gym is adequate - however the staff who are exceptionally helpful, polite and knowledgeable overcomes any shortcomings of the premises.

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Mr Sutton,

Thank you for your listen360 score of 9/10 much appreciated and hope we can next time increase to a 10/10.

Kind regards

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff!
Will probably not reccomend anyone till the pool reopenns

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Jackie,

Wow thank you for the score of 10/10 we appreciate this alot and hope to continue to deliver a great service. We to are looking forward to the Swimming pool reopening very soon.

Kind regards

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Ledbury Swimming Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good range of equipment in gym

Response from Ledbury Swimming Pool:

Hi Alex,

Thank you for giving us 9/10 on your feedback. We would love to make it 10/10 so please do help us achieve this by dropping a comment to us. Or if you think we have done well you could maybe give us 10/10

Kind regards


Privacy Policy