Bromyard Leisure Centre
Cruxwell Street
Bromyard
ENGLAND HR7 4EB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.4 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff are helpful and friendly, the leisure Centre is within a reasonable driving distance, with plenty of parking close by. The air conditioning in the gym works well and you can watch the world go by as you work-out!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It's local and has good equipment.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.G. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Filled this in before and nothing was done about it so I've decided I'm not going to the effort again to waste my time on a pointless cause

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The time it takes you to get faulty equipment mended is very frustrating. If there was another gym in Bromyard and you had some competition you would bother a bit more
Open at 8 on a Tuesday, Thursday, and weekends

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It's one of the few places in this area where I can play badminton at a time that suits me. However, it is sometimes rather cold in the hall, and the benches are not always out when we want to start. Also staff are not always at the desk when we arrive

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

local facility, friendly staff

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and Local.
If your gym opened earlier especially weekend this would be helpful (7am)

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lighting the main hall has been inadequate since December 2016.
There have been a number of bulbs that need replacing. This has been reported a number of times but still not put right. The changing rooms need a upgrade. The showers are not able to cope if there are more than two please using them.
There is no quick sign facility.
Some of the female staff do not pay attention when visitors walk in. They spend time chatting together .

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

We have been asked about moving the HIIt class time back to 7.00pm. As someone who comes straight from work the present start time of 6.15 is brilliant. A 7pm start means hanging around in Bromyard for 45 minutes waiting for class to start and not getting home till 8.00pm.
If possible please keep the 6.15 start time.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see it cleaner.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.N. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cold room for pilates. Previously the class was on occasion overbooked. Unable to leave messages on answer phone.classes and instructors all excellent, recrption staff friendly and helpful but still seem to have problems booking things in from time to time.
Excellent value for money.
Would be prepared to pay extra per mnth for use of warm small indoor pool, who knows, bromyard may get this one day!!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.F. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy pump and the other classes. It allowed me to meet wonderful people and work out at the same time!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The lady that did my 12 week review was brilliant. She made me feel at ease , worked out a program tht wasnt intimidating and she was very motivating. She is a real asset to your team.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Good variety of kit in the gym.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Some of the gymn equipment has seen better days and needs repair/upgrading. Often some pieces of equipment are not working or not working properly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

at busy times treadmill, grumble grumble grumble, same old same old :)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Helpful staff and good equipment.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.P. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and good selection of classes for all ability.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and listened to me when putting a routine together for the gym

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.U. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More floor studio space in the gym, more times for Pilates classes in an eve


Privacy Policy