Bromyard Leisure Centre
Cruxwell Street
Bromyard
ENGLAND HR7 4EB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.4 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

at busy times treadmill, grumble grumble grumble, same old same old :)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Helpful staff and good equipment.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.P. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and good selection of classes for all ability.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and listened to me when putting a routine together for the gym

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.U. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More floor studio space in the gym, more times for Pilates classes in an eve

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Heart rate monitor does not work on any of the treadmills. I like the position of the gym. Floor in badminton hall needs a proper clean

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The room that the exercise classes are taken in needs updating. It's so hot in there as it has no air conditioning. Also last night we had to dodge the bees as there are a swarm of them in the glass in that room.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More Zumba and daytime classes

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I enjy the group exercise classes. The instructors are helpful and able to offer advice.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly centre staff very friendly all the instructors excellent. It would be good to have a wider range of exercise classes at the moment there are a lot of body pump body attack type classes and only 1 LTB not everyone can manage these high impact classes.please could there be some dialogue with the uses to see what could be done.thank you

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.P. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Music.
No outdoor shoes.
Enforce locker use.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Opening hours

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

proximity

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.T. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Some of the equipment

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Recently I was surprised to see youngsters​ without supervision rushing around the gym area why is there not a member of staff inside the gym area to keep an eye on the youngsters.
Also it would be nice to ask a member of staff for advice when working out in the gym.
Surly in the light of the tragedy which recently occurred in a Hereford gym surly in would be sensible to have an experience member of staff at hand in the gym area at present staff are behind the glass doors and away from the gym areas....Or are there cameras in the area ??
I know there are pressures financially to keep staff to a minimum due to finiacial constraints
I would like to say The staff are polite in the Bromyard Halo centre.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Update equipment

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quintin Norris Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous gym, great atmosphere, everything u need for a good workout.
The staff are friendly, supportive, always on hand.
I highly recommend this gym.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.J. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Provide catering facilities. Everything else is fine - courteous staff, ample room, modern environment.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The friendly manner which is both encouraging and helpful.


Privacy Policy