Bromyard Leisure Centre
Cruxwell Street
Bromyard
ENGLAND HR7 4EB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 122 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful Staff

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.G. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff are really kind and helpful. At Bromyard I found that there wasn't anything I couldn't do and the staff helped me through whatever training I needed to do also the had very good knowledge and when I said I wanted to join the army they knew what I needed to do. The equipment in there is very good and I feel happy that if you put the work in you can get good results.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

friendly approachable staff and well placed gym

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.S. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More classes, nicer changing environment.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Would be good to have more free weights. Up to 40kg to bring it up to par with other halo centres

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always very polite and clean and tidy

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stannard Sue Short Mat Bowls Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very helpful staff at all times. I am Secretary of the HSMBA so only use my name in that capacity please.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I would prefer the gymn area to be more private, so users are not on "display" to passers-by and to users of the library services, etc. The lower part of the street windows are opaque, but I feel this could be extended higher and to the interior glass.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Cross Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It's close to home staff are fab and I want to support it.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly place. Staff were very extremely helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Philip Davies Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accessible

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and good facilities

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I came in as a 1 off because I happened to be in Bromyard and the gym was absolutely freezing. The floor mats where so cold that against bare skin they where a bit of a shock, and even after a good session on the cross trainer I was still cold!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Change of day for body balance from Monday to Wednesday and changes to the leader too often on a Thursday for Senior Active.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Machines are deteriorating especially the tread mills. Also at busy times its sometimes hard to get a tread mill.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Open at 7am on a Tuesday and Thursday

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Opening early every weekday, not just 3. Also, as there are no music/tv facilities on the gym machines and the music is very quiet in the gym itself, wifi to alllow people to listen to radio on phones/devices would be better. Morning classes would also be a nice option.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed senior active today its nice to have a different instructor occasionally. Different exercises keeps it fresh.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.J.B. Bromyard Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Can we have an ab machine in gym? please x

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Bromyard Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More equipments and machines also extend time during weekends


Privacy Policy