Hereford Leisure Pool
St Martins Avenue
Hereford
ENGLAND HR2 7RQ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 786 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

We love the swimming and my son has joined the summer fit scheme which is perfect for him and his friends. My daughter attends the trampoleming group. Lots of opportunities to get fit
The staff in the cafe are really nice

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Summer camp

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.N. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The changing rooms are distrustfully dirty, mounds on grime around the cubical sat 8am swimming lesson. So it clearly hadn't had a deep clean in months. If you looked in the toilets around the cubicle doors on the floor it's discusting, the Toilet role dispensers are hanging of the wall and one broken toilet for weeks. There is always a pool of water in the changing room and toilet floor ferster germs. If we had another choice for swimming lessons we would be using it. The only reason it's no a zero is her actual lessons with Adrian are good. It's such a shame that when I've reported my disappointment I haven't had any feed back or response from anyone at halo. Maybe on Saturday I take pictures and post it on social media and the Hereford times!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by O.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The pool changing rooms and generally around the pool are particularly dirty. Hair clogging drains by changing cubicles, steps up to slide were dirty, steps at top of main pool leading to staff area need a good clean. There is a very strong smell in the changing room and having been there every day for past 3 days nothing has improved. The ladies toilets on the main corridor were not only dirty but seats and toilet roll holders broken.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Range of different classes, friendly staff & instructors, easily accessible.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Aqua classes cancelled because no cover provided.

Pool and changing rooms dirty.

Broken equipment not replaced very quickly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes. Use of the spa, multi sitesand online booking

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.R. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The cleanliness of the spa

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will have to e.mail you because I want to attach some photos. I have left feedback on your cards and posted them in the past. My complaint was about how dirty it is as Hereford pool and nothing has changed. I took some photographs today of something that I was not happy about and that prove that the pool area is not being cleaned regularly or properly. If you e.mail me I will reply with an attachment for you to see.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very freindly

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.D. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Keep the changing rooms cleaner. There is often a very unpleasant smell in the changing area.Think you should have a designated cleaner instead of the life guards doing the cleaning.

Aqua classes are always fun and I would happily recommend.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.R. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lightiting is poor and the cafe food was stale and unappetising

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P.J. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and approach
staff
Open early
Wide range of classes available

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.J.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Make sure that anything that breaks down in the spa is repaired quickly

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.T. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The cleanliness & changing rooms

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Please cna the overshoes sign asking people to remove shoes before going poolside also go up at Trinity Pool

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

I think there are sometimes too many people crammed into classes,in the studio, at our Zumba class on Wednesday we counted 28 far too many for the size of the room an lack of air conditioning!!! Also I think the pool area isn't very clean xxx

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The ladies toilets are often dirty and smelly and sometimes has no toilet paper

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Facilities and friendly atmosphere. ;)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Taking out a membership is great value for money I get to use all the facilities


Privacy Policy