Hereford Leisure Pool
St Martins Avenue
Hereford
ENGLAND HR2 7RQ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 846 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced membership fees with every facility available & in different locations

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Easily accessible as I have limited mobility.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.F. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Make a concerted effort to stop people going into the changing room in the shoes.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Update toilets as at present they look and smell bad

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

The building has Very accessible facilities and very friendly staffing throughout.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Samehings i tell you every time. The spa is a mess the toilets smell and i am giving up my membership because i can do everything for free. As no one ever checks

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Make sure studio room is clean & not swept and left in the corner of room ,also showers get grubby and smelly should have hand gel around for people to put on as we use weights as we all sweat and not very hygienic .staff are always friendly ??

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes were excellent however the parking was so expensive I would definitely think twice about using the gym again , I have since bought an annual parking pass which covers me for HLC and LLC , why don't you do this for the LP too ? Let's encourage people to keep fit , be active and exercise not give them another excuse not to .

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never enough staff to cover when classes need to be covered when the main instructor goes on holiday!!!
The floors if the changing rooms at the end of the day are always wet with cleaning chemicals and often you are standing in a solution of disinfectant and soap!!!!
The lockers don't always lock properly and often not enough to cover the amount if people attending !!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.K. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Log in machines has been out of Order for over 12 month.
Always queues at the desk time wasted there.
In the gym,Most mornings the floor could do with a sweep or hoover.
The Mats have hair and bits on them.
Weights are all over the place.
Gym equipment out of order for over 9 months
Gym equipment have sweaty stains and the floor around machines are sticky.
No paper towels,hand sanitiser are almost always empty.
Ladies changing room smells of sewage.
I pay full membership and so I shouldn't be coming in a wiping down equipments before I need to use them.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Z.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Cleaner changing rooms for swimming, better up to date gym equipment

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The spa area needs painting you sit in jacuzzi and it all feels dirty

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great pool and good temperature
Change room are kept really well maintained and hygienic

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & helpful staff. Good classes. Good use of gym equipment

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.M.R. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is the condition of the changing rooms. They ate filthy and smelly. Especially the toilets! It is something that needs to be addressed and rectified.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pool isn't open for public swimming at 6am making it difficult if you want to swim before work. Dry changing room is too hot and there is no shelf under mirror which would help when trying to get ready. The sauna and steam room area isn't particularly clean and there are no heated beds to relax on. Need magazines in there too

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Excellent aqua fut coach, Andrea.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Clean the water / floor of main pool..


Privacy Policy