Hereford Leisure Pool
St Martins Avenue
Hereford
ENGLAND HR2 7RQ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 502 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I try to use the spa facility. This hasn't been fully functional for longer than I can remember. And the fact that I need to walk bare foot in the same area people wear outside foot ware really irks me.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Disappointed that cross trainers and and other running equipment didn't have tv/video monitors. Some equipment a little dated.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

ease of access

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Staff are helpfull , the gym is a good size ,nice atmosphere ,everything is straight forward

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.G. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean, tidy & staff very helpful & also the facilities
are excellent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Cheap

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.M.M.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Facilities are great but no one checks on your progress, or asks why you are there, or gives advice on how to train better. The only interaction is when I speak to an instructor or indeed when I did my intro many years ago.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Affordable

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Lots of different activities all under 1 roof

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Changing rooms are quite cold in winter, which leads some costumers to a cold.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Always filthy

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

I find your service very professional and friendly.
It has improved lately.
As I swim early morning the welcome is warm and bright.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean,great classes and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great place, facility etc, although a little more expensive than my old gym.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Better maintenance of spa area generally, and specifically, improved monioring of the steam room temperature which can seem excessively hot sometimes.

Advance warning to Easy Card holders when due for renewal to save having to re-register card.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Offers exercise opportunities for all ages

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shirley Mackay Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Variety - number of classes and the type of sports that can be done in one space - swimming - gym - joint classes etc etc.

Lovely building and location

Staff cheerful and always very helpful

Classes I attend full of great people of all ages. Teachers are great fun and skilled in their delivery

Place is always clean and tidy

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient staff, who advised me how to manage my membership after an operation, also good classes with friendly instructors

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Freindly

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renata Sawicka Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Hello,
Love Circuits and other classes , like the space in the gym.
I would prefer music to be louder in the gym bit, and would be great if you could organise another session of Circuits round 5 o'clock with Mattie or Naomi... on Wednesday or Friday...?!?

Kind regards
Renata
xxx


Privacy Policy