Hereford Leisure Pool
St Martins Avenue
Hereford
ENGLAND HR2 7RQ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.0 out of 10 based on 767 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.G. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Studio floor was too slippy for purpose, unable to do exercises safely or correctly! Even the instructor commented on how slippy the floor was, would be great for dance classes but didn't suit the kettlebells class at all.

Also, the changing room smelled really bad, which I was told 'it always smells fousty in there' and the toilets were dirty. I did tell a member of staff before the class but it was still the same after the class.

Shame really, I'm a big advocate for Halo as a rule but the leisure pool seems to let the side down a bit. I've stopped going to the pool as the pool changing area was always dirty but thought it might have been different using the gym/class but it's not. Staff were nice and the cafe was clean and welcoming though.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.J. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more cleaner at changing room

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly place , clean and fresh

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean and tidy

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very dirty. An area at the side of the leisure pool had food bits - trail mix. Reported to lifeguard. This was still there a week later.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

My child had Jess as her teacher today, she was amazing and we are considering moving from our regular teacher - Big praise to Jess

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Can we please have a spin class on a Friday day time, thank you

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hygiene of the whole area is lacking dirty walls, doors. In the Jacuzzi area a pot plant with an empty bottle stuff in it, was there on Monday the 12th and still there on Thursday 22nd. Also not sure of the procedure but when we go for a swim and spa we are given tags to wear but very few other people in the spa appear to be wearing them. are these people using the area for free.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Swimming Pool Lane Rules! There is no etiquette.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

N/a

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

The self scan entry no time wasted queueing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

The staff are friendly and the Leisure main pool is not overcrowded and I can have a good selection of refreshments if required.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Nice friendly staff a nice place to visit, for the gym, pool, or spar.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleanliness of the female toilets on consecutive days I visited centre . Toilets were filthy and sanitary bins overflowing

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The state of the changing rooms has been appalling this last couple of weeks. Very dirty and there has been times when there have been no blue over show covers. The ladies toilet in the changing room is often smelly, no toilet paper and one of the cubicles has been out of order for over a month now. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. Our aqua instructors Andrea and Karen are excellent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Variety of excercise good friendly staff

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Changing and shower facilities are dirty and they smell of urine

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

The location in Hereford, super accessible as well as well organised great fitness classes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Clean the swimming pools and changing area more frequently


Privacy Policy