Hereford Leisure Pool
St Martins Avenue
Hereford
ENGLAND HR2 7RQ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 6.9 out of 10 based on 875 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

I also use the dance studio in Leominster & Hereford Leisure Centre, the studio is very cramped at the Leisure pool in comparison but I come for the dance classes which I enjoy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The toilets and changing rooms were disgusting.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Ladies toilets are often dirty at the times I use the centre.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.R. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sauna was 55 degrees and I am told had been like that for weeks. The changing rooms and showers were mouldy and dirty. The pool filthy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment
Friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic place to work out ‘ a good place to meet people ‘ and catch up with friends of the past - The staff are excellent

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The toilets and changing rooms aren’t very clean.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Having booked for Aerofit last Thursday, I would like to thank your member of staff who showed me where everything was and took me to the Aerofit room.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

They're very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

open 24 hours, earlier access to swimming, bring the diving boards back. sell chips in the restaurant again. I used to love having a plate of chips with my daughter after a few hours swimming, I miss not being able to do this with my grandson.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.J. Hereford Leisure Pool
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym has lost a free weights area since its refurb. And a smaller area has been added in front of a mirror, which not everyone wants.

The showers still aren't cleaned daily. When I went in Thurs morning they were still in the state that they were on Tues morning. (I know it's not your fault that there are people that smear their hair across the sides of the shower cubicles, but it would help if cleaned more regular)

Some mornings people decide they don't fancy using the lockers provided and there can be up to 8 sports bags on the benches from people attending wary morning classes.

Also I have mentioned before to reception and I know the cleaner has learning difficulties but it's not nice to have her enter the changing rooms when she is starting work to have her take a look at who's in there before putting her bag in a locker and sighing loudly and grumbling constantly whilst in there. And ignoring us when we say morning to try and help.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

Although I enjoy the aquafit classes very much, unfortunately the state of the ladies toilets is very bad. For over 3 months one of the toilets has been out of order and today a second one is out of action. There is hardly every any soap in the dispensers and underneath the right hand basin there is no cover on the water sensors.

The classes are always full so it is very inconvenient to have to queue up to use a toilet.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Gym and toning suite would like the classes if they did an over 50s class in the evening as some of us still work

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

Circuits with Jordan was good!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

It's perfect !

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.L. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The changing rooms need to be updated and cleaned a lot more.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Hereford Leisure Pool
What could we do to improve?

The cleanliness of the toilets & changing rooms for the spa, pool & gym need to be improved. This is the only thing that lets Hereford Leisure Pool down.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

The classes are brilliant - excellent instructors who are all very motivational!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Hereford Leisure Pool
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy the classes, especially Zumba. I do the monday morning Zumba session and it's a great way to start off the week


Privacy Policy