Hereford Leisure Centre
Holmer Road
Hereford
ENGLAND HR4 9UD
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.9 out of 10 based on 774 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Change the treadmills around so you can see the TV monitors on the walls.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Range of classes, extensive gym

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More feedback on how your child is doing e.g. talk to parents
When going for membership sort out induction day first rather than let New member try and sort one it themselves and be available and try not to rush the induction part

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Gym equipment tends to fill up quite quickly so with my availability i am not able to utilise this fully

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes available and efficient online booking app

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

very efficent

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.V. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I came to inquire about a induction god my son I arrived at about 4.30 only to find there was none manning the reception, there was one member of staff manning the cafe, me and another gentleman waited patiently as he served a custom with a long complicated order which took over five minutes, as he finished another custom arrive and he started to serve them disregarding the re prion, at this point I asked him if reception was closed and he said that he was manning both, I told him that we had been waiting for over 5 minutes and it was maybe our term before he started serving other cafe customers and he became he rolled his eyes and begrudgingly said 'what do you want'
At this point it became clear that he was feeling stressed and over worked but that was really not my problem, I was not being rude, I waited oantienly but he just disregarded the recpection in a very unprofessional manner

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Helpful staff. Availabity of equipment

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Skyrme Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It's all good!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in membership fees allowing for people who work away from Hereford but need access to a gym when home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

On line booking, helpful staff

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More staff on desk dealing directly with customers and not having to deal with phone calls at the same time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Everything you need/friendly staff, reasonable price!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zoe Lloyd Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

fantastic staff. Always make me feel i can do anything. My favorite trainer is the wonderful lady that does spin and yoga early in the morning she really motivates me. well done for a larger lady you make me feel comfortable to be at the gym.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Like the friendly staff,l am new to this and l was made very welcome

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Thomas Blackman Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Good range of equipment, and classes to suit everyone's needs.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.N. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

If popular classes are full every week, maybe offer more classes

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.J. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Changing rooms and showers need a clean.


Privacy Policy