Hereford Leisure Centre
Holmer Road
Hereford
ENGLAND HR4 9UD
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.8 out of 10 based on 1058 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Modern, convenient, gym well equipped, there is space to do my training every time, affordable

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff on reception. Good choice of classes

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all very friendly and welcoming
The facilities are good and during the day are not too busy

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Love how the staff are so helpful and friendly

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The amount of classes on offer :)

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good classes

Extremely helpful Reception

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great facility. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Better shower facilities. Disabled shower facilities. Online booking for toning suite

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.J.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

By replacing a fantastic Friday morning Zumba instructor who did everything to ensure you had the best workout, to one who is clearly not interested in her audience, merely herself. Bookings & attendance levels surely must speak for themselves yet nothing is done to find alternative cover where classes would flourish. Disappointed & considering cancelling membership after nearly 20 years.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I'm satisfied with the service provided thank you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

helpful and courteous staff.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff great facilities

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good range of classes with friendly and committed staff.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It was very good felt comfortable with the machines after the induction

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.B. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dear Halo
your website is poorly constructed and it does not have a notification tab that enables customers to inform you of cancelled subscriptions.
Please take this information as official notification that I have cancelled my DD subscription due to a change in circumstances.
Mr N Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff make it!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.E.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poor class coverage if instructor off sick or on holiday
Lights unsuitable in hall for Pilates and Body Balance.
Air conditioning either not working or not turned on

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Toning Suite is really hard to book. It often is 'full' at certain times of the day but if you go there it is only being half used. Apparantely people book in, 'the regulars' but don't always turn up.
I went yesterday morning on a 7.42am slot, having been told this was the only gap around that time, but there were only 7 or 8 people using the equipment at any one time. This has been the case on other occasions. I've not been able to book in regularly at times that I want to.
Also, its not open at lunchtimes which would be the best time for me to come in, when i get a work break.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good classes and equipment, clean loo's, and easy to park in b and q

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Customer service always friendly


Privacy Policy