Hereford Leisure Centre
Holmer Road
Hereford
ENGLAND HR4 9UD
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.9 out of 10 based on 820 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Have the badminton stands and nets up in time for the players to start and be able to tell them which court they are on. This did not happen on Thursday, 16th Feb for the 2:30pm slot.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Finlay Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful clean (mostly) lots of equipment

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The facilities are excellent and the staff friendly, and helpful, can't do enough for you, a pleasure to go

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The gym equipment. I find it helpful if the TVs are working particularly on the cross trainers and the bicycles.
Otherwise all is good

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

something for everyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I am a member of the golf Club and feel that since the debacle over watering the course that things have not improved.
The greens are in a very poor state and the bunkers are a disgrace and I certainly would not bring any friends to play here.
Even when the weather is poor staff could use their time better by cleaning out the rubbish bins.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think it's quite expensive for monthly membership considering the spa area is very limited and outdated. And parking is not free at either of the sites. Also the NHS discount is only £4 off which I think is small

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Inform participants if classes are cancelled at the last minute.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people on reception and encouraging staff for us older people! No pressure to do more than we can

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good place to train with very helpful staff nice atmosphere

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good easy to use facilities.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Opening times and gym facilities

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff,good value for money to join golf section

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Ensure there is toilet paper in upstairs toilets and most importantly sanitary bin in each cubicle, an essential item.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Good introductory service. Some good money off deals. Cafe on site.
Only thing deterring me from becoming member is the fact that to make it worthwhile you need to attend twice per week. At the moment because of high demand the aren't the places available.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, affordable prices

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative the equipment is of a very good quality.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed halo and very good friendly and class and gym . Make you feel good new you 2017 and happy life

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I asked for information about a personal trainer over a week ago, was told someone would email me and instead I've been sent other information and feedback requests


Privacy Policy