Hereford Leisure Centre
Holmer Road
Hereford
ENGLAND HR4 9UD
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.9 out of 10 based on 1004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.R. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Good facilities in pleasant environment

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Conveniance and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Several of the golf greens are a joke with massive cuts that trap or alter the tradjectory of the ballx

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.E. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Shower area in gents dirty again!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.C.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

What am I paying membership for if people can go on the course for free without being checked?

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B.W. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Keep the toilets clean and in good working order.....in the swimming pool ladies toilets before you go in, the toilet seats are often loose and poor fitting. This should be a simple fix. In the changing area toilets there is often no toilet roll or it is loose and invariably has been on the floor due to the fact that the toilet holders always seem to be broken.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Knowles Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff are always very friendly, the gym has a good atmosphere and the classss are

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Bespoke service linked to meeting room hire , very much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Lake Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I like the very friendly and welcoming approach of the staff, balanced with purposeful professionalism. Thank you all!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very good service easy to do

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.C. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have halo membership for the golf course. I played 9 holes yesterday and when I finished at 3.30 pm, was the only person on the course. The greens are in a terrible condition, and will only get worse. Please address before lack of use leads to course closure. Thank you

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

There are more classes at Hereford than Ledbury
As a member of Ledbury halo all brand new and lovely sadly the classes are all geared up for spin only with the exception of a few diffence ones
If you work in the day time all you can get in the evening is spin 🙁
Don't think they know much else
So hence why I am using Hereford once a week and would use it more if I could get to more classes on your list but they overlap with work sadly but at least there is variety and loads of them
However I found the centre busy happy and helpful found the studio with guidance and loved the class
Looking forward to my weekly class and may be just may be more classes may come at Ledbury

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

everyone has been very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and the refurbished building is excellent

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.B. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You threw my jacket out that I had left behind after two weeks, it had head phones in that were expensive.
I am a member of the gym and shocked an establishment would do that when I asked for it to be told it had gone.
Not good At all I left my jacket previously at Holmer park and when I telephoned after two weeks they posted it to me and I was only visiting on a spa day! Even my employment can't believe halo did this.
Very poor indeed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Hereford Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Apart from one member of staff (Wendy) I don't feel I get any support from other staff. After induction it's basically, your on your own!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.N. Hereford Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More yoga classes, they are popular and so difficult to book

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Hereford Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always very friendly and helpful staff.


Privacy Policy