Leominster Leisure Centre
Coningsby Road
Leominster
ENGLAND HR6 8LL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alin Nistor Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy William Stickling Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

I am now over 90 years of age and have attended the Gym at Leominster more or less weekly for the last 16 years. I started the "Lift" scheme in 2001 after major heart surgery in Birmingham. I missed a few weeks after a TAVI aortic valve replacement in 2014. I have seen two major building extensions and enjoyed great improvements in the equipment and number of attendants present. I have always been welcomed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.G. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

you are improving from the last survey I filed in. Gym staff are more friendly, visible and available. Thanks

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

This morning I had a great spin session. The instructor was organised, well prepared and enthusiastic. She engaged extremely well with the class, both prior to the session asking for injuries and experience, during and after. The session was well structured and thought had been put into the music and exercise choice. I have done a lot of spin over the years and this was a great session. Leominster Thursday 18th may 9:30 am.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, good classes and well equipped gym, along with excellent instructors

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's dirty!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, good facilities

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.J.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly, instructors are very good, facilities are good, could be cleaner!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J.F. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Dropping body pump Saturday 20th for a non halo event (fight class) without any notification.
Hereford fully booked

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

it as excellent gym with friendly staff

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good range of equipment, helpful advice. Certainly helped me to feel confident and welcome.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

My answer is not 10 because not everyone will want what is offered. I like your gym. I would like it more with a 50 m outdoor partially covered solar heated pool .....I wish !!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Not very clean around changing area,the no shoes rule needs to be enforced.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Bruce Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff expert trainer all round good experience

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Print out of the membership details which are included in my package

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

group classes to suit all

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The centre is well equipped with lots of relevant facilities and activities and the customer service is always excellent - staff are helpful, friendly and always knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The pool and changing facilities are very clean and well run. Advice and help is excellent. Only concern is that a number of showers and hair dryers are often out of service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Peter Sanders Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good equipment and facilities.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Generally pleased with the pool and its facilities, staff and opening hours - but the changing area can get grubby especially with people wearing out-door shoes. Have mentioned this before.


Privacy Policy