Leominster Leisure Centre
Coningsby Road
Leominster
ENGLAND HR6 8LL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D.B.C. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Sports hall floor could be kept cleaner especially between bookings. Staff need to be trained better in putting up nets for badminton.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming staff, very helpful. Good facilities.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of swimming changing area

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.G. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's no abdominal exercise machines.will be good if will be few spinning lessons more

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see more day time yoga classes as the only one currently is booked up and over subscribed every week. It is very disappointing when you cannot join the class regularly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very helpful

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Leominster staff are generally friendly welcoming faces.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Sidgwick Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, and good variety of Equipment

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Collumbine Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Possibly get a stairs machine like Hereford LC. Really good machine.
More dinner time classes.
Possibly kettlebells class.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christa Jackson Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Best swimming lesson at 9.30 on Sunday, other teachers could learn a lot from Amy. Brilliant.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Munroe Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

It's great to have Ashley back taking classes.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rider Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Please put Shabam on the programme it's fabulous!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The sports centre has really improved since the fitness room and changing area has been rebuilt. A vast improvement

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very good that not possible to have a proper shower in the swimming area.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.T. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told lots of different things but 4or 5 different members of staff. I had my son on a waiting list for months for swimming to be told he shouldn't of been on that list afterall. I then emailed a member of staff never had a response. Then to be told by a very helpful lady days and times where he could possibly join. For a phone call a week later to be told he finally had a place and it was the right lesson. I really arranged his nursery for me to ring up half a hour before his lesson to double check what I needed to be told he was in fact again on the wrong lesson. Lots of miss communication resulted in a stressfull day and waiting months for no reason.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Stokes Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good instructors. However not really happy that the pool changing rooms get washed down while swimmers are still getting showered and changed in the area!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is too high

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

There are members of staff who allow young men to photograph and film each other doing bodybuilders poses in the gym. And when it was pointed out that one was being filmed practising a posing routine wearing only a tiny pair of shorts, the member of staff rolled her eyes shrugged and carried on looking at her laptop. On that particular occasion two people complained and nothing was done. Other members of staff seem quite supportive of such behaviour, I've heard customers using words such as disgusting and revolting about these men.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Collishaw Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, good equipment and clean, tidy rooms.


Privacy Policy