Leominster Leisure Centre
Coningsby Road
Leominster
ENGLAND HR6 8LL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.H. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The changing rooms do not always smell clean and there are dubious marks on the walls of them.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Gym staff are always friendly

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Make the gym more welcoming and the times of classes better.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Pleased the classes are back to an hour, much better. Sometimes the music is too loud, it should be set at a level that is motivational but will not damage hearing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Duggan Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to an email I sent

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

More membership types Eg 5 day , gym only , pool only

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, approachale and helpful staff. The centre has a relaxed atmosphere. Very impressed with the swimming lessons my daughter attends

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, with variety of activities

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.A. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After dropping my kids off for swimming this morning I cannt believe that after they had finished the café was closed when they wanted refresments, only to be told it now closes at 13.30, and them being told by a member of staff its ok the pool is open till 14.00, how does that help, seems a stupid idea to have everyone leaving the pool and no café for hot drinks especially this time of year

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and good classes

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

You have a lot to offer as in swimming pool, gym and full range of classes

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

modern, clean, variety of courses on offer - excellent pool and changing facilities - great gym

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and helpful gym is well organised and are always there if you need help..
There is a wide range of group classes

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Freindly staff. Good range of activities.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

friendly, easy to use

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.F. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

We arrived at the Centre at about 12:45 and my son, 13 months old, had a light snack before we made our way to the pool for a swim.
We got in the pool at about 13:20, although initially cold, we soon warmed up and my son enjoyed slashing about in the water, riding on one of the frog floats and waving at one of the lifeguards. Thanks go to the lifeguard who whilst watching his designated area had time to engage with my son.
We finished our swim just before 14:00 and finally left the change area in to café area at about 14:15. We were already for a light bite and a hot drink. However to our surprise all the tables and chairs were packed up and the café closed. We were not he only swimmers who were looking for refreshment after their swim.
The café is advertised as closing at 14:30, so it must have closed early and I'm surprised it does not stay open until at least 14:45 to let swimmers get hot refreshments and light bites.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Ensure even at the end of public swimming sessions tgat floors are clean and tgat there are some cubicles to change in which are clean and not full of mud.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.F. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

The cafe could have been open when we left the pool at 2pm. We were told it closed at 2pm and there didn't appear to be any facility for hot drinks. I was with my husband and 1 year old son and were planning on drinks and snacks after swimming. Disappointing experience.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The swimming lessons for the children are excellent , however my other child attends trampolining , teacher fantastic on a Friday , however sometimes lessions cancelled at the last minute , trampolines not working , I pay by monthly D/D do we get a refund for these lessons cancelled ?


Privacy Policy