Leominster Leisure Centre
Coningsby Road
Leominster
ENGLAND HR6 8LL
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

The staff were efficient and courteous. The hall we played badminton in was clean, light and airy as were the other facilities.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful reception staff. Brilliant senior adult fitness leader, Theresa.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.T. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You can sort my refund out for the two months of overcharges out.....

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,lovely bright airy ,clean pool.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Lewis Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

You have friendly and attentive staff who relate very well to the public. The conduct of health and safety feels confident and clear so users can feel secure and relaxed. The layout of the entrance works well with plenty of space for people coming in with small children, wheelchairs etc. The café is friendly and open. Changing facilities, particularly for the fitness centre are clean, modern and pleasant to use.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Add some new bike machines. SPA would he nice at Leominster health centre.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.R. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Quite regularly the changing area &/or pool are dirty.
Staff are always very pleasant and helpful. :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

need to lower prices

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cleanliness in the ladies changing rooms has gone massively down hill over the last few weeks. There is often no toilet roll, the floor is always dirty, there was chewing gum stuck on one of the benches for over a week as well as rubbish on the floor in the showers for 3 days so far. There was also no hot water in the showers this morning. As a paying member, you would expect to be able to have a hot shower before work after attending a class.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoy the variety of classes

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.D. Leominster Leisure Centre
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the swimming lesson my daughter attended on monday night was not value for money ,you want me to spend £25.00 a month for a lesson where she only haS 4 minutes of attention from the swimming teacher.pool was lovely ,vewing was great ,changing rooms not good when she got out but great when she got in,cleaning in process so we were left with the dirtiest ones.teacher was good but needed more help,at ludlow they have 3 teachers in the water for this age group.This lesson was a taster session i am so very glad i did not sign up for a DD .

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly staff and instructors

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful and don't make you feel uncomfortable

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Always clean and tidy and the staff are always available to help

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

all staff are friendly polite and very helpful

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Hunt Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Staff are very friendly & helpful. The centre is clean with a good choice of classes & equipment.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Well laid out gym

No Instructor present was a negative

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Excellent gym facilities, very clean and good changing areas

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Leominster Leisure Centre
What could we do to improve?

Monitor the swimming facilities more effectively- the changing/toilet areas are not very clean and the pool water is usually very cold, though the spectator air temperature is usually rather warm! Provide/sell jugs of squash for the children attending jump in gym!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Nunn Leominster Leisure Centre
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful staff. Modern, clean and well maintained equipment and facilities


Privacy Policy