Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
6911 Tomahawk Drive
Prairie Village
KS 66208
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

The person working helped me find the perfect shoe and was very knowledgeable about the industry and finding the best for me.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

So helpful explaining the Garmin!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff, good products, and great store location.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, approachable, low pressure staff. Love my new shoes :)

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff -- they take the time to find out what the customer needs. I have never had a bad experience at this store

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of products and knowledgeable sales staff.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of products by sales people

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how knowledgeable the staff is. They want to make sure I have the right products that work for me, not just trying to make a commission.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

It was wonderful to walk in and have someone so willing to help find the right shoe for me. She sized my foot watched me walk and brought me more shoes than I figured and I found a shoe I was not expecting to like and after using it I love it!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service and knowledge of the sales associate....she provided the personal touch during our visit, which helped us make an informed decision on our product purchases.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please put prices on your display shoes. (And all your merchandise) More than 1 cash register would be especially helpful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N.F. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and staff was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.T. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ordered me the incorrect shoe and couldn't get me the right ones quick enough

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

We love the personal service, the availability of staff, the emails that are full of great information, clothing is well priced...

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and consultation!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service every time I visit! Friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable .

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was spectacular and getting me in the right shoe was just the cherry on top.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Kansas City
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge of the product I bought ... I was there to buy a pair of Hoka's. Bryan was very very helpful... With my issues with my feet and leg problems. On my first run with my new Hoka's my feet felt GREAT!!!

I would definitely recommend Fleet Feet!!
I don't think I would go any where else in KC
For a running product!!

Thank you,
Name removed


Privacy Policy