FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1660 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's a great option--nothing like it in the area. Great concept and instructor!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Total body workout in a short amount of time.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Selection of classes and Saturday and Sunday options.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility, friendly staff

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The pace, the work out and how fun it was.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

all the trainers are very motivated and help us when we are having trouble doing an exercise or if something hurts us they will tell us another alternative to for that exercise.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Variety of training. Efficient use of time. The trainers make you look forward to coming in for your workout.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

it's fast and does both weight training and cardio in one session.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It is a quick and efficient workout. I love having a 5am option for a workout

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

What I like is the great staff you have and clean equipment and the Curtis are awesome too

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I love the classes, it would be. Ice to have cardio equipment for days you don't want to participate in classes, but I understand that's not the business model.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Motivating instructors. The format is great, just when I'm ready to barf, we're done.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The different circuits every two weeks. Instructors are great and people friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Intensity of classes and that they change every 2 weeks!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and positive environment.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you rotate through different stations & there's a concentration of core areas to work on. The trainers are always observing & motivating and correcting the technique on an individual basis.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no nonsense approach.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Hogland FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly. The classes are challenging and the trainer was very motivating. She also provided feedback to make sure correct alignment and form where used to help prevent injury. I like the fact that the owner is more concerned with a positive experience for members than just trying to make money. He seems to generally care about the community! Wish you much success in this endeavor.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

great work out, great instructor

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It felt really welcoming and the instructor was extremely thorough. I enjoyed the workout


Privacy Policy