FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2009 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Simple exercises that can be tailored to anyone's level and still get great results. Super friendly and welcoming, a great place to work out.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the creativity and variety of the workout. The staff is committed to helping the members reach their full fitness potential.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Variety, great equipment, energetic trainers!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The people and the workout

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Christiansen FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice. Instructors are awesome. Fun, non threatening environment to work out in. You can go as hard as you want. You can focus on building muscle by doing heavier weight or go lighter and faster for more cardio. Really liking it

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.I. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's a quick and effective workout.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I love the circuit and I do love your gym, but I was a Division 1 athlete and would like to be a professional athlete in the future and so I need the powerlifting as well. I would love to join your gym if Olympic powerlifting classes ever become available.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I need to add some weight training to my exercise routine, and I like the HIIT approach.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy in the workout.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super nice and I didn't feel intimidated during the workout since I'm so out of shape.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Di Tucci FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's like having a personal trainer watching over you while exercising along with a constant variety of workouts that can easily be modified if necessary. Bonus - I'm in and out within an hour

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super helpful and made it fun

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the creativity in all of the exercises and how friendly and knowledgeable all of the instructors are.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Positive atmosphere and very helpful trainers. Always encouraging and kind.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the staff and the classroom trainer it was high energy and fun.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

More personal attention to make sure form was correct but overall very good first experience!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love that the workouts are under an hour and that every circuit/station is explained quickly and throughly. There's a friendly vibe at the Rocklin Fit36, where everyone is welcoming. Best of all the gym has a lot of natural light and is always very clean - that just makes for a great workout environment.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about Fit36. Just one or two issues: You had advertised that there would be 2 instructors for 24 people. There is only 1. Having a helper person on the floor during the work-out is very important. Clients should be monitored to make sure that they are doing the exercise correctly. Friday's class at 4 is not well attended. A class after work at 5:30 certainly would make more sense. The weekend classes are too crowded. Perhaps a later class in the morning should be added to the schedule. Not everyone likes to attend at 7:00 am. Why not try and see.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It worked. Ryan was great as instructor.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

More weekend classes at earlier times please


Privacy Policy