FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's a good workout in a short period. No messing around. Trainers are helpful with form and technique.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Ruiz FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The FIT36 is the most effective workouts for every goal and situation.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Garcia FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The staff and trainers are great. Some of the techniques and movements are challenging to get down and The trainers are really patient showing how to do the correct movements. Fun, motivating music, clean training room and amenities make it a real pleasure. I can't say enough about the trainers I've met. The routines are varied and challenging enough to give a completely different kind of workout that is addictive.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Tough enough you feel like you're getting a great workout but not so tough that you don't want to come back

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It feels very personalized..hope it doesn't change as it grows!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like that I do things I wouldn´t necessarily do on my own and I am definitely getting stronger, however, I don not like the classes that are too complex to figure out. I love to exercise but when you have to think about what you are doing it becomes frustrating. Too many crazy activities and stations make us lose our momentum. The instructors are very nice and helpful.The people at the front desk are incredibly kind!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.V. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I don't have much of a solution here, but making the classes more "fun". Right now, it feels like a workout. I want to forget I'm working out.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Mendoza FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Variety of workouts, staff, time that it takes to complete a workout for my busy schedule, the strength that I'm building in terms of my health.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Location & the work out

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

All of the members are welcoming and encouraging. The trainers are awesome, and I feel great!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Low pressure, very friendly staff and a great workout!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are always challenging and the staff is top notch.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L.G. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Should be able to roll over at least one or two sessions if we are not able to attend in the respectful be month.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workout in a short amount of time

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the workout, the trainers,the time it takes to complete and the modifications offered if needed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassie Augustine FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great Trainers. Great Music. Fun Circuit. Solid Sweat Sesh.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Pennington Boggio FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the efficiency of the workout and the energy and positive attitude of the trainers. It's a great environment!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fun, effective, quick, variety, positive atmosphere..... it's the best! I like that everyone is doing their own thing, so you can be competitive with yourself and supportive of each other.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.S. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Loved the class and am not disappointed. I would improve my rating with more class times and lower price.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Good workout in a short amount of time. Motivating and helpful instructors.


Privacy Policy