FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The intimate environment allows for a personal relationship between trainer and client.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the staff and the fact that a high intense work is done early in the day. It just gives you a bounce in your step through the rest of the day.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Workout variety and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I'm a former collegiate athlete and struggle a lot with finding workouts that I enjoy, are on par with what I used to do in college, and fit my schedule. FIT36 has been perfect--workouts are fun, challenging, and short. Plus, the staff is awesome.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the length of the workout, the trainers are awesome and the music is always great.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers with awesome attitudes. Flexible schedule. Variety of experiences and exercises. Flexible membership options.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, able to modify exercises. 36 minutes and done.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers and a great format. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I really like the diversity of the workouts. Am never bored!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I know the theme is 36 mins, but really wish the classes were 10 mins longer.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and attentive staff
great challenging workouts

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Byrne FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Full body workout out with professional trainers who provide guidance on how to properly do excercises to maximize results and protect against injury.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend. Love the circuit.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the functional workouts that fit 36 offers, they are challenging and never get stale. In addition to the excellent programs, the instructors keep the vibe energizing and positive. I love knowing my instructor is going to push me but also keep me encouraged as well. The atmosphere is electric, great music, and great team atmosphere. I am at the stage in life were motivation to go to the gym can be lacking. Fit36 does fun workout challenges and contests to give me the push I need to hit the gym and get my workout in! Fit36 checks off every box in my ideal gym.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are fun and always offer a solid mix of movements and speeds which offers a lot of variety

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Love the trainers and love that I can burn up to 500 calories in 36 minutes

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.S. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Firstly let me compliment your staff and trainers who are very good. I feel a family plan is very important and also flexibility in attendance of classes . There are a lot of options out there who are ready to work with you and I feel fit 36 can work with tailoring plans to meet the need of its customers and not be rigid on certain policies. People don’t mind paying a little more but it has to tailor the needs and customers’ convenience.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I really like the concept of incorporating strength training and cardio in 36 minutes. I get a full body workout, and burn 400-500 calories without spending more than 45 minutes, tops. The workout changes every 2 weeks to challenge your body. It is never a dull workout! The trainers are awesome, and so are the CSR's! When you belong to Fit36, you are part of a family whose goal is to keep you strong and healthy.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dede Ferrall FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the constantly changing workouts- it's group personal training for a fraction of what personal training normally costs. The fact that my workout is over is 36 min is incredible, and the early morning workout times fit perfectly into my schedule. The trainers are great- so motivating and there to help with anything.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Brian!


Privacy Policy