FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 920 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Excellent workout!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The motivation

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff- great excerscise, convenient schedule

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Trainers should explain form a little more.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Good workout. Shorter then an hour.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

36 minutes in and out!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It is a good fit for all, no matter your fitness level. I think it's wonderful!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Always a fun and motivating environment.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjie Moser FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's quick and works my entire body!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Feltman FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. The facilities are clean and well kept. The trainers are awesome and the workout is intense ... just what I need to get back in shape.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.Z. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Was disappointed that none of our heart-rate monitors were working. Also couldnt clearly hear the instructor during our workout (She did not have a loud speaker).

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workouts and awesome trainers!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fast, challenging workout, professionally run, excellent staff!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Better music! PLEASE! Music from today's hits...you know, RECOGNIZABLE music that's on the radio... Music can really inspire people to work HARD. You can get through that set of weights or minute plank if good music is blasting. Not just a pounding beat that is primarily mindless noise. Good stuff. Bruno Mars, DNCE, Ariana Grande, Jason Derulo, Usher, Madonna, Lady Gaga...

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angie Frank FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Showers

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Good workouts with variety. Trainers keep an eye on form. I only wish I could see how many people are signed up for a class before I click the button...

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.O. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is a little high considering there isn't a gym you can access outside of classes scheduled. great place and classes just too much for my budget

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sasha Gavica FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workout, the atmosphere & the staff. They were all awesome!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.M. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Quick, no frills workouts, great invested and passionate trainers, and reasonable prices.


Privacy Policy