FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 2264 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to redirect form within each station, friendly staff, and interaction with fellow teachers who are part of the group. Also seemed to be a clean, well taken care of facility.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It’s great, but expensive.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D.M. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Not everyone is thesame. When I went in for trial I was lost. I thought per my query someone would be able to show me me how to properly do it considering my situation.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Anderson FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Even though it's a group class, the trainer still gives personal attention during the workout to make sure you get the best burn during your 36 minutes without compromising form.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff who knows me when I walk in, great workout, clean spaces and bathrooms

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are fast.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Love the workout and how it changes every 2 weeks. Love that the workouts are quick but effective. Great, high energy coaches.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Cadloni FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Extremely friendly facility with dedicated staff and commitment to a safe and good workout

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

The cost is high for an unlimited membership. And I wish I could get a free month in January for being an original member who has paid every month since the opening.😋

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Peterson FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love the timed workouts and the personal feedback by the instructor.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Staff and trainers are amazing

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The circuits are great but props to Kiyomi, her circuits are awesome.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and the multiple class times.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Criswell FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

On hands training - difficult workout routines that switch up regularly

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sin Lounady FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Flexible class schedules and efficiency of the work out. Get in and get out sweaty. Love the staff as well! They have always been friendly and helpful. It shows they care about the progress of the clients.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittaney Meyer FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are all friendly and encouraging and the workouts are challenging and effective!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like that the variety of the workouts and that I never get bored. The trainers are also amazing and I like that the gym is small enough it feels like a community.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Gilliland FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and challenging workouts

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

As I said, I love workouts FIT36 has changed my life making me believe in myself and of course , this won't happen if Mary an Jeremy wasn't there,, they are dedicated member always motivating me to keep working and never give up, independently my 10's are for them who had spent their time making me feel like a family member , I won't be anything without them..thanks to Alex mueller too who's being so nice !!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Y. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Nothing you can control....you'd have to be closer to me.


Privacy Policy