FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1466 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First sense I got hurt and it's cutting into my free week I was hoping that you guys would put it on hold but you said you can't

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean and the exercises work the entire body.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the stations and the work out good energy

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Cook FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was energetic and inclusive

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Jurzenski FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workout was awesome! I loved the music, the amazing energy from the trainer. It totally
Kicked my booty, but I had a lot of fun doing it.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers who are nicely attentive; they are not overbearing, but won't let you make mistakes. They are also obviously knowledgeable which shows through their creative and challenging circuit workouts.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I like the 40 minute class. I prefer other types of exercise, pilates/yoga/cycle, but Fit 36 may be a good way to change it up.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction, and modifications for movements not possible due to injury or weight.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celina Santana FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Variety of workouts, quick and effective workout, friendly staff, motivating challenges/contests

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,Fun and Fast pace non stop workout.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabitha Kniesch FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one attention despite class size and I love the fact you guys took your time answering my millions of questions

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and you are in and out.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Smith FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's a quick yet challenging workout and you leave feeling rewarded. Everyone always greets you with a smile and feels like you are getting a one on one workout with a personal trainer! I enjoy the family feel of this gym as well.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vikki Barnes FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The variety if excercises. The staff is very personable and only takes a day to remember your name. They followup to ensure you are okay!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I cannot say enough positive things about Fit 36 Waldwick - love the space, the trainers and the great energy in the classes. The classes are challenging but fun!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Mary is a great instructor!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Keogh FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workout in a short timeframe with very helpful instructors. Lots of time options allow for flexibility.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of exercises, achieving both strength training and cardio vascular benefits within the same workout. The trainers are encouraging and motivational, providing a challenging but fun training session.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Making the apps easier to sych up, allowing us to be able to
Book classes more conveniently-
-classes should go on for later evening hours due to hectic schedules
-love the concept

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workout. Quick , fun , studio is beautiful and clean :)


Privacy Policy