FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1790 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G.J. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructor. Workout duration & intensity meets my needs.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fit, knowledgeable, personable, helpful staff. Great crew! Smiles.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Branta Lockett FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The pacing of the class makes it so much fun! -Branta

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's fun and dynamic. You get over it quick

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Van Bevhum FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Trainers!!! Variety! Results!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is welcoming and supportive

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Rabinowitz FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

You never get bored of the rotations because they are short yet they are challenging

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adelina Zamudio FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Firstable , instructor The head trainer Mary she's being so nice and friendly, FIT36 won't be anything without her..
And Jeremy Perez good guy too, they're both working great as a team members always in a good mood,, love them ... Mary always motivating people to keep coming that is priceless definitely!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rony Marwan FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Obviously so far I have only experienced the workouts and the studio before the grand opening so I can't comment on the equipment yet. However I have really enjoyed the 36 min concept. The team is phenomenal and there is an exuberance of positive energy.
What is fascinating is that you can see all kinds of athletically inclined folks come together and enjoy their time and workout with the team.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Master FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The variety of exercises, the energy and positivity of the team. I've already tried to recruit friends and colleagues to join.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Quick, full body workout in great environment.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

loved how everything is one minute
the stations felt cramped however
staff was great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fun and intense training

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love how personable everyone is and that the trainers actually introduce themselves individually. Tori is awesome!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment at the moment, have only completed a single workout. It was a good one, but with the class full, it was a bit crowded.

One thing that I think might improve the experience for me (but I don't know about others) would be more partner-based exercises, or competition-type workouts.

Thanks for wanting my feedback!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Strength and cardio hiit format, early morning class times, that one can work at own level and pace at each station, helpful coaches.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.K. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I don't necessarily believe that it is you as a service that needs improvement it is that this type of work out is not for everyone. I dontalk about Fit 36 and recommend that they give it a try. But I'm not a pusher.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Showers are needed in your studio.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Amazing and efficient workouts, fun and motivating instructors, clean space, and great team/community building.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M.P. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

a longer stretch session and creation of explanatory sessions for new comers to the HIIT concept; I understand that every equipment piece is special in its own way, but some are more likely to be used in the wrong way than others. I don't think that anyone should fear the rope attached to the pole ; I am more concerned about a novice to the mighty kettlebell.

What I am saying is that I would recommend this studio to people who know their way around a free weight area AND how to posture themselves properly to get the desired results out of a given exercise; basically, people who know what they are up against.

1 session to go around the equipment used and their proper use would be very helpful for the "others" a.k.a "newcomers".

oh and please use the same cue for the end of the workout minute OR warn at the beginning of the session what word is going to be used to signal the end of the workout minute...Thank you and cheers!


Privacy Policy