FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1149 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It was a great workout !

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are the absolute best. The workouts are amazing, and the overall atmosphere of the gym is very friendly and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Love the trainers, the varied workouts and camaraderie!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Explain in more detail how to do the workouts some people may not know how to correctly do the work outs or even the name of some

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love that the work out was less than 1 hour but it we did so much within that time

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fun workouts that go by quickly but burn a lot of calories

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I need more time between stations for rest, but that is just me.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fast and effective

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.T. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I feel like the membership options are pushed really heavily as opposed to starting out by buying a 10-pack. A person who is new to the gym may not want to commit to a membership after only taking a few classes.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.R. FIT36®
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

reduce the cost

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.O. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

While I very much love a quick and efficient workout like FIT36, for me, there are not enough class times offered, no showers, and changing the workout so infrequently does not work for how I train. For some, this is absolutely perfect.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Positive trainers that encourage you to work hard!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dong Hyuk Yang FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

friendly

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's hard work and fun. Great people to be around.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The workout Doesn't take long and makes you feel like you've hit every part of your body. The trainers and other gym goers are super friendly and encouraging!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariana Galle FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Effective, energizing, motivating,and a HIIT workout!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I really enjoyed the class format and instructor Cat. Cat was energetic, positive and motivating. I think the class was well structured, organized and the right amount of challenging.

As far as the studio, it was large, airy and clean but i work out in the mornings on my way to work and require a locker room / shower facility since this location is not near my home or on my way to the office.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's a great program for busy people and all of the trainers are very helpful, knowledgeable, and encouraging.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Brooks FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Going work out, variety


Privacy Policy