FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 851 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and it was a welcoming environment having not ever taken a class like this before. It was not intimidating which was a concern of mine

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everything! It's a positive, team environment with great of exercises that challenge and push you.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Really, nothing. I just don't think the HIIT is for everyone.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

different class times

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Lawrence FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Good people, nice atmosphere, and we get to work hard

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I loved it

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's quick, tough workout and love the clean space

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Better music by Doug

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Hunt FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's fast and I feel like all of my needs are met.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

HIT short burst concept

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

great instructors, great fitness program! I like the short classes and the Hiit concept. Finally found "my place" at Fit36!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I liked the station to station 3 minute times. The one thing I did not like is not being able to wear my athletic shoes. Not comfortable being barefoot/socks only exercising.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Everything :)

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

They r very friendly and nice, if u have any questions they will explain very well.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great and very welcoming.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.P. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

very good people

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Good workout. Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patrick Mc Clary FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

It's the best bang for your buck in terms of a great workout in just 36 minutes. I like the functional movements associated with the workouts. It helps me to stay fit in different areas of my life, both athletically or otherwise, making it the ideal cross training gym.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leif Olsen FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great program, great team

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I like the small classes, the variety, the quality of the trainers and the fact that I am always able to get into the class at the time I choose.


Privacy Policy