FIT36®
9092 Ridgeline Blvd., Suite A
Highlands Ranch
CO 80129
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1300 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Organized and efficient. Loved the workout

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

It was a great work out- no improvement

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I loved the support given by the instructor and also how the group really supports and pushes you to keep going.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Length of workout
Flexible times
Enthusiastic trainers

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

I'd love to be gently "reminded" if I have missed class for more than a few days. I need accountability to stay on track with my wellness goals!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great classes

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Have trainers assist new people a little more to make sure their form is correct and they know what's going on.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.T. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, great work outs, challenging but able to accommodate different levels.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Wojciechowski FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Great workout, nice facility and equipment, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Thorvilson FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Such a great workout! The workout was super hard but the circuit style kept me interested and engaged the entire time. There is definitely no boredom, here! The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and the instructor was so motivating! I'll definitely continue to come here for classes and would highly recommend it to anyone of any fitness level looking for a fun new workout!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

One person at the front desk was kinda pushy and kinda turned me off from talk I g to them about the different class options. I'd rather some tell me what they have and help me than tell me what they think I need. I still might sign up but I'll do my own research online. As for the class it was great. The heart rate monitor is a good insentive. I could see when I was slacking some and it made me want to push some.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Variety of exercises. HIIT format.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

I love how the trainer was very involved with each person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Fast paced energy. Great workout! Will was great in correcting form and motivating us.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Some of the staff and some of the trainers are really good at welcoming you to a class and learning your names, but it is not consistent from all staff and trainers. With typically a smaller setting and more boutique fitness atmosphere, personalization goes a long way, especially when it's just a greeting.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The work outs and access to personal training quality workout at lower cost.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. FIT36®
What could we do to improve?

Maybe some kind of meal plan to go by and maybe a little more cardio if possible.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lexi Medina FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

The structure of the class is really great and I like that we get to go through so many different exercises in a short period of time.All of the staff has been super friendly and do an awesome job of keeping a good environment in the class. It's been an enjoyable workout so far and I'm looking forward to coming regularly!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, treated individuals on their ability, trainers are encouraging to push you to do more.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. FIT36®
What do you like about our services?

Efficient


Privacy Policy