Junk King Indianapolis
9840 North by Northeast Blvd
Fishers
IN 46037
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Mcqueen Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and the workers took great care not to damage anything !

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. Junk King Indianapolis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think it's too expensive

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.M. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and reasonable. Will definitely use your service again

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. Junk King Indianapolis
What could we do to improve?

I've used 1800GotJunk a few times. I thought I'd try you guys since your prices were cheaper. Overall, the job was fine. Just wish they were a little more careful carrying stuff through the house. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen that showed up were in time, friendly and had my old freezer loaded and gone in five minutes. Excellent service and I felt it was a fair price.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the service they provided was economical, quick, thorough and professional. Unfortunately they were disposing and cleaning out the house of a recently passed love one. I felt that they were respective of the property being removed as well as mindful if keeping the remaining property and surroundings. For example they did not scoot materials across the floor which might damage it as well as removing wall items without hurting the wall.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Quick to come out after I initially called

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

On time. Polite. Did the job.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Mitchell Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Very affordable and great service. The guys were very friendly

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Portia Regan Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, fair, and the fact that I don't have to do anything. They pick up the stuff effortlessly and professionally. So glad I found them!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.C. Junk King Indianapolis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The three men that were removing my junk actually damaged my walls in multiple spots to the point that I will need to hire a contractor to make repairs. Very disappointing.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, reasonable price

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, hard working and reliable

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorri Lord Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

The 2 guys were friendly and quick to get everything loaded and thanked us for using Junk King

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. Junk King Indianapolis
What could we do to improve?

The quoted estimate online for removal of a couch and loveseat was quite a bit lower than the actual cost.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Russell Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual professional and reasonable

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

The online request for appointments and the quick response to requests.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Junk King Indianapolis
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, picked up without hassle, done


Privacy Policy