Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Y.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very polite & professional. He provides a thorough inspection, share input & follow up options.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

An invitation to attend the inspection made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.Q. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips is one of the most professional business owners I have ever had the pleasure of using their services. His knowledge, compassion, thoroughness are the reason he will continue to receive my referrals.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of both;
the inspection and the report

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained in details, friendly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric has simply been incredible. By going well above and beyond to assist my wife and I who are moving from out of state. Eric took initiative as well as ownership of the situation and gave clear, concise answers for us. We are grateful for all that he has done and will highly recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and colleagues.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very dependable. Very nice.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection of the house down to the design aspects of building materials.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips was the most thorough inspector I have dealt with. He took time to show me the items of concern, and WHY they were of concern.
He made me feel as if this inspection was as important to him as if it had been his own pending buy.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was as thorough as anyone could want. Found things that I looked at and didn't know they weren't right. He was timely and very nice person. I will use him again. I have another house that needs his services.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time. Very knowledgeable. Thorough. Good report. Well done.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional while on-site... Nice detailed package of issues found.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, Eric is truly passionate about what he does. He takes his time to explain what everything is and how it works and is very thorough. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and very helpful and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is extremely knowledgeable at his craft. Very detailed and is professional in every way. I highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy