Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable inspector. He did a great job all around with the inspection and customer service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and interactive . Learned a lot about my home . Eric was very professional and helpful .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was easy and quick to schedule inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Eric Phillips, went above and beyond and was very efficient. He spent his time inspecting all aspects of the house, from the attic to the pillars and beams under the house. He was very professional and quick to send me his findings, along with pictures of everything that needs addressed. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family ans especially, Eric Phillips. Thank you so much for your service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly representative, very knowledgeable was not in a rush. We were asked several times if we had questions or concerns about his findings. I would definitely recommend y'all's service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional inspection

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Services is the best.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips is a knowledgable professional that will inspect the property thoroughly with a detailed report on what he has found that needs attention and the reason for that attention. He is very easy to talk to and encourages you to ask questions during the inspection or after you have seen his report. He will tell you what is most important to consider or ask to be repaired before purchasing. He can be trusted and is the person you want to inspect what ever you might consider purchasing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Completed in a timely fashion, very personable, great contact throughout inspection,
Prompt delivery of inspection report

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Eric) was very knowledgable and thorough. Every square inch of the house was looked over.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the report and friendly inspector

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, and great customer service!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.I.C.B.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The speed of the service, the depth of the details and the quality of work was excellent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule our inspection quickly and Eric was extremely thorough. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.A.R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very helpful and informative. I walked around the house with him and he pointed out any and all issues. He gave me details about repair processes and priority levels for each item that needed to be addressed. He also told me to call him later with any questions I may have. He was easy to talk to and very nice. I would use him again for sure!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional, easy to talk with and informative. Eric was thorough and concise in his evaluation. As a representative of Pillar to Post, I will highly recommend his services. thank you very much!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

complex detailed and thorough check of major items, explanation to buyer of problems, professional manner and courtesies of inspector

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and being a first time home-buyer was able to walk me through the inspection process . The recall report is also a great feature to ensure the appliances that are conveyed are in working order and have no defects. Eric also guided me on repairs and give me insight into which items should be high versus low on the priority list when moving into the home.


Privacy Policy