Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very thorough. He doesn't miss a thing. His report is comprehensive and easily understood.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional service!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection done professionally.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.V.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very thorough in his inspections. He does an outstanding job of identifying the issues and communicating that to me, as well as potential hazards and repair methods. His reports are complete, well-organized, and easily understandable. His knowledge of building codes and requirements is outstanding and I completely trust that any home deficiencies have been identified and made known to me. He also makes himself available for any questions or concerns that arise after the inspection has been complete. I would strongly recommend him to others needing inspection service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Would highly recommend. 10/10

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. We would have never even thought to look for some of the issues that we definitely need to take care of. The price was worth every penny. Very professional inspector.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful and very thorough!! Very pleased experience!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very professional, and thorou.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable inspector. He did a great job all around with the inspection and customer service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and interactive . Learned a lot about my home . Eric was very professional and helpful .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was easy and quick to schedule inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Eric Phillips, went above and beyond and was very efficient. He spent his time inspecting all aspects of the house, from the attic to the pillars and beams under the house. He was very professional and quick to send me his findings, along with pictures of everything that needs addressed. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family ans especially, Eric Phillips. Thank you so much for your service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly representative, very knowledgeable was not in a rush. We were asked several times if we had questions or concerns about his findings. I would definitely recommend y'all's service.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional inspection

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Services is the best.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips is a knowledgable professional that will inspect the property thoroughly with a detailed report on what he has found that needs attention and the reason for that attention. He is very easy to talk to and encourages you to ask questions during the inspection or after you have seen his report. He will tell you what is most important to consider or ask to be repaired before purchasing. He can be trusted and is the person you want to inspect what ever you might consider purchasing.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Completed in a timely fashion, very personable, great contact throughout inspection,
Prompt delivery of inspection report

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Eric) was very knowledgable and thorough. Every square inch of the house was looked over.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the report and friendly inspector


Privacy Policy