Pillar to Post
2505 Kinnersley Ln
College Station
TX 77845
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Explained inspections and answered our questions. Did not mind that I had both sons there looking also. Shared what he thought would be priorities and things that needed to be addressed but not immediately. Explained his report over the phone when I called with questions. Offered to talk to me at later date if I had any other questions.

Very detailed report. It was easy for me to ask questions while looking at the report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous services/ Don't have to wait

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The through inspection and explanation of all items.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Eric was very friendly and professional and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand what everything was and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommended and great service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and very friendly service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and pointed out items that needed attention. Full of energy and affable. I was very pleased with the allergy/mold package and the testing that was conducted. Brought peace of mind.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very quick to do the inspection Eric did a great job and and got the report done quickly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and acurate

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig And Donna Van Horn Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to make sure that I completely understood the deficiencies that he found. He also had several great suggestions for cost savings and preventative maintenance. His report and recommendations were clear and concise, and he was available for further discussion by phone after the inspections were completed. I also appreciated that he made himself available to me on short notice. I am completely satisfied with the service and confident my new home was thoroughly inspected.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response; thorough reporting; available to answer questions

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is an amazing inspector and very charismatic and informative. He really shows us everything he found and why its bad. We will recommend him to all of our friends!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Zhang And Haiwen Liu Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Eric phillips is very professional, careful and patient. We greatly appreciated his services and help.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Valuable information and very thorough. I like
not having any surprises. Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and detailed report. Inspector was timely, knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Prieto Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough with good explanations of issues found. Excellent printouts/binder with all of the information.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Young Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & felt very confident that every effort was made to check everything to be sure everything was in good working order

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & detailed...Explanations were well explained and having photos was phenomenal for seeing the issue described. Very helpful!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and education


Privacy Policy