Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection. Quick turnaround and explanation of report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and comprehensive.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and took the time to talk to me about what he found. The scheduling was really easy and I like the way that is set up. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Eric of Pillar to Post, was very informative with our inspection and thorough! Felt very comfortable with his findings!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely detailed with explanations as to the recommendations made. We felt at peace after Eric left.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric does an excellent job! He really takes the time to look your whole house over. Whether it's getting on the roof or in the attic, he does it all! For your next home inspection, I would HIGHLY recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very quick and thourough

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional..the inspection was thourough. Inspector was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Explained inspections and answered our questions. Did not mind that I had both sons there looking also. Shared what he thought would be priorities and things that needed to be addressed but not immediately. Explained his report over the phone when I called with questions. Offered to talk to me at later date if I had any other questions.

Very detailed report. It was easy for me to ask questions while looking at the report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous services/ Don't have to wait

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The through inspection and explanation of all items.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Eric was very friendly and professional and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand what everything was and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommended and great service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and very friendly service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and pointed out items that needed attention. Full of energy and affable. I was very pleased with the allergy/mold package and the testing that was conducted. Brought peace of mind.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very quick to do the inspection Eric did a great job and and got the report done quickly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and acurate

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig And Donna Van Horn Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to make sure that I completely understood the deficiencies that he found. He also had several great suggestions for cost savings and preventative maintenance. His report and recommendations were clear and concise, and he was available for further discussion by phone after the inspections were completed. I also appreciated that he made himself available to me on short notice. I am completely satisfied with the service and confident my new home was thoroughly inspected.


Privacy Policy