Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time. Very knowledgeable. Thorough. Good report. Well done.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional while on-site... Nice detailed package of issues found.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, Eric is truly passionate about what he does. He takes his time to explain what everything is and how it works and is very thorough. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and very helpful and very detailed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is extremely knowledgeable at his craft. Very detailed and is professional in every way. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the way Eric explained exactly what he was doing and all of the ins and outs and ups and downs. I understand what he was saying and why he was saying it no confusion or hesitation. I have built a house before. And I wished he had been my inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was on time and did a very complete and details inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Phillips was thorough and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the time and attention he provided when inspecting the property I planned to purchase. He was unable to complete the inspection due to inability to access a part of the property and offered to discount the price of the inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and great report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome and professional as always! Eric is the best!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained things as he worked. Very professional but friendly and easy to interact with. He seemed to take his time and not rush throught the process. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection. Quick turnaround and explanation of report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and comprehensive.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and took the time to talk to me about what he found. The scheduling was really easy and I like the way that is set up. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Eric of Pillar to Post, was very informative with our inspection and thorough! Felt very comfortable with his findings!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely detailed with explanations as to the recommendations made. We felt at peace after Eric left.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric does an excellent job! He really takes the time to look your whole house over. Whether it's getting on the roof or in the attic, he does it all! For your next home inspection, I would HIGHLY recommend Pillar To Post.


Privacy Policy