Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was on time and did a very complete and details inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Phillips was thorough and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the time and attention he provided when inspecting the property I planned to purchase. He was unable to complete the inspection due to inability to access a part of the property and offered to discount the price of the inspection. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and great report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome and professional as always! Eric is the best!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained things as he worked. Very professional but friendly and easy to interact with. He seemed to take his time and not rush throught the process. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection. Quick turnaround and explanation of report.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and comprehensive.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and took the time to talk to me about what he found. The scheduling was really easy and I like the way that is set up. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Eric of Pillar to Post, was very informative with our inspection and thorough! Felt very comfortable with his findings!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and extremely detailed with explanations as to the recommendations made. We felt at peace after Eric left.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric does an excellent job! He really takes the time to look your whole house over. Whether it's getting on the roof or in the attic, he does it all! For your next home inspection, I would HIGHLY recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very quick and thourough

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional..the inspection was thourough. Inspector was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Explained inspections and answered our questions. Did not mind that I had both sons there looking also. Shared what he thought would be priorities and things that needed to be addressed but not immediately. Explained his report over the phone when I called with questions. Offered to talk to me at later date if I had any other questions.

Very detailed report. It was easy for me to ask questions while looking at the report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast courteous services/ Don't have to wait

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The through inspection and explanation of all items.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Eric was very friendly and professional and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand what everything was and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommended and great service.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and very friendly service.


Privacy Policy