Pillar to Post
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan
TX 77805
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 95 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.I.C.B.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The speed of the service, the depth of the details and the quality of work was excellent.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule our inspection quickly and Eric was extremely thorough. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.A.R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very helpful and informative. I walked around the house with him and he pointed out any and all issues. He gave me details about repair processes and priority levels for each item that needed to be addressed. He also told me to call him later with any questions I may have. He was easy to talk to and very nice. I would use him again for sure!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional, easy to talk with and informative. Eric was thorough and concise in his evaluation. As a representative of Pillar to Post, I will highly recommend his services. thank you very much!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

complex detailed and thorough check of major items, explanation to buyer of problems, professional manner and courtesies of inspector

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough and being a first time home-buyer was able to walk me through the inspection process . The recall report is also a great feature to ensure the appliances that are conveyed are in working order and have no defects. Eric also guided me on repairs and give me insight into which items should be high versus low on the priority list when moving into the home.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable in performing inspections. Very detailed and explains the technical aspect of items.
Would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and helpful after initial services are completed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. The process was efficient and affordable and I feel I will have service after the sale. Thank you Eric Phillips for giving us peace of mind about our new home!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Y.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very polite & professional. He provides a thorough inspection, share input & follow up options.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

An invitation to attend the inspection made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.Q. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips is one of the most professional business owners I have ever had the pleasure of using their services. His knowledge, compassion, thoroughness are the reason he will continue to receive my referrals.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of both;
the inspection and the report

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained in details, friendly.


Privacy Policy