AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
21296 Noble Ave.
Carroll
IA 51401
United States
  • Phone: (817) 329-5200

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Anderson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report, professionalism and the promptness!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Effectiveness

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The team was very friendly and professional and knew what they were doing. They also took the time to answer any questions I had and to take the time to show me some of the items they would recommend having done.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always responsive and thorough

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was thorough and quick. He came out the next day even though it was the third of July!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raul Chavez AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always available and on TIME!!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Saucedo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You are very prompt and professional, also consistent with your inspections

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Convenience and promptness!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My client was very pleased with the service and the quick response once they scheduled the appointment.
The report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were in a good time frame. Did not take real long to do & basicly gave the customer what they wanted in an inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Reese AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector spent several minutes with me after the inspection to explain his report and made sure I understood his evaluation. He also offered to answer any questions at a later date if I needed further assistance. He was very professional and extremely polite. The Home Repair Manual CD is a valuable resource and I look forward to using it in the future. I will definitely use AmeriSpec for any future inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

My inspector was very thorough at explaining all the defects of my potential home and was able to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very detailed in every way possible.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Snider AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough...

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The way the inspector presents information to buyer.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Davies AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector; Name removed, was very knowledgeable, punctual and provided great background and summaries when he walked me through the home and the report. The inspection report, including the termite report, was worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt with appointments. Love the reports and summary sheet.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed appeared to be very knowledgeable and professional. He didn't mind fielding questions from the buyer during the entire inspection. Also, the report was finished and delivered to the buyer shortly after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Jasmin Sloan George Sloan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed, our inspector, was incredible. Very nice, informative and patient in explaining and showing anything we wanted to know! He deserves a raise!!

We also loved receiving the binder that contained extra information about things that we should check up on and how frequently, along with the cd of information about diy repairs. Thank you!


Privacy Policy