LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 276 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable prices.

Dependable personal care.

Monthly plan option

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The massage was wonderful. Sadly, I paid for a full 60 minute massage and it was maybe 45 minutes, maybe. I guess the 60 minutes included the time I filled out the paperwork and changed my clothing. That was somewhat disappointing.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff if very accomadating, I've never had an issue with a single person there.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Very nice

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Price was great, staff was pleasant, massage was above average. Overall, pretty great experience!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Environment was relaxing

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Team was somewhat pushy on signing up with membership or giving good review on yelp / wherever. Therapist used too much oil and felt like she probably gave the same masssge to everyone and just went through the steps instead of doing what I needed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

She did a great message and was very nice

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

All of the massage therapists are fantastic! Would recommend each and every one of them!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice, quiet studio with kind employees. I always leave feeling relaxed & rejuvenated. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Awesome place to go!!! I would recommend it to go here!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love my massage therapist and great atmosphere.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love from the moment you enter it is warm and inviting. I love the offer of a drink and the massage is delightful. Everything we have had there is great. My husband and I get a couples massage regularly. Love it.

You can share the initials of our name but I would rather not you use our names to promote.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The service's.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice, well kept environment with professional staff. Bryce is excellent and if I lived here he would be my regular therapist. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Kenya is very talented and a very lovely person! The oils and the technology they use are awesome as well- great place to go at an affordable price- the membership is WORTH it! :)

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Yvette gave me a wonderful massage and your office is very nice and professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

5 star quality at an affordable price. VERY peaceful, relaxing, elegant, always feel better after a massage. Don't live with pain, you don't have to.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Awesome massage, thank you Martha!!! Great environment, so clean and so friendly! I loved it!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Bryce is an excellent massage therapist. I appreciate that he listened to my concerns and tailored the massage appropriately. Thanks!


Privacy Policy