LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 260 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

I have only had one massage at La Vida at this writing but the place is clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. My masseuse was professional and did great job. I will be coming back.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

At LaVida I found caring, knowledgeable, friendly staff, and
reasonable pricing. Wonderful relaxation therapy!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the massage provided by Kenya. She was very professional, attentive and able to provide some much needed relief for some back issues that I have been putting up with for quite awhile.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Both receptionists and therapists are personable. My therapist really took the time and asked questions to ensure my problem areas were addressed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.V. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love the services provided. I've had a different massage therapist each time and they all have been very professional and have meet my needs. I will continue to get massages there. My husband has also joined and he loves going there. Awesome services!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Each appointment I have had was good experience continues to get better.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Martha is the best!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was a relaxing place as soon as you walk in the doors.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful facility and very friendly staff. My service was relaxing.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

/Very professional
Qualified therapists
Good location

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

online scheduling anf quality therapists

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

A professional & courteous massage

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The essential oils, tea and mints in the waiting area were very relaxing!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Yvette did a great job! My back is pretty messed up and she helped it a lot! I will be back!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

My husband & I had our first massage with you & it was Fantastic! We are definitely coming back & would recommend your establishment to all our friends & guests!
Super clean, polite & courteous staff, professional & very personalized service!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Felt very comfortable immediately when walking in the door. Kenya was unbelievable!! Will be back sooner than later--Great experience....

Name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly, the service was impeccable, and the massage was magical.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Salon was nice, clean, and relaxing! Bryce was an excellent massage therapist and I cannot wait to come back! Massage was completely customized for me! Front desk was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Massage

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of the whole staff. LaVida is a top-notch establishment staffed by some of the finest massage therapists!


Privacy Policy