LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The massage was very relaxing and I felt comfortable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Calm and soothing as soon as you walk in the door. It's like I was stepping out of the hustle and bustle and into an oasis. The staff is friendly and my message therapist, Ann was great. I was so relaxed after my 90min. Massage I couldn't even talk :)

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very personable therapist. She did a great job.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The owner is very outspoken and blunt and quite frankly very rude.

Response from LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO:

Thanks for your recent visit and review. My intent was not to be rude, but in fact to get you and your sister in for your session so the therapists would not be rushed. Had there not been others behind you it would have been ok for you to be slightly tardy. In order for every guest to get there allotted time it is recommended that every guest get there 5 to 10 minutes early. Thanks again for choosing LaVida Massage COS.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Not worry as mich about the intake forms

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

You have it figured out. As a fellow Licensed Massage Therapist from Nebraska I can say, "Great work!"

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Lovely salon, everybody is helpful and professional, and the massage therapist was awesome!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the quiet atmosphere -- music lighting bathroom. Good therapist!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff was extremely friendly. Yvette did a good job with the massage and made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like everything! I liked that I felt welcomed as soon as came in the door. The atmosphere is calm and soothing. I was offered water, in a glass cup, and cookies...yumm! And the massage, was excellent, I didn't want to leave. It was my first time getting a massage, and I loved it. We are definitely coming back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Customer service great atmosphere. Nice employees and good services

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very soothing atmosphere makes you want to meditate, puts you in the relaxation mood. Kenya was great, I liked that she explained what she found and how I could help myself with the pain. I will be returning. Pricey but well worth it.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Brice did a great job of working my problem areas. I felt much better after the massage.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

You're fine. I already told someone we got a good massages.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Masseuse was great and the front desk lany Chelsey was very accommodating. Thank you :-)

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

As the face and first impression of LA Vida Chelsea is absolutely the right one. Courteous, professional and friendly to the appropriate degree. A real winning combination. Terrence is one of the best massage therapists that I have had. I have been fortunate to have massages in different states as well as countries and he truly is head and shoulders above the rest in my òpinion.

A glass or bottle of water would be nice. My only issue is a personal aversion to membershits, I will say that Chelsea was thorough in explaining the options. But because of the "upsale" attempt I may not ever return.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Amazing....Very relaxing and soothing. Never felt better. Its worth every penny!!


Privacy Policy