LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 338 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very high quality massage!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love how relaxing the atmosphere is & everyone is super friendly! I will definitely re-book with them & suggest that everyone come here if they need to unwind. Terrance was so professional & took care of my problem. I would recommend him for anybody

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Calm, great therapists, friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I loved the atmosphere and the attention to detail in my massage.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I loved how warm and the way the room smelled when I walked through the door.
The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
She was very nice and kind, I never felt rushed or like I was an inconvenience to her.
The massage therapist was wonderful. She listened to I said and did exactly what I asked. The massage room had a ambiance that was welcoming calm and relaxing.
I was truly impressed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Feed back afterwards on how to keep from getting tissue build up was very helpful

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and calm atmosphere

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Terence really Listened to what I needed done and made it a stress free visit. The last massage I had was 12 years ago and it was a deep tissue which I did not ask for and was much too painful, so I have shied away until I was given a gift card and to specifically see Terence. Extremely happy, will be back.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The message was fantastic and the customer service very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You are doing great

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

it was a great massage...but $90 (with tip) for a 50 min massage is pretty expensive...it should at least go the whole 60 min.

Response from LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO:

Jennifer,
Thanks for your recent visit and review. I would like to explain the time criteria for the massage. The massage is 50 min hands on and 10 min is left open for pre and post consultation on your visit. I want you and the therapist to have time to dialogue about your session. When guest come on a regular basis then the time criteria can change accordingly, because you have now established a rapport with the therapist and they know how to administer the right therapeutic wellness plan for you.

Thanks for choosing LaVida Massage COS!
Hope to see you soon.
r/Monique
Owner

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

What’s the point

Response from LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO:

Rose, Thanks for your recent survey. I have tried calling you twice to discuss your visit. I will try reaching out to you again.

r/Monique
Owner

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very good at what they do. Very reasonable in price if you're a member or not.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.W.Y. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

time

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice ambiance. I enjoy the massages, always leave refreshed. Customer service is always friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of hours, location and just a great massage!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

This was my husbands first massage and the Therapist made him very comfortable and relaxed. I also enjoyed my massage and we both highly recommend LaVida Massage.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

My massage therapist is the best and I love the environment

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Each session is uniquely designed to accommodate my needs. No two messages are alike. It is a comfortable laid back atmosphere that allows for ultimate relaxation and healing.


Privacy Policy