LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 318 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like the services offered and the timely fashion. The staff is super friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Yvette gave me the best massage I've ever had

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, a super relaxed atmosphere and an incredible massage therapist!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I liked Martha, and the atmosphere. I was pleased with everything and will be back!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service. Staff is very helpful and they really listen to the client instead of brushing them off like other vendor. Will return! Love them.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Terrence was amazing!! Nope very comfortable with him

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by F.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality of the massages seems very low with the only variable being the amount of pressure applied. For the subscription price - I would expect the option for a deep- tissue massage or hot stone massage. While the staff are certainly friendly - I'm also concerned by the use of lotion and not oil. I've found the rooms to be cold in spite of asking for them to be warmer and at my last massage the masseuse used cold lotion which really seemed counterproductive to the experience. The experience level of your massage therapists seems very low :-( I'm sorry for that

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.I. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Top quality space and services

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

effective

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was great... just what I expected...

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The price was right and the therapist was great

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapists are very knowledgeable and good at their job.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Above all else, the massage therapist I see is fantastic. Always professional, very knowledgeable about anatomy, physiology and a large variety of techniques and methods
to manipulate/heal problem areas. She is always very attentive, caring, and cheerful.
All of the La Veda staff is wonderful & helpful. As soon as I walk in I can feel the
stress melt off, and the relaxation begin. In just the 3 months I have been coming in,
I feel so much better, healthier, vibrant, alive!
The pricing of your services, while still a bit of a luxury (that I'm becoming dependent on),
is reasonable, and well worth the many benefits of massage therapy.
The scheduling system is very easy to work with. I can always get an
appointment to fit my schedule, and that is very important to me.
I'm getting up there a little in years, and have a physically demanding job, so
it's very nice to know I have a place to go to take care of those aching or pulled muscles,
a place to be rejuvenated. Thank you so much Maandrea and La Veda!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Good atmosphere feel I got my money's worth. Will be going back

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful people there, very relaxing.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Front desk staff.
Attention to detail.
Cleanliness of facility.
Appointment reminder.
The massage therapist I regularly use always remembers her last appointment and tries to expand on her service each time I visit.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I would like the female therapists to discuss with the client areas of concern during the massage that might need more attention. This way the client can have the therapist refocus on those areas. The male therapists seem to do this.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

My account was cancelled and I was not aware. The staff was to look I to it and call me back. I never received a call for follow up. So unlike Lavida!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and nice staff! Nice environment and loved all the Roma things


Privacy Policy