LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Salon was nice, clean, and relaxing! Bryce was an excellent massage therapist and I cannot wait to come back! Massage was completely customized for me! Front desk was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Massage

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of the whole staff. LaVida is a top-notch establishment staffed by some of the finest massage therapists!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We did a couples massage and Martha was kind of rude. She never talked to me or asked me about her pressure. I put my main focus on my legs and feet and she spent all of the time on my back. I had to tell her three times to ease up on my lower back until finally I had to say "ow that really hurts". My husband has Itzel and she did an amazing job. (From what he says)

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No one being at the location when I made an appointment. Waited 1/2 hour and no one ever showed up. My appt. was at 9.

Cancelled my membership in March and my April dues were taken out. Have had to ask 2x to get my money back and I still haven't gotten it back.

Worst customer service EVER!! Would never recommend this place!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I found that Yvette was technically perfect. I will return to see her.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and professional. Itzel is a great massage therapist and does a wonderful job each and every time I have an appointment with her.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Itzel did such a great job making me fee at ease. The massage was outstanding. Really the best one I've ever had. The facilities are clean and comfortable and well attended. It was easy checking in and out and the front desk person was very friendly (I didn't catch their name). I will absolutely be back and will recommend to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff was excellent; massage was great!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was super easy to get an appointment. The services were amazing and she was very attentive, always making sure I was comfortable and enjoying the massage.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

I felt a bit exposed during my massage. However, he did a great job otherwise.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful massage. I totally enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I came in without an appointment with cramps in my left leg, was in a bad way. I asked if someone could possibly have a short time to help. The staff met, rearranged and agreed that they would make it happen, and they did. Triannah (?) Was very effective at locating my problem, worked hard, very hard to help me evenly. I have a full 90 minute scheduled tomorrow @2 p.m.. very high ratings, my friends will know. Thank you, 10 point rated.
First name removed Stefanec
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I've told a number of my friends here in Colorado Springs about LaVida and how great you are! I've also told other friends about LaVida Massage elsewhere - too bad that many areas are not represented yet!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It offers different types of massages; very easy to enroll and cancel membership. Owner is very nice and flexible.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

My massage was great! I was out of town, so I found LaVida Massage on Google Maps. I called and was able to get in within a few hours. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. My massage therapist was Maandrea and she was very focused on the areas that I was having soreness in. The massage was excellent and I walked out feeling much better than when I walked in!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed everything!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.O. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

My massage therapist was very nice and had good energy and warm hands but she was shakey and that makes people uneasy. I was needing a deeper more area specific massage and i got an overall swedish massage. Even after circling my areas i wanted worked and explaining how much pain i was in, and her asking me if i wanted my face and scalp massaged and me telling her only if there was time, i still didnt get done what i wanted or needed. She hardly did any work on my neck. I dislike getting a massage and walking out feeling like i need another one :(. If i returned i would not want another massage from Ann. Upon returning home i had to have two other non masseuse people massage me and had to heat my neck just to start feeling relief. I left dsapointed and in pain. I thought your buisness was very beautiful the ambiance and art was amazing! The small little touches of chocolate and things on the tray were nice. I would have rathered a water to take home with me thou, instead of a large glass there. The business was clean and smelled great. Front desk lady was super nice and helpful. Great little place. I will return and hoping to see other therapists there.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Prices are a little high. The membership system is strange, if it were friendlier I would join.


Privacy Policy