LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, beautiful spa.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I really get the impression that Itzel really cares about my experience and does everything she can to make sure I feel great.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Your theraist were wonderful in the pressure they used and encouraging to return.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Y.O. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A few ways. First, I was scheduled for a couple massages at different times and when I arrived the massage therapists were my there. Also, the first therapist hurt me. I told her I had a bone spur and a bulging disc yet she aggressively massaged my neck causing me great pain. Additionally, on another occasion one of your massage therapist fondled me during a massage. It was extremely inappropriate and uncomfortable. Even after I said I was uncomfortable with certain things he did he continued. Lastay, I have yet to meet a quality massage therapist at laVida. I have only continued to go there because I signed up for a monthly membership. I am hopeful that I will find a quality massage therapist there but if I do not I plan to cancel my membership.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Took time in pin pointing my area that was most nodded

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience from when I walked in the door. with the wonderful essential oils being diffused to the quiet waiting area, the wonderful staff, can't wait to go again

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Well decorated interior which leads to a very relaxing atmosphere and massage therapists who really know what they are doing and able to work on problem areas that I have led to almost no pain in my neck and lower back. Love this place.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

LaVida has a very nice entrance - very warming and very friendly front-desk greeter!

I loved my massage as did my daughter enjoy her massage.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Your kindness when my Gift certificate was lost. I deeply appreciate it

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly relaxing massage!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Jessica did a fantastic job. The environment was welcoming and the staff very helpful. Wonderful experience all around.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

LaVida Massage Is Over A 10. Art Was Magic and I Wish I Could Have Taken Him Home To Naples, FL With Me. IT WAS THE BEST MASSAGE I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME. PLEASE OPEN A PLACE IN NAPLES, FL.

I Recommend LaVida For Any Pain You May Have Or Stress. Pricing Is Wonderful. I Have Never Felt So Great. I Have Two Cyst On Each Side Of My Lumbar And I Am Always In Pain, Even With Injections. After Art FInished WIth Me I Felt Like A Million Dollars.

Thank You Art and LaVida Massage!!!!!!!!

First name removed Porreca
Naples, FL 34120

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Heather was amazing! She listened to my concerned areas and focused her massage on those areas. I walked in with pain, and walked out painless!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

ANAZING PLACE!!!!!
Heather is the best massager that I've ever had!! I've told everyone about this place!! Thank you

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was upscale but also comfortable. Monique shares so much enthusiasm about the business and works hard to make the experience memorable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and very professional.
The place is clean with a pleasant environment.
The massage was very good and really helped my stiff neck condition.

The only thing that I would change is washing the massage table face cradle covers without a fabric softener or detergent with a strong smell.
I'm very sensitive to products that aren't all natural and their smell really bothers & affects me.

Thank you! :))

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Therapist genuinely listen to clients advice and evaluate their bodies when manipulating muscle tissue and joints to provide the best possible service and overall experience during each visit.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere inside is warm and cozy. The staff is super accommodating and friendly. The massages we got were awesome. It was my birthday so after our massages, we were treated to a glass of wine! Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Front desk staff is amazing! Art is a wonderful massage therapist. He does amazing work!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly owner & staff. High quality massage. Relaxing atmosphere.


Privacy Policy