LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere and therapist was very relaxing and made me feel comfortable

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I thought the massage was really good, I love the hot towels but i feel like she ran out of time as she didn't do my Neck and shoulders when I flipped over like they normally do.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly, and we always receive outstanding service!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I had another great massage by Itzel. The staff at the front desk were pleasant and friendly as well. Can't wait to come back!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I spoke to the person on the phone, explain to her what was going on and she suggested Carol, who is absolutely wonderful. She addressed all my areas of concern , and also gave me exercises to do to help alleviate the problem. She was excellent very knowledgeable friendly I would definitely recommend her

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Excellent therapists, relaxing atmosphere and quality massages make this one of the best places in town to give myself the "time out" i need to just feel better.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Quality work. Respectful staffing, very clean and relaxing environment.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Truly wonderful custom massages 😊

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Therapist could have utilize her time better.
Instead she suggested to get a 90min massage next time. Not great but not horrible. Don't know that I would return

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

La Vita Massage was absolutely amazing. Great atmosphere as soon as you walk in. Everyone was super friendly and very professional. My husband and I did a couples massage and we both loved it! It was the fastest hour of my life. They were amazing and we will definitely come again.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Professional and relaxing

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Not too much. Very satisfied. The only thing that's bugged me was I will schedule an appt with one person to massage me and I don't get that person I scheduled with. Happened to me twice. That is all.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

LaVida massage continues to be the best I have experienced. The environment is soothing, professional and classy. Itzell is amazing and asks me at each session areas to concentrate on. I have recommended LaVida massage to anyone who is looking for massage therapy and will continue to do so. I have also recommended Itzell.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so very polite and relaxed that it makes the entire experience an enjoyable one. We keep coming back for more.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great prices and really great massage !

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Great experience.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

loved the hot towels on my back and feet!! divine...

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere and great service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Every time I walk in here my stress just melts away. The staff is always friendly and the online booking is very convenient for me.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and great massage! Love the incentives program as well!!!


Privacy Policy