LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere of the salon is wonderful - so relaxing!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

One of the best massages I have ever had! Terrance is great!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly staff. Terrance is awesome

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I feel like even though they didn't have originally have appointments for the two of us as couples, they went overboard to make sure that they could do it for us. The therapists that did both my husband and I were amazing both times. The owner is sweet, caring, and professional. Would recommend to anyone.

It's ok to publicly share my first name and initial. Not full name thank you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great massage! Very pleasant atmosphere

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Polite masseuse, very professional, with a peaceful environment and the best massages, if I ask for more pressure that's exactly what I get and they focus on exactly where you ask them to

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The little details were such special touches! The two therapists we had were so very professional and yet friendly. Loved the products you sold too!
Coming back!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

That the massage was made to treat my problems and made to fit my body. Also how professional everything was.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The setting of the business and the friendliness of the staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was my first visit and have nothing but good to say about my experience.
And I will make it a monthly deal.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The therapists on staff have excellent skills and a polite demeanor. My most recent massage by Art was one of the best massages I've had. The atmosphere in the lobby is conducive to pre massage relaxation; the whole experience is well executed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was very relaxing. It seemed to be kept up, the Facilities. I have already told a couple of people two go and check it out.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

They were very helpful in getting my daughter and I in the same day we call. Last minute mother daughter day! The massage therapist were awesome!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Really great massage therapists!!! Also, I like the music and the softness of it. The rooms are nicely decorated, too. The people that work there are very professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great massage!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Pretty lobby, quiet rooms, great massages.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

More than just a Massage. Given information to better improve my health and wellness as well as an experienced therapeutic massage session.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was beautiful, Kenya did a fantastic job and I loved the technology she used to show me the muscles that I had giving me problems- it is the first time I've seen that. I intend to be back!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Had a couples massage. Meagan was awesome! And the massage ... just what we both needed :) This was our second time there. Most Excellent!! Would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy