LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
1865 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80905
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly owner & staff. High quality massage. Relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

It was great! My husband and I got a couples massage and Terrance and Itsle were wonderful!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

My husband and I enjoyed our couples massage. Sometimes the pressure from the masseuse was a bit to hard. Overall we were relaxed and the staff was extremely welcoming.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great until the end. Walking out, I don't know, a couple of the staff were looking at me in a way that I felt like I couldn't get out of the bldg fast enough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I visited LaVida for the first time in November 2016. The spa is clean, relaxing and fresh. The waiting area is lovely, complete with a aromatherapy diffuser and colorful fish aquarium. I had a wonderful 60 minute massage service with Itzel. She was kind, personable and professional. At one point I asked her to increase pressure and she did so perfectly...60 minutes of peace and relaxation. In the past, I've had other therapists who will chat and can't read social cues...Itzel asked a few questions about pressure at first, but then allowed me to enjoy the massage in perfect silence. Would recommend her to others.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the quality of the massage is perfect for the amount paid.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Cleanness of the place, professionalism of the massage therapist, friendliness of staff making me feel so welcome to the wellness center! Great work, keep it up!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff! Everyone I encountered was incredibly nice and personable. Great massage!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great from being making my appointment, being greeted when arriving and of course our massages were wonderful! Just an all around nice experience.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The environment and the friendliness. Love Itzel

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, friendly, relaxing. Have had massage therapists and both were excellent.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere, courtesy, and professionalism of the faculty and massage therapists.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and attentive

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Art is the best healing massage therapist I've ever experienced.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

First, when I booked the appointment, I was greeted with a very friendly welcome and someone who really listened to what I was asking. Upon arrival, I was immediately welcomed, walked to the waiting area, offered water, and then, on time, walked back to the massage room (where I could pick my aromatherapy preference and had a small piece of chocolate waiting) Terrence (sp?) was fantastic - he went through things with me, the massage was great, and he ensured everything was to my satisfaction at the end. Upon checkout, I was informed about the membership option in a very low-pressure (none) manner, and I look forward to returning next month. Not to mention, this location offers a wonderful array of products at an affordable price too!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

5 star quality at an affordable price. Kenya is the best. Pain free today, why did I ever wait. Very elegant. Give them a chance. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was amazing the entire time! The massage was better than I expected, meaning it was the best I've had. Jessica was everything I looked for in a therapist. She gave the perfect preassure and I was completely relaxed. The prices were awesome as well. I have nothing but good time to say about this place!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. LaVida Massage of Colorado Springs, CO
What could we do to improve?

Better prices


Privacy Policy