ServicePro

Average rating: 6.4 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F. ServicePro
What do you like about our products and services?

Serv Suite is very user friendly. We do not have many problems with service interruptions and customer service can usually solve most issues.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C. ServicePro
What do you like about our products and services?

Once you learn the program it is quite easy to run your business. There are some things that I think would make it better but overall it is a very good program and will benefit any pest control company.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B. ServicePro
What do you like about our products and services?

Having a team to help with issues. It is important for me to have someone who is familiar with our company. I prefer to speak with the same person each time when possible.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The conversion process did not go well and was quite a challenge. I believe more planning should have been involved. Some of the issues that we are having with the software take a long time to get resolved or we seem to never hear anything back on it.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. ServicePro
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and web base so I can work from anywhere

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The entire conversion process 2 years ago was a nightmare. Your company gave us false expectations in leading us to believe the process would be much more simple than it turned out to be. The issues required our office staff to spend too much time on the phone with your technician support staff as we do not have an in house IT Dept. In regard to the present day, the software is very slow most of the time which is unacceptable, especially during our busy season which will begin in March. When we call about it being slow or unresponsive, we are told "They (or the programmers) are working on it." Our office staff was actually told by your IT Staff that it's slow because so many companies are using the server". This would indicate we are not the only company experiencing this.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When bugs are found and reported to programming, they can sometimes take weeks, months or longer to get resolved. We currently have 1 "high priority" ticket submitted that is over a year old.

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.M. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only use the Sentricon portion of software, but personally do no like it a lot. I don't find it really user friendly. Seems like it takes a lot of steps to do anything in the program.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

getting companies info mixed up… make sure to direct the correspondance to correct location.

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

Quicker response to issues. If you look I reported and Issue with deleting sights in April 2013. This still has not been rectified. It was reported again this month due to the data conversion creating new issues. Still no resolution.

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

solve MY ISSUE QUICKER THAN 1 YEAR. dISCOUNTS

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The program is not user friendly. Too many steps to complete tasks. Reports are inconsistent from one report to another. A lot of programming issue.

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I find it difficult to get in touch with someone that knows exactly what they're doing and it is typically difficult to understand the person on the line as well. I have had bad previous experiences with reps being rude and unhelpful.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

Be quicker to respond to issues. Also, the last person who was on the phone with us on 1/5/16 didn't even know how to go to the next page or increase the number of work orders they were looking at when one of our girls was on a turbo meeting.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Customer service is a joke. Issues seem to stay in "programming" forever. Two reports of the same category rarely match.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

Respond to issues quicker and communicate better

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.L. ServicePro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We did not have a functioning prepay letter within ServSuite for the first 11 months of operation. We finally got that resolved so the future is brighter.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

Versatility to all types of pest control- including the small guys (5 or less employees)

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

Knowledge of the support personnel.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. ServicePro
What could we do to improve?

The termite renewal system is rather confusing.. would like to have this made simpler.


Privacy Policy